View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 v Hearts 0 (Cummings, Farid )

11-04-2015, 11:08 PM
This is my first thread since we played Rangers a few weeks back. Hopefully i can get my winning streak back on track starting today then onto next week.

Team News:
Hibernian are hopeful midfielders Dylan McGeouch and Scott Robertson will be fit to face Scottish Championship title winners Hearts.
However, defender Keith Watson is doubtful and fellow full-back David Gray is still out.
Hearts have no fresh injuries ahead of the final Edinburgh derby of the season.
Only striker Dale Carrick and midfielder Prince Buaben will miss out for the visitors.
Hibs sit second, level on points with Rangers, who have a game in hand and face Raith Rovers on Sunday.
The sides finishing third and fourth will play off, with the winner then facing the league's runners-up.
And the winner of that second tie will play the team finishing second-bottom in the Premiership in the play-off final, with the winner claiming a place in the top flight next season. All ties will be played over two legs.

Weather News:
Rain and hill snow in the morning, most likely over the Borders. This clears to give a largely dry afternoon with some good lengthy spells of sunshine developing.

Let's ****ing do this. 2-1 Hibs :gwa:

12-04-2015, 12:48 PM
Come on :gwa: get wired intae them the day..

HTD1875
12-04-2015, 12:52 PM
Come on the Hibees!

WillowbraeHibby
12-04-2015, 12:53 PM
Come on the Hibby's... Right in aboot them bunch... :gwa::gwa::flag::flag::flag: GGTTH

12-04-2015, 12:54 PM
Let's get right in about these utter roasters.

Attention seeking, small time, superiority complexing, mini hun, scarf twirling, ugly, smelly, cardigan wearing, charity robbing, Albert Kidd hating, bigoted, sycophantic freaks.

12-04-2015, 12:56 PM
Intae these beasty thieves.

1-0 Cabbage.

12-04-2015, 12:56 PM
Intae these beasty thieves. 1-0 Cabbage.

You defo have a way with words D!! :-)

12-04-2015, 01:01 PM
Let's do it Hibs!!!

12-04-2015, 01:02 PM
Any team news

12-04-2015, 01:03 PM
#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) Oxley, Forster, Hanlon, Fontaine, Stevenson, Boyle, McGeouch, Fyvie, Allan, El Alagui, Cummings

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) subs: Cerny, Craig, Stanton, Handling, Malonga, Djedje, Dunsmore

Centre-half @LiamFontaine (https://twitter.com/LiamFontaine) will captain #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) in today's #EdinburghDerby (https://twitter.com/hashtag/EdinburghDerby?src=hash) at Easter Road #HFCvHoMFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/HFCvHoMFC?src=hash)

Great to see .@DMcGeouch (https://twitter.com/DMcGeouch) back in the #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) team after his short lay-off through injury

12-04-2015, 01:04 PM
You defo have a way with words D!! :-)

I really ****ing hate these criminal tramps Al.

Any team news

Oxley

Forster
Fontaine
Hanlon

Boyle
McGeough
Allan
Fyvie
Stevenson

Cummings
El Alagui

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) Oxley, Forster, Hanlon, Fontaine, Stevenson, Boyle, McGeouch, Fyvie, Allan, El Alagui, Cummings

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) subs: Cerny, Craig, Stanton, Handling, Malonga, Djedje, Dunsmore

Centre-half @LiamFontaine (https://twitter.com/LiamFontaine) will captain #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) in today's #EdinburghDerby (https://twitter.com/hashtag/EdinburghDerby?src=hash) at Easter Road #HFCvHoMFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/HFCvHoMFC?src=hash)

Great to see .@DMcGeouch (https://twitter.com/DMcGeouch) back in the #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) team after his short lay-off through injury

Delighted to see Dylan back,we've missed him

12-04-2015, 01:05 PM
Come on the Hibees

12-04-2015, 01:06 PM
Liam Fontaine captain. About time :aok:

12-04-2015, 01:07 PM
I really ****ing hate these criminal tramps Al.

Yip so do I mate so do I.

Bunch of ****ing roasters the lot of them!

12-04-2015, 01:10 PM
2 upfront for Hearts, also playing with 2 left backs, McHattie and Eckersley

12-04-2015, 01:10 PM
2 upfront for Hearts, also playing with 2 left backs, McHattie and Eckersley

They maybe will go 3-5-2

12-04-2015, 01:11 PM
Mon the hibees the day ggtth

12-04-2015, 01:12 PM
Yip so do I mate so do I.

