View Full Version : Queens 0 v 3 Hibs (Boyle,Cummings, Henderson)

03-10-2015, 08:54 AM
Any early team news form Hibs?
Wonder if there will be any changes from last week's starting 11, Dom in for Boyle, or will Stubbs give Carmichael a start against his old team?
Has Feruz trained this week?

03-10-2015, 09:01 AM
A decent chance to go 2nd today with Falkirk away to Rangers and Raith playing Morton.

03-10-2015, 09:11 AM
Any early team news form Hibs?
Wonder if there will be any changes from last week's starting 11, Dom in for Boyle, or will Stubbs give Carmichael a start against his old team?
Has Feruz trained this week?

Feruz and Fyfie were both supposed to be back in training this week but be surprised if either started especially on artificial surface .
Carmichael needs game time and knows that pitch so would be tempted to find a place for him in team
Is this you starting the Official Match Day Thread Billy or The unofficial one for Travel Gossip Fashion Breafast etc :rolleyes:

Dumfrieshibs
03-10-2015, 09:48 AM
Beautiful blue sky and sunshine here in dumfries but it's still a bit cold. Definitely not t shirt weather . Safe journey to all those travelling down for the game !!!

03-10-2015, 09:49 AM
A bit overcast in Carlisle at the moment with a hint of precipitation in the air, hoping the sun makes an appearance soon.

03-10-2015, 09:50 AM
Beautiful blue sky and sunshine here in dumfries but it's still a bit cold. Definitely not t shirt weather . Safe journey to all those travelling down for the game !!!

A big jacket it is. :greengrin

03-10-2015, 10:03 AM
A decent chance to go 2nd today with Falkirk away to Rangers and Raith playing Morton.

A Hibs and Falkirk win pleez . Mon the cabbage !

03-10-2015, 10:04 AM

And UP for the game😉

03-10-2015, 01:05 PM
Insall makes it onto the bench.

03-10-2015, 01:06 PM
@HibsOfficial: #QotSFCvHFC: Oxley, Gray, Hanlon, McGregor, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, McGeouch, Henderson, Cummings, Malonga.

Looks like Liam Fontaine injured.

03-10-2015, 01:06 PM
No Fonts? Injured?

03-10-2015, 01:08 PM
No Fonts? Injured?

Maybe to do with artificial pitch. Think he was rested last season v Alloa?

03-10-2015, 01:09 PM
@HibsOfficial: #QotSvHFC: Subs-Reguero, Stanton, Boyle, Insall, Carmichael, Dunsmore, Shaw

That bench is a joke. Sorry but how many players did we sign in the summer and 2 months later after the season has started most of them are injured.

03-10-2015, 01:09 PM
Loads of players missing today:
Farid
Forster
Fontaine
Eckersley
Anier
Fyvie
Keatings
Feruz

03-10-2015, 01:11 PM
Maybe to do with artificial pitch. Think he was tested last season v Alloa?

:agree: Doesn't like the artificial pitches but I'm sure "a small niggle" sounds better

03-10-2015, 01:11 PM
@HibsOfficial: #QotSvHFC: Subs-Reguero, Stanton, Boyle, Insall, Carmichael, Dunsmore, Shaw

That bench is a joke. Sorry but how many players did we sign in the summer and 2 months later after the season has started most of them are injured.

Fishing time again?

03-10-2015, 01:16 PM
Hmmmmm.

I'm far from convinced by the diamond in midfield with Cummings and Malonga up front. Hopefully I'm wrong through and to be fair there doesn't seem to be a multitude of options in the final third to choose from.

Pleased to see McGregor get a game, has done well so far when called upon.

WTF is it with all those injuries and knocks though? That is a ridiculous number of players to be missing.

03-10-2015, 01:19 PM
Loads of players missing today:
Farid
Forster
Fontaine
Eckersley
Anier
Fyvie
Keatings
Feruz

Clearly signing players with surnames beginning with F is a problem!

stevie-bee
03-10-2015, 01:22 PM
Insall on the bench , don't think he has been involved in any u20 games , must be struggling up front with injuries

03-10-2015, 01:27 PM
@HibsOfficial: #QotSvHFC: Subs-Reguero, Stanton, Boyle, Insall, Carmichael, Dunsmore, Shaw That bench is a joke. Sorry but how many players did we sign in the summer and 2 months later after the season has started most of them are injured.

