View Full Version : This Weeks Caption Competition

07-05-2015, 11:10 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3765281.1430937270%21/image/3292000098.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_620/3292000098.jpg

07-05-2015, 11:12 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3765281.1430937270%21/image/3292000098.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_620/3292000098.jpg
I'll have two bacon rolls and a tea, and dinnae forget the sugar this time Kenny.

07-05-2015, 11:16 AM

Whilst Stu was content to camp it up, Gordon preferred pocket billiards.

Fergos
07-05-2015, 11:16 AM
Look Kenny.....im a little teapot....

07-05-2015, 11:18 AM

You put your left leg in...

The Sundance Kid
07-05-2015, 11:23 AM
The SFA's surprise choice for referee and fourth official for the playoffs discuss a decision

scm70nyd1973
07-05-2015, 11:24 AM
Kenny - why TF has Juke Box got a false pair of tits in his pockets - no need coz we've got plenty of real ones on that team sheet of yours !

07-05-2015, 11:30 AM
"He's no followin' instructions, Boss. It says here quite clearly that we're supposed to get a 90th minute penalty"

07-05-2015, 11:32 AM

It's no use Kenny I can't concentrate, I can still hear Durie behind me playing wi his baws

07-05-2015, 11:38 AM

"It's just a jump to the left, and a step to the riiiiight........c'mon boys you know the next part"

07-05-2015, 11:49 AM
"Hey Boss, what's this in yir letter aboot 'Gardening Leave'?"

07-05-2015, 11:55 AM
"Hey Boss, what's this in yir letter aboot 'Gardening Leave'?"

scm70nyd1973
07-05-2015, 12:01 PM
]http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.3765281.1430937270%21/image/3292000098.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_620/3292000098.jpg[Breaking news at Castle Grey Skull - Guy in blue cap grabs a pair o' baws whilst guy in black jacket tries to grab a red tw#t ]

07-05-2015, 12:03 PM
How long did you play in the dump Kenny?

07-05-2015, 12:07 PM
New Village People tribute act fail to appreciate the significance of cowboy, Indian and police costumes.

07-05-2015, 12:15 PM
New cast for return of BBCs Ground Force moves a step closer.

07-05-2015, 12:20 PM

According to the plans this moss ridden brick wa' here is the most structurally sound thing in this dump

07-05-2015, 12:51 PM

- Big Jig's no lookin too happy Kenny.
- Aye, well that's cos ye didnae pull him off at half-time.

07-05-2015, 01:49 PM

Headline : "Swollen Testicle Virus hits Ibrox"

07-05-2015, 01:51 PM
Kenny, which one of us is going to tell Gordon that breast implants are normally done a bit higher up?

07-05-2015, 02:09 PM

So Kenny. You played for gers, hertz & airdrie. You've passed the fit and proddy person test

07-05-2015, 02:10 PM
"Kenny, does standing in this position help take people's attention away from my horrendous ginger mullet?"

07-05-2015, 05:53 PM
"And next up, on Bigot's Got Talent, is......"

07-05-2015, 05:58 PM
So Kenny. You played for gers, hertz & airdrie. You've passed the fit and proddy person test

Lol :not worth

07-05-2015, 06:05 PM
So Mike Ashley wants us to wear this gear and stand where?

07-05-2015, 06:08 PM
You finished that time sheet yet

07-05-2015, 06:29 PM

Av goat a fax here fae someone called Vladimir.

07-05-2015, 07:04 PM

right,that's jig on......after 3..........booooooooooo

07-05-2015, 07:05 PM
One step, two step, do it with a bing bang bong!

07-05-2015, 07:10 PM

At a time when there was a short supply of balls to go round, the Rangers turned to Gordon who had found new purpose in life as a Viz character.

07-05-2015, 07:14 PM

Are you sure that the Hibees have just scored their third goal. Bollocks.

07-05-2015, 07:31 PM

Gordon Durie is thinking I love that Chinese Philosopher Confuscious Who Say Man With Hole In Pocket Feel Cocky All Day .

RCNG
07-05-2015, 07:31 PM
The staff at The Rangers try to figure out who finished the last of this week's Lucozade.

07-05-2015, 10:53 PM
Check that fixture list again this is not Easter ****** road, I told you Coisty wasn't a coach never mind a coach driver, where the **** are we?

Ronster117
07-05-2015, 11:18 PM
"Durie" why can't the Rangers pay me with pound notes instead of two Bob bits

famous_fife_hibby
08-05-2015, 07:03 AM
"Ah wish Ah hud a can o lager and a mini bus to stand on"

08-05-2015, 04:56 PM
On holiday with the rest of the Addams Family, Thing finds himself standing in effluence.

08-05-2015, 09:39 PM
McCall- this is f****n ridiculous. We stand up for a minute and some SNP candidates have taken our seats!

Credit: an election night tweet.