Bunch of ****ing roasters the lot of them!

We'll miss Robertson - would have been tempted to play Handling in that role today. Who is the holding mid?

Let's get right in about these utter roasters.

Attention seeking, small time, superiority complexing, mini hun, scarf twirling, ugly, smelly, cardigan wearing, charity robbing, Albert Kidd hating, bigoted, sycophantic freaks.

This. Absolutely this.

:gwa:

I'm not confident at all.
Fingers crossed .
Mon the Hibs

Championeees from them.

**** right off you twats.

12-04-2015, 01:13 PM
We'll miss Robertson - would have been tempted to play Handling in that role today. Who is the holding mid?

Probably McGeouch.

12-04-2015, 01:16 PM
Who is ref today?

12-04-2015, 01:17 PM
C'mon the Hibees - prove that CHEATS don't win !!!

12-04-2015, 01:19 PM
That should be a Red card there. That yam arse just tried to butt Allan

12-04-2015, 01:19 PM
What I hope to see from today's game is:

A game played in the Corinthian spirit, with sportsmanship and artistic endeavour to the fore. A game where the best team will win and the result is irrelevant, as the display of skill, fairplay and........ ach, stuff it, who am I trying to kid.

Get stuck in and annihilate the parasitic, flea infested, whingeing ar5ewipes!!!!!!!!!

12-04-2015, 01:20 PM
Who is ref today?

Kevin clancy I think

12-04-2015, 01:20 PM
That should be a Red card there. That yam arse just tried to butt Allan

Nothing in it.

12-04-2015, 01:24 PM
Hibs have not made a tackle yet.

Need to move ball faster.

ionahibby
12-04-2015, 01:25 PM
Have a feeling it's going to be a scrappy ill tempered game going by the first 8 mins.

12-04-2015, 01:27 PM
Zeefuik goes down like 10 sacks of spuds after a nothing nudge from Hanlon.

12-04-2015, 01:28 PM
Fyvie just over.

Should have hit the target.

12-04-2015, 01:29 PM
Hit the bar off a Hearts defender.

Corner.

12-04-2015, 01:29 PM
Need to take our chances.

12-04-2015, 01:30 PM
Scramble. Another corner.

Nothing in it.

Folk sent off for less Peeeve.

Aaaarrrrrggggghhh

When are we going to get some ****ing luck

Dan Sarf
Hate to cast aspersions but I've a feeling these Hearts chaps aren't playing entirely by the rules.

12-04-2015, 01:31 PM
Need to score while we're playing well.

12-04-2015, 01:32 PM
Better. Much better.

12-04-2015, 01:33 PM
Allan needs to be whipping those in at pace...

12-04-2015, 01:34 PM
Gomis again...

12-04-2015, 01:35 PM
Poor crosses whilst we are in good positions. Not good enough

These ****bags are here for the taking.

We need to start putting in some decent crosses. Three great opportunities from the right hand side but poor attempts

Dan Sarf
12-04-2015, 01:36 PM
El making a difference

12-04-2015, 01:37 PM
We need to start putting in some decent crosses. Three great opportunities from the right hand side but poor attempts

Yep.

Boyles final ball poor twice.

12-04-2015, 01:38 PM
Is this on the radio anywhere? I'm out and about and can't watch.

12-04-2015, 01:41 PM
Sows a sneaky ****. Had 2 sly digs at jordon there

12-04-2015, 01:41 PM
Great save Alexander from Cummings.

12-04-2015, 01:42 PM
Boyle supposed to have pace yet instead of hitting the byline and going past a player he cuts inside.

Decent effort from Jason there

The non stop party seems to have fallen flat. Again.

Cummings did well to make the space, decent shot.

12-04-2015, 01:43 PM
Why are hibs players so reluctant to have shot, want to walk it into the net.

12-04-2015, 01:44 PM
We need something to show for our dominance. Especially in middle of park

12-04-2015, 01:45 PM
Someone needs to put the laces through it and have a dig

12-04-2015, 01:46 PM
1-0 Cummings.

mon the muffin man :thumbsup:

hibeesboii
Yasss Cummings

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!

Get it right up you!

That'll do!! Cummings!!😀

Deserved.

