View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 - 0 Aberdeen (Cummings, Malonga) FT

23-09-2015, 05:52 PM
I'll take on the thankless task of starting the match day thread for our toughest game of the season. Win and I'm a hero, lose and I've overseen an exit from the cup.

Team news, updates etc on here.

Hibee_Lisa
23-09-2015, 05:52 PM
@HibsOfficial: #HFCvAFC: Oxley, Gray, Henderson, Hanlon, Fontaine, McGeouch, Stevenson, Boyle, McGinn, McGregor, Cummings

23-09-2015, 05:55 PM
352 by the looks of it. Interesting.

23-09-2015, 05:59 PM
Looks like it will be a big Aberdeen support. Few that are in the ground at the moment are spread right across the stand.

stevie-bee
23-09-2015, 06:02 PM
Surprised big Marv is nae starting

23-09-2015, 06:06 PM
I am astonished to be honest, that Bartley is not in the team. First pick for me.

23-09-2015, 06:08 PM
playing the best team currently in Scotland and keave out our best defensive midfielder. Really baffled by that one

23-09-2015, 06:09 PM
Stubbs thinking may be that with 3 central defenders in there we don't need a holding/defensive midfielder.

I'm a wee bit surprised we have made such a big change to the shape tbh. Aberdeen are a good side but we have looked pretty good in defence and midfield (and goalkeeper) in recent weeks.

I am astonished to be honest, that Bartley is not in the team. First pick for me.

Agreed, could be anything, minor injury, nerves.. He's been our star player past weeks. Still in Stubbs we trust.

343 according to Stubbs

23-09-2015, 06:10 PM

I'm stumped on that one. Is he injured?

23-09-2015, 06:11 PM
@AberdeenFC: Tonight's team to face Hibernian: Ward, Logan, Shinnie, Considine, Taylor, McLean, Flood, Rooney, McGinn, Goodwillie, Jack #DonsLIVE

23-09-2015, 06:12 PM
Any coverage on the wireless to be had?

23-09-2015, 06:12 PM
Stubbs thinking may be that with 3 central defenders in there we don't need a holding/defensive midfielder.

I'm a wee bit surprised we have made such a big change to the shape tbh. Aberdeen are a good side but we have looked pretty good in defence and midfield (and goalkeeper) in recent weeks.

I think he probably wants us to be quick on the counter attack.

23-09-2015, 06:13 PM
Think Stubbs has made the right decision, having a DM is only really important when you're expecting to dominate the game and have most of the possession, against a team like Aberdeen having 3 centre backs is more important and if you've got 3 centre backs the DM is redundant

Iceman1875
Exciting line up

At Easter Road we play...

Strangely the big games against Rangers and any Prem team is where I thought he would be a cert to start. I was wrong then and wrong again tonight.

23-09-2015, 06:15 PM
Dont need a DM if you have 3 CH.

23-09-2015, 06:17 PM
Any coverage on the wireless to be had?

I think it is on 810MW bbc scotland

HFC_NYC
23-09-2015, 06:18 PM
subs bench?

23-09-2015, 06:18 PM
Agreed, could be anything, minor injury, nerves.. He's been our star player past weeks. Still in Stubbs we trust.

Nerves ? Entering new territory with that one .Its just tactical as we are going with three centre backs hanlon Fontaine and McGregor

23-09-2015, 06:19 PM
No sure I would have dropped Bartley tbh. This is the type of game where a strong player in the centre of midfield will be needed.

23-09-2015, 06:20 PM
subs bench?

Reguero, Bartley, Malonga, Stanton, Carmicheal, Dunsmore, Martin

23-09-2015, 06:22 PM
Just waiting on Indian food to go for lunch and looking forward to this game. I think we might turn the sheep over.

23-09-2015, 06:23 PM
Not sure how I feel about him not playing Bartley tonight. This is the exact kind of game he should be involved in and would thrive in!

23-09-2015, 06:26 PM
Looking forward to this, should be a good game. Hopefully a good atmosphere.

23-09-2015, 06:27 PM
playing the best team currently in Scotland and keave out our best defensive midfielder. Really baffled by that one

Its a 352 you simply cannot play Bartley in that system.

23-09-2015, 06:27 PM
subs bench?

https://fbcdn-photos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/12006371_872246529541076_1140254069081502795_n.png ?oh=7d3cd2970793c3225ed2bcbd6aece365&oe=5694B0EB&__gda__=1449003789_62feec1a15e397c43f12b4c41424487 e

23-09-2015, 06:28 PM
Good move by Stubbs. I'm thinking it'll more of a 523. Lots of fluidity and movement. Plus pace, both in attack and defence. It's important we keep tabs on their players when they break with the ball, that was Hearts downfall on Sunday.

