View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 v Hearts 0 (Cummings, Farid )

Pages : 1 [2]

12-04-2015, 02:58 PM
Sky commentator is doing my head in, will the Yams to score an equaliser. All for the Huns benefit.

12-04-2015, 02:59 PM
nothings coming off for malonga

Malonga's hurt.

oldbiker
Malonga is a nightmare,

12-04-2015, 03:00 PM
Dom is having a big time Mare like.

Got studs in the ankle from Wilson, I think.

He's had a shocker.

oldbiker
6 mins, cmon HIbs dig in

Djedje coming on for Malonga

mon hibs surely tae **** we can hang on for the last 5 or 6 mins this time

12-04-2015, 03:01 PM
Dje Dje on, thank God. Malonga wasn't at the races today.

Radio says Malongas done his hamstring.

Got to say Malonga has been out of place, on the park and in his head.

12-04-2015, 03:02 PM
2+ mins

12-04-2015, 03:02 PM
Time for the big Hearts blooter into the corner.

12-04-2015, 03:03 PM
4 mins added

12-04-2015, 03:04 PM
Where the **** did he pull 4 minutes from?

Edit who cares hahaha

yassssssss farid :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hopefully Hibs close them down in midfield.

EDIT: Nae need, woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR RRRRRRRRRRR

Yas Farid!

oldbiker
12-04-2015, 03:05 PM
GOOOAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Ajo
Yes!!!!!!!!! Dja Dja doing what Malonga should have done!!!

GET IN FARID !!! You deserve that big man !!

What a great goal !!!!

patch1875
Great pass

Dan Sarf
Time for the big Hearts blooter into the corner.

Or a nice wee dink in from the Hibs!!!!!!

We are now top dogs.

Ya ****ing beauty !!

Now, to the pub !!

Class finish. :greengrin

Yes.Brilliant:flag:

rotherhamrob
Get in there ya chuffin dancer

Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.

Yyeeeeessssssssss!!!!!!! Farid

12-04-2015, 03:06 PM
Dje Dje played the pass the exact way Malonga SHOULD have earlier

Great lay off from DJ...Malonga shouldn't even be on the bench next week.

Worst. Party. Ever.

Can we have a guard of honour OFF the pitch please!

high bee
Dja Dje Dje shows Malonga it's a team game!

Delighted for El Alagui, looks like he could be a big player for us in the run in.

oldbiker
What an important and vital three points this is, well done Hibbys :top marks

12-04-2015, 03:07 PM
How much injury time? Ten minutes or summat?

SJNB Hibby
12-04-2015, 03:07 PM
Now just a nice wee Raith Rovers comeback to make it a Carlsberg Sunday

Greenblood70
12-04-2015, 03:08 PM
I love you El Alagui...YASSS!!!!!!!!!

the three boys in defence have been different gravy today..

FT well done all the players :agree:

FT.

Defence was superb today.

:gwa:

We've won the derbies this season on aggregate now :thumbsup:

12-04-2015, 03:09 PM
Bout ****ing time likes 😄

oldbiker
:flag::flag: happy hibby today, nice one

Wooohooo. Massive Victory for th Hibs over the Chumps. Suck it up Huns :aok:

Billie Jo
yessss get in :flag:

awfy glad i recorded it as well :greengrin

12-04-2015, 03:10 PM
Have that ya bin diving ****!

OxoHibby
Ya Beauty.

Long Overdue

Farid.... quality finish :top marks

Dan Sarf
Alagui made an El of a difference :flag:

This is how games should have gone for us against them. Class wins out against brute force.

pontius pilate
Excellent performance 3 points and a clean sheet.

Brilliant absolutely brilliant sets us up nicely for next week now onwards and upwards

MileHighBees
12-04-2015, 03:11 PM
Well done Hibs :greengrin
:flag::flag:

12-04-2015, 03:11 PM
well deserved.

Glad Farid is back and played really well.
Back 4 were excellent but my MOTM was Jordan Forster.

Outstanding today.

12-04-2015, 03:12 PM
well deserved.

Glad Farid is back and played really well.
Back 4 were excellent but my MOTM was Jordan Forster.

