View Full Version : Huns v Well - Ref Watch

Pages : [1] 2 3

28-05-2015, 04:53 PM
Don't really want to watch the disgusting Huns play the Mothers tonight as I'd love to see them hammered but really don't want them in the Championship next season. What to do :rolleyes: ? So, decided the most entertaining reason to switch on is for "Ref Watch" to see just how far the SFA/SPFL will go to ensure their money-spinning Huns get their Prem place.

On a day when FIFA corruption, was all over the news, only fitting that Scottish football corruption fills the night spot :cb

seanshow
28-05-2015, 05:26 PM
Don't really want to watch the disgusting Huns play the Mothers tonight as I'd love to see them hammered but really don't want them in the Championship next season. What to do :rolleyes: ? So, decided the most entertaining reason to switch on is for "Ref Watch" to see just how far the SFA/SPFL will go to ensure their money-spinning Huns get their Prem place.

On a day when FIFA corruption, was all over the news, only fitting that Scottish football corruption fills the night spot :cb

I must say over the two legs we had with the rangers the ref's were neutral imo, changed days :greengrin

28-05-2015, 05:50 PM
I must say over the two legs we had with the rangers the ref's were neutral imo, changed days :greengrin

If "neutral" means turning a blind eye to blatant time wasting & gamesmanship (until the 75th minute of the match) by The Rangers at ER, then Beaton was "neutral".

28-05-2015, 06:04 PM
If "neutral" means turning a blind eye to blatant time wasting & gamesmanship (until the 75th minute of the match) by The Rangers at ER, then Beaton was "neutral".

True..... 'Suppose it's a comparative thing.... In the past we'd expect to see see one of us scythed down almost with a broken leg and then to be booked for simulation, to not get booked for being on the receiving end of a foul is defo a step forward!

BoltonHibernian
28-05-2015, 06:23 PM

Really? I thought he was awful at ER.

28-05-2015, 06:36 PM
Gary McAllister on BT Sports.

It was always going to be Rangers v Motherwell.

Of course.

I'm torn here. On one hand I don't want to be competing with the New Huns next season. On the other hand I want to see Motherwell giving them a real going over.

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 06:40 PM
Any doubts I had over this game are now gone..... COME ON THE STEELMEN!!!!!

28-05-2015, 06:45 PM
Come on th Well
Do them. That is all.

28-05-2015, 06:46 PM

Me too. Come on the Well. Really need to put the no surrender we are the people cheats back in their place. They already think they are back in the big time.

I wonder if the family stand will be throwing missiles at the Motherwell players and if so will the police or stewards do anything this time.

liamh2202
Can't even hear the presenter over their party songs,,, minority of course

The sash getting belted out already

28-05-2015, 06:47 PM

This this this!!!

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 06:50 PM
The only fear I have is well haven't grasped that there is no need to Sit in against this lot.. It's something us and hearts realised pretty quickly

28-05-2015, 06:51 PM
If that's full house I'm being unveiled at East Mains tomorrow

darwenhibby
28-05-2015, 06:52 PM
This this this!!!

Aye mon the well
We will take care of these twats next year
When the crooks dont invest in them as promised and their stadium is back to being half empty again, when the loyal hunts go awol again!
Cheating bigots

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 06:53 PM
If that's full house I'm being unveiled at East Mains tomorrow

Just noticed all the gaps when you said that lol,, well fans have let off a flair lol

28-05-2015, 06:57 PM
Just noticed all the gaps when you said that lol,, well fans have let off a flair lol

The only flair you'll see at Ibrox tonight.

ManBearPig
28-05-2015, 07:03 PM
I thought that as well never a sell oot

ManBearPig
28-05-2015, 07:09 PM
Looks like der hun are cruising Motherwell have no midfield makes me even more annoyed we didn't getbthrough

murray26
28-05-2015, 07:09 PM
Sounds like Motherwell are going to get hammered going by the radio commentary.

28-05-2015, 07:11 PM
It is an awful football match.

28-05-2015, 07:12 PM
Sounds like Motherwell are going to get hammered going by the radio commentary.

They're seriously bad. Quite embarrassing that these 2 teams have a chance of getting a Prem place.

ManBearPig
28-05-2015, 07:13 PM
They are poor but might get in. Longer it remains 0-0 more nervy der Hun will become

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 07:13 PM
Motherwell are brutal,, playing like teams used to against the old firm.. Just shows you what happens when you give them too much respect

ManBearPig
28-05-2015, 07:14 PM
Yeah dancer!!

