Fletch just scored for Sunderland

03-10-2015, 02:22 PM
The Rangers 1-1 Falkirk

Aberdeen 1-2 St Johnstone

Partick Thistle 1-0 Dundee United

03-10-2015, 02:29 PM
Crazy scores. Man City are losing to Newcastle.

03-10-2015, 02:30 PM
Dons 1 Saints 3 :confused:

03-10-2015, 02:34 PM
Dons 1 Saints 3 :confused:

Not good.

03-10-2015, 02:41 PM
Shock horror the cheats get a penalty.

03-10-2015, 02:46 PM
As soon as the yam rediscover their missing penalty awards they will get on a run

03-10-2015, 03:07 PM
Dons must be suffering a crisis of confidence.

03-10-2015, 03:12 PM
Can't find any games on the Hotel TV here in Barcelona. Lucky Hibs TV have an audio stream.

SJNB Hibby
03-10-2015, 03:13 PM
City going crazy---Toon going doon---what a goal by De Bruyne
Barca losing 1-0 to Sevile

03-10-2015, 03:14 PM
City going crazy---Toon going doon---what a goal by De Bruyne
Barca losing 1-0 to Sevile

No danger did De Bruyne mean to hit it like that

03-10-2015, 03:21 PM
Aguero scores 5, City 6-1 up and still 30 mins to go. :greengrin

03-10-2015, 03:24 PM
Exeter City winning 0-1 at Newport :aok:

TAHibby
03-10-2015, 03:26 PM
Absolutely amazed at Aberdeen today, what on earth has happened to them... Newcastle have escaped from ceasing to exist by shipping another.

03-10-2015, 03:31 PM
Those big bad Catholic referee/linesmen are costing Rangers dear at Ibrox :greengrin

Home crowd are frothing at the mouth!

03-10-2015, 03:36 PM
Alloa equaliser v Buddies

03-10-2015, 03:38 PM
2-1 Rangers

Another great free kick from Travernier.

03-10-2015, 03:40 PM
2-1 Rangers

Another great free kick from Travernier.

What would they have been like without that guys goals. And why the heck is he playing for lower division Sevco ?

03-10-2015, 03:40 PM
The yam are going to need another one of their penalties

03-10-2015, 03:42 PM
What would they have been like without that guys goals. And why the heck is he playing for lower division Sevco ?

Might be snapped up by a big team in January.

SJNB Hibby
03-10-2015, 03:43 PM
Morton equalisehttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

03-10-2015, 03:43 PM
Killie equalise at the PBS . Cmon Killie

03-10-2015, 03:45 PM
Rangers defender Kiernan has been sent to the side of the park to change his top because there was blood on it. Play was stopped as the ref was sorting out some handbags before a corner takes place. Kiernan comes back onto the park before the corner is taken but the ref asks him to stay off the park until he asks him on, allowing Falkirk to take the corner and reducing Rangers to 10 men during it. Why not just allow the player back on as the game is still stopped?!

Ref's made a lot of really curious decisions today for either side but that one perplexed me!

03-10-2015, 03:50 PM
Rangers 3-1 Falkirk

Stunning strike from Lee Wallace - right into the top corner.

03-10-2015, 06:46 PM
great result from southampton. Mane was excellent.

03-10-2015, 07:02 PM
What was the Hibs score today?

03-10-2015, 07:10 PM
What was the Hibs score today?

If I tell you I will have to shoot you in case some inadequate is waiting for Sportscene to be aired.

PS Hibs won 3-0 but keep it quiet!

03-10-2015, 07:22 PM
Chelsea are serioussly pish at the moment. And I love it!!!!!!!

03-10-2015, 07:51 PM
http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/512/amz/vivo/live/images/2015/10/3/5a84142c-d03f-4249-ae92-2243a00e0c6d.png

mon relagation

03-10-2015, 07:52 PM
If I tell you I will have to shoot you in case some inadequate is waiting for Sportscene to be aired.

PS Hibs won 3-0 but keep it quiet!

Ach, I was just thinking that if I knew the scores of todays matches, it would take away the fear of not knowing the scores of todays matches!

03-10-2015, 08:01 PM
Chelsea are serioussly pish at the moment. And I love it!!!!!!!

What ploy will Jose pull to deflect attention from today's result?

03-10-2015, 08:04 PM
Could we discuss the Queens game on this thread or will it be closed?

03-10-2015, 08:10 PM
Could we discuss the Queens game on this thread or will it be closed?

Tell me, how did QPR get on today?

03-10-2015, 08:17 PM
Australia tanking England 20 - 3 at Twickers :thumbsup:

03-10-2015, 08:57 PM
Hope I'm not spoiling it for anyone but England are oot.

03-10-2015, 09:00 PM
root a toot toot
the english are oot

poor princess harry will be greetin

03-10-2015, 09:01 PM

Well now my friend, let me refer you to the world cup rugby thread on the other sports forum!