12-04-2015, 01:47 PM
Nothing but deserved. I was afraid they were going to get a goal from nowhere soon.

oldbiker
Goal well done Jason and right on my 1000th post :gwa:

Yaaaaaasssss

Boom muffin man

Yes!!!! Well deserved. :flag:

I love that man!

Great knock down by Farid.

Farid has been missed.

coco22
No less than we deserve. Keep this up hibs! 💚💚

Yeeeessssss!!!!!! Cummings

12-04-2015, 01:48 PM
Farid has been missed.

:agree: He's been good.

12-04-2015, 01:49 PM
****ing paedo creeps, up ye.

Go on yersel Jason GGGOOOOAAALLLL HIBEES

:agree: He's been good.

His all round movement and what a header. He has a wee look before he dropped in onto JC's foot.

Decent effort Allan. Good save.

Ooooo

12-04-2015, 01:50 PM
Teflon gomis again

That's surely a booking ... NO it's Gomis

3rd foul for Gomis.

12-04-2015, 01:51 PM
What does gomis need to do to get booked? That's 3 fouls with a warning now

:flag: kin get in there!

coco22
Fyvie and McGeouch playing really well here, allowing Allan to go and play

What does gomis need to do to get booked? That's 3 fouls with a warning now

The warning is: "Last warning, do that again and I'll be forced to warn you again."

12-04-2015, 01:52 PM
Too much from Allan there. Tried to beat them all

We need to sneak another one just before half time. Preferably from Stevenson.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland

Radio Scotland Online

The warning is: "Last warning, do that again and I'll be forced to warn you again."

And then once you do it after that I'll give you your final final final final final final final final final warning

12-04-2015, 01:54 PM
McJunkie off. Nicholson on.

12-04-2015, 01:54 PM
Yams changing it. 4 4 2 with McTattie getting heaved

12-04-2015, 01:55 PM
All over them, need to score again.

So closeto 2 from Fontaine.

off the bar again fs

Fontaine hits the bar

Great volley from Fontaine, off the bar.

12-04-2015, 01:56 PM
What end did Cummings score into?

oldbiker
Ach hit the bar

Cmon Hibs get right intae them

Great work from all the hibs players today... could be 4 or 5 up. Need to stick at it.

Dunbar.

Aaarrrgggh what do we need to do against this mon. All over them like a rash.

We should be further ahead here

the mingin end

haagsehibby

Dunbar end.

Dunbar

Dunbar.

Pleasing.

12-04-2015, 01:57 PM
Pleasing.

Aye, could see some revolting Yams in the background as he was celebrating.

12-04-2015, 01:58 PM
Probably not a good idea to say this, but Hearts look pish.

Admin!

walker the latest grunt to fall over in a soft chalenge, bunch of fairies

Know what you mean. All over them bar twice and keeper saves yet only one up.

We are playing very well.

12-04-2015, 01:59 PM
Sensible/cynical (delete as appropriate) foul from Hanlon.

12-04-2015, 02:00 PM
Sensible/cynical (delete as appropriate) foul from Hanlon.

Aye they've did all the fouling yet Our first is a booking.

Know what you mean. All over them bar twice and keeper saves yet only one up.

We are playing very well.

:agree: But I hope it's not another groundhog day.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_scotland

Radio Scotland Online

Cheers bud

12-04-2015, 02:01 PM
:agree: But I hope it's not another groundhog day.

Agreed Jim agreed.

12-04-2015, 02:03 PM
clancy GTF

Forster booked. Ref is having a laugh here After all their hacking.

Really, really soft booking for Forster. Unbelievable.

12-04-2015, 02:04 PM
**** me....is that really two hibs players booked in that half ?!?......unbelievable

How the **** is that a booking.

Gomis does what he wants. 2 tackles 2 bookings.

WTF is it about refs and them

Forster stands on the ground, boy runs into him jumps over him and Forster is booked ?! :confused: Redic !

12-04-2015, 02:05 PM
Playing well, by far the better team, but should be more than one ahead.

Would help massively if someone tells Clancy at halftime that he's allowed to book Gomis and Pallardo.

12-04-2015, 02:06 PM
Decent first half. Let's get another goal in the 2nd half to kill it.

Every Hibs player has been fouled , several by Gomis = no bookings , Hibs 3 fouls 2 bookings , Scottish Referees.