23-09-2015, 06:29 PM

As an aside wtf has Cummings done to his hair? It's the same colour as his training top.

23-09-2015, 06:30 PM
Folks cutting it a bit fine.... Hopefully due to a big queue at the ticket office....

23-09-2015, 06:31 PM
As an aside wtf has Cummings done to his hair? It's the same colour as his training top.

Looks like one of those Duplo Lego characters from top of the West...

23-09-2015, 06:31 PM
I think it is on 810MW bbc scotland

Excellent.

I've found a link that broadcasts online here:

http://www.radiofeeds.co.uk/query.asp?feedme=BBC%20Radio%20Scotland%20(MW)

23-09-2015, 06:32 PM
Couldn't get away from work in time to drive through from Paisley . Moan The Hibs but this is a big ask. To beat Leaugue leaders .

Anier not on bench has there been any explanation given apart from not yet Match Fit .havent seen anything saying he is injured

23-09-2015, 06:35 PM
Excellent.

Can also just use the official bbc one

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland_mw?lang=en

23-09-2015, 06:36 PM
https://fbcdn-photos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/12006371_872246529541076_1140254069081502795_n.png ?oh=7d3cd2970793c3225ed2bcbd6aece365&oe=5694B0EB&__gda__=1449003789_62feec1a15e397c43f12b4c41424487 e

Is Forster injured again?

23-09-2015, 06:40 PM
Looking like a decent if unspectacular crowd.

23-09-2015, 06:42 PM
Is Forster injured again?

He hasn't played since he was last injured but was training again and think he was in development team recently so if he is injured again the club haven't said But if fit would have liked to have had him on the bench

23-09-2015, 06:43 PM
Looking like a decent if unspectacular crowd.

Sartorially challenged?

Tha Cabbage Kid
23-09-2015, 06:43 PM
Excellent.

WOW excellent thanks Sergey.

i didnt realise i could listen to outside the UK !!!

SJNB Hibby
23-09-2015, 06:45 PM
Hunkered down in Montreal---keep the updates coming lads---hoping for at least a good performance, but maybe, just maybe, an upset:flag:

Can also just use the official bbc one

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland_mw?lang=en

He hasn't played since he was last injured but was training again and think he was in development team recently so if he is injured again the club haven't said But if fit would have liked to have had him on the bench

He was on the bench on Saturday

23-09-2015, 06:46 PM

Considering the size of our squad the bench isnt overly experienced, shows how many injuries we have just now!

23-09-2015, 06:48 PM
Sat in Qatar watching on Hibs TV . GGTTH

Tha Cabbage Kid
23-09-2015, 06:48 PM
WOW excellent thanks Sergey.

i didnt realise i could listen to outside the UK !!!

damn! now i cant listen. boooo!!!

23-09-2015, 06:49 PM

Matty jack did alright in mcleish's classic 352 formation. Made the role his own so he did.

23-09-2015, 06:50 PM
damn! now i cant listen. boooo!!!

use this one http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bb...and_mw?lang=en :thumbsup:

23-09-2015, 06:51 PM
use this one http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bb...and_mw?lang=en :thumbsup:

Doh! just realised you are in Warsaw... use a proxy https://hide.me/en/proxy and set yourself to UK.

23-09-2015, 06:51 PM
Different formation against a very good team.

I trust Stubb's judgement and yeah it maybe harsh on Bartley however it's about the team and how we are set up.

Sure he'll be back in the starting line up on Sat!

McHibby
23-09-2015, 06:54 PM
Matty jack did alright in mcleish's classic 352 formation. Made the role his own so he did.

Matty Jack... now there's a blast from the past!

23-09-2015, 06:55 PM
Cummings shot saved, no idea how close it was however..

23-09-2015, 06:59 PM
Logan threads it through to Goodwillie, goooaaaalllll for Killie. Shat myself!

23-09-2015, 07:00 PM
1-0 Killie

hearts 1-0 down😁

I was the same! Was like wtf?!!!

What is Liam McLeod all about? Says Fraser Flood meaning Fyvie and before that calls wee Lewis - 'Graham Stevenson'. What a knobber.

23-09-2015, 07:01 PM

I concur

Killie 1 up. The famous losing again..