How u usually positive of you 👍😏

03-10-2015, 01:28 PM
Look at the Doonhamers website. They have a countdown to kick-off which is rather quaint!

http://www.qosfc.com/

03-10-2015, 01:32 PM
Fishing time again?

To be fair, it is a very weak bench.

Stanton who we wanted shot of
Dunsmore who Stubbs didn't trust at ibrox and has no experience at all
Shaw - no experience
Insall - no experience.

Plus boyle, Reguero and Carmichael

03-10-2015, 01:35 PM
Fishing time again?
Not fishing, he is on the money.

03-10-2015, 01:42 PM

Six signings are playing.

We've also got their best player from last year on our bench. Boyle scored last week and doesn't start.

Maybe not as strong a bench as we could have but an odd thing to make a deal off in the scheme of things.

03-10-2015, 01:44 PM
Praying to god we don't go 1 down if this is folks reaction to our bench.

03-10-2015, 01:50 PM
Insall on the bench , don't think he has been involved in any u20 games , must be struggling up front with injuries

We have been for weeks hence the Sign Deeks debate but let's see how we do as can't afford anything less than three points after last weeks slip up .Moan the Hibs

03-10-2015, 01:56 PM
Should we not be giving Hibs/ Stubbs credit that we can be without 8 players and the worst complaint we can come up with is that we have a weak bench?

03-10-2015, 02:01 PM
Take it we're not allowed an update thread today??

03-10-2015, 02:03 PM
The most ridiculous occasion to wear the away strip against Queens blue strips. Not too easy to distinguish who's who from distance.

pogo
03-10-2015, 02:04 PM
Thought Silver had one earlier that got locked?

Still locked:confused:

Take it we're not allowed an update thread today??

Silvers official match day thread is still locked down so assume this is up date one

And it's still locked for some reason

03-10-2015, 02:05 PM
Huns winning

03-10-2015, 02:05 PM
Should we not be giving Hibs/ Stubbs credit that we can be without 8 players and the worst complaint we can come up with is that we have a weak bench?

Don't get all sensible on us now 😉

03-10-2015, 02:06 PM
Goal hibs

Goal cummings

1-0 Cummings

Huns1 up already Dean Shiels.

The rangers 1 up already

Saw Jase stick away the opener alright!

pogo
So who do we blame if it goes Pete Tong!

Berwickhibby
Any links to listen to the game ...... Open all mics is awful

03-10-2015, 02:07 PM
Zing 😀

Saw Jase stick say the opener alright!

First time for an early goal this season. Lets see what happens now. BTW Cummings is crap. All he does is score goals. :greengrin

So who do we blame if it goes Pete Tong!

The bench of course.

03-10-2015, 02:08 PM
Huns winning

Couldn't care less about Rangers now ,we just need to start winning and get into second place that is immediate priority

Berwickhibby
Come on Hibees lets do them today 🇳🇬

The bench of course.

Yeah they've all been poor so far.

Couldn't care less about Rangers now ,we just need to start winning and get into second place that is immediate priority

I'll stop with the updates then.

03-10-2015, 02:09 PM
Steveson with the assist. Nice wee up you to the people who moan about his crossing

Great start Hibs, lets go on and murder them now. :thumbsup:

The rangers 1 up already

So what? So are we......

I take it forth 2 don't do game commentary now? Can never find anything on their web site,

03-10-2015, 02:10 PM
Steveson with the assist. Nice wee up you to the people who moan about his crossing

Aye very good. All about getting it right up your own fans.

03-10-2015, 02:10 PM
Who is the guy who sounds about 12 on Hibs TV?

03-10-2015, 02:11 PM

Was it no Malonga that back heeled it to Cummings ?

03-10-2015, 02:11 PM
Aye very good. All about getting it right up your own fans.

Own fans who like nothing more than to moan lol. Proving people wrong is a powerful motivator

03-10-2015, 02:12 PM

@HibsOfficial: 3: Great play from Malonga and Stevenson down the left, and Lewis found Cummings in space 6 yards out. Hibs 1-0 up early doors. #GGTTH

03-10-2015, 02:12 PM

Stevenson, Malonga... Easy mistake to make.....😀

03-10-2015, 02:13 PM
Think we have popped the Sheeps bubble .
Saints winning 2-0 .