03-10-2015, 09:03 PM
Well now my friend, let me refer you to the world cup rugby thread on the other sports forum!

It says Engerland are OOT as well.

03-10-2015, 09:07 PM
What ploy will Jose pull to deflect attention from today's result?

Someone told him the Man City score before the game, his team were looking forward to a Saturday night together watching MOTD. They just couldnt focus afterwards.

03-10-2015, 09:21 PM
See Peter Houston was complaining about the ref today at Ibrox.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34435928

03-10-2015, 09:39 PM

Aw come on. I haven't bought my Sunday paper yet.

03-10-2015, 09:45 PM
Match of the Day on now.

03-10-2015, 09:47 PM
Match of the Day on now.

Don't spoil it.

04-10-2015, 10:48 AM
The scores of the games on MOTD were exactly the same as the games played in the afternoon, it always amazes me how often that happens.

04-10-2015, 01:04 PM
Hamilton 1 Celtc 2 . 20 minutes to go

Mersey derby 0-0 after half an hour

04-10-2015, 01:12 PM
Everton 0-1 Liverpool, Ings.

04-10-2015, 01:17 PM
Everton 1-1 Liverpool, Lukaku.

04-10-2015, 01:38 PM
See Peter Houston was complaining about the ref today at Ibrox.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34435928

McKendrick is plainly a horrific ref and nowhere near good enough. He was horrific against Alloa recently also.

04-10-2015, 01:53 PM
i see dick Advocaat has resigned at sunderland

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34437620

Dick Advocaat has resigned as Sunderland boss, with the team yet to win in the Premier League this season.
The 68-year-old Dutchman was appointed in March, when the Black Cats were one point above the relegation zone.

p.s. apologies if anyone would have preferred to read this in tomorrow mornings papers

04-10-2015, 01:54 PM
i see dick Advocaat has resigned at sunderland

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34437620

Dick Advocaat has resigned as Sunderland boss, with the team yet to win in the Premier League this season.
The 68-year-old Dutchman was appointed in March, when the Black Cats were one point above the relegation zone.

Never liked him. Hopefully Sherwood is next, then Wenger.

04-10-2015, 01:57 PM

i think he actually deserves some credit for resigning early doors, i honestly think he realises he's not going to turn it around for them this season

04-10-2015, 01:58 PM

PL wouldn't be same without Wenger!

04-10-2015, 01:59 PM
PL wouldn't be same without Wenger!

Arsenal might actually be challenging at the end of the season, so it wold be better!

04-10-2015, 02:04 PM
i think he actually deserves some credit for resigning early doors, i honestly think he realises he's not going to turn it around for them this season

They twisted his arm to stay this season as he wanted to retire.

04-10-2015, 02:05 PM
Arsenal might actually be challenging at the end of the season, so it wold be better!

I doubt it. Wenger is one of the best managers in the world IMO. I think Arsenal would struggle to make top 4 consistently without him.

04-10-2015, 02:09 PM
I doubt it. Wenger is one of the best managers in the world IMO. I think Arsenal would struggle to make top 4 consistently without him.

He's not.

04-10-2015, 02:11 PM
He's not.

We'll see...

04-10-2015, 02:16 PM
Wenger has been the best ever Arsenal manager and one of the best in the world of that there is no doubt. Some qualified high profile people in football share that opinion too. Love him or hate him you can't fail to recognise his quality.

04-10-2015, 02:17 PM
Wenger has been the best ever Arsenal manager and one of the best in the world of that there is no doubt. Some qualified high profile people in football share that opinion too. Love him or hate him you can't fail to recognise his quality.

I recognise that he's had a squad of players well capable of winning the league the last few years, and he's no been close.

04-10-2015, 02:22 PM
I recognise that he's had a squad of players well capable of winning the league the last few years, and he's no been close.

But I admit, I just dinnae like him, so my opinion is perhaps biased...

04-10-2015, 02:23 PM
New York Jets are 10 - 0 up at Wembley.

04-10-2015, 02:37 PM
I read the other day that even if Wenger lost his next 100 games he would still have a better win ratio than any other arsenal manager.

If that's true (I haven't checked), that's crazy.

04-10-2015, 02:39 PM

Is American handball allowed on the forums???

04-10-2015, 02:41 PM

They play in green and white, probably ok.

04-10-2015, 03:05 PM
Arsenal 1-0 Manchester Utd, Sanchez.

04-10-2015, 03:06 PM
What a goal :)

04-10-2015, 03:07 PM
Arsenal 2-0 Manchester Utd, Ozil.

04-10-2015, 03:07 PM
This is carnage. The Tarquins are tearing Man United apart.

