View Full Version : Ross County Bus Attacked!

24-10-2015, 05:33 PM
Reports on Twitter saying Hearts fans attacked the supporters bus taking the drum and hitting the driver. County fans have taken a pic they look between 14/18. All little tramps may I add!!

24-10-2015, 05:41 PM
Not going to believe this until it's on the BBC News. I cannot believe that anyone connected to Heart of Midlothian would be involved in violence or other illegal acts. Simply not in their DNA.

24-10-2015, 05:42 PM
Uncharacteristic from the Sons of the Famous. They usually run away.

24-10-2015, 05:42 PM
Not going to believe this until it's on the BBC News. I cannot believe that anyone connected to Heart of Midlothian would be involved in violence or other illegal acts. Simply not in their DNA.

Yeah my thoughts exactly.. It's only us who's fans are knuckle draggers 😉

24-10-2015, 05:45 PM
Yeah my thoughts exactly.. It's only us who's fans are knuckle draggers 😉

Maybe after the poppy collection

24-10-2015, 05:47 PM
Maybe after the poppy collection

😁

24-10-2015, 05:47 PM
Did they steal money as well?

It's in their DNA.

24-10-2015, 05:55 PM
When i think about THEM a song springs to mind Sony and Sher you lot do the maths

24-10-2015, 06:00 PM
Any links to these alleged pictures?

24-10-2015, 06:04 PM
Our current team would spank theirs, just saying. Would LOVE to draw them in the cup!

Anyway, not surprised to hear this, a lot of their fans are total Ned's. Hopefully the alleged picture shames them!

24-10-2015, 06:10 PM
https://twitter.com/rcfcsc/status/657958891007909888

1875STEVE
24-10-2015, 06:10 PM
https://twitter.com/rcfcsc/status/657958891007909888?lang=en-gb

24-10-2015, 06:11 PM
Check the state of them 😂😂 if any of the county fans ran at that lot they would be home sucking on mummy's tit within an hour!

24-10-2015, 06:13 PM
When i think about THEM a song springs to mind Sony and Sher you lot do the maths

I got you babe?

24-10-2015, 06:19 PM
The 'Roseburn Young Team' apparently :tee hee:

Methinks the cream of Europe's football firms can sleep safe in their beds.

24-10-2015, 06:19 PM
https://twitter.com/rcfcsc/status/657958891007909888

Lol, that one with the old school Pringle sweater. Does he think he's in Gary Oldmans Firm?

xyz23jc
24-10-2015, 06:23 PM
Maybe they were just annoyed that the driver was able to negotiate low bridges! :greengrin

24-10-2015, 06:31 PM
Lol, that one with the old school Pringle sweater. Does he think he's in Gary Oldmans Firm?

I can't stop laughing at the pic! The milky bar kid has raided some charity shop and dressed himself in some 80's gear!

24-10-2015, 06:33 PM

Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves?

(No disrespect to gypsies intended)

24-10-2015, 06:38 PM
10 pager on Keechback now. Some real holocaust deniers in that support.....

Stax
24-10-2015, 06:39 PM
Maybe they were just annoyed that the driver was able to negotiate low bridges! :greengrin
Unlike one of our drivers a few seasons ago at St Mirren :whistle:

24-10-2015, 06:40 PM
Hearts filth!

24-10-2015, 06:42 PM

:agree: a lot of them think New Years Day 73 was an invention of the Hibs loving media.

24-10-2015, 06:46 PM

(No disrespect to gypsies intended)

Sonny wasn't on that one :greengrin

24-10-2015, 06:47 PM

Sony and Sher?

Is that some kind of tribute act? :greengrin

24-10-2015, 06:52 PM

(No disrespect to gypsies intended)pick your prize sir

24-10-2015, 06:53 PM
Sonny wasn't on that one :greengrin

*ugger! It was so apt as well.

24-10-2015, 06:55 PM

Reading it their really is some **** who post on there. Thinking it's funny because they are kids! I wouldn't wish harm on folk but I'm sorry, In this case I hope that lot get a kicking!

24-10-2015, 06:58 PM

Link to this kind thread

24-10-2015, 07:03 PM

24-10-2015, 07:07 PM
Still got training pampers on

24-10-2015, 07:12 PM
It's ok though, as the EEN will either ignore it or better still conjure up a story saying that Ross County were to blame.

24-10-2015, 07:13 PM
The 'Roseburn Young Team' apparently :tee hee:

Methinks the cream of Europe's football firms can sleep safe in their beds.

Wonder if they will have the balls to go near the Roseburn next time we are playing at the piggery?

