View Full Version : Favourite unique Hibs chants and songs

12-08-2015, 01:13 PM
Was just looking over some of our ex-players I had forgotten about and it got me to thinking about some of the songs the Terracing used to come up with for them. What are your fond memories? As recent as you like.

After Craig Rocastle completed a tackle and switch of play (for example) - a rendition of the 'Rocky' theme tune from the East Stand
"He's here, he's there, he's every-****ing-where" - more Ivan Sproule for my time (Mickey Weir previously)
"Ooh Zemmama"
"Tony Mowbray and Mark Venus, Robertson's a ****ing *****"!
"Wee Fat Boab's Green & White Army!" - One of the few highlights of Williamson's time in charge of us!
"Mixue Paatelainen, what a ****ing signing"

Ahhhh.. those were the days :cb

12-08-2015, 01:15 PM
Was just looking over some of our ex-players I had forgotten about and it got me to thinking about some of the songs the Terracing used to come up with for them. What are your fond memories? As recent as you like.

After Craig Rocastle completed a tackle and switch of play (for example) - a rendition of the 'Rocky' theme tune from the East Stand
"He's here, he's there, he's every-****ing-where" - more Ivan Sproule for my time (Mickey Weir previously)
"Ooh Zemmama"
"Wee Fat Boab's Green & White Army!" - One of the few highlights of Williamson's time in charge of us!

Craig Levein i think, though appropriate in both cases. :greengrin

12-08-2015, 01:16 PM

"Ooh Zemmama"

Some great ones above.
Remember one from the late 70's, early eighties
We all agree, McNamara was magic

And from 7/8 years ago, Rob Jones and "Gold"

12-08-2015, 01:27 PM
Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries and Chelsea Dagger will always stick in my mind from the C.I.S final!

12-08-2015, 01:28 PM
"Cheer up Gra-ham Rix,
oh what can it mean,
when your...burd says she twenty,
but she's...only fiftee-een"

I remember being locked in at Ibrox after the game a few years back and the Polis were laughing their heads off as the whole Hibs End was singing this.

Also, from quite a few decades back...

"His name is Willie Irvine,
he's always on the ball,
but as for Johnny Robertson,
you can stick him up your [censored]"

...followed by the Hibs Fans bouncing over the terracing to 'nana nana, nana nana-a, etc'

12-08-2015, 01:30 PM
Craig Levein i think, though appropriate in both cases. :greengrin

You could be right - I had both in my head (and actually feel more strongly about Levein) but think I could remember my mate first singing it as "Robertson"... maybe my mate hust had it wrong haha

Saying that.. we rattled off a few versions. "Venus" was such a handy last name to employ :greengrin

12-08-2015, 01:32 PM
"Cheer up Gra-ham Rix,
oh what can it mean,
but she's...only sixtee-een"

I remember being locked in at Ibrox after the game a few years back and the Polis were laughing their heads off as the whole Hibs End was singing this.

he's always on the ball,

...followed by the Hibs Fans bouncing over the terracing to 'nana nana, nana nana-a, etc'

Was it not fifteen?

12-08-2015, 01:33 PM
I think we can stop the 6-2 rangers one at Ibrox park

EH6 Hibby
12-08-2015, 02:04 PM
I thought the Mikey Stewart one was quite funny.

12-08-2015, 02:16 PM
Jimmy Boco!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkEXGgdqMz8

Not sure if it was unique to us, but the vicious slander perpetrated on Richard Gough always used to make me laugh as well. :greengrin

12-08-2015, 02:18 PM
Was it not fifteen?

Oops, you're right.

:embarrass

Now fixed

Fergos
12-08-2015, 02:41 PM
We are the mental Hibees baby, we are class
Hibees ya bass.....

first heard that one from the back of the £1 away buses that Dougie C ran when we were near relegated years back.

Still a classic.....kind of...

magpie1892
12-08-2015, 02:45 PM
Most unusual chant I heard was about 25 years ago at the Derby at the PBS:

"Mickey Weir.
First this way. Then that.
He'll kick your c**** in
You Gorgie *******s"

I think drink had been taken.

magpie1892
12-08-2015, 02:48 PM
Not sure if it was unique to us, but the vicious slander perpetrated on Richard Gough always used to make me laugh as well. :greengrin

It's not slander if it's true.

12-08-2015, 03:29 PM
'You're going home on a tractor!'

