View Full Version : Boozers in Leith for the game

TowerHibs
19-05-2015, 03:27 PM
Always see thread on where fellow Hibees round the world are watching the game but where will the atmosphere be in Leith boozers???

Last time i was in the Harp & Castle they didnt have BT sport so wondering where everyone will be tomorrow night

19-05-2015, 03:29 PM
Hibs Supporters Club, Sunnyside.

19-05-2015, 03:59 PM
The Office for me.

19-05-2015, 04:10 PM
The Office for me.

H18S NX
19-05-2015, 05:09 PM
Alhambra bar for me,five large screens and barry tennants lager

20-05-2015, 05:44 PM
The Office for me.

Only a link on the computer! wtf?!! Nae wonder its empty.

20-05-2015, 05:47 PM
Alhambra bar for me,five large screens and barry tennants lager

Say hello to wee Scotty for me.

Kavinho
20-05-2015, 05:49 PM
Was going to be the hoos, until I came home to a dead tellybox... f $#&&ng virgin. I'm ragin'

Constitution bar/ Carriers / Cameo will be getting a visit..

Kavinho
20-05-2015, 06:21 PM
Was going to be the hoos, until I came home to a dead tellybox... f $#&&ng virgin. I'm ragin'

Constitution bar/ Carriers / Cameo will be getting a visit..

Constitution bar it is. Big screen always helps.

tanfield
20-05-2015, 06:30 PM
Constitution bar it is. Big screen always helps.

Take a deep breath..................

20-05-2015, 06:39 PM
4IH time!

Kavinho
20-05-2015, 06:50 PM
Take a deep breath..................

Ye ken where I am for later...!

20-05-2015, 06:52 PM
4IH time!

Why the switch o venue, HH?

21-05-2015, 08:24 AM
Why the switch o venue, HH?

Wasnae the best of pictures, 4IH was fine until about 10 mins into 2nd half then the buffering started so, I assume they got rid of BT Sport too. Didnae even see the 2nd goal, not that that's a bad thing. Good curry after the game in there for £2 tho!