View Full Version : Fantasy Premier League

13-07-2015, 09:27 PM
It's back - silly season!!! :thumbsup:

I remembered to renew last year's league early this time. Should get well over 100 again.

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

***Update*** 2018 Code: 1872200-429681

13-07-2015, 09:54 PM
I see there is a new"chips" feature this year for me to mis-manage.

13-07-2015, 09:57 PM
I see there is a new"chips" feature this year for me to mis-manage.

Change to wildcards as well. First half and second half rather than one for January.

Bay Area Hibees
14-07-2015, 05:02 AM
Excellent, thanks for setting up. Was on top 15 and quite happy with that.

I watch lots EPL games in San Francisco and makes a lot of games more interesting

28-07-2015, 07:17 AM
Bump.

Probably got about 80 in at the moment.

07-08-2015, 03:02 PM
One day to go...

07-08-2015, 03:09 PM
One day to go...

Public or private mate?

Hibee_Craig7062
07-08-2015, 04:21 PM
07-08-2015, 09:43 PM
joined also

07-08-2015, 10:38 PM
Public or private mate?

Private...but open to anyone who fancies it

Twiglet
07-08-2015, 10:45 PM
Joined. My aim is to not be bottom. :agree:

hibeesboii
07-08-2015, 11:00 PM
Joined👍

07-08-2015, 11:27 PM
Joined !!

07-08-2015, 11:29 PM
Feel free to join the Sky Fantasy one I'm in too. PIN: 8139322

TheHibeeBoyz
16-08-2015, 04:40 PM
Public or private mate?

Private:thumbsup::flag:

steve75
18-05-2016, 09:46 AM
With the season coming to an end last night I think, given it was a Hibs league, it's clear I was the true winner.

Position: 107

02-08-2016, 10:46 AM
This happening again this season? Good fun!

02-08-2016, 10:49 AM
This looks great - anyone set something up yet?

cant be too difficult i wouldn't imagine so i'd happily set one up for those interested?

02-08-2016, 11:26 AM

cant be too difficult i wouldn't imagine so i'd happily set one up for those interested?

I will join if you do. The Sky Sports one mate.

03-08-2016, 06:43 PM
This looks great - anyone set something up yet? cant be too difficult i wouldn't imagine so i'd happily set one up for those interested?

I'll join this mate if you set up

03-08-2016, 07:30 PM

I'm in ... last place usually!

Twiglet
03-08-2016, 07:56 PM
i'd be in, rubbish, but means someone else won't finish last

coco22
03-08-2016, 08:09 PM
Is there a code for the Barclays PL one? Have joined last couple of years - apologies if posted elsewhere

Hibs331875
03-08-2016, 08:29 PM
Who won it last season?

03-08-2016, 09:00 PM
Who won it last season?

Leicester

jonny
04-08-2016, 12:28 PM

Just tried to join but it's come back as an invalid code mate.

04-08-2016, 01:19 PM
I'll join this mate if you set up

Cool mate - the only one I'm registered for at the moment is the "official" premier league one.

I'll go ahead and create a hibs.net league and confirm details and link shortly

04-08-2016, 01:33 PM
Ladies & Gents,

For those interested, i have now set up a Hibs.Net fantasy football league on the official premier league fantasy site. Apologies if i am cutting anyone's grass and this is an annual ritual done by someone on here. If so feel free to ignore me and i can win the league :)

otherwise, the pin details are as follows 593322-290497

Would be good to get the league as big as possible, obviously its just a bit of fun, but a booby prize for the person ranked dead last (to be carried out at the last game of the season/first game of the following season) could be an idea.

Will see you all on the fantasy football pitch next weekend

04-08-2016, 03:29 PM
I'm in.

HibeeLR
04-08-2016, 03:31 PM
I've joined 👍

04-08-2016, 03:59 PM
Good effort.

Sitting at 10 just now. Hopefully it fills up. The more the merrier :-)

04-08-2016, 04:13 PM
Good effort. Sitting at 10 just now. Hopefully it fills up. The more the merrier :-)

I take it this is the EPL one as opposed to Sky Sports one

04-08-2016, 04:22 PM

I remembered to renew last year's league early this time. Should get well over 100 again.

Code: 215940-58175

Tried to join as well but it's saying invalid code?

04-08-2016, 05:35 PM
Tried to join as well but it's saying invalid code?

That's from 2015 mate - check the one I put up earlier in the day and you'll get in there

coco22
04-08-2016, 05:42 PM
Ladies & Gents,

For those interested, i have now set up a Hibs.Net fantasy football league on the official premier league fantasy site. Apologies if i am cutting anyone's grass and this is an annual ritual done by someone on here. If so feel free to ignore me and i can win the league :)

Would be good to get the league as big as possible, obviously its just a bit of fun, but a booby prize for the person ranked dead last (to be carried out at the last game of the season/first game of the following season) could be an idea.

