View Full Version : Bookie Bashing Season 15/16!

Pages : 1 2 [3]

08-12-2015, 08:34 PM
Stuck £67 @ 11/10 on Broosh Moosh Gladbach getting over 3 corners in the man city game

Not looking great sadly!

08-12-2015, 09:22 PM
Got 18 on wolfsburg Peterhead waiting on arsenal and zenit hopefully do me proud for near 600

Bronson
08-12-2015, 11:20 PM
Arsenal -1 tomorrow is 5/2, they need to win by 2 goals or win 3-2 to qualify.

Got a serious gut feeling about this one, despite their injuries.

09-12-2015, 12:57 PM
Not looking great sadly!

not even 1 corner,ach well

09-12-2015, 02:40 PM
Arsenal -1 tomorrow is 5/2, they need to win by 2 goals or win 3-2 to qualify.

Got a serious gut feeling about this one, despite their injuries.

9/4 to qualify is surely the better bet. Paddy Power. Generally 2/1 elsewhere.

09-12-2015, 05:12 PM
Arsenal -1

Chelsea

Bayern

£5 on £109 return

09-12-2015, 05:14 PM
did nicely on the bet365 offer last night (under 3.5 goals prematch, over 3.5 inplay) so having a look to see whats on for @footyaccums tonight.

09-12-2015, 06:07 PM
did nicely on the bet365 offer last night (under 3.5 goals prematch, over 3.5 inplay) so having a look to see whats on for @footyaccums tonight.

Same

17-12-2015, 07:39 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CWV4G3UWcAAygVp.png:large

Like this bet, this gent only needs Claudio and co. to stay top of the league for nine more days to convert a five quid wager into five grand.

If The Foxes beat Everton at Goodison Park this weekend, the Christmas miracle is complete. If they draw with The Toffees, the lad needs anything but an Arsenal win in their clash with Manchester City - with Leicester two points clear but with an inferior goal difference to The Gunners, it'll be a ruddy tense weekend for the man behind the betting slip.

If Leicester lose, he needs Arsenal and City to draw. Nothing else will do.

17-12-2015, 07:43 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CWV4G3UWcAAygVp.png:large

Like this bet, this gent only needs Claudio and co. to stay top of the league for nine more days to convert a five quid wager into five grand.

If The Foxes beat Everton at Goodison Park this weekend, the Christmas miracle is complete. If they draw with The Toffees, the lad needs anything but an Arsenal win in their clash with Manchester City - with Leicester two points clear but with an inferior goal difference to The Gunners, it'll be a ruddy tense weekend for the man behind the betting slip.

If Leicester lose, he needs Arsenal and City to draw. Nothing else will do.

If I were him I'd be at the Emirates with some cable cutters at the ready if Leicester fail to beat everton. Oh look the lights have gone out :greengrin

19-12-2015, 08:44 AM
Bet365 running their usual no risk inplay bet on Monday's Arsenal v Man City game. Free money to be had.

Today I gone for a single on Monaco at evens and Hibs win/overs & Rangers win/BTTS double.

21-12-2015, 03:16 PM
Bet365 running their usual no risk inplay bet on Monday's Arsenal v Man City game. Free money to be had.

Today I gone for a single on Monaco at evens and Hibs win/overs & Rangers win/BTTS double.

I know you've explained before but whats the best way to take advantage of the Bet 365 offer tonight??

21-12-2015, 03:28 PM
I know you've explained before but whats the best way to take advantage of the Bet 365 offer tonight??

There are ways where you can do both bets early enough that you can sit safe in the knowledge you will be getting some form of profitable return. However, I will be doing my usual (greedier) tactic of backing over 0.5 goals in the game prematch, and waiting for the first goal... so then the free 50 inplay is there to be spent on whatever you fancy (so can have a pop at a real return!)

Obviously, once 0-0 hits evens.. you need to back it to ensure you can't lose. Sometimes I'll back the 0-0 soon after KO if I think it has a decent chance... I won't be doing that tonight.

e.g. 50 on 0veer 0.5 goals in the game. Then when the first goal is scored, 50 on the team that is behind, or a next goalscorer/final scorer etc.

That's the way I prefer anyway! :aok:

21-12-2015, 04:15 PM
There are ways where you can do both bets early enough that you can sit safe in the knowledge you will be getting some form of profitable return. However, I will be doing my usual (greedier) tactic of backing over 0.5 goals in the game prematch, and waiting for the first goal... so then the free 50 inplay is there to be spent on whatever you fancy (so can have a pop at a real return!)

Obviously, once 0-0 hits evens.. you need to back it to ensure you can't lose. Sometimes I'll back the 0-0 soon after KO if I think it has a decent chance... I won't be doing that tonight.

e.g. 50 on 0veer 0.5 goals in the game. Then when the first goal is scored, 50 on the team that is behind, or a next goalscorer/final scorer etc.

Nice one cheers for explaining - think i'll go with your greedy option!!

21-12-2015, 05:27 PM
Here are your options for free money with the Bet365 offer on Arsenal v Man City using the double chance bet. Pre match double chance bet first, in play bet second with guaranteed profit;

1X £19
2 £105
or
X2 £30
1 £69
or
12 £15
X £125

21-12-2015, 05:38 PM
I couldn't see past a home win until I realised Aguero was back. draw for me. (option 3)

21-12-2015, 05:42 PM
2-1 City. Silva to score first.

Dav1986
21-12-2015, 06:05 PM
Here are your options for free money with the Bet365 offer on Arsenal v Man City using the double chance bet. Pre match double chance bet first, in play bet second with guaranteed profit;

1X £19
2 £105
or
X2 £30
1 £69
or
12 £15
X £125

This is the way I'll be doing it. Not sure which option that I'm going to go for yet though.

I'm right in saying to go for the shorter odds pre match and larger odds one in play yeah?

21-12-2015, 06:38 PM
This is the way I'll be doing it. Not sure which option that I'm going to go for yet though.

I'm right in saying to go for the shorter odds pre match and larger odds one in play yeah?

Yip, the double chance pre match.

21-12-2015, 06:38 PM
Sanchez massive miss for Arsenal, i'l go 2-2

Dav1986
21-12-2015, 06:44 PM
Yip, the double chance pre match.

That's what I thought :aok:

Dav1986
21-12-2015, 06:55 PM

1X £19
2 £105
or
X2 £30
1 £69
or
12 £15
X £125

Actually wouldn't options 1 and 3 be £55 and £75 profit as the pre match bet would have lost? It looks like you did that calculation for the second option? If I've got it wrong then sorry lol

StevieBoyKdy
21-12-2015, 06:57 PM
Bet 365 3/1 Hibs win stuck £10 on
covered myself as well to get my money back with the draw

21-12-2015, 07:28 PM
Actually wouldn't options 1 and 3 be £55 and £75 profit as the pre match bet would have lost? It looks like you did that calculation for the second option? If I've got it wrong then sorry lol

Your right mate .👍

21-12-2015, 07:34 PM
1-0 to the Arsenal !