Gg

Aberdeen two down.

If people go on about Stanton why he is managing to get on the bench.Hibs would not play ball during the window.Stubbs still rates him.

Mon the Hibs😀

Own fans who like nothing more than to moan lol. Proving people wrong is a powerful motivator

With good reason.

03-10-2015, 02:14 PM
So what? So are we......
Whoosh

03-10-2015, 02:14 PM
@HibsOfficial: 10: Free kick to Hibs to the right of the Queens' box, but Henderson's ball in comes off Cummings for a goal kick.

03-10-2015, 02:15 PM
Steven Fletcher scored for Sunderland.

03-10-2015, 02:16 PM
@HibsOfficial: 12: Bartley is bundled over for a Hibs free-kick 40 yards from goal. Henderson's deep ball finds McGregor but his header sails over.

03-10-2015, 02:18 PM
@HibsOfficial: 15: Malonga stings the palms of keeper Robbie Thomson with a strike from the edge of the box.

Hopefully we change into our home strip for second half. Hard to watch from behind goal.

1-1 Falkirk

Goal of the season at Ibrox for the Bairns according to Chic 1-1

03-10-2015, 02:19 PM
1-1 Falkirk

Good. Hope they can hold it or improve.

Maybe Falkirk will be playing in england in a year

Mcpakeisgod
Falkirk

Great Falkirk score:greengrin

03-10-2015, 02:21 PM
Accorrding to BBC Hibs are better at everything.

03-10-2015, 02:21 PM
Bairns!

03-10-2015, 02:24 PM
Whoosh
Aye of course it was a whoosh.......

03-10-2015, 02:27 PM

Get a grip.

03-10-2015, 02:28 PM
@HibsOfficial: 24: QotS force a free kick following a foul from David Gray, but the ball is cleared for a throw.

03-10-2015, 02:28 PM
Never listen to open all mikes normally. Now I know why. That prick Preston keeps shouting goal and then saying, Oh it was a great chance.

Anything at Dumfries?

03-10-2015, 02:29 PM
Accorrding to BBC Hibs are better at everything.

Leanne s P R must be working a treat if they are now on board with a statement like that :wink:

03-10-2015, 02:29 PM
Aye of course it was a whoosh.......
No a bellter according to wee Chick:greengrin

03-10-2015, 02:31 PM
Get a grip.

Wasn't an unreasonable question to be honest.

I don't understand either why we sign Eckersley on a short term contract when it is known he is injured..:confused:

03-10-2015, 02:31 PM
Liam Craig scores vs the sheep. 3-1 saints.

Jdawg
03-10-2015, 02:33 PM

Not really, it doesn't negate the fact that his crossing is generally quite poor.

C'mon the hibs though!!

03-10-2015, 02:34 PM
@HibsOfficial: 30: A Cummings shot is gathered by Thomson. The #Hibs scorer is looking a constant threat.

I don't understand either why we sign Eckersley on a short term contract when it is known he is injured..:confused:

But at least we know he will be fit about the end of this month ,whereas Anier just doesn't get mentioned Fred

@HibsOfficial: 31: A Henderson corner is headed by McGregor but the keeper gathers comfortably.

03-10-2015, 02:35 PM

Opportunity rather than pressing need. If we hadn't we still wouldn't have had anyone else today.

The Sundance Kid
03-10-2015, 02:36 PM
But at least we know he will be fit about the end of this month ,whereas Anier just doesn't get mentioned Fred

Stubbs said in his pre match interview on Hibs TV that Anier and Eckersley should both be back in about 2-3 weeks

03-10-2015, 02:39 PM
Stubbs said in his pre match interview on Hibs TV that Anier and Eckersley should both be back in about 2-3 weeks
Oh oh, the famous 2/3 weeks (farid)

03-10-2015, 02:39 PM
Opportunity rather than pressing need. If we hadn't we still wouldn't have had anyone else today.

Sounds a bit like my ex work though....half the people sitting on their erse and getting paid for doing nowt:wink:

03-10-2015, 02:40 PM
cheers missed that.So into November we should have a full squad for the first time so if we. Can just find ways to win games between now and then we may be able to start to exert some pressure on Rangers into the winter months as we freshen things up and they start too tire and pick up injuries

03-10-2015, 02:41 PM
@HibsOfficial: 38: McGinn finds Cummings with a great through ball, but his strike is saved by Thomson.