28-05-2015, 07:15 PM
Ha ha ha.

0-1 well

AL-Qaholik
Where was that luck when we played these rats...??

Why couldn't we ****ing do that.

Forever_Green93
Lol!!!!

They are poor but might get in. Longer it remains 0-0 more nervy der Hun will become

Took 26 mins for Well to get the slice of luck Hibs didn't in 120 mins. Ho ho Huns. Commentators are no happy.

28-05-2015, 07:16 PM
Shame we couldn't have had a bit luck like that last week.

darwenhibby
McGregor the hibby scores get in

1-0 Motherwell

liamh2202
Yaaaaaas

28-05-2015, 07:17 PM
I can't help but be most pleased by that goal.

A corner for Well. Another og please

high bee
2 brutal teams. Took 'Well 20 mins to realise Rangers are crap, now try are having a go.

28-05-2015, 07:18 PM
Should have been two.

Come on Motherwell

high bee
On a side note Motherwell need to do the honourable thing and let Rangers score 2...

For the good of Scottish football.

Thief
28-05-2015, 07:19 PM
Well's fast counter attack and long ball game is effectively stretching the rangers. I can see a few more in the 2nd half :-)

28-05-2015, 07:20 PM
I hate the Huns more than most but I'm surprised people want them to stay down with us.

They won't be the same basket case they were this season and they'll have far bigger resources than we will.

If rangers stay down there's a far bigger chance we'll be in the play offs again next year.

28-05-2015, 07:20 PM
Another Motherwell goal and the sectarian fans will be giving their players dogs abuse. :aok:

28-05-2015, 07:21 PM
Rangers are in trouble here

Well look decent on counter

Rangers have controlled the game up until now too.....its the opposite to what happened to us

If Rangers are losing at the end of the 90 I cant see them turning it around at fir park - ive said it a few times, but i dont think they will be fit enough

high bee
I hate the Huns more than most but I'm surprised people want them to stay down with us.

They won't be the same basket case they were this season and they'll have far bigger resources than we will.

If rangers stay down there's a far bigger chance we'll be in the play offs again next year.

Or we could all be up of they lose!?

darwenhibby
The natives are getting restless
Get plan b out Doncaster

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 07:22 PM

I'd rather they stay Down and we beat them.. Bit of a defeatist attitude wanting them to go up.. I hate them... Yes hate and would never wish a win on them in this lifetime or the next

Penalty The Rangers.

Just add the minute yourself.

If we are at least we wouldn't have to play Rangers in them. Hopefully the top league team would be one that is struggling. That didn't really happen this time. Motherwell recovered a bit.

The Rangers are having the same kind of luck that we had against them.

28-05-2015, 07:23 PM
This game highlighting the importance of getting the 1st goal at ibrox

28-05-2015, 07:24 PM

That was my thinking originally, but I'm expecting we'll be a far better team next year as well.

28-05-2015, 07:25 PM
Its like listening to the old Rangers in Europe ... hushed tones as Motherwell attack, huge excitement when The Rangers attack, from the commentators that is .... I thought Chick Young was going to burst into tears after the goal :greengrin

I'd rather they stay Down and we beat them.. Bit of a defeatist attitude wanting them to go up.. I hate them... Yes hate and would never wish a win on them in this lifetime or the next

So would I but I wanted us to beat them this year and it never happened.

You sound surprised I've got a defeatist attitude, have you watched hibs over the last five or so years? ;-)

Foul and yellow card for Rangers player. How come this ref is being fair?

Always upsetting when 40,000 Huns start turning on their own :greengrin

Agree with this

Huns stay down = much needed League Reconstruction. 100% guaranteed.

Either for next season or the season after. Either way, we go up.

hibbytam
28-05-2015, 07:26 PM

While your point is rational, I can't help but be amused at the thought of them not going up.

high bee
28-05-2015, 07:26 PM
Foul and yellow card for Rangers player. How come this ref is being fair?

Folk are getting arrested for corruption now, keeping himself squeeky clean.

28-05-2015, 07:27 PM

You're right, bingo. I think it's my heart ruling my head; the emotional ruling the rational. Cannae help it.

Wtf

ManBearPig
Yesssssss!!

