View Full Version : Anne Budge, Ian Murray, George Foulkes.....

12-04-2015, 06:46 PM
Craig Thomson, Ian Black, Ryan McGowan, Harry Potter, Alan Preston, Tam Cowan, Richard Gordon, Barry Anderson, Rudi Skacel,

YOUR BOYS TOOK A HELL OF A BEATING!!

Have I forgotten anyone?

Help me out here!!!

12-04-2015, 06:48 PM
Wonder what that roaster Preston had to say today the massive yam cock that he is?

12-04-2015, 06:50 PM
Wonder what that roaster Preston had to say today the massive yam cock that he is?

He said something along the lines of too many Hearts players already on their summer holidays. TBF he did say Hibs deserved to win, choking back tears as he sais it :greengrin

FAO the OP you forgot the world famous Ronnie Corbett!

12-04-2015, 06:50 PM
Craig Thomson, Ian Black, Ryan McGowan, Harry Potter, Alan Preston, Tam Cowan, Richard Gordon, Barry Anderson, Rudi Skacel,

Have I forgotten anyone?

Help me out here!!!

Fat Robbo

Ronnie Corbett

Zak Dingle

Jimmy Savile

I'll leave the rest for others to name

12-04-2015, 06:51 PM
Chris "Bawbag" Hoy

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02957/chris-hoy_2957953b.jpg

GIRUY

12-04-2015, 06:52 PM
Gary Glitter, Fred Talbot, Rolf Harris and his freaky right back offspring, Fat Jim, Struggling Broon....

12-04-2015, 06:53 PM
Spotty Stephen Hendry
Midget Corbett
Ten bellies John Robertson
Alex Salmond

GIRFUY

12-04-2015, 06:53 PM

Have I forgotten anyone?

Help me out here!!!

Vladimir Romanov, Jumbo Jeffries, Medals MacKay...

12-04-2015, 06:54 PM
He said something along the lines of too many Hearts players already on their summer holidays. TBF he did say Hibs deserved to win, choking back tears as he sais it :greengrin

Haha must have broke his heart to give the cabbage some credit! Don't buy this pish that they are on holiday already, we wanted it more, simple as.

12-04-2015, 06:55 PM
Haha must have broke his heart to give the cabbage some credit! Don't buy this pish that they are on holiday already, we wanted it more, simple as.

12-04-2015, 06:58 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOQWTdhRZw8

Big GIRUY to Craig Levein in particular.

12-04-2015, 07:01 PM
This thread deserves another airing :agree: :greengrin

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?264004-Girfuy&highlight=GIRUY

12-04-2015, 07:01 PM
Scott your due me a grand Wilson
Pishy strides Foulkes
Ian no chance of keepin ma seat Murray
Henry drop the ball Smuth
Billy struggling to be more places Brown

GIRFUY ya Yam roasters

12-04-2015, 07:19 PM
allan wells(who's watched hertz 3 times in 30 years), and that lassie wae the horses teeth that's a runner as well wae her wee dafty unprofessional 5-1 p@sh, oh and that wee chubby fandan baldy bowler that looks like an easter egg on steroids

:giruy2::giruy2::giruy2:

12-04-2015, 07:29 PM
Surely room here for this glaikit dicksplash!

MyresideHibby
12-04-2015, 07:36 PM

Have I forgotten anyone?

Help me out here!!!

Alex Salmond :flag:

SuperAllyMcleod
12-04-2015, 07:54 PM

Have I forgotten anyone?

Help me out here!!!

Tam Cowan and Richard Gordon are not Jambos - they make it quite clear where their loyalties lie and grouping them with that bunch of jokers smacks of the Ugly Sisters - who can't get their head round the fact that people don't support Rangers or Celtic.

Otherwise, Stephen Hendry hasn't had a mention.

12-04-2015, 07:57 PM
Peter 51 Houston

12-04-2015, 08:02 PM
Rolf Harris, Cicero.

