View Full Version : Match Updates Today's games

24-05-2015, 12:12 PM
Dundee Utd currently 2-0 up in the Dundee derby

Celtic 2-0 ICT

24-05-2015, 12:35 PM
Lewis Horner for Ict is ex Hibs youth player. Well done to him for starting at parkhead

24-05-2015, 12:41 PM
3-0 Dundee Utd

24-05-2015, 01:00 PM
Saints go 1 up at Pittodrie

24-05-2015, 01:08 PM
4-0 Celtic, Griffiths.

24-05-2015, 01:17 PM
5-0 Celtic

24-05-2015, 01:36 PM
Griffiths drinking a can of cider in the tunnel :faf:

Togs91
24-05-2015, 01:40 PM
Griffiths drinking a can of cider in the tunnel :faf:

Did have a chuckle myself! Agree with the tv guys aswell, why is donkeycaster handing over those medals?

24-05-2015, 01:59 PM
Chelski Sunderland on SKY 1 for those of us who don't gave SkySports.

24-05-2015, 02:02 PM
Hammer time.

24-05-2015, 02:03 PM
Penalty shout for West Ham.

Waved away by the referee.

24-05-2015, 02:05 PM
There was a hysterical chant at the Dundee derby.

Rather portly Dundee sub Gary Harkins was caught offside.

United fans chant was "Gary Harkins, your belly's offside'.

Brilliant and a complete contrast to the rancid bile we were subjected to yesterday.

24-05-2015, 02:09 PM
Hammer time.

Switch to sky sports 5 and press the red button. Game of the day :greengrin

Fancy Hull to won today and Newcastle also.

24-05-2015, 02:26 PM
Switch to sky sports 5 and press the red button. Game of the day :greengrin

Fancy Hull to won today and Newcastle also.

Fancy Hull and West Ham, Hull already had the ball in the back of the net twice, both offside though, looking dangerous each time they attack.

McKenzie
24-05-2015, 02:43 PM
Can always rely on Liverpool for a laugh. Gerrard getting out at the right time

24-05-2015, 02:44 PM
4-0 stoke, giving Gerrard the perfect send off. :faf:

24-05-2015, 02:46 PM
5-0 Stoke hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

24-05-2015, 02:47 PM
5-0 Stoke!

McKenzie
24-05-2015, 02:47 PM
Rodgers proving he's way out of his depth without Suarez. A horrible starting eleven.

24-05-2015, 02:55 PM
Nae luck for the Scousers. :faf:

Great send off for Stevie G. :greengrin

24-05-2015, 03:01 PM
I am sure you all agree Gerard got old but was still one of the all time midfield greats in the premiership. :agree:

24-05-2015, 03:11 PM
Newcastle 1-0 West Ham

24-05-2015, 03:12 PM
1-0 Newcastle.

24-05-2015, 03:13 PM
Scouse Hibee in Platform 5 drowning his sorrows, feel free to call in and donate drink to this worthy cause.

24-05-2015, 03:17 PM
Scouse Hibee in Platform 5 drowning his sorrows, feel free to call in and donate drink to this worthy cause.

I don't think it's fair that I wind you up any more about the score. After all, it wouldn't be right to stoke up the fire any further.

24-05-2015, 03:23 PM
I don't think it's fair that I wind you up any more about the score. After all, it wouldn't be right to stoke up the fire any further.

You couldn't wind me up if you tried mate :-)

24-05-2015, 03:29 PM
Liverpool are currently dead as a club.

24-05-2015, 03:35 PM
Fellaini sent off for Manchester Utd.

24-05-2015, 03:37 PM
Stevie G signs off with a goal.. legend!

24-05-2015, 03:43 PM
Newcastle 2-0 West Ham

24-05-2015, 03:43 PM
2-0 Newcastle.

24-05-2015, 03:47 PM
2-0 Newcastle.

Just no quick enough. Hibee Girl got both team names in and everything.

24-05-2015, 03:47 PM
West Ham have been shockingly bad since Christmas. Dire stuff.
See you later Big Sam!

24-05-2015, 03:48 PM
Just no quick enough. Hibee Girl got both team names in and everything.

Aye, I'm truly gutted about that. :rolleyes:

24-05-2015, 03:49 PM

Understandable.

24-05-2015, 03:51 PM
I wonder how many crying fans the SKY cameras will find at Hull?

24-05-2015, 03:55 PM
Man u fans singing Hull going down, guess they will want Norwich to come up as its closer to London, torquay and Essex.

Steve Bruce is a crap manager really.

24-05-2015, 03:56 PM
Man u fans singing Hull going down, guess they will want Norwich to come up as its closer to London, torquay and Essex.

I don't get how he keeps getting jobs.

Pish manager with the loyalty of a cat.

24-05-2015, 03:58 PM
Why are the Hull fans applauding the players off? They failed. Their fans must be happy to accept mediocrity.

24-05-2015, 04:02 PM

WTF does it matter where fans come from? Keep hearing this pish trotted out, people support clubs from other cities and have done for years get over it.