21-12-2015, 07:48 PM
2-0 Giroud.

This game is over Arsenal taking the pish

21-12-2015, 07:51 PM

Nice one cheers for explaining - think i'll go with your greedy option!!

2-0 Giroud.

This game is over Arsenal taking the pish

Put the free £50 in play bet on Arsenal -2 @7/1.

Can cash out now for £107, but think ill just go for it :greengrin

21-12-2015, 07:54 PM
Put the free £50 in play bet on Arsenal -2 @7/1.

Can cash out now for £107, but think ill just go for it :greengrin

Let it run mate :agree:

TheGreenMan
21-12-2015, 07:56 PM
Early price for Hibs at Ibrox

16/5

Were 13/2 HT/FT

:flag::flag:

21-12-2015, 07:57 PM
Let it run mate :agree:

:aok: cmon Arsenal!!

21-12-2015, 07:58 PM
:aok: cmon Arsenal!!

21-12-2015, 09:06 PM
Goal of the season from Yaya Toure. Unbelievable.

22-12-2015, 08:01 AM
Early price for Hibs at Ibrox

16/5

Were 13/2 HT/FT

:flag::flag:

The bookies always overprice us at Ibrox in my opinion. Think Paddy Power were offering 11/5 Hibs draw no bet yesterday, that's a great price.

22-12-2015, 11:13 AM
Hearts to beat Celtic and Hibs to beat rangers 20/1 double on 365. Worth a cheeky fiver.

cwilliamson85
27-12-2015, 08:54 PM
Gone for 2x £5 bets for tomorrow.

1 @ 11/2 for BTTS and Hibs win.
1 @ 8/1 Cummings anytime and Hibs win.

Both with William Hill.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

27-12-2015, 08:57 PM
Gone for 2x £5 bets for tomorrow.

1 @ 11/2 for BTTS and Hibs win.
1 @ 8/1 Cummings anytime and Hibs win.

Both with William Hill.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

Funny as I was just looking at that bet myself. Was with skybet though and only 6/1 (that's enhanced too!).. 8/1 is a nice price indeed. Good luck :aok:

27-12-2015, 08:59 PM
Oh and by the way - Bet365 usual inplay offer is on again tomorrow evening.. Man U v Chelsea.

Usual story for me.. prematch on over 0.5 goals (not expecting a goalless draw) and then a pop in play. (although quite fancy Chelsea HT/FT or minus 1 so will see how brave/rich I am tomorrow)

20-01-2016, 01:07 PM
Lothian Thistle Hutchie Vale have no keepers available for tonight and will be fielding an outfield player between the sticks. East Kilbride at 4/6 looks good. EK -1 is 8/5.

20-01-2016, 04:00 PM
Lothian Thistle Hutchie Vale have no keepers available for tonight and will be fielding an outfield player between the sticks. East Kilbride at 4/6 looks good. EK -1 is 8/5.

Who are Hutchie playing ?

20-01-2016, 04:09 PM
East Kilbride -1

Marseille to win.

Monaco to win, £20 returns £150 with Sky Bet.

20-01-2016, 07:01 PM
See the young LTHV 'keeper who had a virus passed a late fitness test?

I've weighed in on EK too, 10 mins in and 0-0.

Lee
20-01-2016, 07:08 PM
See the young LTHV 'keeper who had a virus passed a late fitness test?

I've weighed in on EK too, 10 mins in and 0-0.

Is that right? I thought Ogilvie was in goals?

20-01-2016, 07:14 PM
Is that right? I thought Ogilvie was in goals?

That's what I thought was going to happen but Byron Gibb (their second choice who they all thought was going to miss the game) made it after passing a fitness test.

Lee
20-01-2016, 07:37 PM
That's what I thought was going to happen but Byron Gibb (their second choice who they all thought was going to miss the game) made it after passing a fitness test.

Ah, sound....cheers.

Lad probably thought "sod it, I'm playing" and declared himself fit anyway.

1 nil to East Kilbride at HT.

EskbankHibby
03-02-2016, 06:14 PM
16/5 for a red card in Dons Celtic game, decent value?

03-02-2016, 06:32 PM
16/5 for a red card in Dons Celtic game, decent value?
only if it comes in

06-02-2016, 09:43 AM
Celtic-4 is 11/10. Buying money surely!

06-02-2016, 09:53 AM
Extremely controversial I know but Hearts are even money on 365 if anyone wants a saver bet.

06-02-2016, 10:19 AM
Kilmarnock are a massive 11/1 on Bet365...

06-02-2016, 10:27 AM
Kille score and win hibs score and win 101-1

06-02-2016, 10:29 AM
Celtic-4 is 11/10. Buying money surely!

I'm lumping on that - great bet that.

06-02-2016, 10:30 AM
Kilmarnock are a massive 11/1 on Bet365...

Kille score and win hibs score and win 101-1

Incredible.

06-02-2016, 10:33 AM
Incredible.

Bet365 are 10/1 draw no bet with Killie. Noticed that just as I was about to have a bet! For one point less I'm alright with draw no bet

06-02-2016, 10:36 AM
Incredible.

Have you seen the amount of times Killie have conceded more than 3 this year - no danger they're winning at Ibrox today, they're horrendous at the back.

06-02-2016, 10:40 AM
Even so, those odds are good value.

06-02-2016, 10:43 AM
Even so, those odds are good value.

I love seeing bookies lose mate so if you win fair play to you bud - that 'tic bet at 11/10 is the one for me.

06-02-2016, 10:44 AM
I love seeing bookies lose mate so if you win fair play to you bud - that 'tic bet at 11/10 is the one for me.

If Griffiths plays get your money on a hatrick or more.

06-02-2016, 10:49 AM
Bet 356

Hearts 6/5

Draw 5/2

Hibernian 21/10

paddy1875
06-02-2016, 10:52 AM
Aguero 1st goal
Harry Kane 1st goal
Lukkaku 1st goal
Stokes 1st goal

599/1 with 365.

Printing money

06-02-2016, 11:27 AM
Aguero 1st goal
Harry Kane 1st goal
Lukkaku 1st goal
Stokes 1st goal

599/1 with 365.

Printing money

Can you do that as a lucky 15?

paddy1875
06-02-2016, 11:40 AM
I'm sure you can mate. Once you've selected all there's loads of different types of bet to choose from. That's on bet365 tho I'm not really sure how any other online betting place works it.

paddy1875
06-02-2016, 11:51 AM
I hope you done the lucky15 mate. This might be an early indication to keep my pennies in my pocket today

06-02-2016, 11:52 AM
Aguero 1st goal Harry Kane 1st goal Lukkaku 1st goal Stokes 1st goal 599/1 with 365. Printing money

Did you put that on?

