View Full Version : Today's Caption Competition

12-04-2015, 07:25 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779883_400_400_0_0_fit_0_d1f86cc2088893264371fcb 85d22307f.jpg

12-04-2015, 07:28 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779883_400_400_0_0_fit_0_d1f86cc2088893264371fcb 85d22307f.jpg

Hundreds of Hearts fans sneak in without a yellow head

12-04-2015, 07:30 PM
I know the Jambo sitting right in front of the honey monster:greengrin:

12-04-2015, 07:30 PM

Someone forgot to tell Jason that Hearts were supposed to be having a party

12-04-2015, 07:31 PM
F***k's sake Robbie, you no meant tae be in the dug-oot...?

12-04-2015, 07:31 PM

They were a right bunch of weird looking people with fingers missing said The Honey Monster in a post match interview.

Fergos
12-04-2015, 07:34 PM
I like the big fat bald guy pointing with hate in his eyes at JC.....whilst caressing his honey monster wife.

GGTTH.

Stax
12-04-2015, 08:11 PM
I like the big fat bald guy pointing with hate in his eyes at JC.....whilst caressing his honey monster wife.

GGTTH.
James Cordon taking a break from success on the late late show flies in from the States on the honey monsters right hand side..

12-04-2015, 08:13 PM

GGTTH.

http://oi61.tinypic.com/2v1xik5.jpg

Fergos
12-04-2015, 08:15 PM

i hate you Cummings.....but I wuv my honey monsta.....

right up yi, roond yi...aw ways.

GGTTH.

12-04-2015, 08:17 PM
Just off screen amongst the Hertz support - theyyyyyyyyy're shhhhhiiiite!

12-04-2015, 08:19 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779883_400_400_0_0_fit_0_d1f86cc2088893264371fcb 85d22307f.jpg3000 puddle drinkers ..spot the one who has a football banning order !!

12-04-2015, 08:20 PM
Miss Gorgie 2015 has her big day spoiled by a blonde bombshell.

12-04-2015, 08:23 PM
No offence to those offering amusing captions, but no caption can make that picture any funnier as it is!

12-04-2015, 08:24 PM

You Staring at ma Burd..

12-04-2015, 08:31 PM

Aye, him, number 23, big Dutch gadge - that's the prick that stole yer sugar puffs!

12-04-2015, 08:35 PM
Aye, him, number 23, big Dutch gadge - that's the prick that stole yer sugar puffs!

Belter.. :faf:

12-04-2015, 08:50 PM
Look at me I'm a complete and utter yam roaster fud!

12-04-2015, 08:53 PM

:hilarious:

12-04-2015, 08:54 PM

The winner :faf:

Disc O'Dave
12-04-2015, 08:57 PM
I'm just loving the fact that in spite of it being an inarticulate fake head.....Honey Monster still manages to look raging at the goal...

Maybe if he had hired "Happy Honey Monster Head" they would have scored so he could look the part :)

12-04-2015, 09:16 PM
Michael Nelson resorts to sneaking in amongst the away support as Petrie fails to sort out the comps.

12-04-2015, 09:25 PM

:faf: Winner right there

12-04-2015, 09:31 PM

Hibs prefer Cheerios :aok:

12-04-2015, 09:32 PM
Not a caption, but did a Hearts fan genuinely come dressed as the ****ing Honey Monster ??

Presumably not ??

Surely not ??

12-04-2015, 09:34 PM
Not a caption, but did a Hearts fan genuinely come dressed as the ****ing Honey Monster ??

Presumably not ??

Surely not ??

Definitely did.

I spotted it from the FF and wondered what it was.

Hearts fan in a childrens character costume. You do have to worry a bit, if he pulls out a packet of wine gums it's time to run.

EH6 Hibby
12-04-2015, 11:54 PM
I love how it looks like the Honey Monster is genuinely reacting to the Hibs goal. His expression is the the same as the rest of them.

coco22
13-04-2015, 12:11 AM
The Crunchy Nut loving hibees were jubilant after the angry Honey Monster's disloyal friends divulged the 5:1 ratio of Suga Puffs to edible cereal in a Kellogg's assorted pack.

13-04-2015, 12:47 AM
[QUOTE=Greentinted;4346263]

Naw ya baldy bas**d, it wisnae me that let Cummings sign for them........