Hearts score another penalty.

H18S NX
Ah,the magic 2 weeks.

03-10-2015, 02:42 PM
Dumbarton 1 Livi 0
Heart of Penalty 1 Killie 0

03-10-2015, 02:42 PM
cheers missed that.So into November we should have a full squad for the first time so if we. Can just find ways to win games between now and then we may be able to start to exert some pressure on Rangers into the wi tear months as we freshen things up and they start too tire and pick up injuries

Where you get those supa-confidence pills!:wink:

03-10-2015, 02:43 PM
@HibsOfficial: 40: A McGinn effort is deflected over the bar. Great build up play by Malonga in the approach. Corner is collected by the keeper.

03-10-2015, 02:44 PM
2 0 Henderson

ICT 1 Ross Co 0

Goal Henderson!! :thumbsup:

Goal Henderson!

Malonga seems to be involved in some good things today. Always think we play better when he is in and fit.

Forever_Green93
YAS!!! 2-0 :flag:

Kevin Thomson off injured again

03-10-2015, 02:45 PM
@HibsOfficial: 40: A McGinn effort is deflected over the bar. Great build up play by Malonga in the approach. Corner is collected by the keeper.

You are a goodman,Saul for posting the date ups, I mean updates:wink:

Mcpakeisgod
03-10-2015, 02:45 PM
Ya beauty!

Ronster117
03-10-2015, 02:46 PM
:gwa::not worth

03-10-2015, 02:46 PM
0-2 Hibs! Looking like we should have the points in the bag in the 1st half. Would like to see us push on and score a few more for a big scoreline.

03-10-2015, 02:47 PM
Malonga seems to be involved in some good things today. Always think we play better when he is in and fit.

I don't think it's any coincidence that as soon as we signed him we started playing much better after our dreadful start to last season.

Livi 1-1 now

03-10-2015, 02:47 PM
Malonga seems to be involved in some good things today. Always think we play better when he is in and fit.Agree 100%.

03-10-2015, 02:48 PM
Where you get those supa-confidence pills!:wink:

Every so often you need to try and find a we glimmer of optimism That's mine for today. Although reading Matty s interview with L D also cheered me up If she had replaced Rod years ago who knows where we could of been by now Champions Leauge :rolleyes::wink:

03-10-2015, 02:48 PM
Half time. Anyone at the game able to update?

03-10-2015, 02:49 PM
Good first half Hibs. :top marks

Greenblood70
03-10-2015, 02:49 PM

I don't think it's any coincidence that as soon as we signed him we started playing much better after our dreadful start to last season.

Livi 1-1 now

That's a really good point - I'm a fan of Malonga - he gives us a bit of creativity and that unpredictability factor that must be difficult to defend against.

03-10-2015, 02:52 PM
cheers missed that.So into November we should have a full squad for the first time so if we. Can just find ways to win games between now and then we may be able to start to exert some pressure on Rangers into the winter months as we freshen things up and they start too tire and pick up injuries

We've won 6 out of the last 7 games so imagine how unstoppable we'll be in November :wink:

Malonga has been an absolute joy to watch today. Superb.

Stuarty27
What a difference an early goal makes.

Shouldn't lose from here

03-10-2015, 02:53 PM
Has Henderson now scored as many as Allan got all last season? Can't be far away.

03-10-2015, 02:53 PM
15510 15510

Decent travelling support down enjoying the sunshine.

A solid first half and looking comfortable. Malonga and Cummings busy up front, winning the midfield battles and comfortable at back. More of the same hopefully in second half.

The Sundance Kid
03-10-2015, 02:54 PM
Has Henderson now scored as many as Allan got all last season? Can't be far away.

Allan only scored 2 last season (and 1 this season)
Henderson's already scored 3 this season

03-10-2015, 02:55 PM
Half time. Anyone at the game able to update?

Thoroughly deserved lead at half time. Some good build up play and 2 cracking goals.

Could do with giving Oxley some better options for an out ball as the hump is just giving it away.

We should score more - fingers crossed

More than last season now but the same in total if you include Allan's goal v Montrose. Don't think he'll manage the same amount of assists though

SJNB Hibby

Shouldn't lose from here

Oh dear

03-10-2015, 02:56 PM
Sounds a far better first half showing than last week. Keep it up Hibs 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

MJN1875

When you think about it now getting rid of Allan is the best thing we have done. We don't even need or miss him the way things stand!