Outstanding today.

agreed

Gordy M
12-04-2015, 03:12 PM
Fantastic result, well deserved. Great stuff.

McIntosh
12-04-2015, 03:13 PM
Well done and truly well deserved. Glory, glory to the Hibees!!!!!

Greenblood70
2-0 and frankly it could and probably should have been 3 or 4.

Some fantastic performances today - Forster was outstanding - that back 3 looked very comfortable and gave us a great platform to express ourselves in midfield where I thought all were excellent.

Delighted for El Alagui, nobody deserves a goal more...love the man.

Happy celebrations fellow Hibees:greengrin

That was fantastic, Stubbs and the players hold your heads high. That was ****ING SUPERB!

I'm enjoying the fact the farts fans stayed to the end in case they got their usual snide goal only to see our 2nd. Giruy

12-04-2015, 03:14 PM
My MOM was Fraser Fyvie. Thought he was everywhere today.

BarneyHibby
Fantastic performance from everyone on the pitch!!! Well done Hibs!:gwa::hibees

Theres your guard of honour ya pricks ....GIRFUY

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaas get it right right right ****ing round ya ya trampy, charity robbing, peado employing cretins!!!!

Some ****ing party! Oh that was some ****ing party!!!

12-04-2015, 03:15 PM
My MOM was Fraser Fyvie. Thought he was everywhere today.

This , superb today :agree:

That was wonderful!!!

That was fantastic, Stubbs and the players hold your heads high. That was ****ING SUPERB!

It was indeed but I was bricking it near the end.

12-04-2015, 03:16 PM
:singing:

"Doo, doo, doodoo!
Dja, Dje-Dje!"

12-04-2015, 03:17 PM

Indeed mate, there's no better high.....against that mob

12-04-2015, 03:17 PM
and latest in todays other lesser games

Q.o.s 1 Falkirk 0

Bigots 2 Raith 0

Man u 1 Man city 1

12-04-2015, 03:18 PM
No movement2
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

No movement3
Rangers (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/rangers)

No movement4
Queen of Sth (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/queen-of-the-south)

No movement5
Falkirk (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/falkirk)

green.and.white
12-04-2015, 03:19 PM
Great performance, great result, even better finish by Farid :flag::flag:

It was indeed but I was bricking it near the end.

This and another successful match thread from myself :hyper.

Gifs galore.

Well that was nerve wracking. :greengrin

Well done Hibs. :top marks

4 or 5 players were immense.

WillowbraeHibby
There is a God up there.... Thank you Hibs... Just delighted... :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::top marks

This and another successful match thread from myself :hyper. Gifs galore.

Gif's ha!!

12-04-2015, 03:20 PM
Beautiful. My boys first derby win :thumbsup:

12-04-2015, 03:20 PM
Hanlon was TV'S man of the match.

Forever_Green93
12-04-2015, 03:21 PM
Get that one right ******* round them!

12-04-2015, 03:23 PM
It's fair to say that

Get it right ****ing up you Preston you grade a yam roaster.
And a big get it up you to the rest of your Sportsound chums.

Salisbury Hibby
12-04-2015, 03:23 PM
I agree with Sky. Paul Hanlon motm for me. Really strong against Sow and Zeefuick.

12-04-2015, 03:24 PM
Gif's ha!!

I shall start a celebration thread later on :hyper

12-04-2015, 03:26 PM
Jason's goal was a shinsation according to his post match interview!

12-04-2015, 03:27 PM
Man u 2 Man city 1 after 27 mins

12-04-2015, 03:28 PM
I was at the Corn Exchange earlier with my son.

They are having a "Hearts Day" with security on the door and everything. John Robertson is due to speak later. Crowds of Jambos there. Some long faces about!

It's going to be like when we paraded the CIS cup after getting beaten in the derby. Nice to know the other lot go in for bad planning too!

Correction - it's called "Gorgie Live!" and it's at the Baron Suite. Be there and be square!