😂😂😁😁

2-0. :aok:

28-05-2015, 07:28 PM
Now the fun can begin.

Oh ha ha ha ha ha ha

high bee
How did we lose to this? Maybe we're not ready for the prem yet?

:agree: Motherwell winning does us no good at all.

Green forever
League reconstruction here we come.

Sportsound can barely contain their devastation.

2-0 Motherwell.

You really couldn't script this.

28-05-2015, 07:29 PM
Sportsound can barely contain their devastation.

Nor can I. This is not a good scoreline as far as Hibs are concerned.

liamh2202
Hehe surely that isn't peeeepul leaving already

Maybe we'll get promoted ..... Bound to be reconstruction now !

28-05-2015, 07:30 PM
P l e a s i n g

Oh dear 0-2

Their problem now is huns have got to keep going forward, and the Mothers look like picking them off at will. This tie could be over tonight.

How did we lose to this? Maybe we're not ready for the prem yet?

Motherwell have pace going forward ... We didn't have

Hibstrooper
Nicky Clarke truly is an awful player

Don't know if this is a good or bad thing

So would I but I wanted us to beat them this year and it never happened.

You sound surprised I've got a defeatist attitude, have you watched hibs over the last forty or so years? ;-)

Ftfy :rolleyes:

We finished above Rangers and beat them four times out of seven, and still didn't get up. I want them out this league.

28-05-2015, 07:31 PM
I really think losing Boyle to injury cost us big time. All in my opinion of course 😊

ManBearPig
It's heart ruling head but don't know if they will or won't be better next season who knows

rotherhamrob
Ha ha ha , does this mean we get to keep scott allan.:-)

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 07:32 PM
Nor can I. This is not a good scoreline as far as Hibs are concerned.

We just have to make sure we improve also.. Imagine where some of.the Hibs teams over the years could have been if we played without fear of the of. We have a great chance of beating ran guy ers next year I don't care how much dirty money they spend.. They will still have the issue of trying to attract players to the championship to an unstable club

Maybe we'll get promoted ..... Bound to be reconstruction now !
Wishful thinking IMO

Easily 3/4 goals in this for Motherwell

high bee

True, they look dangerous on the break.

We were crying out for Boyle to run at them like he was doing towards the end of the season.

darwenhibby
Here to c the well 😂😂

League reconstruction on the table tomorrow morning.

I'm not sure rangers will be all that much stronger next season if they stay down. Still got issues with mash and I can't see all their season tickets being renewed.

Mind you I thought they'd win comfortably tonight so what the hell do I know :greengrin

28-05-2015, 07:33 PM
Wtf. Miller kicks the keeper and Mcallister says he just caught the rangers striker 😂😂

liamh2202
I really think losing Boyle to injury cost us big time. All in my opinion of course 😊

Yeh agree.. We missed a plan b

Should point out despite stating my preference for a Huns win, I still think it's absolutely ****ing hilarious watching them getting pumped.

In fairness to Madden, all the times I've seen him this season, he's been fine. Let's the game flow and doesn't mind a tackle or two. Seems to be doing well this evening.

The disloyal are doing walking away.

One team is a Premiership team. The other has never been a Premiership team.

Why are some folk surprised that Motherwell are winning?

Just homed in on John Greig. Not a happy chappy.

Hibs had a chance to do something about this and failed. We've just got to accept whatever happens tonight. Agreed, not good for Hibs but difficult to get too upset in seeing the worst Hun side in history getting their just deserts.

darwenhibby

No there's still Thompson to be given his brief for sunday😉

My head says I wanted rangers out our league but the rest of me is absolutely pissing ma self laughing ..... Effin hate they ****bags

Whole media and sofa will be gutted

GIRFUYs

Should point out despite stating my preference for a Huns win, I still think it's absolutely ****ing hilarious watching them getting pumped.
I'm in the same boat, it's bittersweet

28-05-2015, 07:34 PM

After the game

:agree: Bittersweet

kentao
Cant wait for stubbsy to get some quick wide players motherwell are a joy to watch.

What are you basing that on?
Motherwell are pumping them and look a far better side than those loathsome *******s. I know who I would rather play.

For what it's worth I also think a Hibs v Well play off final would have been an enthralling tie and maybe one that we couldn't have navigated.

28-05-2015, 07:35 PM

They will when the third goal goes in. Be outside protesting.