13-04-2015, 01:32 AM
This is all I have to say:

https://s1.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/r5ncu_oYt7hkgEbr4D87SQ--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7Zmk9ZmlsbDtoPTU0MDtpbD1wbGFuZTtweW 9mZj0wO3E9NzU7dz05NjA-/http://media.zenfs.com/en_GB/Sports/Eurosport/1455298-31102905-2560-1440.jpg

Ryan69
13-04-2015, 01:42 AM
I want my honey muffin....

13-04-2015, 06:15 AM

Aye a ken I said that the away support were all serial offenders but that's no what a meant.

13-04-2015, 06:21 AM
Should I name and shame the Honey Monster ? :wink:

13-04-2015, 07:23 AM
"Tell em about the Hibees mommy"

13-04-2015, 07:25 AM

GGTTH.

:not worth:faf::faf:

13-04-2015, 07:27 AM

:faf::faf::giruy2:

13-04-2015, 07:29 AM

Go on

13-04-2015, 07:44 AM

Alex Salmond?

13-04-2015, 07:53 AM
Baldy Guy is.
Lee Wotherspoon Fi Penicuik. Total Roaster. :agree:

13-04-2015, 07:54 AM

Thought it was your pal McGowan

13-04-2015, 07:57 AM
Thought it was your pal McGowan

Honey monster is John Kerr, the two to his right are Stephen Commins and Neil Hunter.

All from Penicuik.

13-04-2015, 08:02 AM
Hearts continue to deny orange order links.

13-04-2015, 08:07 AM
In a quest for credibility hearts replace wonga sponsorship with satsuma loans deal apr 999%

13-04-2015, 08:10 AM
Anymore pictures of disgruntled away fans yesterday?

13-04-2015, 08:14 AM
All from Penicuik.

If you throw in the nazi saluting yam from earlier this season then Penicuik is a real hotbed of complete and utter yamfuddery.

13-04-2015, 08:15 AM
Baldy Guy is.
Really? He looks a charming young man as well :greengrin

Disc O'Dave
13-04-2015, 08:41 AM
"Honey I ate the kids......"

Mixu62
13-04-2015, 09:01 AM

Is that you vlad?

13-04-2015, 09:05 AM
Love how some of the trumpets are still hiding behind the 1-5 salute. Great response when you've just went a goal down.......

13-04-2015, 12:07 PM
Look at me I'm a complete and utter yam roaster fud!

Winner!

13-04-2015, 12:20 PM

**** off Cummings, I don't want the cameras on me because I phoned in sick to be here!!

13-04-2015, 12:44 PM
Definitely did.

I spotted it from the FF and wondered what it was.

Hearts fan in a childrens character costume. You do have to worry a bit, if he pulls out a packet of wine gums it's time to run.

:dizzy: What an absolute muppet, with apologies to the actual Muppets, who are a fine and upstanding bastion of children's TV.

I can't even see what it relates to? Is there some sort of wind-up I'm not getting? Is the Honey Monster related to football in any way at all, whatsoever?

:faf::faf:

13-04-2015, 01:04 PM
The Hearts judges dissent and give Jason's goal a 6 out of ten.

pennyhibee
13-04-2015, 01:14 PM
If you throw in the nazi saluting yam from earlier this season then Penicuik is a real hotbed of complete and utter yamfuddery.

Unfortunately so

kevo1875
13-04-2015, 01:22 PM
It's only in the hearts end that the honey monster disnay stand oot as the ugliest...the baldy guy couldnay get a date off the calendar

13-04-2015, 01:28 PM
Honey monster is John Kerr, the two to his right are Stephen Commins and Neil Hunter.

All from Penicuik.

John Kerr in a crowd of his Spanish cousins. All named Juan.

13-04-2015, 02:48 PM

Police to question Hibs catering staff about Bovril/Hair-Restorer prank.

13-04-2015, 02:52 PM

.... and if you half close your eyes it looks like 'Sunshine On Leith'

13-04-2015, 03:08 PM
Love how some of the trumpets are still hiding behind the 1-5 salute. Great response when you've just went a goal down.......

yeah thats the first thing I noticed. Sad :rolleyes:

13-04-2015, 04:17 PM
If they had beaten us 7-0 they would still be able to do it with two hands.

13-04-2015, 04:19 PM
And the winner is:thumbsup:

13-04-2015, 04:21 PM
Just spotted a John McGlynn / Craig Levein groupie in there at the front as well - baseball hat and matching shell suit - or is it still what all the fashionable yams are wearing?

13-04-2015, 04:25 PM

The moment Mr Angry realises the true identity of the Hibee sh@991n9 his honey monster wife ;)