View Full Version : **Match Updates** The Rangers 1 v Hibernian 0 FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

23-08-2015, 10:27 AM
So it looks like nobody wants to start the Match-day Thread for today's game, is there any team news yet?

stevie-bee
23-08-2015, 10:38 AM
Sevco team
@SkySportsNewsHQ: Rangers XI to play Hibernian: Foderingham; Tavernier, Kiernan, Wilson, Wallace; Holt, Halliday, Law; McKay, Waghorn, Miller. #SSNHQ

23-08-2015, 10:38 AM
That goalkeeper and central defence is there to be got at.

23-08-2015, 10:40 AM
Stop Tavernier and Wallace running riot aswell stopping Law playing. then we have a chance.

Defeat is not an option.

It is but they are probably saying same about ours

23-08-2015, 10:42 AM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial 43s43 seconds ago
#Hibs Oxley, Gray (capt), Hanlon, Fontaine, Stevenson, Fyvie, McGinn, Henderson, Carmichael, Boyle, Cummings #RFCvHFC

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 10:42 AM
Still don't think cummings is strong enough to be up top on his own

stevie-bee
23-08-2015, 10:43 AM
Two wide men playing Boyle / Carmichael

Lee Marvin
23-08-2015, 10:44 AM
#Hibs Oxley, Gray (capt), Hanlon, Fontaine, Stevenson, Fyvie, McGinn, Henderson, Carmichael, Boyle, Cummings #RFCvHFC

Only surprise for me is Carmichael instead of bartley. Pleased with formation and Cummings up top.

23-08-2015, 10:44 AM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial 1m1 minute ago
#Hibs subs: Reguero, Bartley, Malonga, McGeouch, Stanton, Martin, Dunsmore

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 10:45 AM
Strange he played with Bartley last week against Morton but drops him this week against rangers when we could probably do with a sitting/hard hitting midfielder

23-08-2015, 10:46 AM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial 1m1 minute ago
#Hibs subs: Reguero, Bartley, Malonga, McGeouch, Stanton, Martin, Dunsmore

bench is getting stronger by the week.

23-08-2015, 10:46 AM
Come on The Hibees!!!

23-08-2015, 10:47 AM
In about these ****s yaaaaaa

23-08-2015, 10:47 AM

Interesting selection

23-08-2015, 10:49 AM
Strange he played with Bartley last week against Morton but drops him this week against rangers when we could probably do with a sitting/hard hitting midfielder

Maybe worried we'd sit too deep and invite them onto us. Sounds like Stubbs wants us on the front foot.

Glesgahibby
23-08-2015, 10:50 AM
Goalkeeper looks dodgy with pass backs.
I predict we will score from one hopefully more of his mistakes today:aok:

liamh2202

Yeah I'm of the opinion that this is the only game we require Bartley. In saying that I think fyvie can also do that job but is better on the ball

Interesting selection

Set up for some quick counter breaks.

23-08-2015, 10:51 AM

Will need to see how this pans out , Carmichael nearly sold us goal last week so needs to show today he can handle pressure big opportunity for him and Stibbs clearly thinks he can do a job

Is Allan playing for Sevco?

Glesgahibby
Maybe worried we'd sit too deep and invite them onto us. Sounds like Stubbs wants us on the front foot.
Close them down as high up the pitch as we can:aok:

23-08-2015, 10:54 AM
Is Allan playing for Sevco?

Defo. He is one of their own after all.

23-08-2015, 10:54 AM
I have a bad feeling about today...hope I'm wrong.

23-08-2015, 10:55 AM
Never thought he'd go with two wingers. Clearly believes the threat comes from Rangers full backs. Strong bench by our standards.

23-08-2015, 10:55 AM
Is Allan playing for Sevco?No but he'll be watching in secret with his rangers gear on.

23-08-2015, 10:57 AM
Sevco team
@SkySportsNewsHQ: Rangers XI to play Hibernian: Foderingham; Tavernier, McLean, Kiernan, Wilson, Wallace; Holt, Halliday, Law; McKay, Waghorn, Miller. #SSNHQ

Fixed it.

23-08-2015, 10:57 AM
bench is getting stronger by the week.