28-05-2015, 07:35 PM
I didn't want this to happen but now it has its bloody brilliant.

GIRUY Huns! :thumbsup:

28-05-2015, 07:36 PM
I've been telling anyone who would listen for weeks that League Construction would happen if Rangers failed to get up.....

28-05-2015, 07:36 PM
They will when the third goal goes in. Be outside protesting.

Rioting - their usual schtick.

28-05-2015, 07:37 PM
Please please please let game finish 2-0 Motherwell got £40 on this result at 20/1

BoltonHibernian
Bittersweet. But you just can't help P**h yourself laughing can you?

Can't believe any Hibs fan can be happy with the current scoreline.

This is an awful result for us.

28-05-2015, 07:38 PM
No there's still Thompson to be given his brief for sunday

:agree: Thompshun will be pissed off if the 2nd leg is pretty meaningless. He like a bit of limelight and will want to do something about that.

Motherwell are a far better side than Rangers so on that basis Rangers staying down is better for Hibs chances than trying to beat Motherwell 4 times. Rangers whether they strengthen greatly next season if they remain in the Championship remains to be seen.

high bee
A big part of wanting Well to win is to see what the SFA/SPFL do or don't do.

They won't, they can't do league reconstruction at such short notice. Maybe next season but not this.

Very much this, what a difference Boyle would've made.

28-05-2015, 07:39 PM
Does Rangers business plan add up in the championship? Did their last accounts not make clear that assumptions on being going concern were based on getting up?

Why? We finished above them this year, they have no money to buy new players

No it isn't. If there is no League construction and we are up against Rangers next year we will be just fine. Their financial problems have not gone away.....

Why is it tho? We finished above them this season...no reason we cant do so again next season mate!! Lets not be so blood# defeatist

What a great occasion. I hope the second half brings more goals for Motherwell and a crushing defeat for the greater cheats.

McKenzie
28-05-2015, 07:40 PM
Absolutely no way I could want that horrible club win anything. Mon the well

Can't believe anyone thinks this is good news.

Please please please let game finish 2-0 Motherwell got £40 on this result at 20/1

I sympathise with you but Motherwell might need at least one more goal to win over two games.

erskine-hibby
The Hibs are havin a party!!!

28-05-2015, 07:41 PM

If The Rankers stay down there will be reconstruction next year - they powers that be won't risk them staying down again.

In the meantime it's just bloody funny.

They won't, they can't do league reconstruction at such short notice. Maybe next season but not this.
If it means increased money from a sponsor they will find a way. Naive to think otherwise - this is business....

Agreed, but seriously, what can we do about it ? Hibs had the opportunity to do something about it and ****ed it up. What's the point in getting upset about the Huns getting rightly beat ? There's a purity about it.

28-05-2015, 07:42 PM
I like it

28-05-2015, 07:42 PM

It's hardly the end of the world. Sevco in the Championship next year could be a disaster for them. Just enjoy their misery.

28-05-2015, 07:43 PM
Why is it tho? We finished above them this season...no reason we cant do so again next season mate!! Lets not be so blood# defeatist

We finished above a team that had ally mccoist and Kenny McDowell as managers for half the season. Rangers will improve as well.

Why? We finished above them this year, they have no money to buy new players

They will freshen things up in the summer. Dave King said he's going to invest.

jimmythefish
Loving this, another goal or 2 & then give them all the tickets for fir park they want :thumbsup:

high bee
Less chance of Allan to Rangers anyway. We won't let him go to them if they're in our league. Hope he doesn't go at all mind.

Just shows what pace does, they are pulling Rangers apart at the back, creating space rather than just lumping it in the box which is too easy to defend.

Woah, not good for Hibs?!!! I'd much rather be facing Sevco next year than Motherwell!!

28-05-2015, 07:44 PM
Not what I was really wanting but if rangers are in the same league it will maybe help us to keep or attract players.
McCall will be oot on his erchie if they don't go up

liamh2202

Get a grip... Part of football is wanting teams you don't like to get beat as well as your own winning. if Hibs are good enough we will go up next year if we aren't we won't.. No matter who is in the league. Sounds like people are more gullible than the huns listening to Kings promises. At the moment I fancy our chances more against them than well

liamh2202
Woah, not good for Hibs?!!! I'd much rather be facing Sevco next year than Motherwell!!