Have joined, thanks for organising mate 👍

04-08-2016, 05:56 PM
That's from 2015 mate - check the one I put up earlier in the day and you'll get in there

Haha. Slightly embarrassing. Cheers for the reply though, joined up now.

04-08-2016, 05:56 PM
I take it this is the EPL one as opposed to Sky Sports one

Yeah mate - I've not done a sky sports one yet but seen one above so may set a team up and get involved in that

Premier league one is great though

04-08-2016, 05:57 PM
Have joined, thanks for organising mate 👍

No probs bud anytime 👍

Logie
04-08-2016, 07:20 PM
I'm in..... Mon the Bean Flickers 😉

04-08-2016, 07:20 PM
I'm in.

10-08-2016, 10:03 AM
Ladies & Gents,

With only a couple of days left to join just giving this a little bump.

Currently sitting with 35 in the league but would be great if we could get more. I feel i should maybe market this better like we did with our season tickets so let "target 100" and see if we can get it

10-08-2016, 10:07 AM

scuttle
10-08-2016, 10:22 AM

Me too

10-08-2016, 10:32 AM
Joined.

Whoever Chris Fraser is, we have identical team names apart from your superior grasp of capital letters. :greengrin

Hibbyjint
10-08-2016, 07:42 PM
Me too
Me too

:thumbsup::flag:

Chuck D
12-08-2016, 06:46 AM
Just joined. Will try and pay attention to my team for more than 3 weeks this time.

12-08-2016, 07:11 AM
Won't let me join? Went into private league and copy + pasted the code!

12-08-2016, 07:27 AM
Won't let me join? Went into private league and copy + pasted the code!

You maybe did the same as me and pasted the first one in the thread which is last year's! It's 593322-290497.

nellio
12-08-2016, 09:50 AM
I'm in!

BenjiOscar
12-08-2016, 10:23 AM
Joined as well. Seems to be a fair few in the league.

12-08-2016, 06:50 PM
93 of us in the league so far - good effort!! Hopefully surpass the 100 mark by the time it all kicks off tomorrow. Some cracking team names in there.

See you all on the fantasy football field tomorrow at 12:30

Best of luck

Willis1875
12-08-2016, 07:06 PM
I'm in

Ken
12-08-2016, 09:19 PM
I'm in too

Twiglet
12-08-2016, 09:55 PM
In.

LustForLeith
12-08-2016, 10:07 PM
I'm in.

What do I get when I win it?

12-08-2016, 10:13 PM
I've made my team but couldn't see a bit to put any code in
:(

Twiglet
12-08-2016, 10:25 PM
I've made my team but couldn't see a bit to put any code in
:(

It says on the right about joining a league. Click on that and choose private league.

muzzando
12-08-2016, 10:26 PM
I'm in

12-08-2016, 10:28 PM
I'm in.

What do I get when I win it?

Haha fancy yer chances??

I did say after creating the league some sort of prize/booby prize should be awarded to the winner and he/she who finished dead last. First game of 2017/18 season for the humiliation??

12-08-2016, 11:39 PM
Joined! First time playing this so don't judge......I'm already a bit lost!

12-08-2016, 11:55 PM

G-Reg
13-08-2016, 12:05 AM
Joined too

Benny Brazil
13-08-2016, 03:44 AM
Just joined this as well

Archie 121188
13-08-2016, 11:55 AM
I'm in, cheers for organising.

Capt Mainwaring
13-08-2016, 11:59 AM
09-08-2017, 09:49 PM
Ladies & Gents,

For those interested, i have now set up a Hibs.Net fantasy football league on the official premier league fantasy site. The pin details are as follows 593322-290497

Will see you all on the fantasy football pitch at the weekend

I have renewed this league for season 2017/18. Those that were involved last year will automatically enter so it will appear on your leagues.

Those that are new to FF this season, get involved. Best of luck

heid the baw
10-08-2017, 11:20 AM
I have renewed this league for season 2017/18. Those that were involved last year will automatically enter so it will appear on your leagues.

Those that are new to FF this season, get involved. Best of luck

You need to put out the new code for any new people joining

10-08-2017, 11:55 AM
You need to put out the new code for any new people joining

Apologies, I was assuming it'd be the same pin details.

Hibs.Net Fantasy Fitbaw League
Pin = 670886-664773

Ayrshire Hibee
10-08-2017, 03:36 PM

Code: 215940-58175

Its not letting me join

Ayrshire Hibee
10-08-2017, 03:44 PM

Pin = 670886-664773
sorted

LustForLeith
10-08-2017, 03:51 PM
I'm in.

What do I get for winning?

RoslinInstHibby
10-08-2017, 04:10 PM

Pin = 670886-664773

excellent, that's me joined too!

10-08-2017, 05:39 PM
That's me joined moan the goalacticos!

10-08-2017, 11:28 PM
Joined!

Hakuna Juan Mata

HibeeDave
11-08-2017, 10:29 AM
11-08-2017, 10:43 AM
126 joined so far.

A reminder that the pin details are as follows and the first game is on tonight

670886-664773

11-08-2017, 11:11 AM
Is there a league for the Sky one too?

11-08-2017, 07:06 PM
I'm in too but missed the first week deadline by minutes...

147lothian
11-08-2017, 07:15 PM

Are you sure this is for Sky FF Official site mate? I tried to register my team and it wouldn't let me?

RoslinInstHibby
15-08-2017, 11:30 AM
woo-hoo! 5th, I will never be that close to the top again!

24-07-2018, 05:49 PM
This taking shape again this year?

24-07-2018, 05:57 PM
I've already picked my latest attempt to avoid humiliation. And started tinkering with the squad.

ericd7
24-07-2018, 07:53 PM
Got my team picked already as well.

24-07-2018, 07:55 PM
Someone make a league that we can all join 😁

24-07-2018, 08:15 PM
I've set the official premier league site one up for the last couple of years... once I'm back my holidays over the weekend I'll get it up and running for this coming season

30-07-2018, 06:33 AM
I've already picked my latest attempt to avoid humiliation. And started tinkering with the squad.

Fantasy tinkering is what it's all about. It's the modern day equivalent of pottering about in the garden.

30-07-2018, 12:23 PM
Fantasy tinkering is what it's all about. It's the modern day equivalent of pottering about in the garden.

So every year I have the modern day equivalent of a compost heap :brickwall

cheltenhamhibee
30-07-2018, 12:29 PM
Ladies & Gents,

Tried to join but says code is invalid (think there is one number to many in the 2nd part)

30-07-2018, 12:33 PM
Tried to join but says code is invalid (think there is one number to many in the 2nd part)

You do know that post you have quoted is from 2 years ago? Unless I’m being very stupid and missed something 😂

30-07-2018, 12:35 PM
We using the premier league app or the Sky one? Personally prefer the PL one as it’s a bit better for player prices etc.

cheltenhamhibee
30-07-2018, 12:46 PM
You do know that post you have quoted is from 2 years ago? Unless I’m being very stupid and missed something 😂

Aye I am aware, have also tried the other code (post 72) still won't let me join, I have set one up for the pub I run & the code for that has 6 numbers then 5, hence my inquiry about this code 670886-664773

30-07-2018, 12:57 PM
Not sure if I've just missed it, but I can't see a league set up yet so I've thrown this together if people want to join:

1026863-370607

31-07-2018, 11:56 AM
Bump - code added to original post

hibeenicol
31-07-2018, 05:20 PM
Not sure if I've just missed it, but I can't see a league set up yet so I've thrown this together if people want to join:

1026863-370607

Codes not working here Dan?

Edit: Never worked on the app but allowed me in on the website

31-07-2018, 05:23 PM
Codes not working here Dan?

Strange - others have joined... It's the fantasy.premierleague.com one you're on, yeah?

soul_driver
01-08-2018, 12:33 PM
I'm in.
Mon the Black & White Town!

01-08-2018, 01:39 PM
I've now renewed the league

Code to join this league:*1872200-429681

Those from previous years have automatically entered. If there's another league been created, happy to delete this one

02-08-2018, 11:36 AM

Those from previous years have automatically entered. If there's another league been created, happy to delete this one

May as well keep both. Put your code in the OP since there are loads on it already

LustForLeith
04-08-2018, 08:16 AM
Did I imagine it but is there a Super 6 League too?

02-08-2019, 11:08 AM
Fantasy Football teams assemble. Our league has been renewed. Those that have renewed a team for this season have automatically entered Otherwise....

Hi

I'm playing Fantasy Premier League in a league called Hibs.net Fantasy Fitbaw . Why not join me?

The code to join this league is: 60ia83

Enjoy the game!

Best of luck to absolutely no-one. I hope I romp it

02-08-2019, 04:53 PM
1872200-429681

Doesn't work for me

andyewan
02-08-2019, 06:56 PM
This code works... thanks for setting up

Fantasy Football teams assemble. Our league has been renewed. Those that have renewed a team for this season have automatically entered Otherwise....

Hi

I'm playing Fantasy Premier League in a league called Hibs.net Fantasy Fitbaw . Why not join me?

Enjoy the game!

02-08-2019, 08:16 PM

Hi

Enjoy the game!

Is this the Fantasy Football app one you're talking about?

I downloaded it the other day but now can't access it and I just keep getting a message saying gameweek scores are being added and to try later.

02-08-2019, 10:35 PM

Thanks for doing it again. It's comforting to compete against one's fellows rather than the entire country!

03-08-2019, 09:46 AM
Is this the Fantasy Football app one you're talking about?

I downloaded it the other day but now can't access it and I just keep getting a message saying gameweek scores are being added and to try later.

This is the official EPL fantasy league SDG

https://fantasy.premierleague.com/

04-08-2019, 05:17 PM
72 points for me how's everyone doing