Sung from the old East during 7-0(?) v Gretna at ER under Mowbray IIRC.

12-08-2015, 03:36 PM
Cant believe no one has mentioned Rob Jones Spandeu Ballet :thumbsup:

12-08-2015, 03:40 PM
It's not slander if it's true.

and was it?

lochhibs
12-08-2015, 03:42 PM
steve fulton was getting pelters when he played for them.he got booked shortly after and we sang 'booked for being ugly,your getting booked for being ugly'.funny at the time :D

12-08-2015, 03:51 PM
Cant believe no one has mentioned Rob Jones Spandeu Ballet :thumbsup:

Always believe in post three.

magpie1892
12-08-2015, 03:53 PM
and was it?

I really can't answer that. Well, I can, but I won't.

That's kind of an answer..?

Hibby Mike
12-08-2015, 03:59 PM
"Oo Mixu,
Frank Sauzee too,
and Latatpy" (who the original tune was by escapes me)

"Vladimir Romanov, he *Removed* Paul Hartley Off"

Rob Jones - Gold (absolute belter by the Hibs fans)

"One man couldnae carry,
couldnae carry Nade,
one man and his fork lift truck,
couldnae carrry Nade..."
(just hilarious going all the way from ten men to one!....I remember a particular away match at Tynie and the whole Roseburn stand was bouncing. Brilliant atmosphere even if the match ended in a boring 0-0)

"We are the peepul" 0-3 at Ibrox then "are you getting dejavu?" during the double 0-3 Scottish Cup repeat that same season.

"who do you think you are kidding Jimmy Jefferies,
if you think you're number 1.
We are the boys from the Lieth San Siro,
we are the boys who will ***** you seven zero" (always a classic during the Jefferies era, when Hearts weren't that fruitful against us).

"Tony Mowbray,
Mark Venus,
John Robertson is a *****"

:hibees

12-08-2015, 04:05 PM

Those 2 and the malmo song. :wink:

12-08-2015, 04:22 PM
2 Andy Gorams......there's only 2 Andy Gorams...........:-))))

Tom Hart RIP
12-08-2015, 05:36 PM
From early 70s when playing Rangers.
Who remembers the next line??
There were at least 2 versions

Derek Parlane is a fairy na na na na na na na na na
??????

craigmounthibby
12-08-2015, 05:55 PM
Eck the boss, to the tune of Do-Re-Mi from pre season tour in Lorient in 2001:
Eck the boss wi ginger hair
Franck Sauzee is the king
Arpignon with Gallic flair
Ulrik Laursen on the wing
John O'Neil and Matty Jack
Smith and Fenwick at the back
Paco Luna in attack
That will bring us back to Eck the boss

Lang Toun Hibs
12-08-2015, 05:57 PM
The Franck Sauzee song to the tune of Amore...can never remember all the words though.

"When the ball hits the net like a low flying jet, that's Franck Sauzee...."

12-08-2015, 06:05 PM
A wee ditty I remember that was sang at Ross County away in the Scottish Cup a couple of seasons ago

"Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree, The Hearts are still on minus 3

12-08-2015, 06:07 PM
The Franck Sauzee song to the tune of Amore...can never remember all the words though.

"When the ball hits the net like a low flying jet, that's Franck Sauzee...."

Thought it was Zitelli.

12-08-2015, 06:11 PM
He plays for the Hibees
he's from Ecuador
He crosses the ball fir McManus to score
He's not like Latapy
he's not on the booze
He's Ulises de la Cruz!
Na na na na na nana na!

12-08-2015, 06:13 PM
"Cheer up Gra-ham Rix,
oh what can it mean,
but she's...only fiftee-een"

he's always on the ball,

His name is Willie Irvine
He's the leader of the team
The finest centre forward that the world has ever seen
And when he's in the goalmouth he's sure to score a goal
And as for John Robertson you can stick him up yer ****

12-08-2015, 06:19 PM
Always believe in post three.

That was created by his previous club tho..

BarneyBreslin
12-08-2015, 06:21 PM
We all agree, Souness is **********
Wherever he goes he touches his toes,
And butcher is right up his *******

Maybe not quite PC now but was belted out on the terracing back in the 80's.

