12-04-2015, 04:46 PM
https://twitter.com/TheReal_Romanov

http://i.imgur.com/rmFv3sL.gif

"The Real Romanov" caught earlier on CCTV:

http://i.imgur.com/AssnAAD.gif

12-04-2015, 05:00 PM
Funniest thing about Keekback is that they havn't got to Summer Time yet , still living in the past as ever.

12-04-2015, 05:05 PM
Not been over on keekback but plenty of the "ooh but but champions, ooh but but 5-1 . . ." brigade on the social media. My favourite one so far though has to be some jambo tramp calling hibs "cringeworthy" for celebrating the win. Aye good one mate, is it more cringeworthy than the so-called "big team" wanting four guards of honour (at least!), open top bus parades etc for winning the Scottish first division hahaha!

Should calm down shortly though, it'll be bed time for most of them soon :dummytit:

:giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::giruy2::g iruy2:

12-04-2015, 05:06 PM
https://i.imgflip.com/iun4v.gif (https://imgflip.com/gif/iun4v)

Hannah_hfc
12-04-2015, 05:08 PM
Best post I've seen goes "Hibs have spoiled a fantastic season "

Delighted!!!

12-04-2015, 05:12 PM
Best post I've seen goes "Hibs have spoiled a fantastic season "

Delighted!!!

Ever since they won the championship they have been strutting about thinking they are world-beaters. Hopefully today has brought them a bit more back down to earth, although i highly doubt it!

12-04-2015, 05:14 PM
Scaffs.

Irrlevant scaffs and deviants. **** them.

12-04-2015, 05:14 PM

12-04-2015, 05:15 PM
They can all sook my welt!!!

Get it up everyone of you! We've bossed 3 of the four derbies and been unlucky with two cracking goals that's stole them a point!

NOT THIS TIME BAWBAGS 😎

12-04-2015, 05:19 PM
Thing is my yam associates are of the opinion it's business as usual next season and they will have the 2nd biggest spending budget outwith Smellic.

12-04-2015, 05:34 PM

Careful.

The moral bastion that is Kickback will be calling you racist in a minute.

12-04-2015, 05:55 PM
Funniest thing about Keekback is that they havn't got to Summer Time yet , still living in the past as ever.

Mmm. Think you'll find we are also an hour behind BST too. At least when I view on my phone we are.

12-04-2015, 06:08 PM

12-04-2015, 06:09 PM

12-04-2015, 06:18 PM
Some party that was Eh? Seriously how miserable must their lives be if thats them in party mood?

I think you'd have more fun at a Hibee funeral than a jambo wedding as the old saying goes :greengrin

12-04-2015, 06:36 PM
It was more like a wake in the South Stand this afternoon. PLEASING. VERY PLEASING. :greengrin

12-04-2015, 06:40 PM
They can all sook my welt!!!

NOT THIS TIME BAWBAGS 😎

This is where I'm at. Ugly sister syndrome from the gimps.
GIRFUY

12-04-2015, 06:42 PM
Ever since they won the championship they have been strutting about thinking they are world-beaters. Hopefully today has brought them a bit more back down to earth, although i highly doubt it!

They'll need to find the solar system first.

12-04-2015, 06:43 PM
This is where I'm at. Ugly sister syndrome from the gimps.
GIRFUY

[emoji16][emoji106]🏼

12-04-2015, 06:49 PM
What's the most popular excuse on Hunchback tonight? I'll take a stab at "we couldnae get motivated cos we've awready won the league. Nothing tae play fir".

12-04-2015, 07:12 PM
Going by keekboak it would appear we have indeed spoiled their party ... not that it ever really got going anyway .... how nice http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

12-04-2015, 07:15 PM
:singing: The Hearts are having a party
The Hearts are in their beds :singing:

Eh hold oan a minute. Something not quite right there.

12-04-2015, 07:40 PM

Hahahahaah!! Well done sir

Canongatehibs
12-04-2015, 07:49 PM
Scaffs.

Irrlevant scaffs and deviants. **** them.

