View Full Version : Official Site: DUMBARTON V HIBERNIAN: TICKET INFORMATION

Pages : 1 [2]

03-08-2015, 09:05 AM
Managed to get another ticket this morning. Cant believe this didnt sell out over the weekend.

03-08-2015, 09:05 AM
It's down to row B, so not many left now I would think

james62
03-08-2015, 09:06 AM
Just managed to get 2 tickets, glad now that I held off just buying for the Dumbarton end :agree:

03-08-2015, 09:07 AM
10am hutchy just got through to tickwmaster

That was straightforward enough! :gwa:

liamh2202
03-08-2015, 09:07 AM
Just managed to get 2 tickets, glad now that I held off just buying for the Dumbarton end :agree:

Me too ... Row d .. Done it over phone so payed 4 quid in charges but can't wait now. Closest game of the season to me

TheReg!
03-08-2015, 09:09 AM
Row C, Happy days, can only be a few left now.:flag:

03-08-2015, 09:23 AM
Son is row F

03-08-2015, 09:25 AM
@HibsOfficial: #DFCvHFC: Dumbarton tickets are now on general sale with 180 tickets left. Click here to buy: https://t.co/jRhZmVQphJ http://t.co/mKVfcL742E

7 mins ago

DJ HIBBY
03-08-2015, 09:41 AM
Row C, Happy days, can only be a few left now.:flag:

3 tickets purchased :thumbsup:

03-08-2015, 09:43 AM
I got mine. No probs. 👍

portyhibernian
03-08-2015, 09:58 AM
Just bought 2 no bother, not sure how many are left now. Surprised the general sale has happened, had given up hope for this one.

03-08-2015, 11:13 AM
Off topic but anyone getting the train through on Saturday?

03-08-2015, 11:30 AM

Megabus to Buchanan Street Bus Station - £2 return, Queen St - Dumbarton East £4 odds return.

liamh2202
03-08-2015, 11:41 AM

Get off at Dumbarton east if your going straight to the ground

03-08-2015, 01:17 PM
Get off at Dumbarton east if your going straight to the ground
Is that where to get off if you want a pint beforehand?

TheReg!
03-08-2015, 01:18 PM
****SOLD OUT**** The club are trying to get another small allocation, they are taking names if interested.

03-08-2015, 02:16 PM
Is that where to get off if you want a pint beforehand?

The Stags Head is just outside the station judging by Google maps.

03-08-2015, 02:19 PM

Yup was there last year and also the Rock Bowling club which is up next to the ground although they're quite strict on who they let in due to police notices. Supporter buses are usually fine but they don't or didn't do walk up fans last season

03-08-2015, 02:29 PM
That will do for me :greengrin

liamh2202
03-08-2015, 02:57 PM
There's a couple of wetherspoons and worst case scenario a couple of Celtic pubs on the high street ( Lennox and an actual cltic club)

03-08-2015, 03:32 PM
Why not start a separate thread dedicated to those that want to (endlessly) discuss the pros and cons of the Loyalty System and move all related posts to that one?

indeed. bores me to tears.

03-08-2015, 04:14 PM
Take it I am the only one who hasn't had tickets delivered?!

03-08-2015, 04:29 PM
I take it that everyone who wanted to go/could go, got a ticket!

03-08-2015, 05:02 PM
I take it that everyone who wanted to go/could go, got a ticket!

Yeah and I can now make it now too. Looking forward to it.

03-08-2015, 05:57 PM
Me too ... Row d .. Done it over phone so payed 4 quid in charges but can't wait now. Closest game of the season to me

St Mirren no closer?

03-08-2015, 08:07 PM
Take it I am the only one who hasn't had tickets delivered?!

Bump. Anyone still waiting?

liamh2202
03-08-2015, 08:23 PM
St Mirren no closer?

No mate I'm in helensburgh

03-08-2015, 08:48 PM
Bump. Anyone still waiting?

Mine hasn't arrived yet, only bought it this morning though.

03-08-2015, 08:52 PM
Petrie :grr:

04-08-2015, 09:25 AM

Petrie :grr:

Its arrived now though. Very efficient! :agree:

04-08-2015, 09:33 AM
Its arrived now though. Very efficient! :agree:
My postman doesn't get here for another hour, I must be the last house on his walk.

gegs70
04-08-2015, 09:52 AM
Where's the best place to.go for a few beers and lunch before the game?

liamh2202
04-08-2015, 10:28 AM
Where's the best place to.go for a few beers and lunch before the game?

How you traveling mate ?

gegs70
04-08-2015, 11:58 AM
How you traveling mate ?