Every so often you need to try and find a we glimmer of optimism That's mine for today. Although reading Matty s interview with L D also cheered me up If she had replaced Rod years ago who knows where we could of been by now Champions Leauge :rolleyes::wink:

We certainly wouldn't be where we are today, anyway.

Completely unrelated but worthy as an indication of what this club means to everyone..at 0800 this morning wakening in my room at The Star casino in Sydney..got an unexpected phone call from my drunken Australian nephew from a bar in Marbella, where he was playing in a poker tournament.

He was desperate to put a Hibby on, whom he had bumped into, and got on the piss with!

Got serenaded with Hibs song on a very expensive trans continental call...but made my day!

03-10-2015, 02:57 PM
Ah but how many more splinters has Allan got on his erse not playing for not his boyhood heroes[emoji1]

MJN1875
03-10-2015, 02:57 PM

Shouldn't lose from here

Don't ever say that, it's hibs remember!

Glad that it appears this way though, I feel we are due to give a team a hammering soon, hopefully the Rangers!

ozhibs
03-10-2015, 03:00 PM
We certainly wouldn't be where we are today, anyway.

Completely unrelated but worthy as an indication of what this club means to everyone..at 0800 this morning wakening in my room at The Star casino in Sydney..got an unexpected phone call from my drunken Australian nephew from a bar in Marbella, where he was playing in a poker tournament.

He was desperate to put a Hibby on, whom he had bumped into, and got on the piss with!

Got serenaded with Hibs song on a very expensive trans continental call...but made my day!

Was it ?
Were no paying your poll tax :-)

Glesgahibby
03-10-2015, 03:01 PM
We've won 6 out of the last 7 games so imagine how unstoppable we'll be in November :wink:

the only way is up!!

03-10-2015, 03:03 PM
You are a goodman,Saul for posting the date ups, I mean updates:wink:

03-10-2015, 03:05 PM
@HibsOfficial: 46: The second half is underway. #GGTTH

Ronster117
03-10-2015, 03:07 PM
Mon the cabbage

03-10-2015, 03:08 PM
1- 5 Saints

Ronster117
The dandy dons are getting humped...5 -1

Saints pumping the sheep 1-5

03-10-2015, 03:09 PM
Mon the cabbage

Mon Morton :greengrin

If they can grab a point....we finally get to go 2nd :flag:

03-10-2015, 03:10 PM

McInnes must go!

03-10-2015, 03:10 PM
Was it ?
Were no paying your poll tax :-)

For it a grand old team to get the jail for.....

Off the bar
03-10-2015, 03:11 PM
Mon the hibs!!!

03-10-2015, 03:11 PM
Man City go 2-1 and then 3-1 up within minutes agains the toon.

Edit: And another for City

renato
03-10-2015, 03:12 PM

Surprised the club aren't dead yet.

03-10-2015, 03:12 PM
Man City go 2-1 and then 3-1 up within minutes agains the toon.

Wait until you see the 4th. :top marks

03-10-2015, 03:13 PM
@HibsOfficial: 53: A flowing counter attack sees a McGinn effort blocked for a corner, but the short corner is eventually cleared.

03-10-2015, 03:15 PM
@HibsOfficial: 55: Oxley is caught late by Lewis Kidd, who receives a yellow card for the challenge. The #Hibs number 1 is ok to continue.

03-10-2015, 03:16 PM
@HibsOfficial: 58: A long ball over the top beats the #Hibs defence but Oxley is on hand to sweep up.

03-10-2015, 03:17 PM

was superb. my stream cut off and missed the 2nd and 3rd though but doubt i missed anything as good as the 4th

03-10-2015, 03:19 PM
Game needs a Queen's goal to make the last half hour exciting.

03-10-2015, 03:19 PM
5-1 Citeh. That's 2 clubs being killed off today. Sad to see them go

03-10-2015, 03:20 PM

I'm no having that he meant to hit it like that, he was going for a standard volley and it floated over the goalie but when you cost that much everyone thinks you meant to do it

03-10-2015, 03:21 PM
Game needs a Queen's goal to make the last half hour exciting.