Don't forget their moniker 'The Paedophiles'

12-04-2015, 07:50 PM

You're right to have your doubts -

'Nelson's got to take part of the blame for today. Whenever I see one of his experimental lineups I know its going to go sour.

That being said, we've been kidding ourselves on if we think all of those players could take us to European spots next season. Some transfer activity needed'

Or - there's 'Kidding' themselves and there's 'WTF ARE THESE CLOWNS ON' ??

12-04-2015, 08:12 PM
one of the best comments is on here

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/151113-empty-seats-at-fester-road/

"We were awful and they were terrible!" lol I'm not sure what game that muppet was watching but I'm sure i seen hibs tear them a new a bumble?? so how could we be poor? it was the puddle drinkers that were poor

Chibs
12-04-2015, 09:10 PM

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/151113-empty-seats-at-fester-road/

"We were awful and they were terrible!" lol I'm not sure what game that muppet was watching but I'm sure i seen hibs tear them a new a bumble?? so how could we be poor? it was the puddle drinkers that were poor

Totally disagree.
Only two nil against that pile of ***** makes my blood boil.
If I had my way I would sack the entire squad and as for Stubs he can ****
off back to to englandshire or wherever it is he comes from.

12-04-2015, 10:08 PM

kinda hoping we play just as terrible next week in that case

12-04-2015, 10:27 PM
They weren't very sporting after the game were they?

I was expecting a guard of honour after that performance.

Bitter losers.

13-04-2015, 08:18 AM

Hahaha well if we can be awful but still beat them 2-0 then happy days :na na:

13-04-2015, 08:32 AM
Totally disagree.
Only two nil against that pile of ***** makes my blood boil.
If I had my way I would sack the entire squad and as for Stubs he can ****
off back to to englandshire or wherever it is he comes from.

stubbs out :greengrin

13-04-2015, 09:15 AM
If ever you wanted a good summery of the hearts support, look no further than keekback. Arrogant and incredibly deluded.

13-04-2015, 09:23 AM
Mmm. Think you'll find we are also an hour behind BST too. At least when I view on my phone we are.

Then you need to fix your phone, cos everyone else (except Keechback) put their's forward an hour two weeks ago.

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/change/uk/london?year=2015

13-04-2015, 12:54 PM
Then you need to fix your phone, cos everyone else (except Keechback) put their's forward an hour two weeks ago.

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/change/uk/london?year=2015

Did they? It's no wonder that for the past two weeks that there's been nobody at work for at least an hour after I got here. It also solves the mystery of the funny looks I've been getting when I've shut down my computer and put my coat on while everybody's still working away.

tanfield
13-04-2015, 01:16 PM
Hibs net an hour behind on my phone

13-04-2015, 01:40 PM
Check the muppet in the bottom corner, he obviously couldn't believe we scored

13-04-2015, 02:05 PM

Or the guy at the top who appears to be taunting us with a 2-2 draw.

13-04-2015, 02:08 PM
Or the guy at the top who appears to be taunting us with a 2-2 draw.
He was trying to do a five one, but couldn't count that high:greengrin

Fergos
13-04-2015, 02:12 PM
He was trying to do a five one, but couldn't count that high:greengrin

Errrr.....What does 2+2 make.....doh......errrrr....

13-04-2015, 02:17 PM
I didn't know Austin Powers was a jambo
yeah baby

13-04-2015, 03:45 PM

The old dear above him left her teeth in a glass by the bed.

13-04-2015, 04:42 PM
yeah baby

Ha Ha!

13-04-2015, 05:01 PM
Bragging about picking on two young girls in the hibs end...tough guys or what?

Sums most of them up. Filth.

13-04-2015, 05:32 PM
Bragging about picking on two young girls in the hibs end...tough guys or what?

Sums most of them up. Filth.

Makes a change from them picking up young girls in the Hearts end, I suppose.

13-04-2015, 06:51 PM

Just one look at him and you know he's a Hearts fan. As glaikit as they come.