Exactly

AL-Qaholik
28-05-2015, 07:45 PM
Whether they can afford to or not, they WILL spend to guarantee they get out of this division next season if they lose this. Since when has financial responsibility mattered to those cretins?

Well I'm delighted.

ManBearPig
Hahahaha maybe kris boyd to come on!!! Like that's a threat!!

Ach I'm past caring. Even if we don't win the league we will win the play offs. Think positive man!

This is hilarious. Watch a large chunk of the Scottish media go into meltdown. No doubt we'll hear about social unrest and the pressing need for more change. lol

Trips to Ibrox make us a more attractive option to potential new signings.

liamh2202

Yeh and we know how honest a man of his word dave king is. He canny even find money to give big mike

28-05-2015, 07:46 PM
Pleasing.

Does Rangers business plan add up in the championship? Did their last accounts not make clear that assumptions on being going concern were based on getting up?

I certainly hope so, Andy. They're skint and despite the tax dodger taking over, they're probably still skint insofar as they don't have the cash to bribe their way out of this league :greengrin

The Sportsound studio is like a morgue.

high bee
At first I wanted Rangers up, as soon as they beat us I wanted well to win.

If this proves anything it's that either of these teams will be tough to beat next year. Rangers will invest and Well are considerably better than Rangers.

Get a grip... Part of football is wanting teams you don't like to get beat as well as your own winning. if Hibs are good enough we will go up next year if we aren't we won't.. No matter who is in the league. Sounds like people are more gullible than the huns listening to Kings promises. At the moment I fancy our chances more against them than well

Rangers will not be near as bad as they were this season. We'd have a far better chance against Motherwell over an improved Rangers.

It's all good wanting teams you don't like to get beat, but when it's clearly going to disadvantage Hibs next season, I can't understand it.

28-05-2015, 07:47 PM
BBC tomorrow:

"The SPFL today voted unanimously to fast-track a 16-team league to be in place at the start of the 2015-16 season. This shake-up spares St Mirren from relegation, whilst the teams occupying 2nd-4th position in the Championship are automatically promoted alongside Hearts. The resulting league will see Rangers and the other two second-tier teams in the Premiership in the coming season.

Asked today about how the top tier reconstruction will affect the size of the divisions below, Neil Doncaster replied "Who gives a ****?"

hibbytam

People are thinking glib and shameless will put money into them, and that they might be prepared by an actual manager next season.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/11140279_1157261080966596_8145816252447415130_n.jp g?oh=08c60df4114d786e7fbf45eaf9b36d3a&oe=56074A48

There's only one of us needing to get a grip. If you think the Huns are going to be as pish next year then you are kidding yourself.

The Sportsound studio is like a morgue.

Big box of Kleenex is being passed around the studio.

He has said a lot of things that turned out to be bollocks and if you think he is going to put a large chunk of his own money into Rangers you are bonkers. Unless I am wrong, he needs 9.5 million just to clear the loans.......

liamh2202
Rangers will not be near as bad as they were this season. We'd have a far better chance against Motherwell over an improved Rangers.

It's all good wanting teams you don't like to get beat, but when it's clearly going to disadvantage Hibs next season, I can't understand it.

I don't think its clear at all

No danger of him lying is there?

darwenhibby
28-05-2015, 07:48 PM

Christ he makes Blatter look like an angel!
Is he really gonna invest in the championship!
Let's see what Ladbroke give on Hibs finishing on the top 6 of premiership!!

28-05-2015, 07:49 PM

A man to be trusted is Dave King. Grow a set man and enjoy their misery.

SON OF PADDY
I didn't want this to happen but now it has its bloody brilliant.

GIRUY Huns! :thumbsup:

I was thinking the very same mate, but as you quite rightly say " its bloody brilliant " Well well super well..
Here's hoping they finish the job tonight

liamh2202
There's only one of us needing to get a grip. If you think the Huns are going to be as pish next year then you are kidding yourself.

One of us? from what I've seen its not just me with this opinion. I don't car what rangers do. What I do think is hibs will improve and will be good enough to go up regardless

45 mins gone and got to say the ref has played very well.

Let's see how the 2nd half goes now he's had his HT talk :cb

28-05-2015, 07:50 PM
I'm delighted with this. Next season it's about how good we are, not whether we are playing the Huns or Well. On tonight's evidence I would much rather be playing The Rangers.