Yup and Keatings, El Alagui and Forster still to come in

23-08-2015, 11:00 AM
Never thought he'd go with two wingers. Clearly believes the threat comes from Rangers full backs. Strong bench by our standards.

That's what I think too FWIW. Hibs have to stop Wallace and Tavernier and avoid diving in and giving away unnecessary free kicks around the box.

The Huns will be screaming loudly for everything, as per usual. Hope the referee is strong, fair, impartial and consistent. That goes for both his assistants too. Is that too much to hope for?

23-08-2015, 11:03 AM
mixu in the studio

23-08-2015, 11:06 AM
mixu in the studio

What a f****** signing.

23-08-2015, 11:06 AM
I have a bad feeling about today...hope I'm wrong.

Me too but sometimes as underdogs, which we probably are, we put up a fight and come away with something.

23-08-2015, 11:09 AM
Love Mixu but slavering p@@h...we dont have a 15 goal striker apparently?? No Mixu...just last seasons Championship top scorer in fact 3 of top 4 strikers in last seasons Championship

23-08-2015, 11:09 AM
Quietly confident today, always pleasing to get it up these mutants. Can't be there today but know the Hibee nation on tour in the weedge today will do us proud, come on!!

23-08-2015, 11:10 AM
Attacking formation, I like it! Come on lads get right into them!!!

23-08-2015, 11:12 AM
Love Mixu but slavering p@@h...we dont have a 15 goal striker apparently?? No Mixu...just last seasons Championship top scorer in fact 3 of top 4 strikers in last seasons Championship

Was thinking that maybe he meant midfielders?

Other than Cummings I think he's right in that there's not a big goal threat from other areas of the pitch.

1875er
23-08-2015, 11:12 AM
Wide men to stop the Huns full backs bombing on

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:18 AM
High pressure and pressing every opportunity is the key

23-08-2015, 11:21 AM
There will need to be a massive improvement in performance if we are to take anything from this game - they're scoring freely and we struggle to score against Dumbarton/Morton. The team needs to make up for its poor showing at home to them, so let's see some character today ... maybe we'll surprise everyone?

zitelli62
23-08-2015, 11:24 AM
cmon the hibees get into them hate that mob with a passion

BH Hibs
23-08-2015, 11:25 AM
C'mon Hibs lets do these

23-08-2015, 11:28 AM
Have we scored yet?

H18S NX
23-08-2015, 11:29 AM
C'mon the Hibees,get into these bizzums

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:30 AM
Come on the hibees

23-08-2015, 11:31 AM
Henderson opener in the first minute would be good.

23-08-2015, 11:34 AM
Not felt so sure of a Hibs defeat as I am today now that I have seen the starting lineup. Thought we had to look to stop Rangers and Carmichael , Boyle and Cummings are not the players I would have picked. I DO HOPE TO BE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND WILL BE CHEERING THEM ON AS ALWAYS.

23-08-2015, 11:34 AM
Huns putting the boot in early

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:35 AM
Poor free kick

23-08-2015, 11:36 AM
c'mon jason ffs man, make them count

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:37 AM
Sitting far too deep here

23-08-2015, 11:39 AM
Why wont Hanlon just clear his lines

liamh2202
23-08-2015, 11:40 AM
The difference in urgency on the ball is evident between the teams.. Come on his lift the tempo

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:41 AM
Don't understand why we're inviting pressure on ourselves, absolutely terrible clearing our lines so far

23-08-2015, 11:41 AM
Terrible pass back there

23-08-2015, 11:42 AM
Oxley nearly messed up then.

liamh2202
Oxley nearly messed up then.

Wtf? The back pass was atrocious

hibbymick
Terrible stuff from us.

My heart sinks every time we get a throw in.

23-08-2015, 11:43 AM
Whenever we win the ball back we don't keep it.

Wtf? The back pass was atrocious

His touch was awful. Do not take a touch when you have a player near you.

GlasgowHibee
I think we're doing alright, only problem is we're sitting so deep. If we concede then we're in trouble because I can't see us scoring with these tactics.

hibby67
23-08-2015, 11:44 AM
WTF is with the radio coverage on BBC sounds like they are in the studio with the crown noise coming from the TV
Shocking

liamh2202
My heart sinks every time we get a throw in.