13-04-2015, 08:28 PM
The old dear above him left her teeth in a glass by the bed.

Are you going to give them back to her?

13-04-2015, 08:40 PM

http://i.imgur.com/ZyiC4Go.jpg

13-04-2015, 08:41 PM

quality mate.:aok:

13-04-2015, 08:51 PM

😂😂😂

13-04-2015, 08:55 PM

Haha 10/10

13-04-2015, 09:37 PM

Now that's art!

Mark79
14-04-2015, 10:04 AM
yeah baby

Is that male or female? Genuine question.

14-04-2015, 11:07 AM
Is that male or female? Genuine question.

Obviously neither I can confirm 100% half breed lol

portycabbage
14-04-2015, 12:01 PM

I also like the guy with the pointy gold hat with his hand to his mouth in the picture on this bbc article:greengrin-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32277574

14-04-2015, 12:09 PM
I also like the guy with the pointy gold hat with his hand to his mouth in the picture on this bbc article:greengrin-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32277574

In that report: "Goal! Goal! Hibernian 2, Heart of Midlothian 0. Farid El Alagui (Hibernian) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Franck Dja Djedje."

Hardly does the goal justice does it? :rolleyes:

...I'm aware they probably always give just give a simple summary of the action :aok:

14-04-2015, 12:26 PM
Dear Charity-Thieves - it's Tuesday now and the score is STILL 2-0 - GIRFUY's

hell@mendtheSAPs ............

14-04-2015, 01:02 PM
In that report:

Hardly does the goal justice does it? :rolleyes:

...I'm aware they probably always give just give a simple summary of the action :aok:

"Goal! Goal! Hibernian 2, Heart of Midlothian 0. Farid El Alagui (Hibernian) delightful dink from the centre of the box to the centre of the hearts fanny's goal. Cementing a complete humping of Hearts. Assisted superbly by Franck Dja Djedje."

forbes75
14-04-2015, 05:31 PM
who gives a what they say. They were the better team in the league and just couldnt be assed in this last game. Happy with the 3 points but I doubt very much any of their fans are bothered.

14-04-2015, 05:38 PM
who gives a what they say. They were the better team in the league and just couldnt be assed in this last game. Happy with the 3 points but I doubt very much any of their fans are bothered.

Aye right then.

14-04-2015, 05:39 PM

Uh?

14-04-2015, 05:40 PM

They seem pretty raging for folk who aren't bothered.

forbes75
14-04-2015, 05:47 PM
They seem pretty raging for folk who aren't bothered.

Not really talkin about the kickback die hards. More the people at my work and other yams I know including my uncle. I didn't even want to rub their noses in it cause I felt kinda silly since they p1ssed the league. Uncle actually wanted hibs to win it so to stop rangers.

14-04-2015, 05:53 PM

Really? They were looking forward to giving us a hiding so they could lap up their "party" and get it right up us. Beating hibs is everything to them!

14-04-2015, 05:55 PM

One of many reasons why I make it a policy not to engage with any Hearts fans in my home town and in general.

If they win, you never hear the end of it for days on end if they lose, then they`ll say they are not bothered or interested. They really are clowns.

14-04-2015, 05:55 PM
Not really talkin about the kickback die hards. More the people at my work and other yams I know including my uncle. I didn't even want to rub their noses in it cause I felt kinda silly since they p1ssed the league. Uncle actually wanted hibs to win it so to stop rangers.

You don't want to brag about a derby because of our league position?

You think we won because they "couldn't be assed"?

Do us a favour.

forbes75
14-04-2015, 05:57 PM
Really? They were looking forward to giving us a hiding so they could lap up their "party" and get it right up us. Beating hibs is everything to them!

I take your point, im sure it was annoying for them during the game and shortly afterwards but i doubt they will be "gutted" or "raging" about what is nothing more than and end of season kick about for them.

if we had beat them 6-0 on the other hand.....:agree:

14-04-2015, 05:58 PM
One of many reasons why I make it a policy not to engage with any Hearts fans in my home town and in general.