12-08-2015, 06:39 PM

doesn't fit in, positive it was either Derek Johnstone or Derek parlane, in fact...it was derek johnstone iirc

12-08-2015, 07:17 PM
doesn't fit in, positive it was either Derek Johnstone or Derek parlane, in fact...it was derek johnstone iirc

It was in fact Derek Johnstone

Chibs
12-08-2015, 07:17 PM

This was originally sang in 70's.
Replace Willie Irvine with Alan Gordon and John Robertson with Derek Parlane then that is exactly how I remember it.
Another ditty of that time was-
We had joy we had fun
We had gorgie on the run
But the fun did not last
Cause the barstewards ran to fast.
To the tune of seasons in the sun.

Willie Irvine was a cracking player and prolific goalscorer by the way.
The first one not the second.:greengrin

12-08-2015, 07:22 PM
Always believe in Rob Jones and cheer up Jim Jefferies

12-08-2015, 07:30 PM
"We are Hibs, we are good, we've got Celtic on the run"

12-08-2015, 07:49 PM
We're ****** and we know we are.

Chibs
12-08-2015, 07:58 PM
We're ****** and we know we are.

This is a thread about Hibs songs Scouse not Liverpool ones jeezo.:greengrin

Cheshire Hibby
12-08-2015, 08:38 PM
This was originally sang in 70's.
Replace Willie Irvine with Alan Gordon and John Robertson with Derek Parlane then that is exactly how I remember it.
Another ditty of that time was-
We had joy we had fun
We had gorgie on the run
But the fun did not last
Cause the barstewards ran to fast.
To the tune of seasons in the sun.

Willie Irvine was a cracking player and prolific goalscorer by the way.
The first one not the second.:greengrin

Another early 70's song was;

"We have Stanton, Cropley too, the hibees rule in 72 with a na na na na na na na, we are the mental hibees."

Happy memories, great football from a great team and the reason I am a Hibby.

12-08-2015, 08:42 PM
We dont carry razors we dont carry chains

we only carry shotguns to blow out your brains.

The young hibs fan from around 13 to 25 never left home without his shotgun on a saturday. :greengrin

12-08-2015, 08:43 PM
"We are Hibs, we are good, we've got Celtic on the run"

Best ever.

</thread>

12-08-2015, 08:58 PM
I remember singing the hibees family to the tune of the Addams family.

portycabbage
12-08-2015, 09:04 PM
"Yoooou're Sauzee, you probably think this song is about you..."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icIVqCUVF_A

hibs#1
12-08-2015, 09:05 PM
I like allez allez allez au not really unique but there you go

EH6 Hibby
12-08-2015, 09:59 PM
There's only one Barry Lavety
He puts the ball in the netty
He scores with ease
Cause he takes the E's
Walking in a hibees wonderland

Don't know if that was unique to us, but I liked it.

12-08-2015, 10:00 PM
"Yoooou're Sauzee, you probably think this song is about you..."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icIVqCUVF_A

Love that song by Carly...we should do a rendition with...

Your Fontaine, you probably think this song is about you...

12-08-2015, 10:04 PM
It breaks my heart the Franck Dja Djedje chant to the tune of Panic by The Smiths that someone suggested on here never caught on.

12-08-2015, 10:53 PM
There's only one King Billy
That's McEwan

Circa 1969/1970

Personally thought Billy McEwan was class.

12-08-2015, 10:56 PM
Come all without, come all within
You'll not see nothing like the mighty Quinn

Pat Quinn.

craigmounthibby
12-08-2015, 11:57 PM
Russell Latapy
He makes me happy
He comes from Trinidad and Tobago
Oh Alan Shearer he may be dearer
But please don't take my Russell away

I remember singing that loudly on the way home bevvied after the wee man had put in yet another outstanding performance in a win against the child bothering scarf twirling poppy thieving knuckle dragging fuds from the midden.

13-08-2015, 02:57 AM

Why is the word "hole" censored?

13-08-2015, 02:59 AM
"Porn mags and kleenex when the hearts go bust..."

You probably had to be there. :wink:

13-08-2015, 04:26 AM
Terry, Terry-Terry, Terry-Terry, Terry TERRY BUTCHER.
Maurice, Maurice-Maurice, Maurice-Maurice, Maurice MAURICE MALPAS.

That feels pretty special in hindsight.

13-08-2015, 07:03 AM
It was in fact Derek Johnstone

I think it was originally Derek Parlane then same song for Johnstone also when he came along.