Where as they get one , do it quick and almost score

free header for waghog

bill the hibby
We seem so lackadaisical, no urgency **** alll...absolutely no marking at that corner, wtf is going on

liamh2202
WTF is with the radio coverage on BBC sounds like they are in the studio with the crown noise coming from the TV
Shocking

They will be.. Still boycotting ibrox

23-08-2015, 11:45 AM
We're asking for trouble here. Carmichael miles off the pace.

liamh2202
23-08-2015, 11:45 AM
His touch was awful. Do not take a touch when you have a player near you.

OK pal... His only other option was to pick it up. No way he could have cleared that first time

23-08-2015, 11:46 AM
Ok early days but, our defence is poor, rangers weak on the flanks, well Louis better wake up or goals will be coming down his side of the park!!

bill the hibby
Hanlon yet again, long balls out of the park, absolutely no distribution from him at all

Hanlon should be laying it off to Fontaine to bring out

Rangers look considerably better than us.

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:47 AM
As soon as we have the ball upfront we've no sooner got it than lost it

23-08-2015, 11:48 AM
Anyone else occasionally finding it quite difficult to tell the difference in colours?

Assume it'll be fine at the game though...?

Disappointed with Boyle up to now. Not doing enough with the ball. Also lack of movement in midfield again when the defence bring the ball out. We will end up with long balls if this carries on.

OK pal... His only other option was to pick it up. No way he could have cleared that first time

You joking? You do not think that ball could have been kicked without a touch?

23-08-2015, 11:49 AM
At this rate, I would be happy with a draw... Need to pick it up !

Hanlon yet again, long balls out of the park, absolutely no distribution from him at all

Midfield must must show for the ball. They aren't doing that.

Went from being the best passing team in the league to the worst, Hanlon in particular is very poor with his distribution.

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:50 AM
Get their keeper closed down every time

liamh2202
You joking? You do not think that ball could have been kicked without a touch?

Not by a goalie in front of his goals, slate oxley all you like but the pass back was pish

Off the bar
Foul on Cummings there surely?

Have to say though, Rangers lumping it a lot too.

23-08-2015, 11:51 AM
Great defending from hanlon.

23-08-2015, 11:51 AM
Not by a goalie in front of his goals, slate oxley all you like but the pass back was pish

The backpass was poor but he could still have kicked it first time.

23-08-2015, 11:53 AM
Should have been goal.

Cummins shoulf have scored ffs.

squire
Henderson playing further forward than I expected, just off Jase

chinaman
Xxxx sake cummings

Off the bar
Should have been goal.

Big big chance

Impressed with the little bit of Henderson I have seen.

Our left side is very poor at the moment

Jason should put that away

Hibs having a decent spell here. Mon.

bill the hibby
Carmichael needs to get going, he's offered nothing

Cummings has to be putting that away.

23-08-2015, 11:54 AM
Henderson seems to be a footballer, we need to take these chances when they fall. Dont think we are doing too badly at the moment

23-08-2015, 11:54 AM
Replays show good block by Wallace, it was going in.

23-08-2015, 11:55 AM
To be fair to Cummings it was a decent block by Wallace

We are slowly coming into this, although we do need to take chances like that when they come along.

liamh2202
We are making them look comfortable.. They are playing it quick and mixing it up with decent balls over the top . we are one dimensional with the occasional aimless punt. Early doors though

23-08-2015, 11:56 AM
So does Halliday get the usual 10 fouls before a booking which is the norm for the OF.

GlasgowHibee
Really good spell from us, desperately need a goal.

Off the bar
We're coming into this now, c'mon the hibs!

23-08-2015, 11:57 AM
gie the baw tae reilly

23-08-2015, 11:57 AM
No yellow cards for these little play stopping fouls by the huns

23-08-2015, 11:58 AM
To be fair to Cummings it was a decent block by Wallace

Cummings should have scored. Wallace just stuck out a leg. Sort of chance you gotta take in games like this.

Sorry but with Carmichael and Boyle in the team its like playing with 9 men. Needs to bring Bartley and McGeouch on ASAP.

Having the better of it now .

Off the bar
No yellow cards for these little play stopping fouls by the huns

You surprised?

bill the hibby
Why's CF even on our bench, get him to ****

Boyle's been poor, wouldn't be surprised to see some kind of reshuffle with him going off as the first change today.

