View Full Version : Flag

yerauldda
24-07-2015, 11:47 AM
After Warburton's comments I feel it would be fitting to get a great big flag with the words 'No disrespect to Rangers.. But we are Hibernian FC.'

24-07-2015, 12:28 PM
Not bad but

'**** off back to Dingwall, Perth, Oban, Peterhead, Dumfries, Belfast etc you smelly hun tramps'

Would be my choice of wording.

24-07-2015, 12:32 PM
Not bad but

'**** off back to Dingwall, Perth, Oban, Peterhead, Dumfries, Belfast etc you smelly hun tramps'

Ha! Now get that on a TShirt and you'll be selling them by the box load [emoji2]

1875godsgift
24-07-2015, 12:33 PM
We are Hibernian FC

You were.... and always will be....

SCOTLAND'S SHAME

24-07-2015, 12:41 PM
After Warburton's comments I feel it would be fitting to get a great big flag with the words 'No disrespect to Rangers.. But we are Hibernian FC.'

We don't need a flag: the only response is to beat them on the park, everything else is a waste of time ...

24-07-2015, 12:46 PM
Ha! Now get that on a TShirt and you'll be selling them by the box load [emoji2]

They would have to be XXXL .

24-07-2015, 01:04 PM
Winning comfortably and singing- So f****** basic oh we're so f****** basic! That would be fun 😂

24-07-2015, 01:22 PM

Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.

gillythehibby
24-07-2015, 01:27 PM
[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420050]Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.[/QUO

Foghorn leghorn will find oot who we are after the first tackle on Saturday. Nae love lost between them and us. Gunts !

24-07-2015, 01:38 PM
Winning comfortably and singing- So f****** basic oh we're so f****** basic! That would be fun 😂

This !

24-07-2015, 01:45 PM
[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420050]Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.[/QUO

Foghorn leghorn will find oot who we are after the first tackle on Saturday. Nae love lost between them and us. Gunts !

I realise its the huns you are calling foghorn leghorn but, I cannae see the connection.

24-07-2015, 02:29 PM

What did he say?

high bee
24-07-2015, 03:57 PM
[QUOTE=gillythehibby;4420060]

I realise its the huns you are calling foghorn leghorn but, I cannae see the connection.

Think he might be referring to that big mouth Waghorn that was calling us basic.

24-07-2015, 04:05 PM

No disrespect, why not??

What about "We are Hibernian FC, Rangers are dead"

hibby67
24-07-2015, 04:08 PM
Not bad but

That would be some size of a flag 😄

24-07-2015, 04:17 PM
[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420078]

Think he might be referring to that big mouth Waghorn that was calling us basic.

Oh right. Russell Howard standard humour! ;-)

yerauldda
24-07-2015, 04:34 PM
What did he say?

Said the same thing but obviously with the words Hibs and Rangers the other way around

24-07-2015, 04:45 PM
[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420078]

Who's he like?

24-07-2015, 08:11 PM
Sevco 2012 - You know your club died. :aok:

24-07-2015, 08:32 PM
That would be some size of a flag 

Ok, then we could abbreviate it to.... "YOU *****"

25-07-2015, 12:09 AM
Sevco 2012 - You know your club died. :aok:

25-07-2015, 07:03 AM
When you release a cringey crystalware set and champion it as celebrating "140 years of unbroken history", then you just know that they know. Oh yes, they know. And it hurts them that not everybody believes them.

Septimus
25-07-2015, 07:42 AM
Not bad but

Not to mention Edinburgh.