It isn't over quite yet. Another Well goal will finish it.

Surprised to see you taking the negative view.

Can't believe this is even up for debate. Hope sevco get blasted.

28-05-2015, 07:51 PM
One of us? from what I've seen its not just me with this opinion. I don't car what rangers do. What I do think is hibs will improve and will be good enough to go up regardless

We'll compare at a later date. We'll see.

28-05-2015, 07:52 PM
This may be bad for us in the long run, but ....................... :faf: :lolrangers:

10/10

high bee
Sick of listening to Rangers fans saying "it's so ironic that Motherwell were vocal in sending us down to the 3rd division, now we're about to send them down"

Haha, great to see them suffer some more. Hate how they make out that they were so hard done by.

Big box of Kleenex is being passed around the studio.

Dirty *******s.

Whether they can afford to or not, they WILL spend to guarantee they get out of this division next season if they lose this. Since when has financial responsibility mattered to those cretins?

:agree: If Rangers are in the championship next season they will be greatly improved, and as you say, whether they can afford it or not, money will be spent. We will spend what we can afford and work within that.

28-05-2015, 07:53 PM
We started this season with no teamand Butcher at the helm. We went from no team, Stubbs appointed but no pre season and finished ahead of Rangers and the start of a good footballing side.

Next season we'll have a full pre season and an even better side

Fear
No
Man

McIntosh

liamh2202
I think what the first half has shown is the difference between the old rangers and Sevco. The first ten mins well gave them all the respect they used to and rangers were all over them. When well realised they didn't deserve it they took control of the game.. If we play against them with no fear a couple of new faces won't suddenly make them unbeatable

Saturday Boy
45 mins gone and got to say the ref has played very well.

Let's see how the 2nd half goes now he's had his HT talk :cb

Have you just hijacked your own thread to get it back on topic? :wink:

If it means increased money from a sponsor they will find a way. Naive to think otherwise - this is business....

Ok I'm naive. Well see who's wrong soon enough.

3-0 :faf:

0-3 Game OVER.

Hahaha

high bee
Yaaaaaaaaaaaassss!

28-05-2015, 07:54 PM
Oh dear oh dear. :greengrin

darwenhibby
Reconstruction here we come 😀😀

HiBremian
It isn't over quite yet. Another Well goal will finish it.

Bingoali!!!!:greengrin

Chuckle :greengrin

So will we . How much did hertz invest ?

😂😂👍👍👍 scared of that?!

Get in there. Right ****ing up them!!!!

Of course Motherwell winning could possibly be bad for Hibs.... possibly.
There is nothing we can do regarding the outcome, so if it's to be Motherwell then I hope they absolutely demolish them.

Haha 0-3 as I type :greengrin

3-0 Motherwell

Get in! ***** the hun!

I think I just pee'd a little, I can't stop laughing :greengrin

It's over

Done

Finished

Completed

Terminated

Ended

Concluded

28-05-2015, 07:55 PM
:agree: If Rangers are in the championship next season they will be greatly improved, and as you say, whether they can afford it or not, money will be spent. We will spend what we can afford and work within that.
This is based on what? What line of credit do they currently have and you don't seriously think that the Glib and Shameless liar is going to drop millions of his own cash into the mess that is Rangers do you?

liamh2202
Well enjoy your night worrying about next year's rangers and I'll spend mine celebrating them getting pumped

League reconstruction?

Derry Hibee
While I'm sure rangers will be better next year, hibs hardly hit the ground running this year either, and I'm 100% confident that won't be the same next season.
Their investment will still be attracting players to the same Scottish championship we are in.
I hope they get pumped over 2 legs and we'll see them next year.

Motherwell were 3s to score next, lovely!

No danger of him lying is there?

Indeed!

28-05-2015, 07:56 PM
Even more embarrassing we got beat from this lot

This is a total disaster for us unless we get league reconstruction.

I don't know whether to laugh or cry. :confused:

high bee
Let's put things in perspective, we finished just above them and lost to them in the playoffs. Motherwell are hammering them, let's not underestimate how much of a challenge try would be next year.

We need to worry about ourselves cause both these teams will likely be a tough match next year.

For now let's enjoy the demolition.

Get McCulloch and Black on :greengrin

liamh2202
28-05-2015, 07:57 PM
On a side note is the well keeper out of contract??

Cry.

