View Full Version : Rangers Release there 2015/16 Home top today and Goalie Kit

hibee04
30-04-2015, 12:34 AM
http://www.greavessports.com/media/catalog/product/cache/cat_resized/1024/rangers-home_1.jpg

30-04-2015, 03:54 AM
I thought Sevco might have added more stars to celebrate titles they haven't won.

hibbybrian
30-04-2015, 04:47 AM
:hmmm: takes me back to the 1970's

aye, aye, aye aye
we are the Edinburgh Hibees
wherever we go
we fear no foe
for we are the Mental Hibees

30-04-2015, 07:19 AM
Fear no foe.
Except Queen of the South.

30-04-2015, 07:25 AM
Well that's as bowfing as one would expect. Even more so with those random white panels down the sides of the sleeves. I imagine a few of the "Big Hoose" traditionalists won't be happy.

ManBearPig
30-04-2015, 07:29 AM
See Mike Cashley getting his money back from the brain dead. Let's get the shirts out whilst they still have hope!

30-04-2015, 07:33 AM
Well that's as bowfing as one would expect. Even more so with those random white panels down the sides of the sleeves. I imagine a few of the "Big Hoose" traditionalists won't be happy.
Wonder if it's an original Mike Ashley design .Be interesting to see how well they sell ie will fans really not buy latest top because most of the money is going to Ashley or when push comes to shove will they put aside their animosity to him and buy it

30-04-2015, 07:35 AM
Fear no foe.
And their creditors, when they reared their head, the now defunct Glasgow rangers bravely turned their tail and fled. Well liquidated anyway.

30-04-2015, 07:37 AM
Fear no foe.
The young guy on the right doesn't look that confident

30-04-2015, 07:44 AM
Love the the stands being empty behind them, reflects dwindling attendencies during another year in the Championship...

30-04-2015, 08:05 AM
Slogan should be Fee Fi Fo Fum. Suitable for the ogres in their support.

30-04-2015, 08:10 AM
Pity for the new huns Mike Ashley pockets the cash.

30-04-2015, 08:41 AM
:hmmm: takes me back to the 1970's

aye, aye, aye aye
we are the Edinburgh Hibees
wherever we go
we fear no foe
for we are the Mental Hibees

Yep, except they had a version that ends...

"...for we are the UDA"

The Rangers, promoting terrorism.

30-04-2015, 10:25 AM
The young guy on the right doesn't look that confidentYour spot on. Looks like he's keeked.Guess they could only find 4 fearless.

30-04-2015, 12:19 PM
The young guy on the right doesn't look that confident

Who is the wee dork anyway?

30-04-2015, 05:33 PM
The ones either side of the goalie look like the same person.

30-04-2015, 05:58 PM
The ones either side of the goalie look like the same person.

I think they're all the same person. He's just been copied and photoshopped.
They must have a very small pool of players.

30-04-2015, 06:42 PM
Who is the wee dork anyway?

Looks like wee Billy fae Bridgeton.