1875STEVE
24-10-2015, 07:20 PM
Link to this kind thread

Apparently during the game, the same neds let of firecrackers, put their hands on stewards, stole hats off the stewards and basically acted like neds.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/155471-singing-section-young-team/

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/155472-whos-the-welt-in-the-yellow-top/

#thefamous

AndyM_1875
24-10-2015, 07:30 PM
Ross County supporters coach was attacked along with the driver. Stuff nicked including the supporters drum.
Just Liberty takers. Wonder how brave they'll be when 3000 Sellik types appear for the League Cup tie.

This absolute zoomer thought it was clever to tweet about it, under his own name.:greengrin

24-10-2015, 07:32 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/155471-singing-section-young-team/

I love the bit about 'twelve of them were being chased through the cemetery carrying the drum by a Ross County couple in their 50s' :faf: Oh, days of glory. Perhaps they'll write a book and get it made into a film with a Danny Dyer voiceover.

Stax
24-10-2015, 07:36 PM
Ross County supporters coach was attacked along with the driver. Stuff nicked including the supporters drum.
Just Liberty takers. Wonder how brave they'll be when 3000 Sellik types appear for the League Cup tie.

This absolute zoomer thought it was clever to tweet about it, under his own name.:greengrin
"The young hertz team WHERE on a mission" :greengrin

24-10-2015, 07:52 PM
Amusing reading Jambos making pricks of themselves on Kickback with usual 'disgrace to the club, hang em and flog em' versus the 'nothing much to see - boys will be boys' brigade.

But I've read the very same stuff on these boards and expect to do so in the future.

24-10-2015, 07:55 PM
Amusing reading Jambos making pricks of themselves on Kickback with usual 'disgrace to the club, hang em and flog em' versus the 'nothing much to see - boys will be boys' brigade.

But I've read the very same stuff on these boards and expect to do so in the future.

Never mind all that stuff, Bob. I have a question you are eminently qualified to address, given your widely acknowledged expertise on all things sartorial.

Stubbs' trainers?? :greengrin

24-10-2015, 07:56 PM
Apparently during the game, the same neds let of firecrackers, put their hands on stewards, stole hats off the stewards and basically acted like neds.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/155472-whos-the-welt-in-the-yellow-top/

#thefamous

Thanks mate. Asked a few jambo mates of mines who were there today and they couldn't be arsed replying. :aok:

24-10-2015, 07:58 PM
Really gutted to see these types harming our club's reputation . :greengrin

24-10-2015, 08:01 PM
Never mind all that stuff, Bob. I have a question you are eminently qualified to address, given your widely acknowledged expertise on all things sartorial.

Stubbs' trainers?? :greengrin

Stubbs usually wears Nike Air Max, at around £90-£100 a pop, not to be sniffed at

24-10-2015, 08:04 PM
Stubbs usually wears Nike Air Max, at around £90-£100 a pop, not to be sniffed at

It was the colour though! Royal blue. Better not wear them next week :greengrin

24-10-2015, 08:14 PM
Let's be seeing them around the Roseburn area when we next visit! The milky bar kid and his gang would be sent running with the tears streaming!

24-10-2015, 08:15 PM
We'll see how tough they are when Celtic come to town.

24-10-2015, 08:21 PM
It was the colour though! Royal blue. Better not wear them next week :greengrin

24-10-2015, 09:11 PM
Wee phannies

24-10-2015, 09:13 PM
Bit worried about going to swynie next time! Mibbe ask my missus to come as well, don't wanna face them on my own😂

24-10-2015, 09:26 PM
The thread on cardigansback is an absolute treat.

Thanks god they didn't steal millions from the taxpayers of an Eastern European country otherwise the moral police on kickback would be really annoyed.

24-10-2015, 09:28 PM
They'll all chip in and buy their own drum.

EEN Headline - "BRAVE, GENEROUS HEARTS FANS IN PERCUSSION INNOVATION"

24-10-2015, 09:33 PM
I'm sure Budge will have something to say or is that saved for the opposition?

24-10-2015, 09:38 PM
They're all begging "queen Ann" to intervene. Quite funny.

24-10-2015, 09:42 PM
**** the hertz

24-10-2015, 09:52 PM
They're all begging "queen Ann" to intervene. Quite funny.

Why is she called Queen Ann?

Badge
24-10-2015, 09:55 PM
**** the hertz

100000000000%

24-10-2015, 10:01 PM
She's got bandy legs and tiny feet.

24-10-2015, 10:05 PM

24-10-2015, 10:07 PM
Wee phannies

And big phannies at Raith today, punches being thrown by a few in the 1st half of the game.

24-10-2015, 10:11 PM
And big phannies at Raith today, punches being thrown by a few in the 1st half of the game.

Really! Folk need to take a serious look at themselves!!

24-10-2015, 10:11 PM
I'm sure Budge will have something to say or is that saved for the opposition?