Lol you can say that again! Unfortunate timing to say the least

23-09-2015, 07:03 PM
Every time Cummings has the ball I'm convinced he's Ryan McGivern.

23-09-2015, 07:04 PM
Hearts player nearly kills a Killie player - not even a yellow from Craig Thomson.

"Augustyn (Hearts) should have been sent off. Not sure whether Craig Thomson saw it or not."

Course he did!

Craig Thomson fails to book/send off Hearts player shocker

23-09-2015, 07:05 PM
"Augustyn (Hearts) should have been sent off. Not sure whether Craig Thomson saw it or not." Course he did!

Same player that persistently fouled on Sunday and got away with it.

Cheat will even up the scores and send a killie player off soon enough!

23-09-2015, 07:08 PM
Same player that persistently fouled on Sunday and got away with it.

Cheat will even up the scores and give his team a pen soon enough!

Sorted :greengrin

23-09-2015, 07:08 PM
Sorted :greengrin

Cheers for that!! ;-)

23-09-2015, 07:09 PM
Aberdeen have made a sub Pawlett on for flood. Dunno if he was injured or not?

23-09-2015, 07:09 PM
Free kick right on the edge of the box....

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:10 PM
Can hear the crowd. C'mon |Hibs!¬

Playing well so far.

Henderson over the bar.

We're doing well here, bit scrappy but we've looked slightly nore likely imo.

23-09-2015, 07:11 PM
Hearts hospitalised another player😱

23-09-2015, 07:12 PM
Aberdeen make another sub due to injury

23-09-2015, 07:13 PM
We have to be careful at set pieces, Aberdeen are a big side

23-09-2015, 07:14 PM
2nd sub for dons already.

23-09-2015, 07:14 PM
Aberdeen make a second sub. Shinnie off,mclaughlin on.

No idea who that is to be honest!

23-09-2015, 07:18 PM
Aberdeen make a second sub. Shinnie off,mclaughlin on.

No idea who that is to be honest!

Think he's a young lad on loan from Liverpool. Shinnie is a great player though so good for us!

23-09-2015, 07:19 PM
This east side linesman is a joke.

23-09-2015, 07:19 PM
And this Aberdeen keeper is spilling everything, we should be all over him.

23-09-2015, 07:20 PM
According to my livescore app we have A.R Chapinal on the bench... Looks like it's Reguero.

23-09-2015, 07:20 PM
1-0 Celtic

23-09-2015, 07:21 PM
Corner hibs
And again

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:22 PM
Corner Hibs. C'mon Hibees! 2nd corner.

23-09-2015, 07:22 PM
Mcginn, who has been superb, makes a total hash of 2 corners in a row.

23-09-2015, 07:27 PM
People around me ranting and raving and shouting and swearing that we're not performing impeccably against the form team in Scotland.

23-09-2015, 07:28 PM
Crowd need to settle the **** down. Pamic stations from some and it's tramsferring to the pitch. We're doing well here against a good side.

23-09-2015, 07:30 PM
How is Boyle doing? Not hearing much about him and when we do he seems to lose the ball right away.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:30 PM
Crowd need to settle the **** down. Pamic stations from some and it's tramsferring to the pitch. We're doing well here against a good side.

Certainly sounds like that, even the BBC commentators agree! Shockeroonee! :greengrin

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:33 PM
2 mins injury time! C'mon Hibs!

That lino is having a mare.

Silly free kick given away just before half time

23-09-2015, 07:34 PM
0-0 half time.

Contrary to some of the mumping and moaning around me we have acquited ourselves well.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:36 PM
Yesss, well done Hibs! HT! So far so good. Hoping against hope... My birthday wish! http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

Green Reaper
Good first half against an in form Aberdeen

xyz23jc
Good first half against an in form Aberdeen

23-09-2015, 07:37 PM
Encouraging performance, but I have that horrible feeling we are going to be moaning at full time dye to yet mire inept officials. Will be interesting to see if tge east stand lino flags every hibs attack offside. Seems to have lost sight when Aberdeen attack

I think we've been pretty **** in the middle of the park. Nervy a bit. Need to get a foot on the ball like they have.

Here for the free kicks!
you're only here for the free kicks....

QMU-1875
23-09-2015, 07:38 PM
I honestly worry about the mentality of some of our fans

xyz23jc
Encouraging performance, but I have that horrible feeling we are going to be moaning at full time dye to yet mire inept officials. Will be interesting to see if tge east stand lino flags every hibs attack offside. Seems to have lost sight when Aberdeen attack

Could be worse, could be a Barca fan!!! Currently 3-0 down to Celta Vigo! Coupon buster! :greengrin

Now 3-1!