13-08-2015, 07:16 AM
Big jim knew

green.oracle
13-08-2015, 07:18 AM
From early 70s when playing Rangers.
Who remembers the next line??
There were at least 2 versions

Derek Parlane is a fairy na na na na na na na na na
??????

derek johnstone ***** alsations na na na na na na na na na

13-08-2015, 07:27 AM
Russell Latapy
He makes me happy
He comes from Trinidad and Tobago
Oh Alan Shearer he may be dearer
But please don't take my Russell away

I remember singing that loudly on the way home bevvied after the wee man had put in yet another outstanding performance in a win against the child bothering scarf twirling poppy thieving knuckle dragging fuds from the midden.

A better way to describe them there never has been. :jamboak:

Thief
13-08-2015, 07:31 AM
derek johnstone ***** alsations na na na na na na na na na

Very occasionally a song comes along that defies logic/explanation to such an extent that I often wonder how it ever came to be and how it was ever adopted by the masses.
That was such a song but sounded great when belted out from the terracing!!

Was always Derek Parlane when I heard it :-)

13-08-2015, 07:44 AM

Pat Quinn.

Remember it well...:top marks

13-08-2015, 07:45 AM
Everyone knows his name....

Stokesy's on fire
13-08-2015, 09:15 AM
Forever and ever we'll follow the boys!

Love this song.

Or this one

Oh Ian Murray you are the love of my life!

green.oracle
13-08-2015, 10:24 AM
Very occasionally a song comes along that defies logic/explanation to such an extent that I often wonder how it ever came to be and how it was ever adopted by the masses.
That was such a song but sounded great when belted out from the terracing!!

Was always Derek Parlane when I heard it :-)

Yeah very interchangeable.

First line on our bus was always Joey Harper walks on water......................

Another favorite of mine from the late sixties............................Its a long way to easter road to teh tune of long way to tipperary:flag::aok::thumbsup::cb

Thief
13-08-2015, 10:34 AM
My favourite song was bye bye jam tarts, which it shames me to admit that I don't know all the words to, but love hearing others sing. Goes through all the goals from the seven nil game.
If anyone has the words to hand I would really appreciate it :-)

green.oracle
13-08-2015, 10:43 AM
My favourite song was bye bye jam tarts, which it shames me to admit that I don't know all the words to, but love hearing others sing. Goes through all the goals from the seven nil game.
If anyone has the words to hand I would really appreciate it :-)

Jim O'rourke broke no sweat when he put the ball in the jamtarts net, bye bye jamtarts
Alan Gordon running through, hammered home number two, bye bye jamtarts
Bobby seith thought he was only dreaming, when Arthur Duncan hammered number three in
The Hibees choir sang for more, Alex Cropley made it four, jamtarts bye bye
Arthur Duncan took a dive, headed home number five, bye bye jamtarts
Paddy Stanton showed his tricks, as Jim O'rourke made it six, bye bye jamtarts
The Hibs support were in their seventh heaven, when Alan Gordon headed number seven,
The Hibs support had their fill, the final score was seven nil, jamtarts bye bye

GIRUYJF

:hibees:hibees:hibees:hibees

13-08-2015, 10:45 AM
If it wisnae for the Hibees you'd be huns...

Thief
13-08-2015, 11:43 AM
Jim O'rourke broke no sweat when he put the ball in the jamtarts net, bye bye jamtarts
Bobby seith thought he was only dreaming, when Arthur Duncan hammered number three in
The Hibs support were in their seventh heaven, when Alan Gordon headed number seven,
The Hibs support had their fill, the final score was seven nil, jamtarts bye bye

GIRUYJF

Lol, many thanks! Have to learn it now for the party sing songs ;-)

13-08-2015, 11:46 AM
I remember singing the hibees family to the tune of the Addams family.

I can't remember the Hibs support in general singing that, only the younger members of the CCS.

13-08-2015, 11:50 AM
Blatantly nicked from Newcastle but I used to like our rendition of 'Away (Howay) The Lads'.

I couldn't print the words here, as this is a family site

13-08-2015, 12:04 PM
I doubt this is unique to us but always makes me laugh:

If I had the wings of a sparrow
If I had the erse of a crow
I'd fly to Tynecastle tomorrow
And ***** on the *******s below
***e on, ****e on, ****e on the *******s below, below
****e on, ****e on, ****e on the *******s below

I've got a feeling this might be edited :greengrin

13-08-2015, 12:17 PM

GIRUYJF

What tune is this sung to.