24-05-2015, 04:04 PM
WTF does it matter where fans come from? Keep hearing this pish trotted out, people support clubs from other cities and have done for years get over it.

We ourselves have fans from everywhere in the World...:agree:

24-05-2015, 04:05 PM
Glad to see Liverpool narrowly avoided being killed off as a club right at the end of their match.

That sixth goal for Stoke must have come as such a relief. :greengrin

24-05-2015, 04:06 PM

Hibs fans from Liverpool can GTF:greengrin

24-05-2015, 04:07 PM

My mate blows his top if I ever mention Steve Bruce to him. Told me a few dodgy stories too about his time at Huddersfield.

24-05-2015, 04:09 PM
Hibs fans from Liverpool can GTF:greengrin

I'm here for the long haul :-)

24-05-2015, 04:12 PM

Why do you care what bothers me?

24-05-2015, 04:16 PM
Why do you care what bothers me?

Wow great answer!

24-05-2015, 04:18 PM
Wow great answer!

It was a question.

24-05-2015, 04:19 PM

Steve Bruce is the kind of manager you appoint in the Championship, IIRC he has a decent record of being promoted out of it but the moment you are promoted to the BPL you should get rid. Mick McCarthy is similar.

24-05-2015, 04:20 PM
This thread is braw :greengrin

24-05-2015, 04:21 PM
I'll explain, it's because you come across as some sanctimonious eejit whenever certain clubs are discussed, and often the only thing you can think of to justify your moaning is the origin of fans. Sad really but hey ho that's your perogative I guess.

24-05-2015, 04:28 PM
I'll explain, it's because you come across as some sanctimonious eejit whenever certain clubs are discussed, and often the only thing you can think of to justify your moaning is the origin of fans. Sad really but hey ho that's your perogative I guess.

Bit uncalled for, you could have just called me an idiot and not gone a step too far.

24-05-2015, 04:28 PM

They aren't glory hunting though.

24-05-2015, 04:31 PM
Glad to see Liverpool narrowly avoided being killed off as a club right at the end of their match.

That sixth goal for Stoke must have come as such a relief. :greengrin

QPR are finished though

24-05-2015, 04:37 PM
This thread is braw :greengrin

I'm not sure Scouse is to be messed with this afternoon. Bad weekend or what?

24-05-2015, 04:41 PM
Preston 1 Swindon 0, the blackpool donkey lashers will be seething. :greengrin

Edit, 2-0 now, Preston swap places with Blackpool. :thumbsup:

24-05-2015, 04:46 PM
Down in Newcastle. To say they are relieved is an understatement. Some ******* in the pub forgot to put deodorant on as well which was a bad move on a day of tension.

24-05-2015, 04:47 PM

You seem a bit touchy. Are you feeling six today?

24-05-2015, 04:49 PM

And one or two of them even manage to get to ER occasionally.:greengrin

24-05-2015, 04:49 PM

Fleetwood will tuck the donkey lashers away next season

24-05-2015, 04:50 PM

What does a Blackpool donkey get for lunch? Half an hour like everyone else. Boom Boom.

24-05-2015, 04:52 PM
Fleetwood will tuck the donkey lashers away next season

Lets hope so. :agree:

24-05-2015, 05:22 PM
West Ham have been shockingly bad since Christmas. Dire stuff.
See you later Big Sam!

Fat Sam is gone. Had some decent moments but ***** football.

24-05-2015, 06:49 PM
Fat Sam is gone. Had some decent moments but ***** football.

I wonder if they could tempt the Bournemouth manager into a move? I doubt it.

24-05-2015, 07:00 PM
I wonder if they could tempt the Bournemouth manager into a move? I doubt it.
Doubt it H as I think Howe has strong links to Bournemouth but money talks.

Who do you fancy for the Hammers job ?

24-05-2015, 07:06 PM
Not sure, I suppose they will need to think big though as they are only a season away from the move to The OS. Bilic's name seems to crop up quite frequently though.

Just checked the betting - 4/9!

24-05-2015, 09:02 PM
Walked past the Sunderland team out for a walk this morning in Kensington Park, wished Dick Advocaat all the best for the game today, got a thank you, I seem to have helped :wink:

24-05-2015, 09:07 PM
The Liverpool score at half time was a complete shocker. What a way to end the season. Brendan out I wonder....

24-05-2015, 11:12 PM
Not sure, I suppose they will need to think big though as they are only a season away from the move to The OS. Bilic's name seems to crop up quite frequently though.

Just checked the betting - 4/9!

Bilic is the name I heard the other week.

26-05-2015, 02:26 PM
Just found out The Hammers got into Europe via the Fair Play nonsense, might get a wee trip out of it.

26-05-2015, 02:28 PM
Just found out The Hammers got into Europe via the Fair Play nonsense, might get a wee trip out of it.

:agree: Defo going to a European night at the Boleyn!

26-05-2015, 03:00 PM

Kevin Nolan not been playing much this season. :greengrin

26-05-2015, 03:01 PM
Away leg for me if its handier than the last time.