Now 4-1! Loco!

Even game. Need a bit more composure in the final third. And quality.

23-09-2015, 07:39 PM
Good performance so far. Aberdeen are pretty much stuck with their current tactics for the rest of the game given their injuries.

23-09-2015, 07:41 PM
Very decent performance from Hibs so far. Discipline from the defence has been very good. Could do with McGeogh on the ball more as he makes us tick.

Certainly doing better than rangers and Falkirk did last night!

Could be worse, could be a Barca fan!!! Currently 3-0 down to Celta Vigo! Coupon buster! :greengrin

Now 3-1!

Now 4-1! Loco!

If you put a 1/16 on a coupon you deserve to loose haha

23-09-2015, 07:42 PM
People around me ranting and raving and shouting and swearing that we're not performing impeccably against the form team in Scotland.

I think we have been excellent. Ive said it many times but some of our fans are totally moronic in the way they "support" the team.

23-09-2015, 07:42 PM
Terrific first half. Aberdeen are so over-rated.

23-09-2015, 07:45 PM

Now 3-1!

Now 4-1! Loco!

I bought a ticket for their game next Tuesday. Hopefully they will return to form by then!

Green Diet
23-09-2015, 07:46 PM
I've forgotten how to set-up the thread to update automatically. Can anyone help?

23-09-2015, 07:46 PM
If people are gonna moan at the game then they will moan there's nothing we can do about it eh

23-09-2015, 07:47 PM
Doing ok when we break quickly and play on the deck. Tried long high balls to Cummings too often that half

Sent via the bushes @ EM

23-09-2015, 07:49 PM

Not complaining at all about things so far. However, a poor team doesn't top the Premiership including with a win against Celtic.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:50 PM
If you put a 1/16 on a coupon you deserve to loose haha

Haha. Had Vigo alongside Gijon and Bilbao. Lose! :greengrin

23-09-2015, 07:51 PM
Has the linesman changed sides does that happen?

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:51 PM

Shhhh! They need it so much more than us! :greengrin

23-09-2015, 07:53 PM
Aberdeen should have scored there (per Hfc twitter)

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:54 PM
Unlucky Boyle.

23-09-2015, 07:57 PM
What does Stubbs say or do at half time?

We're all over the shop and well off the pace since HT.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:57 PM
I bought a ticket for their game next Tuesday. Hopefully they will return to form by then!

Who they playing? Will be an event Anyhoos. Never been to a match, but around the stadium only. Check out the el vels encants flea market. Brilliant!

Nearly sheep penalty. C'mon Hibs!:flag:

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 07:59 PM
Relief! C'mon Hibs, just one chance!

23-09-2015, 07:59 PM
Hearts doing well. ...a team really going places apparantly

23-09-2015, 08:01 PM
Who they playing? Will be an event Anyhoos. Never been to a match, but around the stadium only. Check out the el vels encants flea market. Brilliant!

Nearly sheep penalty. C'mon Hibs!:flag:

Never been to Barcelona never mind the stadium. They play Leverkusen and I will tour the stadium the day after. Thanks for the tip on el vels.

23-09-2015, 08:03 PM
Is there just not much happening or is there so much happening no one has time to update?

23-09-2015, 08:04 PM
Malonga on for Cummings pls

23-09-2015, 08:04 PM
Cummings is learning a bit of a lesson tonight, not getting much out of this Aberdeen defence.

I'd be tempted to give Malonga a run out.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:05 PM
Is there just not much happening or is there so much happening no one has time to update?

quick Hibs counter attack after Dons pressure, poor ball from Cummings amounts to nothing chance wasted. Carmichael coming on Henderson off apparently!

23-09-2015, 08:05 PM
Henderson off Carmichael on.

23-09-2015, 08:06 PM
Henderson off Carmichael on.

23-09-2015, 08:07 PM
Pass the ****ing ball man

Players queuing up for it

Not at game but according to radio Aberdeen have improved in second half but few chances for us and McGinn wasteful with passes and corners allegedly
Henderson off Carmichael on Great run by Cummings there

Henderson not too happy at being subbed. Sat on the bench though so think he was frustrated with himself.

Then Cummings has the chance to square a certain goal for Carmichael but tries it himself and runs out of space.

xyz23jc
Corner Hibs. Cummings unlucky!

Corner for us.