Some outstanding performances. Fontaine Forster McGeouch Allan and El Alagui all constantly winning the battles. Hearts look dreadful.

Still not confident.

Dan Sarf
12-04-2015, 02:07 PM
Everyone in green playing great. Everyone in black playing xxxx

Poor ref for Forster booking, very soft. Disappointed in Stevenson, poor passing, seems to be elsewhere mind wise, other than that total domination and system working well.

PiemanP
We must have broken some sort of record for the amount of times hit the post/bar in a season !?

We've been in this position plenty times; going into half time having dominated but with a slender lead. Stubbs and the team need to show they're learning and not let it slip away this time.

12-04-2015, 02:08 PM
My dad said before kick off that a hibs player will be first booking even though they will be dirty. Shocking by the ref and gomis!

We deserve the lead, same second half please

well that was very good, we should be further in font if we'd been just a tad luckier. :top marks

Playing well, by far the better team, but should be more than one ahead. Would help massively if someone tells Clancy at halftime that he's allowed to book Gomis and Pallardo.

Now NSF get with the programme. They can do what they want yet every foul by Us is book able or that's what it seems anyway.

**** me....is that really two hibs players booked in that half ?!?......unbelievable

Hanlon's booking was fair enough. Forster's booking and the fact that Gomis survived without one were ridiculous.

12-04-2015, 02:09 PM
Every Hibs player has been fouled , several by Gomis = no bookings , Hibs 3 fouls 2 bookings , Scottish Referees.

3 On Fyvie alone

Greenblood70
12-04-2015, 02:09 PM
The standard of refereeing in this country is deplorable, they have no understanding of the game. Hearts have consistantly fouled throughout the first half with Gomis and the Spannish boy getting away with at least half a dozen fouls each, frequently blown up for when an advantage would benefit Hibs. Clancy then books Jordan for a dive by by Sow. I hate the referees in this country, they are criminally incompetent.

12-04-2015, 02:10 PM
sevco bigots 1 Raith 0 after 6 mins :rolleyes:

renato
12-04-2015, 02:11 PM
Was counting the fouls by Gomis given his antics in the last Derby. He commits 3 play breakers then the 4th is a blatant yellow yet he only gets a talking to. The foul itself is a booking or it should have been for persistent fouling, take your pick ref.

Thing is you can't blame Gomis, 2 derbies on the trot he's given carte blanche so of course he'll take liberties...

12-04-2015, 02:11 PM
Hibs players straight to ref at half time. Hopefully get a few decisions this half.

12-04-2015, 02:13 PM
Commentators seem disappointed that Yams are not doing the Huns a favour here. Hibs all over these muppets and should be 2 or 3 ahead... but we've said that a lot recently.

pontius pilate
12-04-2015, 02:14 PM
Very well played by U.S. As others have eluded to defo need another goal to kill them off then God knows how any we can get after that. The referee really needs to look at his performance so far but pleasing to see both AS and the players having strong words with them

12-04-2015, 02:16 PM
Was counting the fouls by Gomis given his antics in the last Derby. He commits 3 play breakers then the 4th is a blatant yellow yet he only gets a talking to. The foul itself is a booking or it should have been for persistent fouling, take your pick ref.

Thing is you can't blame Gomis, 2 derbies on the trot he's given carte blanche so of course he'll take liberties...

:agree: He does what he wants. Its inconceivable a green shirt getting away with that, ever.

12-04-2015, 02:18 PM
How the **** is that a booking.

Gomis does what he wants. 2 tackles 2 bookings.

WTF is it about refs and them

Gomis getting away with murder here.

12-04-2015, 02:19 PM
My dad said before kick off that a hibs player will be first booking even though they will be dirty. Shocking by the ref and gomis!

We deserve the lead, same second half please

Lost count of the number of times that happens against these chumps. Hibs chasing everything, Yams fouling to try stay in it, Hibs player booked.

renato
12-04-2015, 02:19 PM
:agree: He does what he wants. Its inconceivable a green shirt getting away with that, ever.

Yep. It's the inconsistency that's so frustrating.

12-04-2015, 02:20 PM
Hearts will have re-grouped and will come out blazing. Be prepared for a tough half here hibs. We all know hearts are capable of nicking jammy goals even when we dominate them in derbies.

