View Full Version : "The Hibs" mod style t shirt - help support the singing section

Since1875Hibs
01-06-2015, 08:09 PM
Firstly, thank you to the admin team for allowing us to post.

Throughout the season, Since 1875 has looked to provide our backing to the club both vocally and visually, home at the bottom of Section 43 and away. After a lot of interest regarding some of the previous t-shirt designs we have created, we are pleased to offer this piece to the wider Hibernian support.

T-shirt is £12 per item. The unit cost of these are £10 with the £2 going towards future flags, banners and displays. As most people are aware, we are fully self funded with no financial support from the club, therefore donations and merchandise are crucial to help us bring more colour to Easter Road in the future.

http://i.imgur.com/5q86rvO.jpg

T-shirts will be ordered towards the end of July and will be ready for the first match of the season. These will be available to collect at both home and away matches.

T-shirts are available in sizes S to XXXL.

Payment Instructions (Please Read Carefully):
T-shirt - £12 per unit
Add £3 for UK postage
Add £8 for European postage

Please post which size of t-shirt you wish to order, along with the number you are buying.

If paying by PayPal, please select 'gift' otherwise PayPal will deduct some of your payment as a charge.

Please ensure your username is user as the payment reference for both bank transfer and PayPal.

PayPal - hibstifo1875@gmail.com

PM for bank account details.

Thanks,

Since 1875

01-06-2015, 08:12 PM
Looks good and I may partake but have you got a rockers version for us non mods :-)

And have you got a link to previous designs as I never even knew they existed?

Ta.

01-06-2015, 08:15 PM
Brilliant. I'm moving house so skint big time at the mo' so unable to buy as were on a crazy budget (the outlaws conveniently staying to help!) but sure these will sell like hot cakes. Fwiw I didn't see mention of what other colours ...

good luck!

01-06-2015, 08:19 PM
Can you give measurement sizes please, IE what a large XL and XXL is in inches please?

01-06-2015, 08:21 PM
It's not on the website yet, if it's the right webpage i found :wink:

http://www.since1875.net/#!merchandise/c8x8

01-06-2015, 08:23 PM
Looks good and I may partake but have you got a rockers version for us non mods :-)

And have you got a link to previous designs as I never even knew they existed?

Ta.

Never had you down as a rocker, Dave :greengrin

As a former Lambretta driving Mod I might just buy one of these t-shirts :greengrin

01-06-2015, 08:28 PM
Never had you down as a rocker, Dave :greengrin

All my hair fell out headbanging.....

01-06-2015, 08:36 PM
All my hair fell out headbanging.....

01-06-2015, 08:46 PM
Can you give measurement sizes please, IE what a large XL and XXL is in inches please?

You thinking of buying one for yourself or for the girlfriend?

01-06-2015, 08:59 PM
You thinking of buying one for yourself or for the girlfriend?

She's not interested in me matey. :wink:

Since1875Hibs
01-06-2015, 09:00 PM

http://i.imgur.com/0jkHzQM.png

Since1875Hibs
01-06-2015, 09:01 PM
Brilliant. I'm moving house so skint big time at the mo' so unable to buy as were on a crazy budget (the outlaws conveniently staying to help!) but sure these will sell like hot cakes. Fwiw I didn't see mention of what other colours ...

good luck!

Cheers!

This design is a one off in white

01-06-2015, 09:05 PM
http://i.imgur.com/0jkHzQM.png

Anyone able to convert that into measurements an oldie can understand? :confused: :greengrin

01-06-2015, 09:14 PM
Anyone able to convert that into measurements an oldie can understand? :confused: :greengrin

A is to see whether you're a short erse or not and B is to see if you're a bit of a chubber :greengrin

01-06-2015, 09:15 PM

Small is what we used to call a child size.
As are all sizes from Medium to XXL.
XXXL is what we used to call a snug fit. That's the one you should buy and plan to slim in to.

Stax
01-06-2015, 09:15 PM
Nice work fella, the old mod in me is saying the lettering should be lower case but as I type it I realise how daft that'll sound :greengrin

01-06-2015, 09:16 PM
A is to see whether you're a short erse or not and B is to see if you're a bit of a chubber :greengrin

Never knew it was that easy. :greengrin

01-06-2015, 09:19 PM
Never knew it was that easy. :greengrin

Maybe this will help..

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0267/4223/t/8/assets/standard.png?19588

norhfc
01-06-2015, 09:37 PM
I,ll take one of those off your hands, can I order and pay now ?

01-06-2015, 09:51 PM
I,ll take one of those off your hands, can I order and pay now ?

Yes. Just follow instructions on first post :)

01-06-2015, 10:04 PM
Small is what we used to call a child size.
As are all sizes from Medium to XXL.
XXXL is what we used to call a snug fit. That's the one you should buy and plan to slim in to.

01-06-2015, 10:12 PM
Purchased. :top marks

01-06-2015, 10:36 PM
A little bit of topic but I really do wish sect 43 would move up to the back of the stand again, apart from the bigger games the atmosphere is lost down there. You can barely hear them at all and I am directly behind them where they used to be.