City wan down after 2.45 with Huth Scoring for City... Leicester City that is!

paddy1875
06-02-2016, 11:58 AM
I did mate. Typical. Man city's defence is very similar to ours under terry butcher.

06-02-2016, 12:00 PM
I did mate. Typical. Man city's defence is very similar to ours under terry butcher.

O dear that's not good.

It's not as good as that TBH.... Considering the money they have. Demichales is slower than a week in the jail!

paddy1875
06-02-2016, 12:04 PM
Aye you might be right

What does it for me is the the smug smiles all over his face no matter how much of a erse he makes of something.

06-02-2016, 12:05 PM
Aye you might be right What does it for me is the the smug smiles all over his face no matter how much of a erse he makes of something.

Yip

06-02-2016, 01:49 PM
Walsall
Burton
Cambridge
Northampton
£10 on for £144 back

06-02-2016, 03:35 PM
Ideal time for the skybet website to go down. ****ing useless I think I'll be using someone else in the future.

06-02-2016, 03:39 PM
Walsall
Burton
Cambridge
Northampton
£10 on for £144 back

**** off Walsall you shower of ****s.

Hannah_hfc
06-02-2016, 04:22 PM
Just notice PaddyPower have the jambos at 5/1 to get a red card tomorrow. Knowing their past records with discipline it's worth a wee punt imo!

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

06-02-2016, 04:27 PM
Just notice PaddyPower have the jambos at 5/1 to get a red card tomorrow. Knowing their past records with discipline it's worth a wee punt imo!

Craig Thomson won't send any them off tomorrow.

06-02-2016, 05:06 PM

Avoid it. All hertz Derby red cards are dished out days after the players are home and hosed

06-02-2016, 10:29 PM
Celtic -4 has been cut to 10/11 with most bookies but Hills are still offering 11/10. Also tempted with -5 at 2/1.

06-02-2016, 10:57 PM
Marathon Bet offering some mental odds. Cummings first goal is 15/1 and Cummings anytime is 6/2. Straight up odds, no free bet pish. Bonkers!

06-02-2016, 10:59 PM
Marathon Bet offering some mental odds. Cummings first goal is 15/1 and Cummings anytime is 6/2. Straight up odds, no free bet pish. Bonkers!

Cummings is 6/1 anytime. Great odds.:flag:

06-02-2016, 11:23 PM

Crazy odds. For a man who loves to get it up them 15/1 fgs and 6/1 any time is insane. For comparison Skybet are offering 13/8 for him to score anytime.

Hibsdawg
06-02-2016, 11:39 PM
Anyone get the early prices for Hibs?
25-1 or better league cup
33-1 or better Scottish cup
16-1 or better the league

the bookies wouldn't let me get the doubles and treble....how are they related?!

07-02-2016, 12:28 AM

Just out a fiver on each of these... Absolutely mental odds

Dav1986
07-02-2016, 01:46 AM

Unbelievable! May have to put a 10er on both I think...

07-02-2016, 05:24 AM

Can't help thinking someone has made a booboo and that 16 should be 6!
Cummings 2-0 251, I'll have some of that as well 😂

07-02-2016, 06:35 AM
Laddies money back offer on Chelsea game. (https://sports.ladbrokes.com/en-gb/promotions/money-back-chelsea-v-man-utd/)

07-02-2016, 07:01 AM
Can't help thinking someone has made a booboo and that 16 should be 6!
Cummings 2-0 251, I'll have some of that as well 😂

Actually no mistake, then the odds. Cracking value

07-02-2016, 07:52 AM
£40 on Celtic -5 at 8/5, returns £64 profit.

07-02-2016, 08:05 AM
I'm surprised there so much interest in these bets for Celtic to win by so much.

They're struggling - I could easier see them just winning by 1 or 2.

What odds EK +3?

I'm picked up a few decent bets this year betting on The Rangers opposition +3.

07-02-2016, 08:09 AM
just joined marathon bet and the odds had changed

07-02-2016, 08:20 AM
just joined marathon bet and the odds had changed

Aye me too....Cummings 6/1 first scorer now.

07-02-2016, 01:35 PM
Had £30 on Cummings anytime 6/1. Printing money!

07-02-2016, 07:15 PM
I'm surprised there so much interest in these bets for Celtic to win by so much.

They're struggling - I could easier see them just winning by 1 or 2.

What odds EK +3?

I'm picked up a few decent bets this year betting on The Rangers opposition +3.

Hope you put something on it!

LustForLeith
14-02-2016, 06:29 PM
Been studying the first goal scorer markets for a bit. 10p super Heinz with five out of my seven picks scoring first this weekend.

Never thought I'd ever want to make mad passionate love to Jamie Vardy until he put away that penalty today. £2,200 for a £12 bet does that to a man..!:thumbsup:

14-02-2016, 07:37 PM
Been studying the first goal scorer markets for a bit. 10p super Heinz with five out of my seven picks scoring first this weekend.

Never thought I'd ever want to make mad passionate love to Jamie Vardy until he put away that penalty today. £2,200 for a £12 bet does that to a man..!:thumbsup:

Well done, superb effort

LustForLeith
14-02-2016, 07:40 PM
Well done, superb effort

Cheers mate!

Hoping it's the start of a good week!

14-02-2016, 08:30 PM
Been studying the first goal scorer markets for a bit. 10p super Heinz with five out of my seven picks scoring first this weekend. Never thought I'd ever want to make mad passionate love to Jamie Vardy until he put away that penalty today. £2,200 for a £12 bet does that to a man..!:thumbsup:Nice!Who did you have down? Vardy, Kane, Sturridge, Lewandowski and Bacca are my guesses

14-02-2016, 08:38 PM

Well done mate! Can u put up your tip for next week :) ??

LustForLeith
14-02-2016, 09:36 PM
Nice!Who did you have down? Vardy, Kane, Sturridge, Lewandowski and Bacca are my guesses

Vardy (6/1) Griffiths (14/5) Madden (19/4) Bradshaw (17/5) Hernandez (6/1) Sharp wasn't playing and Jay Simpson failed to score for the first time in ages.

Can't win them all!

Will post midweek selections to tomorrow. Past performance is no guarantee of future results remember!

14-02-2016, 10:03 PM
Vardy (6/1) Griffiths (14/5) Madden (19/4) Bradshaw (17/5) Hernandez (6/1) Sharp wasn't playing and Jay Simpson failed to score for the first time in ages.

Can't win them all!

Will post midweek selections to tomorrow. Past performance is no guarantee of future results remember!

Well in mate!

LustForLeith
15-02-2016, 09:03 PM
Right!

Hate midweek games and not really got a feeling about the Champions League or Europa League. Also I've noticed that if I have a good week one week my next tips do terrible.