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 11:59 AM
How much space are they getting going forward!!

23-08-2015, 12:00 PM
McKay got his little Orange bootees on

bill the hibby
Like ive said carmichael offering absolutely nothing

Sorry but with Carmichael and Boyle in the team its like playing with 9 men. Needs to bring Bartley and McGeouch on ASAP.

They're not long back from injury, give them time.

That's such a waste from Carmichael.

23-08-2015, 12:01 PM

:agree: he needs to be doing better than that.

23-08-2015, 12:02 PM
McGoosh on for Carmicheal please

Fyvie slower than a week in jail. Law just wanders past him all the time.

was that frank dougan sitting next to sir patrick of stanton ? just caught my eye

high bee
23-08-2015, 12:03 PM
Why is Boyle scared to run at them?

The Rangers are no better a team than Hibs.

We can win this.

liamh2202
Would like to see Boyle an Carmichael switch sides

We can win this.

bill the hibby

We can win this.

They're better going forward

23-08-2015, 12:04 PM
Why is Boyle scared to run at them?

Disappointed with Boyle.

Limiting what they've done well but hardly scaring them...

Boyle has been poor so far.

Henderson is pure class at times for his age, Allan who??

Carmichael is a waste as is Boyle .

hibeerealist
23-08-2015, 12:05 PM
Indeed It was big Dougan

Off the bar
Have they narrowed the pitch at hunbrox? There's a huge empty strip on the both sides

Boyle will be the first subbed, he's trying hard, but just not working for him.

And camera shot shows Bug a Frank is no getting any bonnier:greengrin

bill the hibby
Hanlon again showing his quality distribution

They're better going forward

Really? Hibs have had best chance of the game.

23-08-2015, 12:06 PM
Henderson looks class

hibbymick
Disappointed with Boyle.

Thats the Boyle I remember.

That's the spirit.

Henderson will be a huge asset to us this season, looks a very good player & more to come from him.

C'mon the Hibees

high bee
Turned into a game of volleyball.

Hanlon again showing his quality distribution

And fantastic defending

23-08-2015, 12:07 PM
Why wasn't Waghorn booked for the dive there?

What game is Andy Walker watching?!?

hibbymick
Boyle will be the first subbed, he's trying hard, but just not working for him.

And camera shot shows Bug a Frank is no getting any bonnier:greengrin

was that him using his new position to mingle with the elite :cb

Hanlon saving us again

They have both got a tough task today up against their 2 best players.

23-08-2015, 12:08 PM
How's Scott Allen doing for his boyhood heroes?

.....Oh! Wait a minute :lolrangers:

we're in with a shout here

bill the hibby
Early doors but carmichael just isn't looking that good at all

Better from Boyle

Boyle with shot wide.

Good turn by Henderson. Won't miss Allan with him.

Dan Sarf
23-08-2015, 12:09 PM
How's Scott Allen doing for his boyhood heroes?

.....Oh! Wait a minute :lolrangers:

He's invisible today.

We heard you the first time.

Hanlon saving us again

God knows how he managed that. I keep reading he's too soft and the weak link at the back...

liamh2202
Similar to last year now... Gave them too much respect for 25 mins and now well in the game . Boyle and Carmichael don't look match sharp but is to be expected

23-08-2015, 12:10 PM
muffin man poor ball control again

Yellow at least there

bill the hibby
No booking yet again

How can that not be a booking.

23-08-2015, 12:11 PM

I was talking to ex Aberdeen player Michael Patons dad who who watched his son all last season play for QOTS. Because he'd seen a lot of QOTS I asked him about Carmichael. Said he was ok, nothing special and was surprised Hibs went in for him.

Say it every week but there's voicing your opinion and then there's repeatedly posting the same ***** every chance you get. Very tiresome

Awful, awful cross by Gray. These critical moments count in games.

high bee
The crossing is leaving a lot to be desired so far.

Off the bar
23-08-2015, 12:12 PM
Good game this, pretty even contest

What's the point in Stevenson rolling a free kick on the half way line short for Fontaine just to hoof it up the park?