No it disnae. :greengrin

Aguero has just scored 5 it's now 6-1

Aguerro gets his 5th

03-10-2015, 03:22 PM
Newcastle will surely go down, they are absolutely awful.

03-10-2015, 03:22 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-0/s526x395/12118619_1068807173132382_4294728190577211683_n.jp g?oh=9012daff48be02db0d12f921f75f975e&oe=569F8D5D

davidw
03-10-2015, 03:24 PM
Aguerro gets his 5th

This is the QoS - Hibs thread, isn't it...?

03-10-2015, 03:25 PM
Be good if Malonga could get a goal.

03-10-2015, 03:25 PM
Aguerro gets his 5th

I'll be visiting his old club tomorrow for the Madrid derby.

03-10-2015, 03:26 PM

Aye and there's no updates from our game yet. It's a football forum.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-0/s526x395/12118619_1068807173132382_4294728190577211683_n.jp g?oh=9012daff48be02db0d12f921f75f975e&oe=569F8D5D

Great pic

@HibsOfficial: 67: A Derek Lyle header is comfortably collected by Oxley.

03-10-2015, 03:27 PM
@HibsOfficial: 68: Jason Cummings is booked after not retreating for a free kick.

Why quote me? Plenty of other updates from other games.Doone

xyz23jc
I'll be visiting his old club tomorrow for the Madrid derby.

Who are you jinxing, los merengues I hope! :greengrin
PS I see Barca are 0-2 against Sevilla!

03-10-2015, 03:28 PM
@HibsOfficial: 68: Jason Cummings is booked after not retreating for a free kick.

Ridiculous considering teams do that to us all the time without punishment.

03-10-2015, 03:28 PM
In other news my Super 6 is absolutely humped this week.

03-10-2015, 03:29 PM
St Mirren 1 Alloa 0

St Mirren one up.

I wish folk would stop giving away the English scores on the Hibs matchday thread, there's a separate thread for 'today's other games' which I deliberately avoid so that I can watch MotD on a Saturday without knowing the bloody scores, if you must do it can you not do it on there? :grr:

03-10-2015, 03:30 PM
Cummings escapes a red!

03-10-2015, 03:30 PM
St Mirren lead Alloa 1-0. Seems comfortable for Hibs.

03-10-2015, 03:31 PM
Cummings escapes a red!

What did he do?

03-10-2015, 03:31 PM
Boyle now on for Cummings

03-10-2015, 03:32 PM
Cummings escapes a red!

Boyle now on to replace him.

Would like to see Insall given a run out for 10 minutes

Who are you jinxing, los merengues I hope! :greengrin
PS I see Barca are 0-2 against Sevilla!

Have to at least pretend to support Atletico as we will be surrounded by them. :greengrin

The Heff is on..

Heffernan now on for QoS

03-10-2015, 03:33 PM
What did he do?

Seemingly left his leg in and Queens manager was going mental he wasn't booked again.

The Heff is on..

Gulp.

liamh2202
What did he do?

Got subbed haha

03-10-2015, 03:34 PM
Cummings been subbed

xyz23jc
Have to at least pretend to support Atletico as we will be surrounded by them. :greengrin

Vayan los colchoneros! Need another Hibs goals to relax...http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

Would like to see Insall given a run out for 10 minutes

I've convinced myself he is a goal machine and guaranteed to come on and score!

03-10-2015, 03:35 PM
I've convinced myself he is a goal machine and guaranteed to come on and score!

That's my reasoning too. He is already the Messiah.

Saints 1-1 with Alloa

03-10-2015, 03:36 PM
Alloa equalise v St Mirren

Alloa equalise against St Mirrem

xyz23jc
Buddies 1-1 now. Just need a Morton equaliser now alongside a Hibs third!

@HibsOfficial: 75: Henderson wins a free-kick around 25 yards out following good work by Malonga and Gray.

03-10-2015, 03:37 PM
@HibsOfficial: 75: McGinn cracks the bar with the free-kick. Close to a third for #Hibs.

McGinn hits the bar

McGinn off Carmichael on.

Carmichael on for McGinn

03-10-2015, 03:38 PM
Killie equalise:greengrin

xyz23jc
@HibsOfficial: 75: McGinn cracks the bar with the free-kick. Close to a third for #Hibs.