Dint say I didn't warn you!

First goal scorer midweek tips are

Dzyuba (Zenit) Champions League
Hernandez (Hull) Championship
Madden (S****horpe) League One
Di Santo (Schalke) Europa League
Nkoudu (Marselle) Europa League

Nkoudu is the hotly tipped winger, not the defender with a similar name.

Also fancy these anytime scorers!

Ronaldo (Madrid) Champions League
Babidilla - Augsburg - Europa. League
Adriuz - Bilbao - Europa League

I cannot stress enough that I'm not confident!

16-02-2016, 04:45 PM
bet365 doing their matched 'risk free' inplay tonight for the PSG v Chelsea game.

16-02-2016, 05:09 PM
Want Hibs to win cannae back them at the prices available though, all the value lies with the pink shelter dwellers.

16-02-2016, 05:20 PM
Want Hibs to win cannae back them at the prices available though, all the value lies with the pink shelter dwellers.

This. If you were a neutral looking at tonights coupon who would you rather bet? Hearts at 2/1 or The Rangers at 1/2?

Dav1986
16-02-2016, 05:23 PM
bet365 doing their matched 'risk free' inplay tonight for the PSG v Chelsea game.

What is yhe best way to do this again? Biggest odds 1st bet then lower odds for opposite outcome as in play?

16-02-2016, 05:32 PM

Will probably still do Jason FS/AS though.

16-02-2016, 05:35 PM
What is yhe best way to do this again? Biggest odds 1st bet then lower odds for opposite outcome as in play?

Opposite way around, as its the in-play that's refunded if it loses.

TheGreenMan
16-02-2016, 05:39 PM
Best way:

Bets to Place

Step 1 = £50 on Over 0.5 Goals between PSG v Chelsea Returns £54.16

Step 2 = Place £6.77 on Under 0.5 Goals between PSG v Chelsea Returns £54.16

Step 3 = Deposit £50 for your In Play Bet (If it Loses then we get our £50 back)

​Step 4 = Place the £50 on any bet you like, we are going for PSG to WIN 3-1 @ 14/1 Returns £750

If it Wins, We make £697.39 Profit, If it loses, we lose £2.61

TheGreenMan
16-02-2016, 05:40 PM
That's from some 'tipster' site but you can obviously stick your in play £50 on whatever you want as its a free punt at a big return when you might just normally stick £5 or whatever on a score/scorer

16-02-2016, 05:43 PM
safest ive seen is race to 3 corners - pre-match psg, inplay Chelsea. 20 or 37.50 profit.

If you fancy a Chelsea scorefest, Chelski under 2.5 goals gets £1 profit. inplay over 2.5 gets at 17/1 gets 750 profit

If you fancy PSG to win, then pre-match PSG is £30 profit, in-play Chelsea/draw is 2.3, so £20 profit.

Plenty of options ie over/under 2.5 PSG goals
Just remember to make your in-play over evens because if it wins, you wont get a refund on your pre-match bet.

16-02-2016, 06:58 PM
Will probably still do Jason FS/AS though.

That'll do, 10er on both.

LustForLeith
19-02-2016, 02:13 PM
Anytime scorer bets

Gray - Burnley
Griffiths -Celtic
Simpson - Leyton
Baird - Falkirk
Cummings - Hibs
McAllister - Peterhead
Austin - East fife
Gunn - Elgin

First scorer tips

Madden - S****horpe
Bradshaw - Walsall
Simpson - Leyton
Griffiths - Celtic
Cummings - Hibs
McAllister - Peterhead
El Bakhtaoui - Dunfermline
Gunn - Elgin

21-02-2016, 12:25 PM
Keatings to net a brace 7/1
Keatings to net a treble 50/1
£5 on each

23-02-2016, 06:05 PM
bet365 doing their in-play offer on the arsenal/barca game tonight.
looks like its race to 3 corners again for me.

23-02-2016, 06:22 PM

Its free money if you ken what you are dane ..I'l lay Arsenal and jump on to bet victor :cb:cb

That's ma final tickets bought :cb:cb

23-02-2016, 06:28 PM
what if theres only 2 corners each ?

23-02-2016, 06:29 PM
Its free money if you ken what you are dane ..I'l lay Arsenal and jump on to bet victor :cb:cb

That's ma final tickets bought :cb:cb
£35 free money. Cheers.

23-02-2016, 06:35 PM
£35 free money. Cheers.

23-02-2016, 06:57 PM
what if theres only 2 corners each ?

then its £50 down.
Cant see them not hitting 3 corners though.

Ended up going BTTS in first half yes/no

23-02-2016, 07:09 PM
£50 bets........
Prematch - Barca or Arsenal to win £12.50 profit
Inplay - Draw £90 profit.

No loss. :agree:

nellio
23-02-2016, 07:44 PM
£50 bets........
Prematch - Barca or Arsenal to win £12.50 profit
Inplay - Draw £90 profit.

No loss. :agree:

That's what I've been doing for quite a while. Had a few draws so made some decent cash plus all the money for the winners too.

LustForLeith
24-02-2016, 12:51 PM
having a first goal scorer nightmare after my recent success. Looking to amend on Friday night with

Griffiths (Celtic)
Hernandez (Hull)

Good luck everyone!

rubber mal
24-02-2016, 03:14 PM
If anyone fancies a wee flutter, Jason is 8/1 with BetVictor to finish Championship top scorer this season. Waghorn is currently on 20, Baird on 14 & JC on 13, but with Waghorn out of action for a while (possibly the season) it might be worth a punt.

LustForLeith
24-02-2016, 03:21 PM
If anyone fancies a wee flutter, Jason is 8/1 with BetVictor to finish Championship top scorer this season. Waghorn is currently on 20, Baird on 14 & JC on 13, but with Waghorn out of action for a while (possibly the season) it might be worth a punt.

Is there an each way option do you know? At work, can't go in and check!

24-02-2016, 06:41 PM

That seems like a very good bet assuming Waghorn plays no more games this season. Very good chance of Cummings chasing down that target yet.

paddy1875
27-02-2016, 09:57 AM
West Ham to win 3-1 16/1
Hibs 3-0 13/2
Rangers 1-1 14/1

Treble pays 1911.5/1

Worth a tenner

27-02-2016, 10:00 AM
West Ham to win 3-1 16/1
Hibs 3-0 13/2
Rangers 1-1 14/1

Treble pays 1911.5/1

Worth a tenner

its worth a quid maybe, no a tenner.

paddy1875
27-02-2016, 10:02 AM
its worth a quid maybe, no a tenner.