I think both wide men are doing ok, both are restricting the hun full backs from going forward and giving them something to think about.

mon boyle lift the ****** ball man

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 12:13 PM
Gray diving in, he done that a few times last week as well...never done that at all last season

Are we deliberately not making runs at throw ins to waste time?

hibbymick
God knows how he managed that. I keep reading he's too soft and the weak link at the back...

Higgy115
23-08-2015, 12:14 PM
McGinn looking top notch.

Hanlon again. What r the chances eh

bill the hibby
Hanlon's distribution has been poor but his defending has been very good so far

23-08-2015, 12:15 PM
I think both wide men are doing ok, both are restricting the hun full backs from going forward and giving them something to think about.

They are.

If we want to make proper use of Boyle going forward then it's up to the centre mids to play a decent ball inside the full back, so Boyle can try to get in behind.

Schoolboy stuff at times giving them back possession when we took it off them.

Off the bar
McGinn looking top notch.

Been impressed with him so far

high bee
Keep it tight til half time!!!!

Hanlon's distribution has been poor but his defending has been very good so far

That better for you

bill the hibby
23-08-2015, 12:16 PM
Has to be finishing that

aw cumming ffs man

Cummins again. Great chance.

Not good enough from Jason

Great play which deserved the opener.

Are we deliberately not making runs at throw ins to waste time?

Can see Gray eventually being booked for time wasting.

Should have scored there Cummings. Need to take chances like that, although we say that all the time.

Off the bar
Awwww *******s big chance again for Cummings. We can ****ing do this hibs

Your point?

23-08-2015, 12:17 PM
If Jason Cummings continues to improve and bloody score like he should have done twice now, we will have a very expensive player on our hands.

That is a terrible decision after letting them foul repeatedly he gives us a yellow for a decent attempt at getting the ball.

liamh2202

Yeh I agree. Nothing spectacular but a good out all if their full backs push on

bill the hibby
They haven't been anything special but neither have we...we should have scored that chance just then

Off the bar
23-08-2015, 12:18 PM
Could be 2 each, happy to be going in level.

david tanner what an atmosphere ?? must be hearing things me thinks

Decent first half. Nothing between the sides. Certainly nothing to fear from The Rangers.

If Jason Cummings continues to improve and bloody score like he should have done twice now, we will have a very expensive player on our hands.

He's played well along with Henderson and Hanlon. McGinn decent too.

Agreed. Great movement. Surprised he didn't bang the last one in. But the runs are excellent.

That is a terrible decision after letting them foul repeatedly he gives us a yellow for a decent attempt at getting the ball.

To be fair, the tackle prob deserved a booking.

high bee
23-08-2015, 12:19 PM
JC should have done better there, he wanted the ball played a yard further forward and let it out him off that he had to check his run.

Very good performance overall considering we have had a bad start to the season and we are playing at their cesspool.

McGinn looks a player!

Decent enough performance, only gripe is Carmichael looks poor and the standing like statues at throw ins again.

23-08-2015, 12:20 PM
Hanlon has been superb the first half.

Boyle had good last 10 minutes.

cummings has done well at holding the ball up, but would have capped a good display with a goal near the end.

we are still dodgy with dead balls into the box and the one that Gray cleared off the line was not even a shot.

carmichael seems a bit short of a gallop.

not out of it by any means.

oh and Henderson makes me ask the question..Craig Who?

Hanlon, McGinn and Henderson all look pure class.:agree:

Say it every week but there's voicing your opinion and then there's repeatedly posting the same ***** every chance you get. Very tiresome

Is that not what admins call trolling? pity nothing is done about it.

hibbymick
Your point?

My apologies, i shouldnt have quoted you there. I just dont think hes very good.

23-08-2015, 12:21 PM

cummings has done well at holding the ball up, but would have capped a good display with a goal near the end.

we are still dodgy with dead balls into the box and the one that Gray cleared off the line was not even a shot.

Do you mean Allan?

23-08-2015, 12:21 PM

Craig who?

high bee
23-08-2015, 12:22 PM
Hanlon, McGinn and Henderson all look pure class.:agree:

Nice little spine there, JC looking dangerous too just needs to a lot one away.

23-08-2015, 12:22 PM
Craig who?