Yes and once the rest of us stop laughing we might even agree with you.

Off the bar
28-05-2015, 07:58 PM

Definitely laugh.

McIntosh
I think I just pee'd a little, I can't stop laughing :greengrin lol

Alan Stubbs' player budget is shrinking as we speak.

darwenhibby
Well fans sing down with the hibees
Surely it's your coming up with the hibees💚

Crap Hun team still have to press forward. Going to be more Well goals in this.

may have underestimated Well. Slow start but most teams do there

28-05-2015, 07:59 PM
So guys, league reconstruction?

McHibby
Absolutely no way I could want that horrible club win anything. Mon the well

:agree: Yup, totally agree.

It's armageddon I tell you. I'm loving it.

I'm loving this. I have total faith in AS building a team to win the league next year, and no faith in the crook to invest in sevco. Prob won't come to that anyway as league reconstruction will be fast tracked

28-05-2015, 08:00 PM
Alan Stubbs' player budget is shrinking as we speak.

As are your baws judging by your wee scared posts.

The cry was no promotion.

McCall getting the job permanently dependant on getting promotion this year?

**** them, if they stay down we will crush them. Cheats.

Rangers have no bottle

So guys, league reconstruction?

You bet, Doncaster will be working out how to do this as we speak.

28-05-2015, 08:01 PM
I'm loving this. I have total faith in AS building a team to win the league next year, and no faith in the crook to invest in sevco. Prob won't come to that anyway as league reconstruction will be fast tracked

Their owner has the money to spend, their supporters will end their boycott and they will spend a LOT more than us.

Ouch !

Shields subbed for being outclassed

Think I might need my loyalty points to get a ticket for Rangers away next season😄

Gordy M
So let me get this right, we want rangers to go up because they will be harder to beat than the team currently thumping them 3-zip away from home.......okaaay then....

28-05-2015, 08:02 PM

As is your brain judging by your mindless personal attack.

Kris Boyd coming on. Obviously hoping for penalties.

Super Leigh
Bad result for us. Can't believe we could only muster 1 goal against them.

They are crap but unfortunately they wont be nearly as bad next season. We have to aim for maximum points against the other 8 teams in the league if we are to win the league.

😁

I have just seen the score.

Get it roond ye McCall YA wee fat *******.

Better keep all sharp objects etc away from the hun loving Sportsound crew. Ha ha ha!!

Might have lost my bet but inside I'm smiling like the cat that just got the cream. Can I say I hate / detest them with every fibre of my being now please please please let well score another 3

GHTTH

28-05-2015, 08:03 PM

Haha, surely stubbs budget would be increasing anyway. Bring them on

As is your brain judging by your mindless personal attack.

Its not personal i have no idea who you are.

So let me get this right, we want rangers to go up because they will be harder to beat than the team currently thumping them 3-zip away from home.......okaaay then....

A relegated Motherwell would have eff all to spend and would be slicing their squad. That is not the case with The Rangers.

marleyhib
28-05-2015, 08:04 PM
I still can't help enjoying seeing that lot get humped regardless of what it means to us.

Hannah_hfc
28-05-2015, 08:04 PM
Are folk seriously wanting Rangers to win?

Nope, I'm absolutely loving the fact motherwell are thrashing them as we speak. That mob not getting promotion will knock them. They can't gloat about successive promotions since their downfall if they fail to get up to the Spl . We can beat them in the league next year. Faith in Stubbs.

28-05-2015, 08:05 PM
Do think Wallace and Vuckic will fancy another year in the 2nd tier? I think the will struggle to keep their main players while the wage thieves on big bucks will remain :greengrin keep calm and look forward to next year.

A relegated Motherwell would have eff all to spend and would be slicing their squad. That is not the case with The Rangers.
On what basis (other than the Glib liar saying he is going to invest) do you think that Rangers will have money to spend?

murray26
Can't say I'm not enjoying this.. Been feeling a bit peed off with recent events.. This is just the tonic..

McKenzie
28-05-2015, 08:06 PM
If you're scared about the budget, go buy a season ticket and grow it. In Stubbsy we trust

hibbytam
So, I take it league reconstruction will be urgently discussed tomorrow.

Gordy M
They would get the 500k parachute payment the same as we got? Even if they just keep their current tem then i think they would be decent. Tbh i think we will finish top whoever is in our league so im enjoying it.