Haha your probably right mate

LustForLeith
27-02-2016, 10:41 AM
First goal scorer tips today

Vardy (Leicester)
Madden (S’thorpe)
Bradshaw (Walsall)
Simpson (Leyton)
Sharp (Sheffield United)
Cummings (Hibs)
McAllister (Peterhead)
El Bakhtaoui (Dunfermline)
Gunn (Elgin)

LustForLeith
01-03-2016, 12:37 PM
First goal scorer tips today

Vardy (Leicester)
Madden (S’thorpe)
Bradshaw (Walsall)
Simpson (Leyton)
Sharp (Sheffield United)
Cummings (Hibs)
McAllister (Peterhead)
El Bakhtaoui (Dunfermline)
Gunn (Elgin)

Three right. Darn!

Going for mid week first goal scorers with

Vardy - Leicester
Sharp - Sheff United
Simpson - Leyton
Griffiths - Celtic
Hernandez - Hull

Good luck everyone!!!

Super_JMcGinn
01-03-2016, 05:58 PM
7-1 Stokes to score 2 or more tonight. Just put my pizza pizza money on it :greengrin

06-03-2016, 08:23 AM
Very tempted by ICT's odds today (only checked Ladbrokes 5/2), not sure I can force myself to back them though.

06-03-2016, 08:49 AM
Very tempted by ICT's today, not sure I can force myself to back them though.

Hutch , Liverpool man yoo ICT 14/1 just saying:wink:

06-03-2016, 09:06 AM
Very tempted by ICT's odds today (only checked Ladbrokes 5/2), not sure I can force myself to back them though.

I have. Tell nobody.

06-03-2016, 09:44 AM
You're a safe distance away!

06-03-2016, 09:49 AM
Hope I lose but (decimal) odds of 3.60 was too much to turn down given recent form.

09-03-2016, 05:44 PM
bet365 are doing their risk free in-play tonight. thoughts?

LustForLeith
09-03-2016, 06:05 PM
bet365 are doing their risk free in-play tonight. thoughts?

I was just going to ask this. Go for Chelsea or PSG to win and put the free bet on a draw as soon as the game starts. Can't fail, eh?!

Or am I wrong!

09-03-2016, 06:14 PM
Gone for a double of both teams to score tonight and also tomorrow in the dortmund spurs game. 2/1 the double with bet365.

Might chuck a couple quid on a 2-2 draw tonight as well.

09-03-2016, 06:16 PM
I was just going to ask this. Go for Chelsea or PSG to win and put the free bet on a draw as soon as the game starts. Can't fail, eh?!

Or am I wrong!

I'm heading that way too, although i do fancy both teams to score in the first half. Chelsea need to go for it.

09-03-2016, 06:38 PM
Fairly sure both teams will score so done that to return 33.33 at the risk of only winning a fiver. Was either that or PSG to qualify at 18 quid, rather than Chelsea going through which returns fifty.

09-03-2016, 07:12 PM
see when you don't follow your gut....... :rolleyes:

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 11:26 AM
So last night went with that bet 365 offer.

Put £50 on Chelsea or PSG winning. Then as soon as the game started stuck £50 on it ending in a draw.

As soon as the game finished I had £66.67 in my account. Then this morning there was a message saying I had got my £50 back, not as a free bet but as cash because it didn't end a draw.

How do they make any money from this?! By my reckoning if the draw had come in I would have lost £50 in the first bet but made it up with the profit from it finishing level.

How often do Bet 365 do this offer? To be honest I usually delete their emails, might start paying attention to them from now on!

DJ HIBBY
10-03-2016, 11:34 AM

Put £50 on Chelsea or PSG winning. Then as soon as the game started stuck £50 on it ending in a draw.

As soon as the game finished I had £66.67 in my account. Then this morning there was a message saying I had got my £50 back, not as a free bet but as cash because it didn't end a draw.

How do they make any money from this?! By my reckoning if the draw had come in I would have lost £50 in the first bet but made it up with the profit from it finishing level.

How often do Bet 365 do this offer? To be honest I usually delete their emails, might start paying attention to them from now on!

I followed this bet last night and won £116 profit. inplay bet was both teams to score in first half :cb

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 11:41 AM
I followed this bet last night and won £116 profit. inplay bet was both teams to score in first half :cb

I was thinking that but my rationale was that it's a cert it was goign to be Chelsea, PSG or a draw and I'd either make £16 or close to £100?!?!

Not as brave as you!

Edinburgh Green
10-03-2016, 11:54 AM

I used to do this type of bet to guarantee a small profit however I thought when else are you gonna get the chance of putting £50 on say a first goalscorer (unless you're a heavy gambler)

since then I have won over a grand on putting my free bet on typically a fgs. Just make sure you're pre bet is relatively safe. :aok:

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 12:14 PM
I used to do this type of bet to guarantee a small profit however I thought when else are you gonna get the chance of putting £50 on say a first goalscorer (unless you're a heavy gambler)

since then I have won over a grand on putting my free bet on typically a fgs. Just make sure you're pre bet is relatively safe. :aok:

I'm sure they said if you placed more than one in play bet they'd refund the first losing bet you'd placed

so you could bet on either team to win pre match then stick on a first goal scorer and then the match to end as a draw. if you first goal scorer lets you down you'll get a refund plus the winnings from the game ending in a result for either team or a draw.

is it that simple?

Edinburgh Green
10-03-2016, 12:59 PM
I'm sure they said if you placed more than one in play bet they'd refund the first losing bet you'd placed

so you could bet on either team to win pre match then stick on a first goal scorer and then the match to end as a draw. if you first goal scorer lets you down you'll get a refund plus the winnings from the game ending in a result for either team or a draw.

is it that simple?

Yeah that would work. Just as a note, you need to have the full £150 in ur account before betting as the free bet isn't refunded till after the game.

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 01:24 PM
Yeah that would work. Just as a note, you need to have the full £150 in ur account before betting as the free bet isn't refunded till after the game.

Food for thought...

Whats the chances of your account being closed by Bet 365 for winning too often though? And do they offer this in play special a lot?

Thanks again

Green Fish
10-03-2016, 01:30 PM
I'm reading about all you guys winning money with no risk. I use skybet and they have no offers like these.
So if I opened an account with 365, are these offers open to all and typically how often do they appear?

Sent from my E2303 using Tapatalk

Newry Hibs
10-03-2016, 01:34 PM

is it that simple?

But what if either team wins (pre match bet) - you would lose out on the draw bet and maybe the fgs?

10-03-2016, 01:44 PM
What price are Hibs to win the cup double? Can't get it on my phone!

10-03-2016, 02:05 PM
What price are Hibs to win the cup double? Can't get it on my phone!

For some strange reason wouldn't let me do it on Bet365, but for Hibs to win in 90 minutes against Ross County and to win the Scottish Cup outright is 25/1

DJ HIBBY
10-03-2016, 02:08 PM
I was thinking that but my rationale was that it's a cert it was goign to be Chelsea, PSG or a draw and I'd either make £16 or close to £100?!?!