I laughed at that too. Never managed to get the first or second name right! Brilliant.:greengrin

23-08-2015, 12:23 PM
Cummings looks brilliant imo, holding the ball up very well with a good first touch on most occasions.
Unlucky not too score, on his right foot and coming from that side is actually harder than it looks tho. No doubt he should finish it though

Henderson impressing but need him on the ball more

Can maybe see carmichael getting hooked for mcgeouch or Stanton

Mcginn needs to watch his tackles now he has a booking

23-08-2015, 12:24 PM
Playing well imo, hopefully we can keep it up!

high bee
23-08-2015, 12:25 PM
This is why the SA deal was so good for us, Henderson looks just as good to me and is apparently wage free.

Greenblood70
I hope that booking for McGinn doesn't come back to haunt us, the huns will be baying for a red card everytime he makes a tackle now. He's worked his socks off first half. Decent battling performance so far, Carmichael could do with being a bit more careful in posession but other than that happy enough.

liamh2202
Cummings looks brilliant imo, holding the ball up very well with a good first touch on most occasions.
Unlucky not too score, on his right foot and coming from that side is actually harder than it looks tho. No doubt he should finish it though

Henderson impressing but need him on the ball more

Can maybe see carmichael getting hooked for mcgeouch or Stanton

Mcginn needs to watch his tackles now he has a booking

Mgeoch for mginn would be a shrewed move .. Its a busy midfield to be on a booking

Craig who?

Dunno, thought I typed Scott.:confused:

Capt Mainwaring
23-08-2015, 12:26 PM
We have a good option to bring Mcgeouch on for Carmichael to keep us driving forward.

23-08-2015, 12:26 PM
We need to take our chances!!

23-08-2015, 12:27 PM
Mgeoch for mginn would be a shrewed move .. Its a busy midfield to be on a booking

Aye, but I'd no make any changes at half time.

Satisfied so far. Have to be switched on after the break

Slow start but last 25 mins been very much all square and anybody's game.

Hanlon poor distribution but some cracking saving tackles.

Carmichael playing out of position on the left and being asked to do a job by keeping Tavernier occupied, not terrible but not great, no need to slate him so much, still not match sharp.

Boyle only came into it last 10 mins, looking better.

McGinn and Henderson different class but Fyvie's lack of pace is a worry at times, playing deep and getting caught out now and then.

JC been unlucky but leading the line well, you can see the difference in a year with his play.

23-08-2015, 12:28 PM

If we do this I feel we can win the game

23-08-2015, 12:29 PM
I thought we were on to a doing today and whilst we might not win I've just realised that Rangers are nothing special.:agree:

23-08-2015, 12:31 PM
Hibs looking good if a bit tentative. I wish when committing fouls we'd kick them a bit harder, make it sore.

23-08-2015, 12:32 PM

I would like him (can't spell his name either) to come on too.

23-08-2015, 12:34 PM
I think Hanlon's used to getting more time on the ball. he's getting closed down quickly today so it looks like he's dwelling on it a bit and giving it away.

He's doing a cracking job defensively but maybe needs to release it a bit sooner, although most weeks you will want him to take his time and go for the right option at the right time.

23-08-2015, 12:35 PM
Any changes?

23-08-2015, 12:35 PM
Any changes?

yep, we are shooting towards the other end now :wink::greengrin

liamh2202
23-08-2015, 12:36 PM
Ah but oxley doesn't make saves ???

Oxley great save

Great save from Oxley

Good save Oxley

Off the bar
Good save from the ox

What a save that was. Brilliant Oxley!

good save from oxley

Some save the ox

high bee
What happened to Mark Oxley? His shot stopping this season has already eclipsed last season.

23-08-2015, 12:37 PM
Dylan coming on

World class save from Oxley!

high bee
We need to switch on, no time for the 2nd half slump.

Thought that was a goal all the way, great save.

We need to step up a bit here.

Gray off injuired.

Off the bar
Dylan preparing to come on

david tanner what an atmosphere ?? must be hearing things me thinks

Was that not Russ Abbot?

I thought we were on to a doing today and whilst we might not win I've just realised that Rangers are nothing special.:agree:

Playing well, but we also did for the most of the first half at ER. We need to have the drive and desire to push for the full 90, and see where that takes us.

liamh2202
23-08-2015, 12:38 PM
Wonder if we go Boyle rb?

Give Carmicheal about another ten minutes

Graf has been struggling for pace. not sure who goes RB now.