Man u 2 Man city 1 after 27 mins

Ach, that's jist the pub league.

lorpat
Fab day great win long may it continue

12-04-2015, 03:29 PM
Ach, that's jist the pub league.

indeed, playing 2nd fiddle to the Edinburgh Derby :agree:

12-04-2015, 03:30 PM
To all those that were able to come and chose not to Well hell mend you What a performance you missed Moan the Hibs on to Hampden nowFarid was ****ing immense and Boyle had his best game yet

12-04-2015, 03:30 PM
It's only three points....but some three points are far sweeter than others!

Great result, now on to next week

:gwa::hibees:thumbsup:

12-04-2015, 03:31 PM

Wonderful. Love the boy.

I was at the Corn Exchange earlier with my son.

They are having a "Hearts Day" with security on the door and everything. John Robertson is due to speak later. Crowds of Jambos there. Some long faces too!

It's going to be like when we paraded the CIS cup after getting beaten in the derby. Nice to know the other lot go in for bad planning too!

we owe them one for that day

Please tell me he actually said that? :faf:

I agree with Sky. Paul Hanlon motm for me. Really strong against Sow and Zeefuick.

The three at the back works really well for us. They are all bright enough players to cover behind if one pushes in. Should stick with it for rest of season.

12-04-2015, 03:32 PM
Please tell me he actually said that? :faf:

He said he "caressed" the ball in

To all those that were able to come and chose not to Well hell mend you What a performance you missed Moan the Hibs on to Hampden nowFarid was ****ing immense and Boyle had his best game
yet

could have been a real happy thread this too, all in unison...until now :wink:

Stax
Brilliant! Well done boys, better all over the pitch today and for once got the result our play merited. This despite a bizarre performance from the ref imo.

12-04-2015, 03:33 PM
Come on the hibees! What a result! Bring on the Falkirk!

Salisbury Hibby
It was the dobber presenter that called it a shinsation.

Does this mean Falkirk will give us a guard of honour next weekend? 😜

12-04-2015, 03:34 PM
sevco 3 raith 0....raith picked their time to start being totally rank eh :rolleyes:

12-04-2015, 03:36 PM
It was the dobber presenter that called it a shinsation.

I thought he must have translated Jason's interview better than me.!

12-04-2015, 03:38 PM
Easter road

Att: 13,530

Palmerston

Att: 2,057

Govan

Att: 31,427 (another chick young Full House)

Salisbury Hibby
12-04-2015, 03:39 PM
I thought he must have translated Jason's interview better than me.!
I struggled with Jason's interview and I'm originally from Edinburgh...

Got to love the goal celebration though.

12-04-2015, 03:39 PM
Does this mean Falkirk will give us a guard of honour next weekend? 😜

Hopefully the freedom of Hampden.

12-04-2015, 03:42 PM
neilson "if you come to easter road playing for hearts you should win" no idea wtf he meant by that :confused:

12-04-2015, 03:43 PM
Brilliant! Well done boys, better all over the pitch today and for once got the result our play merited. This despite a bizarre performance from the ref imo.

:agree: Thought the media GOH campaign and Yam mind games would affect us badly but the guys did a great job and got the result we've deserved for a long time. Expect much more of these kind of ref performances, as they''re under instruction to assist Der Hun wherever possible. Can you imagine how bad it will be if we meet them in the POs ?

Now, onto next Sat and another massive game. Win that and IMO Hibs might just kick on :aok:

12-04-2015, 03:44 PM
neilson "if you come to easter road playing for hearts you should win" no idea wtf he meant by that :confused:

Sour grapes.

Did he make any mention as to how poor his team was and how good we were??

Naw he wouldn't cos he's got no class

12-04-2015, 03:45 PM
ffs another sevco goal 4-0 cheers Raith Rovers ya pile o keek

12-04-2015, 03:47 PM

If you go to tynecastle playing for Hibs you should score 7. Unlucky Robbie, throw in specialist. Leveins hand up yer erse must be affecting your judgement.

12-04-2015, 03:47 PM
Sour grapes.

Did he make any mention as to how poor his team was and how good we were??