Not as brave as you!

Yeah my prematch bet was both teams not to score in first half tho.
I was guaranteed either £10 or £116 profit

10-03-2016, 02:50 PM
For some strange reason wouldn't let me do it on Bet365, but for Hibs to win in 90 minutes against Ross County and to win the Scottish Cup outright is 25/1

Thanks John. 👍🏼

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 03:11 PM
But what if either team wins (pre match bet) - you would lose out on the draw bet and maybe the fgs?

Good point!

Still like the chance of

£50 pre match bet either team to win
£50 in play bet on a draw

Can't lose. If every time you back it a team wins instead of it ending a draw, you'll make some profit if not a fortune.

if draws come in though - that makes it better!

Gordy M
10-03-2016, 05:02 PM
Good point!

Still like the chance of

£50 pre match bet either team to win
£50 in play bet on a draw

Can't lose. If every time you back it a team wins instead of it ending a draw, you'll make some profit if not a fortune.

if draws come in though - that makes it better!
Ive been doing this for a few years now.....one word of caution, if you only use the account for this type of bet then eventually they will refuse to honour the free bet.....its happened to a few mates of mine. If u can, use it a few times for other bets, and you wont have any issues.

LustForLeith
10-03-2016, 06:18 PM
Ive been doing this for a few years now.....one word of caution, if you only use the account for this type of bet then eventually they will refuse to honour the free bet.....its happened to a few mates of mine. If u can, use it a few times for other bets, and you wont have any issues.

Cheers mate!

cwilliamson85
12-03-2016, 10:59 AM
Just got an email from marathon bet with a cup final offer for new customers. 7/1 for Hibs to win in 90mins. 16263 Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

IrnBru22
12-03-2016, 11:27 AM
David Gray is an icredible 50/1 first goal scorer on sunday on williamhill

12-03-2016, 11:34 AM
David Gray is an icredible 50/1 first goal scorer on sunday on williamhill

Same with Ladbrokes and I've had a cheeky couple of quid on him. :agree:

LustForLeith
12-03-2016, 12:04 PM
Just got an email from marathon bet with a cup final offer for new customers. 7/1 for Hibs to win in 90mins. 16263 Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

Minimum fiver bet. Anything over a fiver doesn't get odds of 7/1 and it's redeemed in a free bet or something. I was well confused!

LustForLeith
16-03-2016, 05:08 PM
Got an email from Bet365 advertising a cheeky wee Man U and Liverpool in play refund bet again!:wink:

16-03-2016, 06:39 PM
Inverness at 3.40, and Hibs as fairly strong favourites, seems utter madness from the bookies tonight IMHO.

hibbymick
16-03-2016, 06:41 PM
Inverness at 3.40, and Hibs as fairly strong favourites, seems utter madness from the bookies tonight IMHO.

Do inverness not have quite a few injuries ?

jonny
16-03-2016, 07:06 PM

I got Hibs at 23/10 last night, I'm sure at that time Inverness were close to even money. What's happened?

16-03-2016, 07:12 PM
I got Hibs at 23/10 last night, I'm sure at that time Inverness were close to even money. What's happened?

The bookies have been all over the shop with this one - at one stage B365 had Hibs as favourites and WillHill with Inverness as favourites - if I had had time I would have spread it.

Interestingly at one point B365 had Hibs as favourites in 90 but Inverness favourites to qualify - presumably due to our exertions over the last weeks making the bookies think we'll tire more easily.

16-03-2016, 07:37 PM

Madness eh? 😉

17-03-2016, 11:51 AM
Bet365 doing their usual risk free in-play offer on Man Utd v Liverpool. Here's a few options as I see it:

£50 pre match on 1/X double chance wins £21 guaranteed profit
£50 in-play on 2 = £45

£50 pre-match on X/2 double chance = £25
£50 in-play on 1 = £31

£50 pre-match on 1/2 double chance = £17
£50 in-play on X = £65

LustForLeith
17-03-2016, 12:05 PM
Bet365 doing their usual risk free in-play offer. Here's a few options as I see it:

£50 in-play on 2 = £45

£50 in-play on 1 = £31

£50 in-play on X = £65

On option three!!!

17-03-2016, 01:16 PM
Bet365 doing their usual risk free in-play offer. Here's a few options as I see it:

£50 in-play on 2 = £45

£50 in-play on 1 = £31

£50 in-play on X = £65

Nice one, cheers, Man U game I take it?

17-03-2016, 01:20 PM
Nice one, cheers, Man U game I take it?

Aye sorry. Post updated.

17-03-2016, 04:58 PM
Or bet £50 on over 0.5 goals at 1-16 ( pays £3 odds)
Then bet £50 In play on a 0-0 at 8-1 ( pays £350 )

17-03-2016, 05:36 PM
Aye sorry. Post updated.

Or bet £50 on over 0.5 goals at 1-16 ( pays £3 odds)
Then bet £50 In play on a 0-0 at 8-1 ( pays £350 )

I did something similar last week for Chelsea PSG when the offer was on - £50 on over 0.5 goals which payed £2.50, then as soon as PSG scored I bet on Chelsea to qualify at 14-1 to return £700. Obviously it didn’t work out, but the game got interesting when Chelsea equalised - more fun doing a large odds bet :greengrin

LustForLeith
17-03-2016, 06:03 PM
Anyone know if this Motherwell virus is bad that they may have a depleted team for the visit of Aberdeen on Saturday? Dons currently 3/4

19-03-2016, 06:34 PM
Nice treble up today West Ham, QPR, Acc Stanley. Cashed out with 5 mins to go £998 for £60 treble. Split 3 ways wi ma mates. QPR & Hammers lost late equalisers. Ya dancer.

05-04-2016, 11:46 AM

I did something similar last week for Chelsea PSG when the offer was on - £50 on over 0.5 goals which payed £2.50, then as soon as PSG scored I bet on Chelsea to qualify at 14-1 to return £700. Obviously it didn’t work out, but the game got interesting when Chelsea equalised - more fun doing a large odds bet :greengrin

Do you need £100 in your account or does the second £50 go as a free bet?

05-04-2016, 11:54 AM
Do you need £100 in your account or does the second £50 go as a free bet?

You need £100 bud .

LustForLeith
05-04-2016, 12:18 PM
Bet365 doing their money back in play bet for the PSG and City game tonight :wink:

TonyStokeprano
05-04-2016, 12:18 PM
I've put the first 50 on Cameron humphreys to score first, should get my money back when he's not named in squad then get my risk free bet!!

05-04-2016, 01:13 PM
Bet365 doing their money back in play bet for the PSG and City game tonight :wink:

Isn't it tomorrow?

05-04-2016, 05:23 PM
Isn't it tomorrow?

Yes it is.

05-04-2016, 05:37 PM
Yes it is.

