View Full Version : Leith Lynx gone?

25-07-2015, 07:51 PM
Anybody see Leith Lynx today? No sign of him in the in the club in shop or at half time. Off to pastures new? We should be told!

1875STEVE
25-07-2015, 07:57 PM
Anybody see Leith Lynx today? No sign of him in the in the club in shop or at half time. Off to pastures new? We should be told!

He was outside the west before the game today.

25-07-2015, 07:59 PM
Is saw him in the east concourse

25-07-2015, 08:05 PM
He was outside the west before the game today.

Is saw him in the east concourse

Was he in his strip?

25-07-2015, 08:06 PM
Was he in his strip?
Aye :greengrin

1875STEVE
25-07-2015, 08:10 PM
Was he in his strip?

Naw.

He had a stick over his shoulder, that had a hankie tied into a parachute shape on the end of it. :confused:

25-07-2015, 08:10 PM

The way this week has gone, he was probably getting a kick in from Broxi Bear...:greengrin

25-07-2015, 08:17 PM
This thread is so sexist.

25-07-2015, 08:22 PM
On a vaguely similar note wtf was todays half time challenge all about? Even the folk running.it didn't seem to have a scooby.

Bring back the 10 second challenge (with or without the lynx in goals)

25-07-2015, 08:31 PM
On a vaguely similar note wtf was todays half time challenge all about? Even the folk running.it didn't seem to have a scooby.

Think today's was organised by Petrofac. Thankfully we won't have to endure it again this season, and hopefully not again

25-07-2015, 08:31 PM

To be fair, that was Petrofac Training Cup pish.

They've been doing it all week.

I say bring back the police dogs.

25-07-2015, 08:32 PM
Injured?

25-07-2015, 08:34 PM
Think today's was organised by Petrofac. Thankfully we won't have to endure it again this season, and hopefully not again

:agree: It was pretty awful to be honest. Not a good day today, all told.

25-07-2015, 08:36 PM
Injured?

Feigning injury I heard after being tapped up by the Huns.

25-07-2015, 08:37 PM
Apparently rangers have made a bid for him so he's been left out as he's not mentally ready.

26-07-2015, 12:32 AM

If Leith Lynx leaves, I'll no be back.

26-07-2015, 01:06 AM
He pulled up in training. Clearly that dutch trainer was right. Stubbs out

26-07-2015, 01:11 AM
This thread is so sexist.

Racist too.

If he was a snow lynx he would get the benefit of the doubt.

Bunter
26-07-2015, 05:56 PM
Petrofac had dibs on the half time yesterday.
Sunshine is pencilled in for every home game this season.
(Information straight from the Lynx's mouth)

26-07-2015, 06:14 PM

Having previously declared Leith Lynx to be easily the best in his position in our league, and good enough for a top level club down South, I'd now like to revise my opinion and say that he's not all that. Didn't show up yesterday, which tells its own story.

Hope we're in for the gadgie fae Partick. He would scare the opposition (and, frankly, every child that met it too).

26-07-2015, 06:19 PM
Petrofac had dibs on the half time yesterday.
Sunshine is pencilled in for every home game this season.
(Information straight from the Lynx's mouth)

You are John Viola and I claim my £5 :greengrin

Bunter
26-07-2015, 06:39 PM
You are John Viola and I claim my £5 :greengrin
Not quite. I am his agent though. :greengrin

27-07-2015, 02:24 AM
Saw a photo of him out with Broxi Bear and a few other mascots up town after the game. Very unprofessional from him IMO and would let him rot in a cupboard somewhere if he wants to play silly buggers.

27-07-2015, 08:28 AM
Saw a photo of him out with Broxi Bear and a few other mascots up town after the game. Very unprofessional from him IMO and would let him rot in a cupboard somewhere if he wants to play silly buggers.

Heard something similar, he's been seen hanging about with a load of pantomime horses. Apparently he has been promised that if he joins them he can be the front end rather than a horses erse.

If he doesn't issue some sort of denial soon I think we should go to the media with the truth about his excessive drinking with his mates, the FACT that we don't know how to tell if "he" is male or female and in a last ditch effort to keep him from der hun we could out him as not being a fat and protestant person underneath that cuddly exterior.

27-07-2015, 08:45 AM
I hear LL has been tapped up by DerHun and plans to sign a pre-contract with them in January

Just wait till they find out that he/she/it is actually Sellik Minded. It'll be the Maurice Johnston era all over again.