Naw he wouldn't cos he's got no class

no, he was reading the script written by the real hertz coach...craig LeVain....give no credit to the other teams...this script has been passed down from the days of jumbo jim jefferies

12-04-2015, 03:50 PM
no, he was reading the script written by the real hertz coach...craig LeVain....give no credit to the other teams...this script has been passed down from the days of jumbo jim jefferies

Ah yes indeed. Way to much to expect that.

Forgot Avril was their DOF.

Made me very happy at the start of my hols. A week away with the family, back on Friday then Hampdump.

mikewynne
12-04-2015, 03:57 PM
No movement2
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

No movement3
Rangers (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/rangers)

No movement4
Queen of Sth (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/queen-of-the-south)

No movement5
Falkirk (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/falkirk)

Guarantees a playoff spot?

12-04-2015, 04:01 PM
Guarantees a playoff spot?

even i would part with a couple of £££ that it does :wink:

12-04-2015, 04:01 PM

Deluded.

It will take these hearts people years to understand that a lot of their success, and derby dominance, was down to their overspending.

Let them think what they like. Outclassed.

12-04-2015, 04:04 PM
Deluded. It will take these hearts people years to understand that a lot of their success, and derby dominance, was down to their overspending. Let them think what they like. Outclassed.

Thing is PD they never have and never will get it IMHO.

12-04-2015, 04:14 PM
Anyone got a video of the goals I'm at work

12-04-2015, 04:18 PM
Showed up hearts for what they were, we totally walked it #ggtth :flag:

12-04-2015, 04:19 PM
Showed up hearts for what they were, we totally walked it #ggtth :flag:

My yam associates reckon it doesn't matter! It's was more of a training game for them.

Really.

12-04-2015, 04:21 PM
Just home from work.... YA ****ING BEAUTY!!!!!! 2 Derby wins in 4 days?! Well done Hibernian...:not worth

Gordy M
12-04-2015, 04:21 PM
Heard stubbs interview on sky, said that rightly or wrongly certain people 'had been having a go at hibs over the last few weeks'....got the feeling he was a bit peed off at that and had an air of giruy to them. Pleased to see he has a bit of fight about him and hopefully the team have got a bit of a 'seige mentality'going on about them over the coming weeks. Good to see.

12-04-2015, 04:32 PM
Demolition Derby II

Man u 4 Man city 1...73 mins

12-04-2015, 04:50 PM
i'm enjoying the fact the farts fans stayed to the end in case they got their usual snide goal only to see our 2nd. Giruy

this!!!!

12-04-2015, 04:50 PM
The thing with Hearts is, that's the level they play at every week. It's good enough to beat 7 out of the 9 teams they have to play against in this league, and good enough to beat/not lose to a sub-par Hibs or Rangers.

Either Hibs or Rangers on top form are better than them, but we've both been inconsistent and that's why the league table looks like it does.

So, while you have to credit Hearts for their consistency throughout the season, they also need to start realising that next season, against better opposition every week, they need to seriously up their game and/or add some cutting edge to their play. If they don't, this 'stroll into the top 6' they're expecting might not turn out quite how they're hoping.

12-04-2015, 04:51 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779879_400_400_0_0_fit_0_75e5910871cd2ee1c5fcc8b 609cfd981.jpg
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779883_400_400_0_0_fit_0_d1f86cc2088893264371fcb 85d22307f.jpg

:faf: :faf:

12-04-2015, 04:55 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779879_400_400_0_0_fit_0_75e5910871cd2ee1c5fcc8b 609cfd981.jpg
http://www.snspix.com/image/10779883_400_400_0_0_fit_0_d1f86cc2088893264371fcb 85d22307f.jpg

A fair few Muppets there.

12-04-2015, 04:57 PM

Classic, the Honey Monster looks raging in the second one. :hilarious

12-04-2015, 05:02 PM

Ha ha ha ha ha!!
Their 5-1 is the answer to everything! Pwicks!!

12-04-2015, 05:13 PM
Ha ha ha ha ha!!
Their 5-1 is the answer to everything! Pwicks!!

5-1 comfort blankets still popular at the PBS.

dchibs
12-04-2015, 05:19 PM
Can we have a guard of honour OFF the pitch please!

