PDA

View Full Version : Last night

Edson Arantes
21-10-2015, 05:18 PM
First post here.

Delighted with the win last night.:flag:

Usually I am all for taking one game at a time but feel that a win at Raith at the weekend would set things up nicely for the Rangers game.

I've been viewing on here for about three years now and only recently decided to register and join in!

Sammy7nil
21-10-2015, 05:45 PM
Welcome :greengrin

bigwheel
21-10-2015, 05:46 PM
First post here.

Usually I am all for taking one game at a time but feel that a win at Raith at the weekend would set things up nicely for the Rangers game.

I've been viewing on here for about three years now and only recently decided to register and join in!

Welcome! and keep on posting - enjoy...

Thecat23
21-10-2015, 05:49 PM
First post here.

Welcome to the board 👍🏼

Edson Arantes
21-10-2015, 06:27 PM
Thanks for the welcome! :agree:

Viva_Palmeiras
21-10-2015, 09:25 PM
Bem vindo - Did you prefer playing for Baurú, Santos or NY Cosmos? ;)

Jonnyboy
21-10-2015, 09:27 PM
First post here.

Welcome, Pele :aok:

majorhibs
21-10-2015, 09:32 PM

C'mon Jonny been mair than one player played for Santos. Check out the league, but even better check out the country personally.

Jonnyboy
21-10-2015, 09:33 PM
C'mon Jonny been mair than one player played for Santos. Check out the league, but even better check out the country personally.

Erm Edson Arantes do Nascimento ring any bells? :greengrin

majorhibs
21-10-2015, 09:46 PM
Erm Edson Arantes do Nascimento ring any bells? :greengrin

You & OP got me there! FWIW personally my #1. Before, after, will never be another Pele. My best ever but it's all a personal thing. I just thought Pele moved not only Football but Sport forward, & to my young eyes then, he was just the ultimate amongst quite a few, but only one Pele.

Viva_Palmeiras
21-10-2015, 09:51 PM

Pelé ;)

Viva_Palmeiras
21-10-2015, 09:52 PM