Surprise surprise, nothing on O.A.M......:confused:

Hertz 1-1 :jamboak:

I wish folk would stop giving away the English scores on the Hibs matchday thread, there's a separate thread for 'today's other games' which I deliberately avoid so that I can watch MotD on a Saturday without knowing the bloody scores, if you must do it can you not do it on there? :grr:

Exactly the same for me. Annoying!

03-10-2015, 03:39 PM
Killie equalise:greengrin

Oh dear, I was hoping the yams would hold on. NOT! :greengrin

The Rangers get dodgy free kick. Tavernier scores

Who needs OAM when you've got SaulGoodman copy and pasting from Twitter :greengrin

The Rangers 2-1

xyz23jc
03-10-2015, 03:40 PM
Who needs OAM when you've got SaulGoodman copy and pasting from Twitter :greengrin

The Rangers 2-1

True! :greengrinhttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif:agree:

03-10-2015, 03:41 PM

I heard it on OAM

Dumbarton 2-1 Livi

hibbytam

I think there was, but the problem was it was out of context, in the middle of someone else shouting, so it might have sounded like it was part of another game.

Raith 1 Morton 1

Another good result for us?

SOLGirl
Morton equalise 👍🏼

03-10-2015, 03:42 PM
Morton equalise, Hibs go second

xyz23jc
I heard it on OAM

I must be goin deaf then...Yaaas Ton equalise!:greengrin

@HibsOfficial: 83: Hanlon and McGregor holding firm as QotS push to get back into the game.

03-10-2015, 03:43 PM
Raith 1 Morton 1

Another good result for us?

Yip. We go 2nd

03-10-2015, 03:44 PM
Stanton on, Hendo off

03-10-2015, 03:45 PM
Chic makes big issue of The Rangers player leaving pitch and not being allowed back on until play restarts. Must be special rules for them then.

03-10-2015, 03:46 PM
Bit disappointed Insall never got on.

03-10-2015, 03:46 PM
Exactly the same for me. Annoying!

If you want to avoid scores all day a football forum isn't for you!

03-10-2015, 03:47 PM
Derek Ferguson being very complementary about Hibs. He will soon get the sack from BBC.

Crowd 2745

liamh2202
03-10-2015, 03:47 PM

Or people could post in the right thread and everyone's a winner :)

03-10-2015, 03:48 PM
Boooooyle

xyz23jc
Magic 3-0 Hibs!!http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

Goal boyle!

And a 3rd, good game today

3 0 Hibs Boyle

Boyle! Great stuff today Hibees.

03-10-2015, 03:49 PM

I just want to follow the Hibs, since I couldn't go today. It's not normally a problem!

Or people could post in the right thread and everyone's a winner :)

...people chatting on a match thread...highly likely they will share other scores of interest....

Boyle scores

Yeesss. Great result at a tough away game !

03-10-2015, 03:50 PM
Stevenson assist :duck:

Another Stevenson assist

Gavin Reilly sent off for Hertz :hilarious

Reilly sent off for Hearts

Sevco 3-1

Forever_Green93
03-10-2015, 03:51 PM
YAS!!!!!! Well done hibees!!! :flag:

03-10-2015, 03:52 PM
Yeesss. Great result at a tough away game !

Exactly this.

Shows it's not just Sevco who can get such results away from home and increases the players self belief.

03-10-2015, 03:53 PM
I just want to follow the Hibs, since I couldn't go today. It's not normally a problem!

People want to talk to other people about football scores. What happens at Easter Road when they read out the HT and FT scores?

Of course it's very rude that people don't consider that someone is avoiding the English scores so that they can watch Match of the Day without knowing the scores :wink:

03-10-2015, 03:53 PM
FT 3-0

Will done Hibs :thumbsup:

03-10-2015, 03:54 PM
Raith 2-1!

Raith score.

Great result and scoring goals at last. Have to keep it up every week.

SOLGirl
Raith Rovers late winner :-(

03-10-2015, 03:55 PM
FT 3-0

Will done Hibs :thumbsup:

And thanks for the updates:top marks

Great result Hibs. :top marks

And thanks for the updates:top marks

It's been a pleasure! Ctrl+V has taken a pounding today :greengrin

03-10-2015, 03:56 PM
Blast Raith score with last kick of the game to go 2nd

JJP
Good result! That us third behind Raith then?

Raith score