04-10-2015, 03:09 PM
Crikey. Not even ten minutes gone. Daily Heil will be raging with a goal and assist for ozil

04-10-2015, 03:19 PM
Arsenal 3-0 Manchester Utd, Sanchez.

04-10-2015, 03:20 PM
3-0 Arsenal are flying

Boom I absolutely love that wee guy

Arsenal 3-0 Manchester Utd, Sanchez.

Yaaaaas get intae they mancs.

04-10-2015, 03:25 PM
Considering the amount of long and high balls Man Utd are putting forward, Fellaini should have started.

Arsenal miles the better side. Plenty good footballers in the Man Utd midfield, none of them getting on the ball enough.

04-10-2015, 03:26 PM
Considering the amount of long and high balls Man Utd are putting forward, Fellaini should have started.

Arsenal miles the better side. Plenty good footballers in the Man Utd midfield, none of them getting on the ball enough.

The arsenal players must be ignoring their rubbish manager and playing their own game ;)

04-10-2015, 03:28 PM
The arsenal players must be ignoring their rubbish manager and playing their own game ;)Or United are just actually listening to their rubbish manager :wink:

04-10-2015, 03:30 PM
Don't like Arsenal or Man U but I really hope Arsenal give them a doing. Man U fans just get on my nerves!!

04-10-2015, 03:32 PM
The arsenal players must be ignoring their rubbish manager and playing their own game ;)

I did say they've got a squad well capable of winning the league. 😎

04-10-2015, 03:35 PM
Well if it is we will have world cup rugby next:greengrin

04-10-2015, 03:37 PM
Signing Schweinsteiger was a big mistake. 5 years ago maybe.

04-10-2015, 03:41 PM
Signing Schweinsteiger was a big mistake. 5 years ago maybe.

Not really he's played well recently, just you can't play him and Carrick together, absolutely zero pace or mobility from both, you need Schneiderlin in there.

portyhibernian
04-10-2015, 03:55 PM
This is the first time in about 10 years I would say Arsenal have a squad capable of winning the league. Wengers reluctance to match the spending of Liverpool, United, City and Chelsea has been both the one major reason I'd suggest they haven't won the title since 2004 but also a testament to Wenger as a manager, considering he's never not been top 4. Very stubborn in the way he wants to do things yes, but to suggest he's not one of the best is ludicrous IMO.

04-10-2015, 03:57 PM
I nil munich Műller

04-10-2015, 04:05 PM
Penalty to bayern

2 nil mùller again
Dortmund hit back, 2 1 now

04-10-2015, 04:34 PM
Harry Kane's own goal was a bit special.

04-10-2015, 04:38 PM
Harry Kane's own goal was a bit special.

Sweet volley. Puts De Bruyne's effort yesterday in the shade.

04-10-2015, 04:47 PM
Arrived in Madrid at 11.45am, checked in and got the room right away before the Aztec Two Step got underway. 3 imodium, a rum and a vino tinto seems to have stopped it so soon we surround ourselves with Atleti fans at the Vincente Calderon, and try not to speak Spanish with a Scottish accent lest they think us Celtic supporters or worse Merengues. If we get chased at some point, i may literally **** myself. My first derby in a very long time. F*** the Hearts.

04-10-2015, 04:58 PM

I don't know... Are we?!

04-10-2015, 05:36 PM
Rodgers sacked.

pedroorange1875
04-10-2015, 05:37 PM
Rodgers away

04-10-2015, 06:02 PM
Betting on klopp suspended by ladbrokes

04-10-2015, 06:20 PM
Betting on klopp suspended by ladbrokes
Liverpool will have to scrap their transfer committee if Klopp is going to accept the post.

04-10-2015, 06:24 PM
Liverpool will have to scrap their transfer committee if Klopp is going to accept the post.

they should have done that when Markovic was signed for £20m!

04-10-2015, 06:43 PM
Can IO post that my local side won all 4 games this weekend or would that spoil non-league match of the day?

04-10-2015, 06:45 PM
Can IO post that my local side won all 4 games this weekend or would that spoil non-league match of the day?

My team won 8-0 away at Zetland in the Scottish, sorry if anyone was waiting to see the score in the Evening News next week.

04-10-2015, 06:45 PM
My team won 8-0 away at Zetland in the Scottish, sorry if anyone was waiting to see the score in the Evening News next week.

**** sake mate, ruined it for me.

04-10-2015, 06:50 PM
Real Madrid 1-0

04-10-2015, 06:51 PM
Penalty for Atletico.

04-10-2015, 06:52 PM
Atletico miss the penalty.

04-10-2015, 08:09 PM
Atletico Madrid 1-1 Real Madrid

04-10-2015, 08:13 PM

I think there might be a winner here for one of them.

Or perhaps not :greengrin

05-10-2015, 05:38 AM

That was a great game to watch. Atleti fans made a lot of noise and kept behind their team even when down and having missed a penalty.