View Full Version : Fog

04-11-2015, 11:36 AM
Very thick fog over the Forth on the north side (Kirkcaldy).

Could this be a problem? What's Edinburgh like just now?

04-11-2015, 11:42 AM
Dull and overcast but no fog

04-11-2015, 11:50 AM
Good stuff. Setting out in an hour (with an Arab) :flag:

04-11-2015, 12:45 PM
It's starting to drizzle in Edinburgh now so bring a waterproof jacket.

04-11-2015, 01:04 PM
Cant see the Pentlands from my window due to the fog. What's it like in town?

04-11-2015, 01:06 PM
There will be no impact on the game thats for sure.

scotia44
04-11-2015, 01:06 PM
Cant see the Pentlands from my window due to the fog. What's it like in town?

Can't see the pent lands either but that might be my location but from less than a mile from ER it's fine rain the kind that gets you wet 😉

04-11-2015, 01:29 PM
Nae fog in East Edin. at the moment. nothing like yesterday. Fife/Perth then doon tae Campbelltown we had fog most of the day!

04-11-2015, 01:58 PM
Easter Road was fine at half one when I was there

04-11-2015, 02:02 PM
It will only be a problem if they change the game to Parkhead and we are 2 0 up with about 8 minutes to play (one for the oldies).

04-11-2015, 02:17 PM
It will only be a problem if they change the game to Parkhead and we are 2 0 up with about 8 minutes to play (one for the oldies).

Did you have to!!... :boo hoo:

ACLeith
04-11-2015, 02:39 PM
Very thick fog over the Forth on the north side (Kirkcaldy).

Could this be a problem? What's Edinburgh like just now?

Dreich

04-11-2015, 03:41 PM
It is looking foggy from the car. Were about 8 miles off.

04-11-2015, 04:30 PM
Driving home, the new road that links Shawfair to Millerhill is like something out of a horror movie. You get about 10ft of visibility, very eerie.