Good that Carmicheal's finally getting a chance in his correct position

23-09-2015, 08:08 PM
Cummings blocked for corner,nothing forthcoming

23-09-2015, 08:08 PM
Corner Hibs. Cummings unlucky!

Not unlucky, stupid.

Carmichael in 10 yards of space and he goes for glory by running into a blind alley and an impossible angle.

23-09-2015, 08:11 PM
Our set pieces haven't been great tonight but we're creating a lot from open play.

23-09-2015, 08:11 PM
Paw let weak link for us to exploit according to willie miller

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:12 PM
Not unlucky, stupid.

Carmichael in 10 yards of space and he goes for glory by running into a blind alley and an impossible angle.

Sorry, just listening to BBC Hearts/Aberdeen! Suffering as a result, go easy it's my birthday, hoping for a Hibs victory to alleviate the pain of reaching the big 5-0! :greengrin

Corner Hibs. Wasted!

23-09-2015, 08:13 PM
Have to say, Hibs Aberdeen is always great entertainment.

23-09-2015, 08:13 PM
Good ball Cummings, Boyles touch just lets him down.

Crowd getting right behind the team now.

23-09-2015, 08:15 PM
Great run Boyle, legs almost takimg aaay from him, shot blocked and McGeough volleys wide.

23-09-2015, 08:16 PM
Sorry, just listening to BBC Hearts/Aberdeen! Suffering as a result, go easy it's my birthday, hoping for a Hibs victory to alleviate the pain of reaching the big 5-0! :greengrin

Corner Hibs. Wasted!

Happy birthday🎺🎹🎸🎷🎰

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:16 PM
Crowd getting behind Hibs now. Just heard the chants. Another chance for Hibs. C'mon Hibees :flag:

23-09-2015, 08:17 PM
Diver Pawlett is awful.

Bugger hearts 1-1

Poppy thieves equalise.

Northern Hibby
23-09-2015, 08:19 PM
Crowd sounds awesome!!!!

xyz23jc
Happy birthday

Cheers amigo! Hope Hibs can give me the best present, to wash away the pain of a cheats equalizer! Booooo! :greengrin

Green Reaper
Never been to Barcelona never mind the stadium. They play Leverkusen and I will tour the stadium the day after. Thanks for the tip on el vels.

Go to the beach

Sheep offside at free kick

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:20 PM
Go to the beach

Also good tip. La Barceloneta area isn't too shabby neither! Shhhhh....Hibs still in it!

23-09-2015, 08:20 PM
Standard dive from Pawlett.

Velma Dinkley
23-09-2015, 08:21 PM
The BBC commentators are atrocious. Nobody hates Scottish football more than them...people who make money from it! weird.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:21 PM
Standard dive from Pawlett.

23-09-2015, 08:22 PM
2-1 Killie :)

The BBC commentators are atrocious. Nobody hates Scottish football more than them...people who make money from it! weird.

It is weird. As are they.

davidw
Happy birthday🎺🎹🎸🎷🎰

And you can sing it now without being sued for breach of copyright...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-34332853

xyz23jc
McGennis! Class! Unbeatables beaten! :greengrin

2-1 Killie

23-09-2015, 08:23 PM
2-1 Killie

Surely no.

23-09-2015, 08:23 PM
Killiie 2-1,helps the birthday celebrations🗽

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:24 PM
Surely no.

Aye! Believe! :greengrin

Huge shout for handball.

Ref doesn't want to know

Clear, deliberate handball. No penalty.

xyz23jc
23-09-2015, 08:25 PM
Penalty Hibs. Specsavers moment from Ref! :confused:

Aye! Believe! :greengrin

A goal for us right now would go down a treat!!

Cumminhs

What a goal

What a strike

1-0 Hibs.

Nm doesn't matter now.

23-09-2015, 08:26 PM
Hibeeessss!!!!! Get in!!

Benny Brazil
Yesssssssss!!!! Muffin man!!

Yeeeeeeeees

Yassss well done jase!

Yassssssssssssss

Yessssssssssssssssssss great strike from Jason 1-0 Hibees get in :flag:

Ziiiiiiing !! Get in:flag:

On ye go Jase :flag::flag::flag::flag:

Northern Hibby
Come on!!!!!!!

Benny Brazil

:not worth

Devonhibs
Cummings yyeeeesssssss:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbs up:

Party🎺🎹🎸🎶🎵🎵

xyz23jc
9 mins left! Gooooal.....Happy birthday, thank you Jason Cummings the muffin man, have you seen the muffin man...

oldbiker
yes Hibs , keep it tight now and be focused:thumbsup:

Sweet. Go on hibs :thumbsup:

What a strike 1-0 Hibs.

