View Full Version : Andy Driver

01-07-2015, 06:56 PM
In Edinburgh and looking for a club. Would you? Could you?

01-07-2015, 06:57 PM
Nope! No better than what we have at this moment in time IMHO!

Wouldn't, couldn't.

CA Hibby
Nope, watched him out here playing in the MLS and he was awful..

houstonhibbee
01-07-2015, 06:58 PM
he was crap at Dynamos, did nothing

MoscowHibs
01-07-2015, 06:59 PM
No danger. I have an old 3 wood, thats the only club that nob will get. (across his puss)

01-07-2015, 07:03 PM
No danger. I have an old 3 wood, thats the only club that nob will get. (across his puss)

Hahaha! Enough of the in house bitching, this is more like it

01-07-2015, 07:06 PM
Nope.

01-07-2015, 07:07 PM
Nope.

01-07-2015, 07:21 PM
If we needed to have an expensive croc who gets about 15 mins game time per season maybe but .....

Sent from my SM-G901F using Tapatalk

01-07-2015, 07:28 PM

Silly season indeed

01-07-2015, 07:41 PM
Scored 27 goals in 10 years. Not brilliant for a winger.

Nope.

01-07-2015, 07:42 PM
Yep. Would improve us massively and would be our best signing if we got him.

Lol, not. 😂

01-07-2015, 07:46 PM
****ing brilliant :agree: :thumbsup: :aok:

01-07-2015, 07:52 PM

You on a fishing trip ??

01-07-2015, 07:56 PM

I'd offer him to Sevco Huns in a heartbeat, particularly given the wages that they're offering ex-Yams.

01-07-2015, 07:58 PM
Once valued at uncountable millions by the dear leader - we couldn't afford him. Yamtastic player.

No pace, not played much, never even got a game for Aberdeen. No thanks

Weststandwanab

Can I by a ticket to watch that ?

I'd offer him to Sevco Huns in a heartbeat, particularly given the wages that they're offering ex-Yams.

Indeed.

01-07-2015, 08:02 PM

Silly season indeed

:agree::top marks

01-07-2015, 08:09 PM
No, no and no again.

01-07-2015, 08:13 PM
Can he make good pies, high volume on demand?

01-07-2015, 08:23 PM
Bracing myself. Yes I'd have him.

01-07-2015, 08:24 PM
Bracing myself. Yes I'd have him.

Properly braced, I am sure you will enjoy the experience of having him :wink:

Platinum Scotty
01-07-2015, 08:28 PM
If the manager reckons he could do a job - yes but my gut feeling is he wouldn't be on the radar

01-07-2015, 08:41 PM

:top marksSweet

01-07-2015, 08:47 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTnHWh8INTFk7WhgPJHdQe4YIoLMBXlD BMRItyD6gL0fpkzGo6f

01-07-2015, 08:50 PM
I saw him play for Dynamo last October.

Never beat his man, never created anything.

The DC United defender had him in his back pocket for an hour before he was substituted, pretty much the same thing that has happened every time I've seen him play football other than that one time we decided to give him the freedom of Hampden Park to do as he pleased…..

Not for me.

justlikebrazil
01-07-2015, 09:22 PM
1 good game followed by 10 bad games then out for 6 weeks injured so its a no from me :agree:

Stax
01-07-2015, 09:30 PM
Nah yer alright, not for me. Look forward to him becoming a regular on BBC Scotland waxing lyrical with all the usual suspects.

01-07-2015, 09:35 PM
Nae, nae and thrice nae!!!!!

01-07-2015, 09:42 PM
i couldn't think of a player we need less!

01-07-2015, 09:44 PM
i couldn't think of a player we need less!

Skacel

01-07-2015, 09:45 PM
In a word. No.

Iceman1875
01-07-2015, 10:03 PM
Naw.

At Easter Road we play...

01-07-2015, 10:13 PM
No doubt a certain poster will be along soon to give you all a telling off for not being nice to the lovely Jambo chap :wink:

01-07-2015, 11:03 PM
On a serious note, what happened to him?

Injury? Attitude? Confidence?

01-07-2015, 11:18 PM
On a serious note, what happened to him?

Injury? Attitude? Confidence?you can have all of those, and still be a knobend

gordieboy
01-07-2015, 11:20 PM
Spartans or Edinburgh City mibbe

02-07-2015, 12:19 AM
Spartans or Edinburgh City mibbe

Arniston are hiring I hear :wink:

Scotchmist
02-07-2015, 01:20 AM
No Way!
We need to have higher ambitions than that.

02-07-2015, 02:47 AM
Has Craig Levein found him a Scottish granny yet? Absolute weapon

02-07-2015, 04:34 AM

No and no.

02-07-2015, 07:27 AM
Thought he was bang average at a Hearts and nothing has changed my mind since. No thanks.

02-07-2015, 08:00 AM
Thought he was bang average at a Hearts and nothing has changed my mind since. No thanks.

This..........:agree:

02-07-2015, 11:25 AM
Looking for a club in Edinburgh eh?

There's plenty will have him; he can start on Market Street, work his way doon towards the West End and see what he can manage. :aok:

Football clubs on the other hand, have folks running them with eyes in their heids and brains in their skulls, the mutants excepted of course :greengrin

02-07-2015, 01:36 PM
Whatever happened to his £15 million twin brother wi the same name

02-07-2015, 01:51 PM

Someone hit him with a 3 wood.

02-07-2015, 01:52 PM
No chance

02-07-2015, 01:55 PM

😃

02-07-2015, 02:43 PM
Bang average player that we made look like Maradona when playing against us

02-07-2015, 03:48 PM
No ................... that's no .................. just to be clear .................. NO !

02-07-2015, 05:33 PM
Bang average player that we made look like Maradona when playing against us

Not even fleetingly did he do anything of note against Hibs. I'm sure even DVZ had him in his pocket.

02-07-2015, 05:37 PM
Not even fleetingly did he do anything of note against Hibs. I'm sure even DVZ had him in his pocket.

Matt Doherty didn't.

02-07-2015, 05:55 PM
I think it's a bit close. Maybe we should have a poll.

02-07-2015, 06:21 PM

There was a certain cup final that we made him look a lot better than what he actually was

02-07-2015, 06:45 PM
Diving crock fud.

Torto7062
02-07-2015, 07:26 PM
No Light No Like. ...

Pins in my eyes,ears,ass cheeks before that rodent wears our green

02-07-2015, 08:48 PM

Why 😕

04-07-2015, 08:50 PM
I could never understand some of the hype surrounding Driver. He's s****.

AS is trying to improve the squad, not drag it down to complete mediocrity, so that's a NO from me.