If they win, you never hear the end of it for days on end if they lose, then they`ll say they are not bothered or interested. They really are clowns.

Exactly, just like everything, they make it up as they go along. In 2007 when we won the league cup they were quick giving it "just a diddy cup that only wee teams care about, we're too big for that blah blah blah" then when they got to the final a couple seasons ago it was suddenly "aww it's still a good cup to win, its a national honour, your just a wee team because you couldn't make the final etc etc etc". ****ing clowns the lot of them, anything to maintain their pathetic little delusion that they are some sort of big, world beating, super-power "big team".

14-04-2015, 05:59 PM

It's similar to the League Cup. It's diddy because they haven't been good enough to win it since The Beatles broke into the pop scene.

14-04-2015, 06:02 PM
I take your point, im sure it was annoying for them during the game and shortly afterwards but i doubt they will be "gutted" or "raging" about what is nothing more than and end of season kick about for them.

True, the game was meaningless in terms of where they will end up in the league, but they are still raging that their "party" and chance to lap it up at Easter Road as plan was ruined. Loosing to us sickens them as they spend most of their time giving it all the "big team, wee team" pish.

These remarks reek of Gorgie.

forbes75
I enjoyed our new year 2014 win over them much more.

At the time we thought we were helping relegate the basa's.

It just doesn't have the same spice to it knowing they are going up and we still have a mountain to climb if we are to join them.

14-04-2015, 06:06 PM

It just doesn't have the same spice to it knowing they are going up and we still have a mountain to climb if we are to join them.

You should stop now:jamboclow

hibbybrian
14-04-2015, 06:10 PM
It's similar to the League Cup. It's diddy because they haven't been good enough to win it since The Beatles broke into the pop scene.

I was in JP's in 1993 when some Jambo started the "do you remember where you were when Kennedy got assasinated" routine at the bar.

I responded with " I was still getting over the shock of Herts winning the League cup in 1962" which was well received by the Hibbies around the bar but not so much by the Jamboid :greengrin

14-04-2015, 06:12 PM
These remarks reek of Gorgie.

It was a matter of time.

14-04-2015, 06:21 PM
I take your point, im sure it was annoying for them during the game and shortly afterwards but i doubt they will be "gutted" or "raging" about what is nothing more than and end of season kick about for them. if we had beat them 6-0 on the other hand.....:agree:

Really.

So if it don't mean anything to you then why did the south stand sell out??

Chibs
14-04-2015, 06:24 PM

I'm not Sherlock but l think you just might own a season ticket to ***********.

14-04-2015, 07:40 PM

Don't go there,
Harry Lauder was a relative young man when we last won the holly grail :greengrin

15-04-2015, 12:43 PM
"Goal! Goal! Hibernian 2, Heart of Midlothian 0. Farid El Alagui (Hibernian) delightful dink from the centre of the box to the centre of the hearts fanny's goal. Cementing a complete humping of Hearts. Assisted superbly by Franck Dja Djedje."

Thanks! :greengrin

Much better and far more accurate.

15-04-2015, 12:52 PM

You seen pretty bothered by it judging by the efforts you've went to just to tell us yous aren't bothered :hilarious

15-04-2015, 01:40 PM

:blah::faf::giruy2::bye:

15-04-2015, 02:00 PM

:faf::faf::bye:

One of the worst attempts of being undercover. What a roaster you are!!

gorgie greens
16-04-2015, 05:50 AM

I smell ***** ,growing up near that asbestos ridden bus shelter and going to Tynie high school i prob have more yams on my facebook than Hibs fans on it , and they have been giving it large all week ,they wanted nothing better than to put a dent in our play off hopes ,they sold out the south stand and turned up for a party,
And as for the best team in the league ? they may have won it yes ,but we proved with our games against them that we were by far the better team in our encounters, it has been us trying to walk the ball in the net and some dire finishing that cost us and the fact that they had a season to prepare for life going down ,where we were starting from the bottom and took us a while to find our stride.
Stick to sickback in future Forbes as your views are very much of a yam who is hurting after a derby defeat.