12-04-2015, 02:21 PM
Sow is a dirty bassa

12-04-2015, 02:21 PM
FFS put yur laces through it

12-04-2015, 02:22 PM
5 stone walker falls over again

12-04-2015, 02:23 PM
Slow start. Here we go

FFS Hibs.

5 stone walker falls over again

It was a foul unfortunately

so why didn't we pick up a booking then :greengrin

12-04-2015, 02:24 PM
so why didn't we pick up a booking then :greengrin

Indeed. That's what usually happens

If luck evens itself out, Ozturk shouldn't have another shot on target for the rest of his career.

Q.o.s 1 Falkirk 0

12-04-2015, 02:25 PM
all the home teams 1-0 up

We've started a bit Slow 2nd half. Bit slack as well

Thats a pen. 100%....dragged down by his arms.

12-04-2015, 02:26 PM
That was a foul on cummings!

Thats a pen. 100%....dragged down by his arms.

**** what does it take to get a bloody break.

Another free kick for Hertz, giving us absolutely f*** all.

How is that not a Pen he was holding on to Jason.

12-04-2015, 02:27 PM
That looked a penalty for Cummings. A foul anywhere else on the pitch

Incredibly poor from the ref & the linesman.

Liam_Hibs
How is that not a Pen he was holding on to Jason.

Did Andy Walker just say it would have been a soft penalty?

12-04-2015, 02:28 PM
Incredibly poor from the ref & the linesman.

Standard

Have to get JC in amongst their defenders. Next foul will be a pen. Ref can't look away all game.

Need to keep disciplined and heads up at all times. Looks like the red is going to give us nowt the day guys and girls.

Wouldn't surprise me to see a Hibs player red carded today

We've started a bit Slow 2nd half. Bit slack as well

Is there something in the half time cuppa that causes lethargy?

12-04-2015, 02:29 PM
Walker has a shot on him. Need to close him down near the box.

Have to get JC in amongst their defenders. Next foul will be a pen. Ref can't look away all game.
My out would hope not but I have little or no faith in the refs in this country when it comes to decision making and in unbiased manner.

Slow Hibs slow. CMON lets step it up a gear

Good save Oxley. Need to lift it.

12-04-2015, 02:30 PM
free kick hibs :confused: what's the referee playing at

now he's booked gomis he's gone mad now eh

Is there something in the half time cuppa that causes lethargy?

I don't know but we need to shake it off and get back to our pass and move game

hibeesboii
Poor start to second half

12-04-2015, 02:31 PM
Finally that dirty **** Gomis is booked.

Finally a yellow for gomis

Seen it all now, Gomis booked.

Andy Walker: "Just one too many for Gomis." ONE too many?!

At last. Just run at him from now on and we will see how long he lasts.

renato
12-04-2015, 02:32 PM
So, that should have been Gomis in a second booking...

12-04-2015, 02:33 PM
I don't know but we need to shake it off and get back to our pass and move game

We had so much of first half we were always going to have to soak up pressure at some point Main thing now is score a second When we get a chance and preferably before fairs and Cummings have to go off as norther will last the 90

12-04-2015, 02:33 PM
2-0 sevco dammit

12-04-2015, 02:34 PM
At last. Just run at him from now on and we will see how long he lasts.

:agree:, can't see him getting another booking though. That would be absurd !

12-04-2015, 02:34 PM
its another A+ referring performance again

how bizarre

12-04-2015, 02:36 PM
Giving the ball away far too much, and trying to play the killer ball. Need a bit more passing & control.

12-04-2015, 02:37 PM
Team that went in at half time has stayed in the dressing room.

Ryan69
12-04-2015, 02:38 PM
What planet is Andy Walker on?

You don't need contact for it tobe a foul?????

telling you - this must be corrupt.

TowerHibs

He is right

12-04-2015, 02:39 PM

Didn't need contact because Walker was already on the way down...

Hibs TV going mental about the 2 Jamie Walker free kicks, but for me they were both correct decisions.

OXLEY! catch a ball man.

mon hibs a 2nd please

12-04-2015, 02:40 PM
Hibs TV going mental about the 2 Jamie Walker free kicks, but for me they were both correct decisions.

First one was a clear free kick, I thought he dived for the second.

aw man what a chance for Farid fs

How did that not get blasted in?

12-04-2015, 02:41 PM
Boyles not had a decent ball in all day.....frustrating as ****

JC a big lose going off.

