View Full Version : Ian Black

23-05-2015, 02:26 PM
What a despicable, vile wee hun rodent who thinks he's a big shot. I don't normally condone bad challenges but today i was rooting for someone to absolutely take the wee ****er clean out.

Absolutely sums up what it means to be a hun. Horrible wee character.

23-05-2015, 02:30 PM
Even worse when we get beat by a time that brings on black and moshni

liamh2202
23-05-2015, 02:31 PM
Wanted to get involved with everyone including a ball boy... He's garbage and a want to be hard man,

gaz1875
23-05-2015, 02:36 PM
What a despicable, vile wee hun rodent who thinks he's a big shot. I don't normally condone bad challenges but today i was rooting for someone to absolutely take the wee ****er clean out.

Absolutely sums up what it means to be a hun. Horrible wee character.

And not the only one, Lee McCulloch hate him with a passion, cheat and thug, Kenny Miller from first minute throwing himself all over the place, Haris Vuckic should have been booked earlier fouled constantly and that dive!! Kenny Shiels tripping over at every opportunity Zaliukas another one should have been carded in the first 10 minutes for persistent fouling team and fans truly the **** of the earth!! :fuming:

23-05-2015, 03:07 PM
He'll be back where he belongs next season . Should be reported for the hand signs to the west stand , horrible litte ******* :monkey:

23-05-2015, 03:11 PM
I would gladly take a red card and a six match ban to see that wee ***** knocked into next week.

Frank Moon
23-05-2015, 03:13 PM
Someone needs to do the wee b@&£/rd !

23-05-2015, 03:14 PM
He'll be back where he belongs next season .

Back on the brushes is he? I've some guttering that needs doing.

Paint it, Black.

23-05-2015, 03:23 PM
Remember when Scotty Allan swatted him like a wee fly 😂

23-05-2015, 03:30 PM
Hes a scrawny, junkie looking wee rodent who struts about thinking he's a a wee hard nut. Dirty, cowardly little hun

liamh2202
23-05-2015, 03:31 PM
I would gladly take a red card and a six match ban to see that wee ***** knocked into next week.

I would gladly take a prison sentence lol

Currie Hibee
23-05-2015, 03:31 PM
He is a welt who is out of contract. Will end up at a league 2 side. I hope his career rots.

23-05-2015, 06:51 PM
Tranent junkie

itslegaltender
23-05-2015, 06:55 PM
Is he still turning up at the chippy in his borrowed Bentley? Dick.

liamh2202
23-05-2015, 07:02 PM
Is he still turning up at the chippy in his borrowed Bentley? Dick.

Yeh straight after giving his Mrs a slap in public.. Real big man he is

23-05-2015, 07:11 PM
Epitomises Fud to a new level, watching him celebrate for all the wrong reasons whilst knowing he'll be 1st to be launched is no surprise. A rat of the highest order !!!

23-05-2015, 07:17 PM
And not the only one, Lee McCulloch hate him with a passion, cheat and thug, Kenny Miller from first minute throwing himself all over the place, Haris Vuckic should have been booked earlier fouled constantly and that dive!! Kenny Shiels tripping over at every opportunity Zaliukas another one should have been carded in the first 10 minutes for persistent fouling team and fans truly the **** of the earth!! :fuming:

s c u m , from goalie to Miller, very good at what they do but what they do is killing the game in our country.

23-05-2015, 07:43 PM
People like Black will get it one day. Dirty wee rat.

JCHibby
23-05-2015, 07:52 PM
Total cant - other professionals must hate him. Wish Scott Brown had emptied him at Hampen

23-05-2015, 07:58 PM
If he's out of contract at Ibrox this summer we're likely to see him again at ER a couple of times next season. Livi or Raith could want him.

Torto7062
23-05-2015, 08:12 PM
Apologies if already mentioned that wee decrepit bassa was giving it pointing to the ground saying yerstaying down.