02-06-2015, 12:36 AM
Strangely enough I'm sitting here with my sinister looking sect 43 polo top on. :thumbsup:

02-06-2015, 07:10 PM
For those who have emailed, these will be picked up asap :)

norhfc
02-06-2015, 07:38 PM
Purchased :agree:

BoltonHibernian
02-06-2015, 08:20 PM

If your thinking about buying a gift for my old man you better ask for XXXL too.

02-06-2015, 08:27 PM
If your thinking about buying a gift for my old man you better ask for XXXL too.

Hi Jamie, i wondered who the new one from Bolton was. :greengrin

02-06-2015, 09:58 PM
Love the look of this,will definitely be making a purchase

Since1875Hibs
05-06-2015, 11:51 AM
Bump.

Siralbertkidd
05-06-2015, 01:21 PM
Bump.

Can someone clarify the sizes please, surely 28inch chest is not the largest
size?

Jamesconnolly
05-06-2015, 02:28 PM
Firstly, thank you to the admin team for allowing us to post.

Throughout the season, Since 1875 has looked to provide our backing to the club both vocally and visually, home at the bottom of Section 43 and away. After a lot of interest regarding some of the previous t-shirt designs we have created, we are pleased to offer this piece to the wider Hibernian support.

T-shirt is £12 per item. The unit cost of these are £10 with the £2 going towards future flags, banners and displays. As most people are aware, we are fully self funded with no financial support from the club, therefore donations and merchandise are crucial to help us bring more colour to Easter Road in the future.

http://i.imgur.com/5q86rvO.jpg

T-shirts will be ordered towards the end of July and will be ready for the first match of the season. These will be available to collect at both home and away matches.

T-shirts are available in sizes S to XXXL.

Payment Instructions (Please Read Carefully):
T-shirt - £12 per unit
Add £3 for UK postage
Add £8 for European postage

Please post which size of t-shirt you wish to order, along with the number you are buying.

If paying by PayPal, please select 'gift' otherwise PayPal will deduct some of your payment as a charge.

Please ensure your username is user as the payment reference for both bank transfer and PayPal.

PayPal - hibstifo1875@gmail.com

PM for bank account details.

Thanks,

Since 1875

Hi fab t-shirts I will be having one .just a wee thought must be plenty hibs mods going about would there be any chance of doing some scooter graphics in the same design like maybe 6 inches round and a four inch one too look great on a scooter or car cheers

liamh2202
05-06-2015, 04:20 PM
Hi fab t-shirts I will be having one .just a wee thought must be plenty hibs mods going about would there be any chance of doing some scooter graphics in the same design like maybe 6 inches round and a four inch one too look great on a scooter or car cheers

Or a real motorbike? 🎣

Or even a target on the back to keep you mods happy and show us bikers the best place to kick you :p

05-06-2015, 04:22 PM
What is the material made out of ?

Jamesconnolly
05-06-2015, 04:27 PM
Or a real motorbike? 🎣

Or even a target on the back to keep you mods happy and show us bikers the best place to kick you :p

Aye gid pal couldn't have that you might spoil our natural good looks or get grease on our suits

liamh2202
05-06-2015, 04:30 PM
Aye gid pal couldn't have that you might spoil our natural good looks or get grease on our suits

👍 ;)

05-06-2015, 07:15 PM
Or a real motorbike? 🎣

Good shout. **** the mods/scooter boys:-D!! What about a tshirt for rockers/bikers:-):-)
For the avoidance of doubt there should be a lot of smilies there, im not advocating we all meet up on Brighton beach. x-(

Since1875Hibs
05-06-2015, 07:26 PM

100% cotton

05-06-2015, 07:40 PM
100% cotton

06-06-2015, 10:22 PM
Class. I'll order a 2+ tomorrow. :thumbsup:

08-06-2015, 11:17 AM

Hemp.

17-06-2015, 05:29 AM
Bump. Orders have gone really well so far so we'll be wrapping this up at end of June to get them ordered.

25-06-2015, 11:14 AM
Last bump, last day for ordering and paying is 30 June.

26-06-2015, 12:12 PM
Or a real motorbike? 

Outside the Wimpy on Princes St was a favourite back in the day... :greengrin

26-06-2015, 01:24 PM
I will definitely be buying one of these. Ahem.....do you do XL?

26-06-2015, 07:03 PM
I will definitely be buying one of these. Ahem.....do you do XL?

See first post.

29-06-2015, 06:53 PM
Tomorrow final day for payments.

Thanks for all the orders so far and again to the admin team for letting us post.

29-07-2015, 03:41 PM
Is there any update on when these may be posted oot??

31-07-2015, 05:04 PM
Is there any update on when these may be posted oot??

Bump.

ZSdoom
31-07-2015, 08:33 PM
Will arrive next week and will hopefully all be posted before the weekend

01-08-2015, 10:47 PM
Will arrive next week and will hopefully all be posted before the weekend

Cheers.

NthCarolinaHibs
12-08-2015, 01:40 PM
Any news on the shirts yet...

22-08-2015, 05:59 PM
Any news on these, i ordered at the beginning but have heard nothing since? :confused:

norhfc
22-08-2015, 07:02 PM
Got mine, very pleased with it, cool mod style :)

Since1875Hibs
22-08-2015, 07:14 PM
Check PMs please! Anyone else still to collect there T Shirt can you please send us a PM! Thank You