Would have to be a pretty wide one for that fatfuik boy.

12-04-2015, 05:38 PM
could have been a real happy thread this too, all in unison...until now :wink:

It still is a real happy thread :agree::agree::greengrin.

12-04-2015, 05:50 PM

Says it all IMHO.

12-04-2015, 06:26 PM
We more than matched them for intensity today, which is something we've previously failed to do so many times. For a change it was the Hibs players who were first to every ball and who took the game to the Yams. It could/should have been more - there were several narrow escapes for Hearts - and not even the most idiotic of maroonics would say Hibs didn't deserve to win. We were the better team by far, particularly first half. Excellent performance and we're in the playoffs. Pleasing, very pleasing.

12-04-2015, 06:32 PM

The big man is seething :-D

12-04-2015, 06:41 PM
I thought Fontaine was top notch today. I hope Hibs can keep him next season.

That's not to take anything away from what was an all round excellent team performance.

12-04-2015, 08:51 PM
This is my first thread since we played Rangers a few weeks back. Hopefully i can get my winning streak back on track starting today then onto next week.
Let's ****ing do this. 2-1 Hibs :gwa:

Welcome back Sir :aok:

12-04-2015, 08:57 PM
Welcome back Sir :aok:

Next week's thread will be the biggest one i've ever started. Nervous. :wink:

12-04-2015, 09:03 PM

It's the ones that Cannie look are the best, priceless 😄😄

12-04-2015, 09:04 PM
Next week's thread will be the biggest one i've ever started. Nervous. :wink:

I thought I was to start today's one?

12-04-2015, 09:05 PM
I thought I was to start today's one?

I got a lovely pm from one of the admin team a few days ago saying i could start today's thread :wink:

12-04-2015, 09:06 PM
I got a lovely pm from one of the admin team a few days ago saying i could start today's thread :wink:

bet you didn't

12-04-2015, 09:06 PM
bet you didn't

Just ask happyhibee :greengrin

12-04-2015, 09:07 PM

It's corrupt this place

12-04-2015, 09:17 PM
Some party eh!!! Well done everyone, heard you all loud & clear on Hibs TV :not worth

Same again next week :gwa: :flag:

Ricky Bobby
12-04-2015, 09:18 PM
Missed the game today as i have just got back from watching Spurs getting pumped by Villa. There was a mix up with the fixture dates or i would have went to a Spurs game another time. ( blaming the wife for telling me we were not playing at home when i booked it )
Anyway it sounds from all the reports and the highlights like we gave them a bit of a going over. Shame the result does'nt really reflect the performance.
Thinking of banning myself from the semi now.

Dr Jimmy
12-04-2015, 09:26 PM
Missed the game today as i have just got back from watching Spurs getting pumped by Villa. There was a mix up with the fixture dates or i would have went to a Spurs game another time. ( blaming the wife for telling me we were not playing at home when i booked it )
Anyway it sounds from all the reports and the highlights like we gave them a bit of a going over. Shame the result does'nt really reflect the performance.

You should be banned from the semi for the most boring post of the year. Who cares about your weekend. We pumped the poppy thieves!!!

Joe's ice cream
12-04-2015, 09:34 PM

It's the ones that Cannie look are the best, priceless 😄😄

The two pri**s doing the 5-1 are priceless

12-04-2015, 09:54 PM
It still is a real happy thread :agree::agree::greengrin.

here's hoping we are all in a happy mood at 2pm next saturday :agree:

12-04-2015, 09:59 PM
The two pri**s doing the 5-1 are priceless

the baldy donut in his 50 or 60's maybe needs to mature a bit more, although that sign is really really hurtful and could have put all our players of their game

12-04-2015, 10:27 PM

Nobody likes a grass. :greengrin

12-04-2015, 10:34 PM

The boy with the honey monster heid looks the most sensible of the bunch.

The fat baldy barsteward, the stoned 60s throwback and the 2 5-1er plums deserve special mentions for their rating on the dafty scale.