12-04-2015, 08:16 PM
Eilidh Child as well

12-04-2015, 08:20 PM
Lance Armstrong.
Madoff
Geoffrey Archer

12-04-2015, 08:36 PM
Tattie Marshall

sbell1875
12-04-2015, 08:38 PM

Before the game he claimed that this season was another season where Hearts had taken more points than Hibs in Derby matches.

Help me out here but a win each and 2 draws suggests they didn't.

12-04-2015, 08:40 PM
Craig Thomson :whistle:

12-04-2015, 08:43 PM
Not forgetting the Major...

Dr Jimmy
12-04-2015, 09:19 PM

Heard him on the radio, hearts players in holiday mode etc... But bbc should have a look at this clown after his summary. He said that Nielson got his formation wrong with the 3-5-2, but changed it to a 4-4/4-5..whatever????? Surely that's his ****ing job to spot formations and comment on tactics etc....??? Complete and utter buffoon!!

12-04-2015, 09:31 PM
Heard him on the radio, hearts players in holiday mode etc... But bbc should have a look at this clown after his summary. He said that Nielson got his formation wrong with the 3-5-2, but changed it to a 4-4/4-5..whatever????? Surely that's his ****ing job to spot formations and comment on tactics etc....??? Complete and utter buffoon!!

preston wasn't his normal chirpy self today...dunno what was wrong with him

12-04-2015, 09:45 PM
Before the game he claimed that this season was another season where Hearts had taken more points than Hibs in Derby matches.

He's a thick yam fud, that's the highest compliment I can give the stupid cant.

12-04-2015, 10:38 PM
.... Bernie Madoff, David Southern, Charles Ponzi, Allen Sanford, Nick Leason, Wallace Mercer ....

The Pointer
12-04-2015, 11:33 PM
On a more positive note, can I lower the tone somewhat and suggest Andy Murray probably watched the game from the marital four poster saving his best one for just after Farid's chip-in.

:agree: :hug:

12-04-2015, 11:35 PM
On a more positive note, can I lower the tone somewhat and suggest Andy Murray probably watched the game from the marital four poster saving his best one for just after Farid's chip-in.

:agree: :hug:

I take it you mean he watched the five minute highlights clip of the game?

13-04-2015, 08:24 AM

Ouch! That must have hurt for him :greengrin:giruy2:

13-04-2015, 09:23 AM
Not forgetting the fugly Ken Stott.

GIRFUY ya hertz welt.

13-04-2015, 09:25 AM
Shergar Eildh Chiles

13-04-2015, 09:25 AM
You missed out Vladimir Romanav's niece, the woman who still owns 15% of Hearts

13-04-2015, 09:34 AM
Hermit Crab :duck:

13-04-2015, 09:35 AM
Stevie "ugly puss" Fulton and all the unspoken Hearts mutants he represents. Jamtards, Yam Fuds and Hearts bassas everywhere GIRFUY!!!

The Gorf
13-04-2015, 10:07 AM
Fud Scott Wilson and Eric Milligan

13-04-2015, 12:59 PM
Hermit Crab :duck:

13-04-2015, 01:17 PM

We win on goal difference. P 4. W 1. D 2. L 1. GF 5. GA 4. PTS 5.

13-04-2015, 01:21 PM
The prick on the bike

TRIALIST
13-04-2015, 01:42 PM
An her wi the picket fence teeth that jumps hurdles and has a car that will never be without deep scratches.

13-04-2015, 01:44 PM
The prick on the bike

And the boy that likes to "down the brown" snooker fud. :greengrin

13-04-2015, 01:44 PM
Steve "I've been a member of every politcal party" Cardownie

zitelli62
13-04-2015, 03:01 PM
lets not forget that p**** kenny ritchie sums them all up for me.

Bracksy
15-04-2015, 11:26 AM
that pleb from the radio adverts - Scott Wilson - would have loved to have seen his face at full time

15-04-2015, 12:29 PM
Graeme Rix
Craig Thomson
Stuart Hall
Cyril Smith

GIRFUY