13-08-2015, 12:46 PM
What tune is this sung to.

Bye Bye Blackbird

13-08-2015, 01:01 PM
To the roughly half a dozen visiting Stirling Fans in the Dunbar End during our season in the First Division in 80/81.

:singing:

"You're going home,
in a very small ambulance!"

-----------------------------------

Also, the game against the Yams at ER after we lost to them in the SC Semi Final where they sung the 'all the Hibees are gay' song. Paul Hartley had been on the Radio shortly before and was on the end of a joke from the DJ about him (allegedly) wearing his girlfriends underwear. The game started with the Hearts Fans, as expected, singing their stupid song but the Hibbies turned it into 'Paul Hartley is Gay'.

Hartley was getting really riled about it and, after Scott Brown put in a bruising tackle on him, he blew Hartley a kiss. By the second half, practically the whole Home End was joining in.

Rather un-PC but it was an epic moment and you had to be there.

13-08-2015, 02:22 PM
The song for Gary Caldwell a few years back, when it was revealed he was having an affair with a cheerleader from Rangers was hilarious;

What's it like to **** a hun? :faf:

Lester B
14-08-2015, 10:12 AM
Seem to remember a game against Ayr last time we were in in the second tier. Round the festive period. Fourth goal for us went in and someone in the East started up with '**** back to Butlins' which a few of us gladly took up.

Also seem to remember that season that the first bad pass from the opposition automatically generated 'He's not very good. He's not very good, He's not very, he's not very. he's not very good' to the tune of knees up Mother Brown

14-08-2015, 10:46 AM
The song for Gary Caldwell a few years back, when it was revealed he was having an affair with a cheerleader from Rangers was hilarious;

What's it like to **** a hun? :faf:

That whole game was just excellent. Caldwell equalised and gave it the GIUY's the crowd, Boruc then blunders to hand us the win and all the abuse to Caldwell immediately starts up again.

I also fondly remember the badly botched attempt at Sunshine on Leith with no music whilst we were locked in the away end at Parkhead after the 3-1 in 2006.

14-08-2015, 04:46 PM
The Mercer song anybody?

:duck:

14-08-2015, 05:46 PM
The Mercer song anybody?

Go home ya Hun.

Hibee Ryan
14-08-2015, 09:56 PM
Akpo Sodje it's tucked in his sock and really enjoyed the He's worse than Nade, he's Michael Ngoo song at Tynie a few seasons ago

14-08-2015, 10:35 PM

GIRUYJF

Great song but a couple of lines not quite right in that version.

14-08-2015, 10:37 PM
The Mercer song anybody?

I was going to say this. Controversial it may be to some but I make absolutely no apologies for loving that song. FTB GTF.

15-08-2015, 05:55 AM

GIRUYJF

Not quite right, but near enough i suppose. And you missed out the last line of Bobby Seith shut the gates before we made it number eight, jamtarts bye bye. :greengrin

15-08-2015, 10:43 AM
Not quite right, but near enough i suppose. And you missed out the last line of Bobby Seith shut the gates before we made it number eight, jamtarts bye bye. :greengrin

Kenny Garland shut the gate before the Hibees made it eight.

Ronster117
15-08-2015, 08:58 PM

I thought it was.... jim O'rouke just too late he nearly made it number 8

15-08-2015, 09:06 PM
I thought it was.... jim O'rouke just too late he nearly made it number 8

No definitely the Kenny Garland line.

BH Hibs
15-08-2015, 10:50 PM
We're all dreaming of a team of Ivan Sproules. Especially with next week coming up.