Yaaass!!

See my post directly above yours PB!!! OMG??

Great strike!

23-09-2015, 08:27 PM
Yes! Best team in Scotland. FACT. ENDOF

HiBremian
Stunnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!:flag::flag:: flag::flag:

Your timing is superb :flag:

:not worth

WOW!! just WOW!!

23-09-2015, 08:28 PM
11092 attendanxe

Just over 2k from aberdeen

Need to keep at them...dont sit back.

Benny Brazil
Go on - say it again Aldo :greengrin

Tha Cabbage Kid
YAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11:flag::flag ::flag::flag::flag:

Your timing is superb :flag:

Indeed it is. Must of posted it just as we scored!! GET IN!!

Ronster117
Cummon. :flag::gwa:

Green Reaper
C'mon Hibs!

Jase off Malonga on

Say what you like about him, he scores goals.

And breathe!
Malonga on for muffin

23-09-2015, 08:29 PM

Aldo the octopus strikes again!

11,092. 2,697 sheep

Fontaine Motm

Seems fair enough.

Good crowd from the North and a good Hibs turn out especially as it's midweek!!

Ring a ding zing!! :thumbsup:

Dom on for jase

23-09-2015, 08:30 PM
Can hear the fans singing from my house. What a sound 💚

Aldo the octopus strikes again!

I've been called many a thing but never an octopus!! :-)

xyz23jc
5 to go! C'mon Hibs!

#zingking

What was the goal like?

23-09-2015, 08:31 PM
It's just a shame we won't get the pink ones in later rounds :greengrin

#zingking

Zing King will have plenty folk ****ing the nite I would suspect should the score stay as is!! :-)

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssss

Tha Cabbage Kid
What was the goal like?

"Jason Cummings chests the ball down and lashes it into the net to give Hibs the lead."

Oh Stoap it Hibs!! :D:D

What a goal

Malonga with a stunning bit of skill and finish

2-0, bubbles bursting all over the North East

23-09-2015, 08:32 PM
KingDOM Get in !

oldbiker
Ya dancer :gwa::gwa:

Yaaaaaaaaasasssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Ya dancer!!

I've been called many a thing but never an octopus!! :-)

You've got the memory of a goldfish then cos I called you it a couple of weeks ago when you predicted a goal on an update thread!

Northern Hibby
Come on!!!!!!!

Velma Dinkley
Poor wee lambs

Wow 2-0

Ya Beauty :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Get in there, Hibs just won me a can of Irn bru too :greengrin:gwa2:

Ya beauty 2-0 Hibs Malonga :hibees:gwa:

Bartley on Boyle off

Devonhibs
GET IN DOM :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Ring a ding zing 2! Malooonga!

Goal of the season contender for Malonga!

Do do do!!

Gutted I'm not there yassss Hibees

23-09-2015, 08:33 PM
Ffs. Had Malonga 86 to score first!!!

Jase you owe me a club shop voucher!!

Result of the season - stunning :thumbsup:

algraydog
What a goal

Malonga with a stunning bit of skill and finish

2-0, bubbles bursting all over the North East

Yessssss!!!! Malonga!!!!

The filth just equalised.

You've got the memory of a goldfish then cos I called you it a couple of weeks ago when you predicted a goal on an update thread!

Mr W you are indeed correct! Auld age... One does apologise!! ;-)

Game.....Set.....and Match

Might even get a go at the Gorgie Gunts :flag::flag:

Northern Hibby
Poor wee lambs

Haha 😂 haha 😂

2-2 Hearts. Anyone want them to go through so we can get them at ER in the next round?

Yaaaaaaaaasasssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Ya dancer!!

What did the 2nd goal look like?

23-09-2015, 08:34 PM
Holy ****

One of the best Hibs goals there!!!!!!!:flag:

Velma Dinkley
Stick that in your pipe and :cb

xyz23jc
Thank you Hibernian FC!!! Sh********** b*******! hahahaha. Doo doo doo! Hanlon, immense tonight, over the bar from sheeps!

Mr W you are indeed correct! Auld age... One does apologise!! ;-)

Nae bother, just keep it up :thumbsup:

McHibby
BOOM!! :flag:

23-09-2015, 08:35 PM
That jump up in class to the top league may not be as big as was suggested during the Rangers game last night :wink: