View Full Version : Match Updates Copa America Final - Chile v Argentina

04-07-2015, 07:54 PM
This match just about to ko on Virgin 551 (Premier Sport) some top quality players on show so hopefully a classic game.

04-07-2015, 08:01 PM
Some atmosphere this!

NthCarolinaHibs
04-07-2015, 08:23 PM
Argies defo no getting their own way..good start to the game

04-07-2015, 08:33 PM
Great atmosphere, loving it.

04-07-2015, 08:38 PM
Great find - better option than watching the ladies world cup.

04-07-2015, 08:49 PM
Is this on Sky Sports?

04-07-2015, 08:52 PM
Is this on Sky Sports?

Premier Sports CH551 on Virgin.

0-0 HT

NthCarolinaHibs
04-07-2015, 09:00 PM

0-0 HT

Where did this channel come from all of a sudden..cannae mind having it in the Virgin package last season?

04-07-2015, 09:11 PM
What's happening to Brazil? They don't seem to be the force they were!

04-07-2015, 09:21 PM
Where did this channel come from all of a sudden..cannae mind having it in the Virgin package last season?

It's been free since the start of the tournament until sometime in early August IIRC.

04-07-2015, 09:26 PM
C'mon the Chile' gie them Argies bargie :wink: do hope the hard pressed Chilean people end up with something to cheer though.

NthCarolinaHibs
04-07-2015, 09:36 PM
This games got extra time,written all over it

04-07-2015, 10:07 PM

0-0 HT

Got Sky 😔

04-07-2015, 10:08 PM
Got Sky 😔

Trig's your man for SKY matters.

04-07-2015, 10:13 PM

0-0 HT

Shame it's not HD. Hate watching football when it's not in HD. Anyway I'm channel hopping and the Germany v England game (BBC3 HD) looks like it could go to penalties.

Edit. England have scored.

04-07-2015, 10:22 PM
Shame it's not HD. Hate watching football when it's not in HD. Anyway I'm channel hopping and the Germany v England game (BBC3 HD) looks like it could go to penalties.

I'm with you on that! I hate anything that's not HD. Football in SD form is poor!

04-07-2015, 11:04 PM
Great penalty from Sanchez to clinch the title for Chile.

04-07-2015, 11:09 PM
Stop bringing yer bairns up when you step up to get the trophy

Ugh 😕

04-07-2015, 11:16 PM
Stop bringing yer bairns up when you step up to get the trophy

Ugh 

Less controversial if they take their own. :agree:

05-07-2015, 05:48 PM
Sanchez :cb