15-08-2015, 11:53 PM

Naw, just naw.:confused:

16-08-2015, 12:53 AM
Come on Butcher's boys
We'll make all the noise
say **** the hearts

p.s. i'm not pished:greengrin

16-08-2015, 11:39 AM

GIRUYJF

I'm sure this will be challenged but I believe me & my mates at least played a part in creating/writing this song! After 42 years my memory is befuddled & it certainly was on 1/1/73 but I remember us singing it that night. For younger viewers back in those days the pubs were closed on New Years Day so it wasn't something that could start in say the Rosie with a big audience & quickly spread. My 1st memory is of hearing some guys singing Bye bye Jam Tarts as we walked away after the match going up Shandon way but they were really just singing the chorus. Back in my mate's house we were all putting in verses & I remember verses 2-7 came really easy but the first & last were difficult. This fits now that there's various versions of those 2 verses. FWIW on 1/1/73 & the next day when we all met in the Windsor Buffet to confirm it really had been 0-7, our 1st verse was; Erich Schaedler took a shy, Jim O'Rourke hit it in high, & our last verse was Bobby Seith was out the gate before the Hibees made it 8. It was several years before I heard the Jim O set version for verse 1 & I've never heard Kenny Garland make an appearance in the song.
Regardless, it's a great footy song & it's certainly unique referring not just to one club but to one particular game. Time to get the DVD out!
PS, a couple of other minor variations were verse 3, The Hibees fans thought that they were dreaming & #7 was The Hibees fans by now they were in heaven.

16-08-2015, 11:51 AM
Separately, Alan Lugton's great trilogy has a large amount of Hibs poems & songs scattered through the books & I clearly remember singing "It's a great day for the Hibees " to the tune of Its a great day for the Irish.
One of the late, great Wattie Robb's party pieces was to sing a song with about 8 verses to the tune of Galway Bay, The 1st verse was,
"I'll go back again to dear old Glasgow, even though I have to walk it all the way, just again to see the Hibs defeat the Rangers & to show the Glasgow people how to play."

Finally, though it hurts to admit it, the Celtc Coronation Cup song is also unique & the final line
"Celts met Hibs in the final & lo & behold, all Hampden was covered in green, white & gold" does at least acknowledge our presence!

16-08-2015, 11:55 AM
I can't remember the Hibs support in general singing that, only the younger members of the CCS.

I remember the Addams Family theme getting sung at Tannadice a few years back.

3 stewards or first aiders, I can't remember which, who lets say we're not the best looking individuals walked past us and a few folk started signing it before pretty much the whole Hibs support joined in. Cruel but amusing.

Ronster117
16-08-2015, 03:22 PM
I remember the Addams Family theme getting sung at Tannadice a few years back.

3 stewards or first aiders, I can't remember which, who lets say we're not the best looking individuals walked past us and a few folk started signing it before pretty much the whole Hibs support joined in. Cruel but amusing.
Another cruel but amusing was davie Dodds....

16-08-2015, 05:14 PM
Naw, just naw.:confused:

Aye just aye. Bobby Seith was already mentioned. A few alternative versions of this going around but the KG line is official.

16-08-2015, 05:54 PM
Couple that used to be sung on our bus when I was wee as best I can remember

Its a long way to Easter Road, its a long way to go. Its a long way to Easter Road to the greatest team I know
Goodbye Partick Thistle, you'll never be a team, and to hell with Dunfermline and Kilmarnock
Willie Waddell, Jock Stein ********* (It ended with a derogatory remark about the Monarch)

and one which began

Cheer up, Cheer up, the boys will see you through, the boys who beat the Rangers and the Glasgow Celtic too
Cheer up, cheer up, the boys will see you right, the boys who wear the colours emerald green and white
Oh we dont care what the Rangers say coz they always hate the green but green's the finest colour that they have ever seen...(and on it goes a wee bit yet)

Don't know if they're unique or not.

7 Up
16-08-2015, 06:10 PM
And from 7/8 years ago, Rob Jones and "Gold"

Yes! Absolutely loved that one for some odd reason.

16-08-2015, 06:20 PM
Many, many great songs sung in the Plaka in Athens on the night of 12th September 2001. No football played but a brilliant sing song till 5 in the morning.

magnificent_seven
17-08-2015, 09:37 AM
One's called Ronald,
One's called Frank,
One missed a penalty,
The other is a

Can't remember if it was us or Celtic that came up with that treat but definitely remember us singing it when Rangers were next in town!

17-08-2015, 10:48 AM
Can remember many hours spent on the old St Giles bus making up manky songs only interrupted by urination breaks every 10 mins or so. Happy days.

17-08-2015, 12:54 PM
Now she's gone but not forgotten

Curly1875
17-08-2015, 02:02 PM
'You're going home on a tractor!'

Sung from the old East during 7-0(?) v Gretna at ER under Mowbray IIRC.
Another good one from that game was 'You only sing at your weddings'