View Full Version : Bruce Jenner

06-06-2015, 01:12 PM
Bloody everywhere. Do you need to view through lefty, identity politics glasses or does she actually look like Lurch in makeup?

06-06-2015, 01:18 PM
As reported in The Metro earlier in the week looks like Jessica Lange!

06-06-2015, 02:18 PM
Bloody everywhere. Do you need to view through lefty, identity politics glasses or does she actually look like Lurch in makeup?

Apparently, he/she/it is a model for us all.

I'm off to get the garden shears.

Godsahibby
06-06-2015, 02:52 PM
Family Guy from 2009

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BE18ac3zY4

06-06-2015, 03:44 PM
Apparently, he/she/it is a model for us all.

I'm off to get the garden shears.

I remember school sports, take nail scissors. :wink:

06-06-2015, 04:41 PM
I remember school sports, take nail scissors. :wink:

Oi!!!

07-06-2015, 12:25 PM
http://i0.wp.com/pmcdeadline2.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/556cd6644ae56e586e4588d8_caitlyn-jenner-bruce-jenner-july-2015-vf.jpg?crop=0px%2C254px%2C1026px%2C688px&resize=446%2C299

Wid.

07-06-2015, 03:27 PM
Doesnae gie me wid.

07-06-2015, 03:31 PM
http://i0.wp.com/pmcdeadline2.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/556cd6644ae56e586e4588d8_caitlyn-jenner-bruce-jenner-july-2015-vf.jpg?crop=0px%2C254px%2C1026px%2C688px&resize=446%2C299

Wid.

Weird

07-06-2015, 04:14 PM
I have a fairly strong dislike for him/her

07-06-2015, 04:26 PM
Her/him and Kellie Maloney at the same time. Am I lowering the tone? :greengrin

07-06-2015, 10:24 PM

On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.

08-06-2015, 09:10 AM

Dude, you need some serious therapy!

09-06-2015, 12:31 PM
On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.

Better be a bit more definitive before the residents of Gullane come after you. :wink:

09-06-2015, 12:44 PM
On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.

:faf: It does have a rep for being "one big family", luckily I'm not a native so can say that without worrying about my own genes :greengrin

Stonewall
09-06-2015, 10:15 PM
Sorry but who they hell is he?

10-06-2015, 11:20 AM
Sorry but who they hell is he?

Ha ha I was the same...someone at my work showed me a picture on their phone and went 'OMG look at Bruce Jenner, wow!' My only response (apart from rolling my eyes to display my complete indifference) was 'who the hell is Bruce Jenner?'.....

10-06-2015, 06:20 PM
Ah you young uns. .....

He was only the Olympic decathlon champion and world record holder before Daley Thompson 😊

16-06-2015, 10:16 PM
Who is Bruce kennel is a good sensible question as said person now doesn't exist.

It's kaitlyn jenner who used to be a decathlete.

17-06-2015, 07:04 AM
Who is Bruce kennel is a good sensible question as said person now doesn't exist.

It's kaitlyn jenner who used to be a decathlete.

Think your predictive text might have put you in the doghouse...

17-06-2015, 10:17 AM
Ah you young uns. .....

He was only the Olympic decathlon champion and world record holder before Daley Thompson 
I wonder if Daley is once again planning to follow in Bruce's footsteps.