#love2punchhuscantin

EastCalderHibby
23-05-2015, 09:44 PM

PROBLEM with that is once you start belten the wee c..t you wouldn't stop NOT that that's a problem mind:greengrin

EastCalderHibby
23-05-2015, 09:58 PM
Tranent junkie

is tranent no full o hibs fans how the f..k is the wee c..t still alive somebody could give another junkie a fiver to petrol bomb his car
while he's in the chippie :wink:

23-05-2015, 10:09 PM
is tranent no full o hibs fans how the f..k is the wee c..t still alive somebody could give another junkie a fiver to petrol bomb his car

Think he's had his car done in before. Not that I'd condone it mind

23-05-2015, 10:14 PM
Back on the brushes is he? I've some guttering that needs doing.

Paint it, Black.

:greengrin Back painting tiny

23-05-2015, 10:18 PM
Apologies if already mentioned that wee decrepit bassa was giving it pointing to the ground saying yerstaying down.

#love2punchhuscantin

Giving it the 2 0 hand sign aswell . Surprised it wasn't 5 1

23-05-2015, 10:19 PM

Tranent is full of hibbies, 70 seater full to today's game.

I used to see him a lot in the Brig but to be fair he hasn't said anything wrong, in fact he is quite meek.

23-05-2015, 11:17 PM

I used to see him a lot in the Brig but to be fair he hasn't said anything wrong, in fact he is quite meek.

We're needing our hall painted. Might get a quote from him

23-05-2015, 11:21 PM

Bet he's the same in the Keepers. My wife's niece was at school with him and said he's a nasty wee scrote. Somehow I'm not surprised.

24-05-2015, 01:32 AM
Ian Black. ****er, nuff said :agree:.

24-05-2015, 01:34 AM
Remember when Scotty Allan swatted him like a wee fly 😂

Was almost as good as when Ian Murray ko'd him in a derby a few seasons back.

sauzeelegod
24-05-2015, 01:47 AM
Dwarf ****

24-05-2015, 04:48 AM
Strange wee failure giving it big licks after being on the park for 10 minutes. Not good enough for an awful sevco side.

24-05-2015, 07:17 AM
He's a rubbish painter too so i hear

24-05-2015, 07:44 AM
He's a rubbish painter too so i hear

He never got as far as holding a brush.

All he done was sand down walls.

tomhorn
24-05-2015, 08:26 AM
Can picture him in 5 years time as a jobless junkie fighting with18 year old kids outside Whispers on a Saturday afternoon efter they widnae give him a quid for the bookies..

24-05-2015, 08:40 AM
Can picture him in 5 years time as a jobless junkie fighting with18 year old kids outside Whispers on a Saturday afternoon efter they widnae give him a quid for the bookies..

5 years.....you think it will take that long?

Canon Hannan
24-05-2015, 08:44 AM
Even worse when we get beat by a time that brings on black and moshni

We won 1-0 hahaha

24-05-2015, 08:53 AM
We won 1-0 hahaha

You can't be that daft surely

24-05-2015, 10:47 AM
Wanted to get involved with everyone including a ball boy... He's garbage and a want to be hard man,

I would fancy the ball boy to knock Black right out in a square go. No problem. :greengrin

24-05-2015, 10:50 AM
Was almost as good as when Ian Murray ko'd him in a derby a few seasons back.

And avoided a red card. :greengrin

24-05-2015, 10:51 AM
I don't like Black one bit but some of the comments on here at OTT IMO. Best to try and keep our posted opinions above the plimsol line.

24-05-2015, 11:04 AM
Giving it the 2 0 hand sign aswell . Surprised it wasn't 5 1

What's the significance of 2-0?

24-05-2015, 11:54 AM
What's the significance of 2-0?

Agg score at the time

liamh2202
24-05-2015, 11:59 AM
I don't like Black one bit but some of the comments on here at OTT IMO. Best to try and keep our posted opinions above the plimsol line.

I've seen nothing posted but the truth lol