Think I'll do 12@1/4 for 12.50 and in play draw @ 3/1. I take it if your in play bet gets beat it gets returned as cash and you can withdraw it?

05-04-2016, 05:52 PM
Think I'll do 12@1/4 for 12.50 and in play draw @ 3/1. I take it if your in play bet gets beat it gets returned as cash and you can withdraw it?

Yes it does. None of this free bet nonsense.

05-04-2016, 05:53 PM
Yes it does. None of this free bet nonsense.

👍

05-04-2016, 06:33 PM
Sky bet tonight you can get Barca, Burnley and Middlesbrough to win 5/1. That's pretty decent.

05-04-2016, 09:35 PM
I've put the first 50 on Cameron humphreys to score first, should get my money back when he's not named in squad then get my risk free bet!!

Have you done this technique before mate? Nae danger of them rumbling you and voiding the free bet?

I know they say they will void bets where they see people guaranteeing to make profit... but that never happens, as people including us do that every time!!

05-04-2016, 09:38 PM
You need £100 bud .

You need access to £100 to ensure you can't lose money. However, if using the 'over 0.5 goals' method, you usually only need to deposit 50.

If you get the required first goal, they settle and credit your account within minutes, meaning you don't need to deposit another 50 in order to use your 'free' inplay bet. If the first goal doesn't come before 0-0 gets to even money.. you then need to deposit and back 0-0 to ensure you don't finish down.

LustForLeith
05-04-2016, 09:38 PM
Isn't it tomorrow?

Senior moment! Sorry!

Made amends with Barca and Harrowfiled or so etching from the Northern English non league both ending up with over 2.5 goals.

06-04-2016, 07:36 PM
It's funny how many of the games bet365 have picked for this promotion have had both teams scoring in the 1st half in the last couple of seasons. Off the top of my head there's been stoke v man u, Southampton v chelsea, chelsea v swansea, juve v real madrid, Chelsea v psg and psg v man city. There's been a few more than that too.

muzzando
11-04-2016, 02:02 PM
Bet365 have their CL £50 in play offer on the Man City vs PSG game tomorrow night

12-04-2016, 12:53 PM
I've put £50 on double chance , draw or away win , £21 profit . Then I'll stick my in play £50 on City at 2-1 ( £150 profit ) money for nothing :)

12-04-2016, 01:14 PM
I've put £50 on double chance , draw or away win , £21 profit . Then I'll stick my in play £50 on City at 2-1 ( £150 profit ) money for nothing :)

Like that - although you probably wont get as good as 2/1 on City once the game has started I assume?

12-04-2016, 01:18 PM
Last week I done £50 pre match on more than 0.5 goals in the match, then once the game started I went for both teams to score in the first half and got £227.50 profit in total.

Gonna go for the same pre match bet this week but going for correct score City 2-1 in play at 10/1

12-04-2016, 01:21 PM
Like that - although you probably wont get as good as 2/1 on City once the game has started I assume?

I'll be sitting at the Leith San Siro with my finger hovering over the bet at 19.45 . It might drop to 9-5 but can't see it dropping any more , need to be quick tho ;)

12-04-2016, 01:23 PM
I'll be sitting at the Leith San Siro with my finger hovering over the bet at 19.45 . It might drop to 9-5 but can't see it dropping any more , need to be quick tho ;)

Haha! well I plan on doing the same ( assuming I've got 100 quid left in my bank :greengrin)

LustForLeith
12-04-2016, 01:30 PM
Anyone know why Bet365 do this when it clearly loses them money? Along with their Grand National offer at the weekend they're giving away cash!

12-04-2016, 01:43 PM
Anyone know why Bet365 do this when it clearly loses them money? Along with their Grand National offer at the weekend they're giving away cash!

To get people to sign up. And also just to get people using their account. And publicity. Once you are signed in its all too easy to put lots of other bets on too.

The offer gets B365 a mention on here every couple of weeks for example. If it lost them money overall they wouldn't do it!

A wee cautionary note, if partaking, is not to cash out at any point as it then voids the free bet offer.

12-04-2016, 01:58 PM
To get people to sign up. And also just to get people using their account. And publicity. Once you are signed in its all too easy to put lots of other bets on too.

The offer gets B365 a mention on here every couple of weeks for example. If it lost them money overall they wouldn't do it!

A wee cautionary note, if partaking, is not to cash out at any point as it then voids the free bet offer.

Also, make sure you place the occasional bet out with the offers. I set up a 2nd account for the wife. She never placed any other bets and Bet365 rumbled her pretty quickly. She had her account altered so she couldn't use an promos any more. She was about £500 to the good though.

12-04-2016, 02:33 PM
Also, make sure you place the occasional bet out with the offers. I set up a 2nd account for the wife. She never placed any other bets and Bet365 rumbled her pretty quickly. She had her account altered so she couldn't use an promos any more. She was about £500 to the good though.

Interesting. There isn't much gets by them!

12-04-2016, 02:38 PM

For about 9 months Ive only used my B365 account for this offer. You'll probably find the block is more to do with them realising theres 2 accounts linked to the same household.

Some bookies are pretty quick to stop you getting offers tho - Paddy Power & Betvictor in particular.

LustForLeith
12-04-2016, 03:50 PM
Does anyone know if you put £50 on before the game but don't have anything in your account Bet365 will let you put in money to bet on the game tonight?

Conflicting info!

12-04-2016, 04:06 PM

Will it not be £50 profit on the in play bet?

12-04-2016, 04:09 PM

I would've thought that the price would go up with the draw price coming down?

Gordy M
12-04-2016, 04:39 PM
Will it not be £50 profit on the in play bet?

Yep it will, they will have bet 100 and got 150 back.

12-04-2016, 04:57 PM
Falkirk at 4/1 tonight...don't like betting against Hibs, but at that price it is tempting.

12-04-2016, 04:59 PM
I've got,

Birmingham
Middlesbrough
Gillingham
Hibs -1

£5 returns £110 with SkyBet.

12-04-2016, 05:20 PM
I've got,

Birmingham
Middlesbrough
Gillingham
Hibs -1

£5 returns £110 with SkyBet.

Brummy Both Teams to Score and Either to Win

Middsb Both Teams to Score and Either to Win

Hibees and BTTS

£325 for a £10 on skybet

LustForLeith
12-04-2016, 05:33 PM
Falkirk at 4/1 tonight...don't like betting against Hibs, but at that price it is tempting.

:agree::agree::agree:

12-04-2016, 06:15 PM
I would've thought that the price would go up with the draw price coming down?

I did consider that but dont think it will be the case til much later in the game!