Hopefully by train, traveling with my son who is 13. Did think about the rock bowling club but doubt it does food nor has sky sports? Going to get train to Dumbarton East.

liamh2202
04-08-2015, 12:02 PM
Hopefully by train, traveling with my son who is 13. Did think about the rock bowling club but doubt it does food nor has sky sports? Going to get train to Dumbarton East.

If by train your options probably the counting house on the high street ( is a wetherspoons) or if you feel like leaving early stay 10 minutes on the train to helensburgh which is full of pub/ restraunts . for anyone coming in the car I reccomend the Milton in... Its on your right hand side just before you turn into Dumbarton at Milton.. Good grub for a fiver a meal. Kids 2 quid

04-08-2015, 12:10 PM
My tickets have arrived

liamh2202
04-08-2015, 12:50 PM
My tickets have arrived

And mine

andrew70
04-08-2015, 01:44 PM
If by train your options probably the counting house on the high street ( is a wetherspoons) or if you feel like leaving early stay 10 minutes on the train to helensburgh which is full of pub/ restraunts . for anyone coming in the car I reccomend the Milton in... Its on your right hand side just before you turn into Dumbarton at Milton.. Good grub for a fiver a meal. Kids 2 quid

Will it have the Man U game on mate?

liamh2202
04-08-2015, 01:49 PM
Will it have the Man U game on mate?

I couldn't say for sure mate I know they have sky but never been in when a BT game has been on.
http://www.miltoninn.co.uk/index.html

04-08-2015, 06:11 PM
Great. No tickets.

04-08-2015, 10:20 PM
Great. No tickets.

At least you've got your euro 2016 tickets though. :tee hee:

04-08-2015, 10:26 PM

Oui :faf:

andrew70
05-08-2015, 09:49 AM
I couldn't say for sure mate I know they have sky but never been in when a BT game has been on.
http://www.miltoninn.co.uk/index.html

Thanks all sorted and booked in. :thumbsup:

liamh2202
05-08-2015, 10:16 AM

No problem

05-08-2015, 10:18 AM
You Dunbar lot got a minibus??

andrew70
05-08-2015, 10:54 AM
You Dunbar lot got a minibus??

No mate, just my wee motor going through ha. Full like but getting through early doors to watch the Man U game.

Alloa and probably Raith or Falkirk will be oor minibus days oot. :greengrin

You going on Sat?

05-08-2015, 12:06 PM

Oui :faf:

:not worth

05-08-2015, 12:20 PM
Any news on additional tickets?

05-08-2015, 12:43 PM
We have received more tickets

05-08-2015, 12:44 PM
@HibsOfficial: #DFCvHFC: We have received a small number of additional tickets for Dumbarton on Saturday. The TO are contacting those on the waiting list.

@HibsOfficial: #DFCvHFC: We don't anticipate any further public sale of tickets but will update if this changes. #GGTTH

05-08-2015, 02:23 PM
No mate, just my wee motor going through ha. Full like but getting through early doors to watch the Man U game.

Alloa and probably Raith or Falkirk will be oor minibus days oot. :greengrin

You going on Sat?
Aye mate we've got a sixteen seater. I'll give you a shout on Saturday and get you for a pint :aok:

05-08-2015, 02:47 PM
Aye mate we've got a sixteen seater. I'll give you a shout on Saturday and get you for a pint :aok:

Stay away from the jukey if you are heading to the boozer outside the station b4 the game. ;-)

andrew70
05-08-2015, 02:51 PM

No worries bud, catch you on Sat. :thumbsup:

06-08-2015, 11:48 AM
Stay away from the jukey if you are heading to the boozer outside the station b4 the game. ;-)
Can't promise that :greengrin

06-08-2015, 12:14 PM
Can't promise that :greengrin

I've got us booked into a nice wee bowling club buddy.

I'm taking the car as I'm on call but going to the brig incase a couple of extras turn up.

See you Saturday.

06-08-2015, 05:09 PM
Great. No tickets.

Arrived now.

adz1988
07-08-2015, 11:15 AM
We've had someone drop out for tomorrow so if anyone is looking for a 65 or over ticket for tomorrow PM me.

liamh2202
07-08-2015, 11:36 AM
We've had someone drop out for tomorrow so if anyone is looking for a 65 or over ticket for tomorrow PM me.

Where is the seat roughley mate? My father in law is through but will only go if close to us

adz1988
07-08-2015, 11:58 AM
Where is the seat roughley mate? My father in law is through but will only go if close to us

It's row C seat 125. [emoji106]

08-08-2015, 11:18 AM

£2.50 a pint, that'll do! ;-)