12-04-2015, 11:05 PM

If you cant get a semi its not our fault

12-04-2015, 11:10 PM

The fat baldy barsteward, the stoned 60s throwback and the 2 5-1er plums deserve special mentions for their rating on the dafty scale.

Boy next to honey monster must be a kickbacker, he's seething so much he's about to have a cardiac

13-04-2015, 06:41 AM

The guy to the left of pointy angry man looks so stiff almost standing to attention and so pale he could be a corpse,maybe an undertaker by profession.The couple behind are Father and daughter and she is thinking why did God make me so like him .

13-04-2015, 08:02 AM
Just ask happyhibee :greengrinDinnae ****ing milk it eh !! .....yer one defeat away fi the sack ...:rules:

13-04-2015, 08:27 AM

It's the ones that Cannie look are the best, priceless 

:faf: Look at some of the tramps giving it the "oh but but 5-1" :faf::faf::faf::giruy2::giruy2:

Comfort blankets out in force i see! :dummytit:

13-04-2015, 08:43 AM

Can anyone elsr spot Jim Jefferies? Clue: He even speaks like him

13-04-2015, 08:57 AM

Charles Manson, the Yam. I bet he ******g stinks; look at the state of him.

13-04-2015, 09:05 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_A5MjP4Zcts

13-04-2015, 09:23 AM
Anyone got clips of the Penalty claim and/or Eckersley's head butt?

13-04-2015, 09:23 AM
Just re-watching the highlights. Still cannot believe what Malonga was thinking not passing to Boyle at that chance! Boyle was standing with nobody even close to him. Pure greed. Just glad it never came back to haunt us.

13-04-2015, 07:55 PM
I wrote a wee blog about the derby: http://hibscomebackison.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/hibs-do-honourable-thing-in-derby.html

13-04-2015, 07:56 PM
Just re-watching the highlights. Still cannot believe what Malonga was thinking not passing to Boyle at that chance! Boyle was standing with nobody even close to him. Pure greed. Just glad it never came back to haunt us.

We'd probably have ended up hammering Boyle for missing it

13-04-2015, 08:03 PM

13-04-2015, 08:04 PM

He probably thought nah not passing to him. I remember against Falkirk when he missed an open goal to put us 4-1 up and they came back to draw 3-3. Oh bollocks I've only gone and missed it.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/11027456_896993373697260_470133301909529322_n.jpg? oh=3161f334abaf13e57412c20971fa8260&oe=55A98124&__gda__=1436919971_4def497fae3db9a7bc8d6130fe9a333 a

Personally, if the weekend is much to go on in terms of bogeys and results, I would ask you watch Spurs every week.
Hibs / Gunners cup double.
Makes sense.

13-04-2015, 08:05 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/11027456_896993373697260_470133301909529322_n.jpg? oh=3161f334abaf13e57412c20971fa8260&oe=55A98124&__gda__=1436919971_4def497fae3db9a7bc8d6130fe9a333 a

Brilliant.

13-04-2015, 08:06 PM

Beautiful.

13-04-2015, 08:07 PM

Quality!

14-04-2015, 02:25 PM
Anyone else see the guy in the red jacket at the second goal. Stands on the seat as Farid lines up the shot. Falls on his arse and misses the goal. Gets up and hobbles through the celebrations. :faf:

14-04-2015, 05:02 PM
I wrote a wee blog about the derby: http://hibscomebackison.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/hibs-do-honourable-thing-in-derby.html

Good read.... enjoyed that :agree:

14-04-2015, 05:05 PM
Good read.... enjoyed that :agree:

:aok: cheers Alf!

14-04-2015, 05:19 PM

Super pic!

14-04-2015, 07:10 PM

Good grief thats epic! Football meets Poetry meets Art.

14-04-2015, 07:21 PM
Anyone else see the guy in the red jacket at the second goal. Stands on the seat as Farid lines up the shot. Falls on his arse and misses the goal. Gets up and hobbles through the celebrations. :faf:

I shouldn't really laugh. :greengrin

15-04-2015, 08:51 AM

You got a hi-res version of that?

andrew70
15-04-2015, 03:37 PM
http://www.scotzine.com/2015/04/hib-hib-hooray/