Think you know the answer to that Andy, she would have had ear plugs in and sunglasses on and never seen or heard a thing, it's the kids she is worried about in that stand, well, the kids were being naughty boys today.

24-10-2015, 10:12 PM

I thought it was Queen B. :greengrin

SON OF PADDY
24-10-2015, 10:14 PM
Check the state of them 😂😂 if any of the county fans ran at that lot they would be home sucking on mummy's tit within an hour!

Dick's of the highest order !!

Name and shame them .

Stax
24-10-2015, 10:23 PM
That no Gary McKay?

24-10-2015, 10:31 PM
Really! Folk need to take a serious look at themselves!!

Don't no what it was over, but few punches thrown by some auld yins, think a few young yins around them were a bit drunk and being noisy.

24-10-2015, 10:40 PM

Because without her, they were Royally ****ED!

24-10-2015, 10:45 PM
Don't no what it was over, but few punches thrown by some auld yins, think a few young yins around them were a bit drunk and being noisy.

Someone in my group asked a steward what happened after it had all died down and he said it was because a few people were standing up and a woman was unhappy and wanted them to sit down.

At least one of them had a drink in them and didn't take too kindly to this however the steward felt that the woman was winding them up and making the situation worse.

No idea how true that version of events is though as I was about 30 feet away.

The stewards got the two parties separated by moving a few of them to the other side of the stand and I don't think anything happened after that.

It's pretty sad when you're coming to blows with your fellow fans, especially when it appeared that things almost turned physical.

24-10-2015, 10:56 PM
The thread over on sickback is superb! Arguing amongst themselves loads backing "the young team" and making complete Noel Hunts of themselves.

Defo worth a little read for comedy value 😂😂

24-10-2015, 11:11 PM
Just had a look, what an embarrassing bunch of tossers they have assembled on that board. Some of the responses in support of the kindergarten simpletons are laughable. But then again as they are all related the yellow jacketed erse is probably just a symbol of their inbred unity and can't really help himself.

24-10-2015, 11:16 PM
"Really gutted to see these types harming our club's reputation":tumble:

24-10-2015, 11:16 PM
Just had a look, what an embarrassing bunch of tossers they have assembled on that board. Some of the responses in support of the kindergarten simpletons are laughable. But then again as they are all related the yellow jacketed erse is probably just a symbol of their inbred unity and can't really help himself.

Makes you worry that we have to share a city with these clowns.

24-10-2015, 11:46 PM
They wee lads are cute.

25-10-2015, 12:10 AM
Someone in my group asked a steward what happened after it had all died down and he said it was because a few people were standing up and a woman was unhappy and wanted them to sit down.

At least one of them had a drink in them and didn't take too kindly to this however the steward felt that the woman was winding them up and making the situation worse.

The stewards got the two parties separated by moving a few of them to the other side of the stand and I don't think anything happened after that.

It's pretty sad when you're coming to blows with your fellow fans, especially when it appeared that things almost turned physical.

Were you right at the front in a green hoody,Trig? I was two rows behind and heard the head steward saying all of the above :aok:

25-10-2015, 01:40 AM
they hertz boys are real pwoper nawty likes, pure hard firm likes

the poor drum will have had more bangs in 5 mins than the lot of the kindergarten kids put together(and most likely with their sisters)

oh aye, and a pure wee bunch o tramps likesy

25-10-2015, 04:03 AM

Don't know who was in the wrong but there's fewer things in football more annoying than someone behind you telling you to sit down.

If you're going to a game you may have to stand up at times, if you can't do that you need to accept there might be bits you miss or you probably shouldn't go.

I've yet to ever hear anyone to ask politely either, it's always a grunt or an aggressive "sit doon ah cannae see"

25-10-2015, 05:44 AM
Don't know who was in the wrong but there's fewer things in football more annoying than someone behind you telling you to sit down.

If you're going to a game you may have to stand up at times, if you can't do that you need to accept there might be bits you miss or you probably shouldn't go.

I've yet to ever hear anyone to ask politely either, it's always a grunt or an aggressive "sit doon ah cannae see"

In terracing, yes. In modern all seater stadiums no. If the whole stand is standing, then you have to stand. But if some arse is in the front row and won't sit, that's bawbaggedness IMHO.

Your right on asking nicely though. No need to be a *****.

25-10-2015, 05:51 AM

25-10-2015, 05:53 AM
Dick's of the highest order !!

Name and shame them .

We could take a leaf out of STF's book and shame them ourselves by raising funds so those fans can buy a new drum. ;-)

25-10-2015, 06:13 AM
Reading that thread make you release how deluded they actually are. Very few are condemning the groups actions!