12-04-2016, 08:50 PM
Brummy Both Teams to Score and Either to Win

Middsb Both Teams to Score and Either to Win

Hibees and BTTS

£325 for a £10 on skybet

sometimes i wish hibs would just go and F off. :greengrin

LustForLeith
14-04-2016, 07:41 PM
Anyone else had a free £5 bet from Bet365 for being a loyal customer? Giving money away for takign their money?:greengrin

Mellow Hibee
17-04-2016, 06:38 PM
I had £4.50 on Hibs to win the SC at Paddy Power at 33/1 (£150 return)

Briefly, after the Rangers game today they had Hibs at 11/8 favourites to lift the cup, and Rangers at 7/4. (they have now swapped them over)

They offered me £91 cash out, which I guess was based on their incorrect odds.

I've cashed out and withdrawn it (it will go on at William Hills at 7/4 to return £250 if they actually pay it.)

I know that they will cancel bets if they offer the wrong odds, but has anyone had a cash out cancelled because it was calculated incorrectly?

17-04-2016, 06:43 PM

Briefly, after the Rangers game today they had Hibs at 11/8 favourites to lift the cup, and Rangers at 7/4. (they have now swapped them over)

I've cashed out and withdrawn it (it will go on at William Hills at 7/4 to return £250 if they actually pay it.)

I know that they will cancel bets if they offer the wrong odds, but has anyone had a cash out cancelled because it was calculated incorrectly?

I'm almost certain you should be okay.

Prices were definitely wrong though. Both at those prices can be backed for profit.

17-04-2016, 07:56 PM

Give it a couple of days and just stay quiet. You might find they apply a negative balance to your account but hopefully not.

17-04-2016, 11:07 PM
$5 each way on Hibs to win the cup at 33/1 so already up. Hopefully they do it and I'll have a $230 bonus!

Hibs07p
24-04-2016, 02:23 PM
Bet 365 offering odds 2/1 Hibs to win Championship outright (without the rangers). 4/11 Falkirk.
Also 2/1 Hibs Scottish Cup outright. Won't allow you to do the double though.

If we're going to "win" the championship, we at least need to be winning both games by 3 or 4 goal margins, so you can get generous odds on our next 2 home games (-1) goals as shown below. Singles, doubles or a treble, it's up to you. i fancy the treble, although it doesn't guarantee a second place finish if the bet comes up.

Bet Confirmation - KF9416124721I - Internet Time of bet: 24/04/2016 14:33:14 Print
Selections
No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
1 Hibernian (-1) Hibernian v Dumbarton
(Handicap Result) 26/04/2016 None 11/10 To Run
2 Hibernian (-1) Hibernian v Queen of South
(Handicap Result) 01/05/2016 None 6/5 To Run
3 Hibernian Scotland - FA Cup 2015/16
(To Win Outright) 21/05/2016 None 2/1 To Run
Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Return Returns
Trebles 1 10.00 10.00 138.60

rubber mal
25-04-2016, 08:55 AM
Bet 365 are running their promotion again tomorrow night for the Man City V Real Madrid game. :aok:

25-04-2016, 11:34 AM
Bet 365 are running their promotion again tomorrow night for the Man City V Real Madrid game. :aok:

Let us know when you find a bet :greengrin

25-04-2016, 11:43 AM

1x bet and away bet in play returns approx £25 profit either way

rubber mal
25-04-2016, 07:57 PM

Chancer! :greengrin

Well... you have the following options based on £50 before and £50 in-play (figures shown are clear profit):

Before..............................In Play
1X @ 11/20 = £27.50.........2 @ 6/4 = £25.00
12 @ 1/3 = £16.67............X @ 12/5 = £70.00
X2 @ 2/5 = £20.00............1 @ 2/1 = £50.00

Gordy M
25-04-2016, 08:01 PM
Chancer! :greengrin

Well... you have the following options based on £50 before and £50 in-play (figures shown are clear profit):

Before..............................In Play
1X @ 11/20 = £27.50.........2 @ 6/4 = £25.00
12 @ 1/3 = £16.67............X @ 12/5 = £70.00
X2 @ 2/5 = £20.00............1 @ 2/1 = £100.00

your sums are wrong for the last one mate, would only be a 50 profit for the 2/1 (home win). :aok:

rubber mal
25-04-2016, 08:03 PM
your sums are wrong for the last one mate, would only be a 50 profit for the 2/1 (home win). :aok:

You're absolutely right, apologies.

Gordy M
25-04-2016, 08:07 PM
You're absolutely right, apologies.
No worries, would hate to see anyone put on the wrong bet!! Another bet that has come in 4 out the last five games that this offer has been on is, both teams not to score in first half.....profit 11.11 and btts in first half....profit 100.

25-04-2016, 08:14 PM
No worries, would hate to see anyone put on the wrong bet!! Another bet that has come in 4 out the last five games that this offer has been on is, both teams not to score in first half.....profit 11.11 and btts in first half....profit 100.

This is what I've invested in the last few times this offer has been on with some decent returns!

rubber mal
25-04-2016, 08:19 PM

Not a bad shout mate, good luck.

Gordy M
25-04-2016, 08:21 PM
This is what I've invested in the last few times this offer has been on with some decent returns!

Few mates have done it but not me and i dont want to jinx now mate!! Il prob just stick with double chance before and draw in play....!! My thoughts were that the first half of a 2 legged semi final might be quite cagey? But who knows with these 2 teams! Good luck.

LustForLeith
08-05-2016, 10:41 AM
Is that the end of the Bet365 offer? Thought it would have been on for the past couple of Champions League matches.

cammy1969
10-06-2016, 03:57 PM
What are folks doing in the bet365 England risk free bet

10-06-2016, 04:15 PM

I always do the next goal to be a free kick, you get around 16/1. £800 if it comes in and your money back if it doesn't.

11-06-2016, 06:01 PM
Waiting on England for £80 odd

Managed to get France last night at 80 minutes at 2/1, Argentina half time at 8/11, Switzerland at 4/5 and England at 10/11. Quite hopeful!

rubber mal
16-06-2016, 11:48 AM
Bet365 are running their promo for the game today if anyone fancies a risk-free pop at Wales at 6/1.

16-06-2016, 12:04 PM

Just going safe on half time goals, pre match £50 on over 0.5 @ 1/2, in play £50 on under 0.5 @6/4, £25 profit either way. :thumbsup:

16-06-2016, 12:07 PM
Bet365 are running their promo for the game today if anyone fancies a risk-free pop at Wales at 6/1.

I've taken under 2.5 first half goals (£3 profit) and will take over 2.5 first half goals inplay (£400 profit). A free crack at paying for the Europa trip!

16-06-2016, 12:19 PM
Gone over 0.5 goals for the guaranteed money back. Will probably go two Kane goals, a red card or a penalty in-play.

LustForLeith
16-06-2016, 02:42 PM
My phone is goosed. offer popped up for the Champions League final but couldn't place the bet. Fiddled about with it a bit and eventually got it working for England's last two games.

As they seem to be concentrating on England games, really hope they go far in the competition!