That was actually going in a think if Farid left it ! Ahh I hope that doesn't come back to haunt us.

malonga on for the muffin man

12-04-2015, 02:42 PM
Hearts player falls, free kick

12-04-2015, 02:42 PM
absolutely scandalous dive from paterson...fairy

Forever_Green93
12-04-2015, 02:43 PM
Refs having a daymare

12-04-2015, 02:43 PM
Hearts player falls, free kick

Farid was lucky not to be booked for that terrible assault. :rolleyes:

Dan Sarf
12-04-2015, 02:44 PM
Farid was lucky not to be booked for that terrible assault. :rolleyes:

Agree. He definitely looked at him.

12-04-2015, 02:44 PM
how many fouls is that we've given away outside our box

12-04-2015, 02:45 PM
Every time a Hibs player goes near one of them they fall down and get a foul with little or no contact.

Boyle should be running at their LB but he doesn't and every time he tries to cross he hits the first defender.

CMON

12-04-2015, 02:45 PM
Someone give Fyvie a shout. He had time

12-04-2015, 02:46 PM
and another free kick

12-04-2015, 02:47 PM
absolutely terrible from malonga...shocking

Too many needless fouls. We've not got out the bit this 2nd half

Holy ****
Greedy ******* Malonga

Have Hearts not scored yet?

Dan Sarf
I'm not a swearing man but xxxxx xxxx!!!!

****ing idiot malonga.

Malonga ffs

Dreadful decision from Malonga.

patch1875
What a fud

Dom...

No defending that, shocking.

12-04-2015, 02:48 PM
What the **** is Malonga doing there!

Poor decision by Malonga.

Thegreenside
Get him subbed

Dom that was bloody awful pass the ball man.

Makings needsto lean to be team player Wasted opportunity thete

Liam_Hibs
If we lose this lead, he (Malonga) shouldn't play again for a good few weeks..

Malonga is a disgrace.

Forsters block as good as a goal. MOTM for me so far.

12-04-2015, 02:49 PM
Malonga is a greedy ******* just shocking

If we lose this he (Malonga) shouldn't play again for a good few weeks..

Ever.

Makings needsto lean to be team player Wasted opportunity thete

He should of laid it off plain and simply Ronnie. That could cost your team the game and valuable points.

12-04-2015, 02:50 PM
i do hope that terrible bit of greed from malonga doesn't cost us here

We'd be 2 up if JC was still on. Malonga needs to have a serious word.

Brilliant again from Forster.

Hows that not a push on lewis?

TowerHibs
12-04-2015, 02:51 PM
He should of laid it off plain and simply Ronnie. That could cost your team the game and valuable points.

Guy has been dropped as soon as Farim was fit trying to prove a point but should still be aware with what's going on around him

Bad decision

coco22
Forster is a rock today! Brilliant to see him playing with his heart on his sleeve

We'd be 2 up if JC was still on. Malonga needs to have a serious word.

In fairness there's no guarantee that Jason wouldn't have had a shot there as well.

12-04-2015, 02:52 PM
Forster again.

Sauzee esque.

Hibs are like nervous schoolgirls at their first dance. I never thought I'd say that.

Forster has been immense

Riding our luck

12-04-2015, 02:54 PM
Sorry but Malonga needs to put himself in there and chase back.

Mon Dom

12-04-2015, 02:54 PM
Midfield needs to control and pass. Too many knocks past a man and a loss of possession.

12-04-2015, 02:55 PM
Malonga is a disgrace the way he's jogging around out there, shocking

The agony of refreshing this page may well send me to an early grave.....

Pallardo booked after a mere 7 or 8 fouls.

pontius pilate
12-04-2015, 02:56 PM
Malonga is having a mare I really hope stubbsy grips him at full time

Forster has been immense

Must admit, we've missed Forster a few times this season. Just Fontaine and Gray have been great.

invisible man
The agony of refreshing this page may well send me to an early grave.....

Seconded

12-04-2015, 02:57 PM
How the hell was that not a foul on Lewis

Theinsider
12-04-2015, 02:58 PM
Malonga is having a mare I really hope stubbsy grips him at full time

Should get a grip now and take him off. That should show him it is no where near good enough!

Get Sammy on......

12-04-2015, 02:58 PM
I would actually take Malonga off now! Put handling on as he will actually close players down.