25-10-2015, 07:46 AM
There was a wee bit bother at there last home game aswell when a killie supporters bus let folk off on Gorgie Rd, it's becoming a regular occurrence over there.

There's been a few recent instances of anti social behaviour of a few of their away fans on trains aswell.

But you can absolutely guarantee that when Celtic visit Tynie this midweek, The Budgie will be commenting about badly behaved Celtic fans.

25-10-2015, 08:19 AM
I'm confused, I thought the received wisdom is that Hearts are an example to us all in financial prudence, fan behaviour, matchday atmosphere and, well, pretty much everything.

Can it really be that the Media are painting an inaccurate picture of their beloved Hearts?

25-10-2015, 08:34 AM
It will be interesting to see if/how this is covered in the media

25-10-2015, 08:39 AM
It will be interesting to see if/how this is covered in the media

According to the Sunday Mail, all other Hearts fans want these thugs thrown out of Tynecastle, to avoid tarnishing the fine reputation* of their club.

* No laughing at the back!

25-10-2015, 08:40 AM
According to the Sunday Mail, all other Hearts fans want these thugs thrown out of Tynecastle, to avoid tarnishing the fine reputation* of their club.

* No laughing at the back!

The Sunday Mail clearly don't read kickback

25-10-2015, 08:41 AM
Just had a read, and one thing I really dont understand is that picture of the guy with the glasses. I dont look at kickback very often but the few times I have this face appears in the thread, am I missing something, or do they all just think its funny?

GreenArmy1875
25-10-2015, 08:45 AM
we are in a world when young ones will run riot as discipline for them is non existent and Adults can no longer put them in their place.

Can't believe some of them defending their actions (ex hooligans and their dads probably)

25-10-2015, 08:56 AM
we are in a world when young ones will run riot as discipline for them is non existent and Adults can no longer put them in their place.

Can't believe some of them defending their actions (ex hooligans and their dads probably)

Shockingly it's surprisingly more than 'some'

25-10-2015, 09:45 AM
That picture!

Wee tramps.

25-10-2015, 12:01 PM
Just had a read, and one thing I really dont understand is that picture of the guy with the glasses. I dont look at kickback very often but the few times I have this face appears in the thread, am I missing something, or do they all just think its funny?

It's just "jambo humour" I don't think anyone would ever understand it, not even them

25-10-2015, 12:32 PM

were you(or any other poster on here) anywhere near the big guy with the old-style hibs top on down the front part ? he was standing up quite a lot and seemed to be shouting/talking whatever at/with the steward behind the goals an awfy lot :confused:

25-10-2015, 01:16 PM
Let's be seeing them around the Roseburn area when we next visit! The milky bar kid and his gang would be sent running with the tears streaming!

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/10/25/11113b0f5bfcca6b88132818e04dee6c.jpg

Looks like he got a boyfriend at the game.

25-10-2015, 01:17 PM
http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/10/25/11113b0f5bfcca6b88132818e04dee6c.jpg

Looks like he got a boyfriend at the game.

😂😂

25-10-2015, 01:21 PM
How are there empty seats? Thought they sold out every match?

25-10-2015, 04:05 PM
Quite an unpleasant collection of plooky virgins . Thought he was at Celtic

25-10-2015, 04:46 PM
were you(or any other poster on here) anywhere near the big guy with the old-style hibs top on down the front part ? he was standing up quite a lot and seemed to be shouting/talking whatever at/with the steward behind the goals an awfy lot :confused:

No, I'm not sure who you mean, sorry.

25-10-2015, 05:55 PM

Read my mind there .... I presume they were all in the bog :greengrin

Anyway ....... I'm sure that during this weeks sermon to the rest of Scottish fitba St Ann will turn her beady eye on the sinners in her own flock from the Tynecastle pulpit and return them to the warm glow of Gorgie righteousness. It'll be nae bother:

They saved us in WW1

They save football

They now show us the way in social inclusion vis a vis wages and ( seemingly ) altruistic shirt sponsorship.

A few neds? ......... Nae problem !

25-10-2015, 06:08 PM

The home end was allegedly sold out yesterday!
They've also sold less than 8,000 tickets for the Celtic game, yet they've only given Celtic 3 sections of the Roseburn

25-10-2015, 06:20 PM
Where's their Brogan?

Gay or what?

25-10-2015, 06:35 PM
There was a wee bit bother at there last home game aswell when a killie supporters bus let folk off on Gorgie Rd, it's becoming a regular occurrence over there.

There's been a few recent instances of anti social behaviour of a few of their away fans on trains aswell.

But you can absolutely guarantee that when Celtic visit Tynie this midweek, The Budgie will be commenting about badly behaved Celtic fans.

Those wee fannies won't go near the Sellick fans. They couldn't knock the skin off a rice pudding anyway.