Bon anniveraire Le God

28-10-2015, 08:13 AM
Longue vie au roi

28-10-2015, 08:14 AM
Bon anniversaire Franck.

You are a legend at Easter Road.

Please come back for a visit. You will fill the ground on a wet Saturday in January just saying hello.

28-10-2015, 08:16 AM
Happy Birthday Le God and Happy Birthday also to my son .

28-10-2015, 08:33 AM
Happy birthday Franck. You never call, you never write .... just let us know you're OK http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/boo%20hoo.gif

xyz23jc
28-10-2015, 08:45 AM
Happy birthday Franck. You never call, you never write .... just let us know you're OK http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/boo%20hoo.gif

Pour votre contentement mon ami! Noo, whit's aul Paco Luna up tae! :greengrin

https://www.facebook.com/Franck-Sauzée-79651275093/

https://twitter.com/FSauzee

28-10-2015, 08:53 AM
Happy birthday Franck :aok:

tartanhibee
28-10-2015, 09:04 AM
Happy 50th birthday Franck

Also to my Mrs who 36 today she doesn't read the forum but she makes a cracking pasta bake.

28-10-2015, 09:06 AM
It would have been Lawrie Reilly's birthday today too.

And I am 38 today.

28-10-2015, 09:09 AM
I like to think Franck is sitting somewhere rural in the south of France, autumn sunshine pouring in his window with a bottle of vintage red ready for enjoyment later fondly thinking about his career with a little melancholy smile when he remembers his time with us.

Happy Birthday Franck.

28-10-2015, 11:12 AM
The big man is 50 today!

There's only one...

28-10-2015, 11:20 AM
... Sauzee, but two threads

28-10-2015, 11:25 AM

28-10-2015, 11:27 AM
Only 50? Imagine him at 5's

erin-go-bragh87
28-10-2015, 11:38 AM
I wonder if anyone will ever get him back along to Easter road? Is there another club with a living legend like Sauzee who wants nothing to do with them?

KSA Hibee
28-10-2015, 11:53 AM
Never had a "man crush" on a 50 year auld till now .. Frank the Mrs is waiting for ye upstairs .. Gimme a shout when yer finished and I will bring ye up a cup o' tea and a biscuit ...

2 Holy Grails at Hibs .. First is obvious and the 2nd should be getting Le God back ...

28-10-2015, 12:12 PM
http://youtu.be/zJmjAtyePzw

28-10-2015, 12:15 PM

Ah **** I never saw it!

28-10-2015, 12:16 PM
http://youtu.be/vXhJr7ZytUw

28-10-2015, 12:17 PM
Any word on whether the Hertz have beat him yet? :greengrin

Rasta_Hibs
28-10-2015, 12:20 PM
Happy Birthday Frank Sauzee! There is only one Sauzee!!!

If only we could turn back time!!!

Bay Area Hibees
28-10-2015, 08:57 PM
Needs to be be brought back to ER at least for a game.
I'd fly back from California to be there.

28-10-2015, 09:43 PM
Needs to be be brought back to ER at least for a game.
I'd fly back from California to be there.

Goosebumps thinking about how good ot would sound hearing the fans sing "theres only one sauzee" again...

28-10-2015, 09:44 PM
Anyone know what he's doing these days?

28-10-2015, 09:51 PM
Anyone know what he's doing these days?

Think he's a football pundit back in France. If you play FIFA and if you turn the language to French, Franck is the co commentator I believe.

Disc O'Dave
28-10-2015, 09:59 PM
It would have been Lawrie Reilly's birthday today too.

And I am 38 today.

Ach, a bairn.....I'm 42 today :). All the best folk have their birthday today

28-10-2015, 10:19 PM
Bon anniv, dieu

28-10-2015, 10:36 PM
Think he's a football pundit back in France. If you play FIFA and if you turn the language to French, Franck is the co commentator I believe.

Cheers, I didn't know that. Haven't played FIFA in years but I'm now tempted to get back in to and try and learn some French.

Great player, still can't believe we actually signed him. Think we were in the Championship at the time as well IIRC.

Anyway, happy birthday Franck.

28-10-2015, 10:38 PM
Ach, a bairn.....I'm 42 today :). All the best folk have their birthday today

Check the PM board :wink:

Many Hibby Returns, Franck :not worth :sauzee: :love ya!: