View Full Version : Guard of Honour for Hertz
I wouldn't give them the steam off MA piss let alone a guard of honour.
Bunch of cheating charity robbing lowlife bunch of roasters.
Call me bitter but they deserve diddly ***** in my eyes.
For all youse roasters looking in.
Get it roond ye!!
10-04-2015, 06:11 PM
Some has had the balls to stand up to them and not be prepared to bow down to them like they are world champions so the poor wee lambs have taken the huff. :dummytit::dummytit::dummytit:
Feed McGraw
10-04-2015, 06:30 PM
That will be the same team and fans who wouldn't honour the Hibs team parading the league cup AFTER the game at ER on 2nd April 2007. Eat 5h1t and die you Hertz bassas. Was just about to post the exact same. Those gets can f*** right off and stick their championship flag right up their sparryheid cheating jacksies.
10-04-2015, 06:36 PM
They've won the first division championship and they want a guard of honour.
Well played.
That's like me beating Stevie Wonder at eye-spy and wanting the key to the city.
Plums the lot of them.
10-04-2015, 06:55 PM
I think we should have done the guard of honour (which I admit is cringe worthy), and avoid all the press hoo ha. Neilson admitted that it kind of relaxed the players, and didn't do them favours against Rangers. Now, Hearts are all motivated to prove to us they are the best team.
VivaHiberña
10-04-2015, 07:05 PM
Having just had a wee look over on Kickback, I have to say it's an interesting insight into human behaviour and collective mentalities.
The thread started a few days ago and the majority of them are quite reasonable, quite rightly pointing out that four games after they've won the title it would be unusual. But as soon as it is confirmed that Hibs will not be providing a guard of honour it becomes the usual "bitter, classless, bad sportsmanship" etc sort of chat. FWIW I reckon it would be exactly the same on here were roles reversed.
Typical of the meeja though to ignore all precedent and spin this into some mince about Hibs "refusing." :rolleyes:
10-04-2015, 07:12 PM
Source?
Stubbs has came out today and said there won't be one.
10-04-2015, 07:16 PM
I think we should have done the guard of honour (which I admit is cringe worthy), and avoid all the press hoo ha. Neilson admitted that it kind of relaxed the players, and didn't do them favours against Rangers. Now, Hearts are all motivated to prove to us they are the best team.
It never relaxed them at all. They were outplayed by a better side on the day. All games they have played against the Huns this season they have got very lucky.
Hearts don't need motivated for a derby as the records show. Who cares what the media think? Time to start looking after our selves for once and show we won't be pushed into anything by that mob.
07BigD
10-04-2015, 07:20 PM
Having just had a wee look over on Kickback, I have to say it's an interesting insight into human behaviour and collective mentalities.
The thread started a few days ago and the majority of them are quite reasonable, quite rightly pointing out that four games after they've won the title it would be unusual. But as soon as it is confirmed that Hibs will not be providing a guard of honour it becomes the usual "bitter, classless, bad sportsmanship" etc sort of chat. FWIW I reckon it would be exactly the same on here were roles reversed.
Typical of the meeja though to ignore all precedent and spin this into some mince about Hibs "refusing." :rolleyes:
Must be to deflect attention away from their beloved Huns, the hacks must sit around all day long thinking of how to piss people off.
Dave-O
10-04-2015, 07:21 PM
It never relaxed them at all. They were outplayed by a better side on the day. All games they have played against the Huns this season they have got very lucky.
Hearts don't need motivated for a derby as the records show. Who cares what the media think? Time to start looking after our selves for once and show we won't be pushed into anything by that mob.
This :top marks.....I couldn't give a rats a*** what the media think, time we stood up and told them to ram it, I'll give them a guard of honour all right, a collective boot right up their rock & rolls. :aok:
10-04-2015, 07:23 PM
This :top marks.....I couldn't give a rats a*** what the media think, time we stood up and told them to ram it, I'll give them a guard of honour all right, a collective boot right up their rock & rolls. :aok:
Exactly, since when have the media said anything nice about us anyway? Hearts after all they have done seem to be media darlings.
**** them, **** the red rag tops, and **** Hearts and their fans!
10-04-2015, 07:30 PM
A ****ing guard of honour!!!! The dirty ****s should be made to run the gauntlet
I think their problem at the PBS is that they. along with the 'Media Love-in' they have, are under the very much mistaken impression that having 'Got away with it' (30+ years of 'Finance Football')and along with a new-owner, that they are starting life afresh with a 'Clean-sheet'.
I think it'll be a cold-day in hell before ANY Hibs-supporter forgets all the years of skewed derby-results, skewed because thanks to their 'Behaviour', they had players of a far, far higher level than at anytime in their history. But, more importantly, they had players that were also far, far beyond their financial capabilities. Years of us being forced to field poor Hibs-teams because our management stupidly PAID the bills, at the same time as building a top-class, modern-stadium and our own training-academy !. The 'Charity Thieves' spent Years of building up debts that were just passed onto the next owner. £800,000 in debt when Mercer brought them, £5m in debt when he sold them to Robinson - £20,000,000 in debt when Robinson sold them to Romanov. All done with Hibs very much in their minds as, prior to Mercer, WE were the team in Edinburgh over the 60's/70's and regularly 'owned them'. The debts certainly weren't accrued with any serious intention to be title-challengers as they were always more concerned about 3rd-place or being Scotland's '3rd-biggest club' - surely the only club in the world that would view anything '3rd' as something to be aimed for or proud of !!. Make no mistake about it, every season since Mercer, beating us is their No.1 Aim, their season depends on it - as long as they beat us, their fans are happy. A 'Guard of Honour' for a club who horsed approx. £100,000,000 to win just 3 cups ? - Aye, okay, as long as the 'Guard's are DONKEY'S - they would be more deserving as that disgusting, vile little-outfit has been making asses out of everyone in Scottish Football !! Not forgetting businesses, Lithuanians, long-time staff etc, etc who ALL got bumped or ruined so that these s*um could play at being a 'Big team' !!
Deans nailed it. Hibs players and staff should be made to read this as this is how most Hibs feel and the historical content IS WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED. No matter what their media chums want to portray they are cheats.
10-04-2015, 08:24 PM
They don't need to prove anything. It's quite obvious that they've been the best team in the league all season, one look at the league table will tell you that.
If Hearts are more motivated because they're not getting a guard of honour on Sunday then good luck to them. It still doesn't change my mind on this.
No Hearts team should ever be made to feel welcome at Easter Road.
Where else in the world would a team expect to be applauded on to the pitch for winning a pish league 4 games later? Where else in the world would the media actually try and report it as a slight? Pathetic non fu**** story but the national broadcaster will wheel out the usual suspects on sportsound and debate the fact no doubt. Journalism / media in this country fills me with despair. A thread started by Scouse hibby and jumped upon by lazy journos and self righteous merricks now makes the papers...
Fair play to Scouse likes :greengrin
10-04-2015, 08:30 PM
Well played.
That's like me beating Stevie Wonder at eye-spy and wanting the key to the city.
Plums the lot of them.
:agree: Is this like when they stole all that money from charities, were allowed to body swerve their council taxes and HWU turned a blind eye to them paying their way so they had enough money to win the champions league and simultaneously build a megasuperhotelstadium?
If so, **** them - classless thieves. The only club in modern day football to knowingly employ and retain convicted paedophiles. Honour indeed.
10-04-2015, 08:42 PM
:agree: Is this like when they stole all that money from charities, were allowed to body swerve their council taxes and HWU turned a blind eye to them paying their way so they had enough money to win the champions league and simultaneously build a megasuperhotelstadium?
If so, **** them - classless thieves. The only club in modern day football to knowingly employ and retain convicted paedophiles. Honour indeed.
forgot all about that, how did that one turn out ? did HWU just write all that debt off :confused: they must have plenty of money
10-04-2015, 08:43 PM
Where else in the world would a team expect to be applauded on to the pitch for winning a pish league 4 games later? Where else in the world would the media actually try and report it as a slight? Pathetic non fu**** story but the national broadcaster will wheel out the usual suspects on sportsound and debate the fact no doubt. Journalism / media in this country fills me with despair. A thread started by Scouse hibby and jumped upon by lazy journos and self righteous merricks now makes the papers...
Fair play to Scouse likes :greengrin
I'm afraid this story just reflects life in general. Papers making big issues of non events on social media and trying desperately to be heard by creating controversy where there wasn't any. Sad,sad day when this becomes news and I wouldn't even waste a moment of my time wondering if sportsound debated it ad nauseum.thank god I like other sports where we don't have to put up with crap like this.
10-04-2015, 08:45 PM
forgot all about that, how did that one turn out ? did HWU just write all that debt off :confused: they must have plenty of money
Somehow never managed to effect collection, over a considerable number of months:wink: Ignore my over reaction to this one - I beat a drunk guy 3 times at pool tonight and not a heraldic tribute in sight, not even so much as a solitary bugler. And the standard was at least as good as the Scottish Championship.
I won the dads egg and spoon race at my laddie's nursery 8 yrs ago. Still sticks in my craw to this day it was never given the gravitas and reverence it merited. I still scowl at the missus, bairns and dug to this day for not showing me the respect I deserved.
edinburghhibs
10-04-2015, 09:24 PM
I don't care what Hearts have or haven't done - getting a guard of honour at Easter Road from Hibs will never happen. Ever.
07BigD
10-04-2015, 09:26 PM
Stolen
How dare you! I just made it up!
10-04-2015, 09:33 PM
very interesting, my daughter has the option of attending HWU next term, wait till i tell her to go for there seeing as they've obviously started a policy of not collecting any fees :thumbsup:
10-04-2015, 09:35 PM
Well played.
Plums the lot of them.
:faf::faf::faf::faf:...... I'm gonna play eye-spy with the yams at work!!! It'll go like this.....
Me.. "Eye-spy with my little eye, something beginning with H?"
Yam.. "Nut... What?"
Me... "HERIOT WATT UNI YA ROBBING *******S!!!"
Me... "Eye spy with my little eye, something beginning with M?"
Yam... Nut.... What?"
Me... "MUSSELBURGH JUNIORS YA ROBBING *******S!!!"
Me... "Eye-spy with....
Christ it could be a long game.... :greengrin
andyf5
10-04-2015, 09:51 PM
Agree with this. BBC reports says Hibs have cited safety reasons. Just motivates them. I've never heard of this guard of honour stuff before but if that's the etiquette then thats what we should do. If they win should Stubbs shake Neilsons hand or not? Think we have given them the psychological advantage here.
10-04-2015, 09:51 PM
How dare you! I just made it up!
Sorry man :(
10-04-2015, 09:59 PM
A Guard of Honour is given the first game after you win a title. This is the fourth.
Why is this even an issue? Do they expect one every week? GTF as Eddie Turnbull probably said...
EastCalderHibby
10-04-2015, 10:01 PM
its clearly a case of the more despicable you're club is (hmfc ) the more the media love you .after all the things the **** have been done recently. g o h hearts and honour should N E V E R E V E R be in the same sentence
G I R F U Y ****ing mutants
Canongatehibs
10-04-2015, 10:38 PM
A good move by Hibs.
Why should we even contemplate doing this!
I'd make the sad maroon lot walk the gauntlet instead!!
Hertz cockroaches.
11-04-2015, 08:07 AM
I don't care what Hearts have or haven't done - getting a guard of honour at Easter Road from Hibs will never happen. Ever.
Correct mate. They can GTF for the want of a better expression. Hibs were never gonna honour them and likewise if the roles were reversed. Im sursprised this is causing such a fuss.
11-04-2015, 08:35 AM
This discussion is just radge.
They have won the league. They've been given the guard of honour more times than is customary already.
Now what they need is a tanking from the Hibs.
Nothing more and nothing less.
END****INGOF
Not read any further than this because this guy gets it.
**** them.
11-04-2015, 08:52 AM
I think a guard of life sized cardboard cut outs of Blackadder First World War characters standing under a canopy of larger than life poppies would fit the bill.
11-04-2015, 09:22 AM
A guard of honour made up of the charities they shafted shaking collection tins would be appropriate
11-04-2015, 09:26 AM
A Guard of Honour is given the first game after you win a title. This is the fourth.
Why is this even an issue? Do they expect one every week? GTF as Eddie Turnbull probably said...
:top marks Only the cheating Yams would look for something like this, typical of a small-minded club. But equally their small-minded players will use it as extra motivation on the park, whether it is deserved or not.
Hibs MUST stand up to their intimidation and win the individual battles.
11-04-2015, 09:37 AM
I really hope AS and our players see this 'Guard of Honour' **** for what it is - these **** are trying to rip the piss out of us !!
C'mon Hibees - tomorrow let's tear right into them from start to finish !!.
Apologies if posted elsewhere, anyone remember if we got a G of H in the 5 games we played after we won the league in 1999?
Hedlund12
11-04-2015, 09:49 AM
Haven't read all the posts so apologies if this has been said already. Taking Hearts out the equation... If a guard of honour the norm for every game after the Championship has been won (which I believe it isn't) then Hibs should do it.
....if all other opponents do this in the remaining games until the end of season (which I think would be overkill) then Hibs will look very petty and unsporting by not doing one... IMHO...
11-04-2015, 09:52 AM
Apologies if posted elsewhere, anyone remember if we got a G of H in the 5 games we played after we won the league in 1999?
Not that I remember.
Huns/tic don't get one from each other when they won premier. Its nonsense, and whatever the result, will be forgotten about by Tuesday.
11-04-2015, 10:05 AM
Judging by
A) the thread title
B) the high 'guest' content 80
C) ten pages
Its clearly not worth reading and infested by yam.
Guard of honour my ass.
Argylehibby
11-04-2015, 10:09 AM
Haven't read all the posts so apologies if this has been said already. Taking Hearts out the equation... If a guard of honour the norm for every game after the Championship has been won (which I believe it isn't) then Hibs should do it.
....if all other opponents do this in the remaining games until the end of season (which I think would be overkill) then Hibs will look very petty and unsporting by not doing one... IMHO...
I think the other clubs that they are due to play after this weekend will think glad someone else has stopped this stupid GOH stuff now we don't feel we have to do it now either.
11-04-2015, 10:17 AM
Interesting thread from kickback from 5 weeks ago. They talk about Hibs giving them a guard of honour IF they won the league at Alloa. Not one of them talk about them getting GoH from us if they win it earlier. Most are also saying they'd be raging if they done it for us the other way around. Funny that eh
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/149760-would-hibs-have-to-provide-guard-of-honour/page-2
greenlad
11-04-2015, 10:21 AM
Definitely did the week after at Stark Park vs Raith
From memory might have done on the last day of the season (presentation day) vs Falkirk at ER although it may have been the cheerleaders that did the guard of honour. Definitely not any of the other games.
More to the point - the fact that HMFC didn't give Hibs a guard of honour the very first match after winning a NATIONAL TOURNAMENT in 2007 renders any moral outrage completely irrelevent. They've proved themselves the 13th best team in Scotland, nothing more.
andyf5
11-04-2015, 10:30 AM
A search on the internet finds that the etiquette is "The title winners have traditionally been clapped out onto the pitch in their next match" That's all.
source here (http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/arsenal-supporters-group-back-guard-of-honour-for-manchester-united-8586487.html)
We don't have to do anything tbh. It's up to the individual clubs.
Showing respect ma arse!! They dont deserve f all IMHO.
Bunch of cheating charity robbing lowlife roasters.
greenlad
11-04-2015, 10:32 AM
Definitely did the week after at Stark Park vs Raith
From memory might have done on the last day of the season (presentation day) vs Falkirk at ER although it may have been the cheerleaders that did the guard of honour. Definitely not any of the other games.
Didn't get one from Falkirk either!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lYOAum6ZyQ
11-04-2015, 10:46 AM
Haha. Aye good one. Not a **** was or will be given about the bit in bold mate.
portyhibernian
11-04-2015, 10:57 AM
Lack of respect? Good. What's remotely respectable about them? They can **** off.
11-04-2015, 11:00 AM
We need two fans dressed up as Grenadier Guards (bearskin, red tunics, etc) "Guarding" somebody with a poppy tin.
Parade these three on the pitch before KO.
All IMO of course.
11-04-2015, 11:38 AM
I'm not happy about this crap that Hibs have come out with regarding "safety reasons". It makes both sets of fans look like Ugly Sister bigots desperate for an excuse to take offence and cause trouble, whilst allowing the media to portray us in a negative light.
Hibs should have simply stated that we congratulated the Yams when they won the league but that they have already had the guard of honour more often than is customary and we will instead be focused on the more pressing business of securing three points to help our own promotion prospects.
PS: #### the Yams.
11-04-2015, 11:40 AM
I'm not happy about this crap that Hibs have come out with regarding "safety reasons". It makes both sets of fans look like Ugly Sister bigots desperate for an excuse to take offence and cause trouble, whilst allowing the media to portray us in a negative light.
Hibs should have simply stated that we congratulated the Yams when they won the league but that they have already had the guard of honour more often than is customary and we will instead be focused on the more pressing business of securing three points to help our own promotion prospects.
11-04-2015, 11:40 AM
They can **** right off.
A search on the internet finds that the etiquette is "The title winners have traditionally been clapped out onto the pitch in their next match" That's all. source here (http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/arsenal-supporters-group-back-guard-of-honour-for-manchester-united-8586487.html)
Tradition MA arse. It's tradition to pay your way yet they failed to do that. So when it comes to that bunch of robbing cheating bunch of roasters they can **** right off.
11-04-2015, 12:24 PM
I haven't read all of the thread but I assume someone has posted 'The List'... I always refer to it when Hearts honour is mentioned. They have none...they should be treated with the same contempt that they treated their creditors.
2 Sports Marketing Ltd £5,153
A1 Minibus & Coaches £100
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Arnold Clark Finance£6,764
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
AllStar Business Solutions£100
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
AB Ukio Bankas£15,488,290
Baltic Clipper£497
Bank of Scotland (Merchant Services)£100
Bank of Scotland (Equipment Finance)£970
Beswicks Sports Ltd£3,000
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
BIG Hearts Community Trust£589
Bruce Rae Property Management£34,048
Business Line UAB£204,143
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Cameron Presentations£5,406
Campbell Medical Supplies£100
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Charlie Irons Coaches£100
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clearwater Technology£5,156
Clouds£6,870
Coerver Coaching Scotland£949
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
Corona Energy Retail£29,729
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
DJB Fire & Safety Training£48
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Daisy Communications£1,474
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce£674
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
Fife Imaging Associates£903
Fountain Court Apartments£100
Football Safety Officers£230
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Graeme Rankin Sports Mgmt.£12,000
Green Star Media£77
Greentech Sportsturf£1,056
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
HoMFC Shareholder Association£5,030
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
James Armstrong & Co£1,520
Johnston Carmichael£100
Jane Lofthouse Johnson£410
James Sandison£680
J Thomson Colour Printers£100
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Key Sports Management£23,049
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund£185
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Milson Capital Corp£1,223,989
Ian Maclennan£335
McCraes Battalion Trust£100
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
Musselburgh Athletic FC£5,790
Michael Page International£100
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
North Lanarkshire Council£100
Northgate Vechile Hire£100
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
Pendrich Height Services£6,552
Performing Right Society£13,995
Pitch International£4,746
PPL Sport & Leisure£1,325
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Professor Ernest Schiders£2,410
Rapide Communication£176
Respublikos Investicija£62
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Scottish Police Authority£18,585
Savills£20,602
Scottish Ambulance Services£2,454
Scomac Catering Equip.£100
Scottish Power (Stadium)£9,544
Scottish Power (Ticket Office)£5,467
Scottish Power (Admin Block)£1,254
Scottish Gas Business£347
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
Securevent Security£12,309
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Scottish Hydro Electric£139
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
Sports Medicine Uraea AB£2,700
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Stellar Football Ltd£5,750
Streamline Print Mgmt.£418
Superturas£26,636
Scottish Youth Football Assoc.£1,700
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
ThyssenKnapp Elevator£3,378
City of Edinburgh Council£90,715
City of Edinburgh Council (for flats)£2,631
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Newspaper Licensing Agency£1,428
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Technology Services Group£1,967
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Wallace Brown/Langstane£956
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
Fergos
11-04-2015, 12:40 PM
exactly right, should have just told the truth in that it's not the done thing......really want us to give them a turning over the morn.....as ever
11-04-2015, 12:54 PM
I haven't read all of the thread but I assume someone has posted 'The List'... I always refer to it when Hearts honour is mentioned. They have none...they should be treated with the same contempt that they treated their creditors.
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
that simply cannot be right..... they were only due it to themselves...... apparently
11-04-2015, 12:56 PM
that simply cannot be right..... they were only due it to themselves...... apparently
Just what I was thinking. :confused:
11-04-2015, 01:00 PM
Agreed, what a stupid excuse to come out with. The issue only became a problem because of the second club to applaud them on to the pitch. Had they (rightly) not bothered then there would have been no pressure on any of the following clubs to do so.
The media continuing to bum up these thieving cheats is also disturbing and Much more concerning than a few Hibs players clapping at these chumps.
11-04-2015, 01:21 PM
What respect did the Hearts fans show Hibs after the League Cup win? They stopped Hibs doing a lap of honour with the cup by refusing to leave the South Stand after the derby match following the LC Final.
11-04-2015, 01:34 PM
I think that it is important for our club to do the right thing and to be seen doing the right thing.
If this was the week after they clinched it then we should have - as tradition dictates - observed this tradition and done it. It might (should) be through gritted teeth, but it should be done.
In this case the right thing to do is to tell them to take a running jump. The guard of honour thing has been done, more times than is necessary and they should be pleased that more teams than are normally obliged to have done this for them.
They've done well. They were handed a big break by even managing to remain in existence but they've moved on and capitalised on it. Fair play to them they've done well this season on the park, have won the league comfortably and on merit.
They've also done well to whitewash their incredibly dubious recent history in the eyes of the media. But they seriously need to stop taking f*****g liberties, like they are attempting to do here. Because they face many challenges ahead, not least in their attempts to play their football in a 21st century stadium and they will need wider support in their attempts to do so.
11-04-2015, 01:41 PM
Tbh the more I think about it the more I reach the conclusion I wouldn't give that vipers nest the steam off my piss let alone a round of applause.
Hibs should have told them to ram it rather than making excuses. Sums up their 'big team' credentials really wanting 4 guards of honour for winning the 2nd tier. For any real big club it would be an embarrassing episode they would want to forget about asap.
11-04-2015, 01:50 PM
Now that Hearts themselves are making an issue out of this, I would instruct our players not even to shake hands with them after the match. They don't deserve any respect whatsoever for the way they they are going about this situation. Tell them to have their bus engine running for full time as they can f-off out of Easter Road ASAP post match.
11-04-2015, 01:50 PM
Tbh the more I think about it the more I reach the conclusion I wouldn't give that vipers nest the steam off my piss let alone a round of applause.
Hibs should have told them to ram it rather than making excuses. Sums up their 'big team' credentials really wanting 4 guards of honour for winning the 2nd tier. For any real big club it would be an embarrassing episode they would want to forget about asap.
Does it say anywhere that hearts requested a guard of honour from hibs, or are we just assuming they wanted one? :confused:
11-04-2015, 01:51 PM
Now that Hearts themselves are making an issue out of this, I would instruct our players not even to shake hands with them after the match. They don't deserve any respect whatsoever for the way they they are going about this situation. Tell them to have their bus engine running for full time as they can f-off out of Easter Road ASAP.
Really? That's petty and not Hibs class.
11-04-2015, 01:53 PM
I'm surprised such a big deal has been made about this.
Only in Scotland would this be a story.
11-04-2015, 02:01 PM
I think that it is important for our club to do the right thing and to be seen doing the right thing.
If this was the week after they clinched it then we should have - as tradition dictates - observed this tradition and done it. It might (should) be through gritted teeth, but it should be done.
In this case the right thing to do is to tell them to take a running jump. The guard of honour thing has been done, more times than is necessary and they should be pleased that more teams than are normally obliged to have done this for them.
They've done well. They were handed a big break by even managing to remain in existence but they've moved on and capitalised on it. Fair play to them they've done well this season on the park, have won the league comfortably and on merit.
They've also done well to whitewash their incredibly dubious recent history in the eyes of the media. But they seriously need to stop taking f*****g liberties, like they are attempting to do here. Because they face many challenges ahead, not least in their attempts to play their football in a 21st century stadium and they will need wider support in their attempts to do so.
Exactly.:agree:
11-04-2015, 02:01 PM
Does it say anywhere that hearts requested a guard of honour from hibs, or are we just assuming they wanted one? :confused:
I've asked the same question. I think it's unlikely that Hearts themselves asked. However as soon as this thread appeared last week, it was going to be on the cards that someone would use it to manipulate a situation where our club looks bad. The hysteria on the comments side on the EEN from the frothers is unbelievable. How some of these people walk and breathe at the same time astounds me.
We need another 10 pager on did Hearts ever pay off the local trades and services the full debt like they claimed they would. They were quick enough to jump on Living wage etc so I think the answer is going to be no.....
11-04-2015, 02:02 PM
Really? That's petty and not Hibs class.
Maybe so, but if we are going to be told what we should or shouldn't be doing I'd be inclined to say if they have such a problem with what is supposedly deemed to be respectable behaviour, then let's just forget any niceties altogether in case anything else is interpreted as not being respectable enough.
I'm surprised such a big deal has been made about this.
Only in Scotland would this be a story.
:agree: mental. Nobody is bothered.
The media have now cast the cheats as everyone's favourite club in Scotland who can do no wrong...and we are the baddies.
Short, selective memories or what.
11-04-2015, 02:18 PM
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
Disgraceful. And they have the utter cheek to call us classless and lacking respect! How much class and respect did they show when they were shamelessly conning and stealing from all those people/charities/small businesses/football clubs/council/public services etc etc etc. They are back giving it a big two fingers up to EVERYONE and they have to cheek to throw a tantrum and become all outraged that we aren't prepared to honour them and give them a FOURTH GoH. They really are laughable !
They are only getting all upity because we aren't letting them make a fool of us by putting on some silly display.
11-04-2015, 02:32 PM
Just what I was thinking. :confused:
They were due savills £20k so to an extent it was true ;)
11-04-2015, 02:35 PM
They were due savills £20k so to an extent it was true ;)
11-04-2015, 02:38 PM
Ozturk was in the Record today moaning about it. Saying the other teams had done it to respect the worthy champions and it summed up Hibs that we hadn't.
They wanted one, and it's annoyed them it's not happening, whether they officially requested one or otherwise.
11-04-2015, 02:45 PM
I'm disappointed in Hibs using safety issues as the reason.
After the CIS cup in 07 they deliberately set out to ruin our day and by the time they'd all left the south stand, many of us had left the home stands too.
Also why the f*** did Alloa give them a guard of honour on wednesday night.
Given that Danny Lennon is a hibee I thought he'd have told them to ram it.
WillowbraeHibby
11-04-2015, 02:48 PM
Ozturk was in the Record today moaning about it. Saying the other teams had done it to respect the worthy champions and it summed up Hibs that we hadn't.
They wanted one, and it's annoyed them it's not happening, whether they officially requested one or otherwise.
Sod Ozturk and all the rest of them, they had their GoH, ye' would think it was the Champions League or something special. Always will be
known as cheats... That's the issue now with them.. It sticks.. Selective memory comes to mind.
:flag::flag: Only one class... HIBS CLASS ..... GGTTH
11-04-2015, 02:48 PM
My longest ever thread:-)
11-04-2015, 02:49 PM
My longest ever thread:-)
Aye, but look at the trouble you've started!
What the %&*# does he know about Hibs. Primed by his club to whinge and moan. Big babies, honestly.
11-04-2015, 02:55 PM
He can away and bite ma ***** **** thum.
11-04-2015, 02:58 PM
What the %&*# does he know about Hibs. Primed by his club to whinge and moan. Big babies, honestly.
Just another hearts player sucking up to the tramps by digging at hibs in the papers. pathetic.
green is good
11-04-2015, 02:58 PM
Even Ozturk said that it's usually only the first game after the title is won, yet he still says Hibs are being disrespectful. The guy's obviously a grade A fud.
11-04-2015, 03:01 PM
Even Ozturk said that it's usually only the first game after the title is won, yet he still says Hibs are being disrespectful. The guy's obviously a grade A fud.
Forget it! Usual mind games and intimidation by them before a derby.
11-04-2015, 04:10 PM
What a ****ing moron this boy is coming out with that contradicting *****. This whole guard of honour thing is getting right on my tits.
We are doing nothing wrong yet those roasters seem to think we are not respecting them. ****ing flumps the lot of them.
11-04-2015, 04:13 PM
They can have one at the end off the game after we win!!
11-04-2015, 04:29 PM
They can have one at the end off the game after we win!!
That'd be brilliant. Whistle blows on a hibs win and all 11 players and subs rush straight to the tunnel mouth and line up to clap the cheats off the pitch. Make it so Alan :greengrin
I for one don't respect them in any way. Guard of Honour or not they deserve the square root of bog all.
If we score first the celebration must involve giving the goalscorer a guard of honour. A million pounds says they'll do it if they score first. :greengrin
11-04-2015, 05:17 PM
Ye can stick yer guard of honour up yer a**e,
Upaid bills, by the pages
And ye didnae pay yer wages
Ye can stick yer guard of honour up yer a**e.
11-04-2015, 05:22 PM
Accompanied by a full section flag in the east - list of creditors in two columns within Subbuteo-style Hearts players down the middle.
11-04-2015, 05:26 PM
This needs to be aired tomorrow!
11-04-2015, 05:27 PM
This needs to be aired tomorrow!
And put on the official site tonight :greengrin
Very, very disrespectful.
11-04-2015, 05:35 PM
Ozturk is totally out of order to publicly condemn Hibs for not sucking up to them. He is purposely trying to create friction and his attitude stinks. He reckons that our refusal reflects on our club and players when in fact his comment says more about the lack of class of the Jambo players.
11-04-2015, 05:37 PM
Ozturk is totally out of order to publicly condemn Hibs for not sucking up to them. He is purposely trying to create friction and his attitude stinks. He reckons that our refusal reflects on our club and players when in fact his comment says more about the lack of class of the Jambo players.
Indeed....This is the fourth game after they have won it....The club with no shame, are milking it, and trying to turn us into pantomime villains.......
11-04-2015, 06:05 PM
Indeed....This is the fourth game after they have won it....The club with no shame, are milking it, and trying to turn us into pantomime villains.......
Lets play the panto villains then. Screw these shop fronts.
11-04-2015, 06:08 PM
I like the idea of a guard of honour celebration WHEN we score😂😂
11-04-2015, 06:30 PM
Not posted on here for a while but I for one think we should do it, it's respectful in my eyes and there's also a mental advantage to it, I.e. Say to your players this is what you should have been getting.
rise above it
11-04-2015, 06:32 PM
Not posted on here for a while but I for one think we should do it, it's respectful in my eyes and there's also a mental advantage to it, I.e. Say to your players this is what you should have been getting.
rise above it
Emmmmmmmm Naw......
11-04-2015, 06:35 PM
rise above it
Rise above it? :confused:
So we should bow down to thier demands of a guard of honour that traditionally happens one maybe two games after the title is one? You're either at the lash or very sympathetic towards or thieving neighbours.
Id put your tin hat on if I was you matey.
11-04-2015, 06:37 PM
rise above it
Yes it's respectful but you have to earn the respect of others and I for one could never respect them.
rise above itThey can have my guard of honour ....14663
11-04-2015, 06:41 PM
I think it's all a mind game from them like their usual >insert player's name< is an injury doubt for the derby patter. Hopefully it comes back to bite them on their cheating, dishonourable debt dodging behinds.
11-04-2015, 06:44 PM
They can have my guard of honour ....14663
Is that the new asshole smilie? I preferred the old one. Bring it back please :greengrin
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
This should be scrolled down the scoreboard in a continual loop.
Is that the new asshole smilie? I preferred the old one. Bring it back please :greengrinThe other one was worn oot ...14664
11-04-2015, 06:55 PM
The other one was worn oot ...14664
Old ones are the best. :greengrin
Old ones are the best. :greengrinI wouldnae know aboot that mate ...:greengrin
11-04-2015, 06:59 PM
I wouldnae know aboot that mate ...:greengrin
Very funny.
Also, a wee side note, are you not allowed to post LTYF now?? :confused:
Very funny.
Also, a wee side note, are you not allowed to post LTYF now?? :confused:Obviously if its done in jest, however ...if you suspect someone is at it then report it & we will look at the account ..
Feed McGraw
11-04-2015, 07:08 PM
Those twisted, bitter fuds don`t deserve nice wee monikers like "yams" or "jambos". A huge percentage of them are a grade weirdos and thats how they should be known, everybody now : " Can you hear the weirdos sing ? NOOO,NOOOO. F****** gimps. Twisted WEIRDO Gimps !!
11-04-2015, 07:09 PM
Obviously if its done in jest, however ...if you suspect someone is at it then report it & we will look at the account ..
OsloHibs
11-04-2015, 07:19 PM
Why did Hearts owe Liverpool FC nearly 50 grand :confused:
11-04-2015, 07:19 PM
Why did Hearts owe Liverpool FC nearly 50 grand :confused:
Michael N'Goo loan fee, believe it or not
11-04-2015, 07:23 PM
I think we have been well and truly set up here. They know full well that this guard of honour nonsense would never be accepted by the Hibs support and rightly so. Once again they are taking the opportunity to have a go at us backed by their media puppets.
Ozturds comments are disgusting but to be expected from the rotten classless club that he plays for. I hope they are pinned on the dressing room wall tomorrow.
11-04-2015, 07:32 PM
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
http://i.imgur.com/rmFv3sL.gif
Gavin1875
11-04-2015, 07:34 PM
Very funny.
Also, a wee side note, are you not allowed to post LTYF now?? :confused:
Not unless your in with the in crowd
Not unless your in with the in crowdOr the two posters that you gave the ltyf to are actually hibbies ...?
11-04-2015, 07:37 PM
Its the Slaters £100 creditor that cracks me up.
Has some employee went in and bought a shirt and trousers then just said to the staff "it's ok, Vlad has got this" :confused:
Gavin1875
11-04-2015, 07:39 PM
Or the two posters that you gave the ltyf to are actually hibbies ...?
Like the dozens of other Hibbies who get a ltyf for simply saying something that goes against the grain on here
11-04-2015, 07:41 PM
Its the Slaters £100 creditor that cracks me up.
Has some employee went in and bought a shirt and trousers then just said to the staff "it's ok, Vlad has got this" :confused:
One of our posters on .net is on that list:wink:
11-04-2015, 07:42 PM
Like the dozens of other Hibbies who get a ltyf for simply saying something that goes against the grain on here
Better be careful mate. :wink:
11-04-2015, 07:44 PM
One of our posters on .net is on that list:wink:
:agree: :wink:
Like the dozens of other Hibbies who get a ltyf for simply saying something that goes against the grain on hereAnd we try to delete them, the majority of folk on here know the drill ...your obviously struggling with it ..
Gavin1875
11-04-2015, 07:52 PM
And we try to delete them, the majority of folk on here know the drill ...your obviously struggling with it ..
If you say so chief. Just make sures you's don't fall of that pedestal you's all put yourselfs on.
11-04-2015, 07:53 PM
If you say so chief. Just make sures you's don't fall of that pedestal you's all put yourselfs on.
Go on. Keep pushing :wink:
11-04-2015, 07:56 PM
You're surrounded! Come out with your hands up! :gun::tee hee:
If you say so chief. Just make sures you's don't fall of that pedestal you's all put yourselfs on.And see that massive chip on your shoulder ...careful its doesn't fall & cause you damage ...:aok:
Gavin1875
11-04-2015, 08:02 PM
Opinions on here change quicker than the weather. Anyone who challenges anything anyone says is a yam and quite simply the place is cliquey as ****
Happy Clap yerselfs ti ****!!
Step away from the keyboard I would suggest.
Your gonnae find Yursel oot on your Archie??
11-04-2015, 08:03 PM
Opinions on here change quicker than the weather. Anyone who challenges anything anyone says is a yam and quite simply the place is cliquey as ****
I love Saturday nights on here when we haven't had a game.
Opinions on here change quicker than the weather. Anyone who challenges anything anyone says is a yam and quite simply the place is cliquey as **** Happy Clap yerselfs ti ****!!
Too late!!
Why do aggressive etc when you are just on. Surely get a feel for the place first but NO.
In at the deep end!!
There will only be outcome.
11-04-2015, 08:04 PM
Step away from the keyboard I would suggest.
Your gonnae find Yursel oot on your Archie??
Another one bites the dust! :agree:
Happy Clap yerselfs ti ****!!You got your wish ..ta ta ...:bye:
11-04-2015, 08:04 PM
If you don't like the place, then why bother posting? You are going to get Scotland Yard, if you don't pull back......:aok:
11-04-2015, 08:06 PM
If you don't like the place, then why bother posting? You are going to get Scotland Yard, if you don't pull back......:aok:
AAAAAGGGGGGHHHHHH Too late I see:cb
Another one bites the dust! :agree:
I'm positive he won't last the nite!
11-04-2015, 08:07 PM
11-04-2015, 08:09 PM
Why has his name changed to pink?? :confused:
11-04-2015, 08:10 PM
Jeezo I avoid this place for one day and miss all the fun.
Never again.
Hannah_hfc
11-04-2015, 08:11 PM
Class
Can someone pass this to the singing section :greengrin :
Jeezo I avoid this place for one day and miss all the fun. Never again.
Where YA been PB?? Get Wiff it like!! ;-)
Why has his name changed to pink?? :confused:What colour would you like him to be .. ?
11-04-2015, 08:17 PM
Michael N'Goo loan fee, believe it or not
I thought it was to do with European game?
11-04-2015, 08:17 PM
Got to be said a guard of honour would make a superb goal celebration especially at the Dunbar end.
Make it so Hibs. :flag:
11-04-2015, 08:19 PM
What colour would you like him to be .. ?
Always quite liked aqua
Heard your taste in music was poor!! ;-)
11-04-2015, 08:20 PM
Got to be said a guard of honour would make a superb goal celebration especially at the Dunbar end. Make it so Hibs. :flag:
Like it !!
And when they start singing about being league champions we should respond with
Your only 13th in Scotland
13th in Scotland
11-04-2015, 08:20 PM
Always quite liked aqua
Barbie Girl?
11-04-2015, 08:24 PM
Like it !!
And when they start singing about being league champions we should respond with
13th in Scotland
Tbf their Wikipedia page contains a list of 3rd place finisheds under 'honours' so they'll probably take it as a compliment.
No mention of their 1986 double winning season on there for some reason though.
11-04-2015, 08:26 PM
Barbie Girl?
Come on barbie lets go party!
11-04-2015, 08:29 PM
Tbf their Wikipedia page contains a list of 3rd place finisheds under 'honours' so they'll probably take it as a compliment.
No mention of their 1986 double winning season on there for some reason though.
Surely their 2nd place finish should be on, and above their 3rd placed finishes:confused:
11-04-2015, 08:31 PM
Surely their 2nd place finish should be on, and above their 3rd placed finishes:confused:
That year has mysteriously been wiped from their history page. :confused:
11-04-2015, 08:32 PM
That year has mysteriously been wiped from their history page. :confused:
Strange:cb
11-04-2015, 08:34 PM
Strange:cb
Maybe someone could edit their wiki page??
11-04-2015, 08:35 PM
I've thought about this carefully and if I was in charge of Hibs I would have got a representative of each of the above companies/charities/youth clubs and provided each of them with a placard displaying how much the Gorgie cheats took them for and let them parade around the pitch at half time. Obviously slowing down a bit at the stand which will be housing the Hearts fans. Might have to extend the half time interval by an extra hour as it could take longer than the opening ceremony of The Commonwealth Games.
Guard of Honour. No don't think so.
:giruy2:
11-04-2015, 08:40 PM
I've thought about this carefully and if I was in charge of Hibs I would have got a representative of each of the above companies/charities/youth clubs and provided each of them with a placard displaying how much the Gorgie cheats took them for and let them parade around the pitch at half time. Obviously slowing down a bit at the stand which will be housing the Hearts fans. Might have to extend the half time interval by an extra hour as it could take longer than the opening ceremony of The Commonwealth Games.
:giruy2:
Maybe our announcer could welcome each one onto the pitch just announcing the figure owed to them, the crowd could then shout higher or lower before the next announcement :greengrin
11-04-2015, 08:48 PM
rise above it
Nah you're ok, ta.
11-04-2015, 09:04 PM
Maybe our announcer could welcome each one onto the pitch just announcing the figure owed to them, the crowd could then shout higher or lower before the next announcement :greengrin
Plus each one gets to select a Jambo to :take that. Not sure if 3'900 will be enough and if not we move on to their coaching staff, tea lady etc etc.
11-04-2015, 09:07 PM
They're desperate for us to clap them on.
If I was Stubbs I'd be making sure every player knew how desperate they are to embarrass us and say I've stopped you from being humiliated now you go out and stop me from being embarrassed. Get stuck right into the ****s and don't come back if we've not won.
11-04-2015, 09:09 PM
rise above it
With posts like that I hope its another while before you post again
11-04-2015, 09:10 PM
They're desperate for us to clap them on.
If I was Stubbs I'd be making sure every player knew how desperate they are to embarrass us and say I've stopped you from being humiliated now you go out and stop me from being embarrassed. Get stuck right into the ****s and don't come back if we've not won.
Its already been established that there will be no guard of honour. Reason given was safety reasons but the truth is they don't deserve one! Bunch of James hunts!!
11-04-2015, 09:10 PM
:greengrin:agree:
11-04-2015, 09:16 PM
:agree: Any self respecting Hibs supporter would never in a million years be advocating that we give these trollops a guard of honour. Especially not in front of us.
Unless they are Jambos in disguise. :wink:
11-04-2015, 09:17 PM
:agree: Any self respecting Hibs supporter would never in a million years be advocating that we give these trollops a guard of honour. Especially not in front of us.
Unless they are Jambos in disguise. :wink:
Somebody has already been Scotland Yard for that kind of thing tonight. :wink:
11-04-2015, 09:24 PM
:giruy2::faf: Every now and then Boab, you cheer me up no end
11-04-2015, 09:26 PM
:faf: Every now and then Boab, you cheer me up no end
Cheers Wullie. :aok:
11-04-2015, 09:27 PM
:faf: Every now and then Boab, you cheer me up no end
Cheers Wullie. :aok:
Like jack and and victor you pair! :greengrin
11-04-2015, 09:33 PM
Like jack and and victor you pair! :greengrin
Funny you should say that. When me and my brother go to the games I call him Jack and he calls me Victor. Or is it the other way around? :greengrin
11-04-2015, 09:36 PM
Funny you should say that. When me and my brother go to the games I call him Jack and he calls me Victor. Or is it the other way around? :greengrin
11-04-2015, 09:59 PM
Like jack and and victor you pair! :greengrin still game !
11-04-2015, 10:01 PM
still game !
I bet you are! :wink:
11-04-2015, 10:03 PM
I bet you are! :wink:
Steady on cowboy or I'll set my dug Richard on you.
11-04-2015, 10:04 PM
Oh, I'm really shakin. :greengrin
11-04-2015, 10:48 PM
Its already been established that there will be no guard of honour. Reason given was safety reasons but the truth is they don't deserve one! Bunch of James hunts!!
I don't believe it's for safety reasons. I think it's a Hibs decision to do this - and happy we have. As long as it's used as a motivational tool.
11-04-2015, 10:50 PM
I don't believe it's for safety reasons. I think it's a Hibs decision to do this - and happy we have. As long as it's used as a motivational tool.
I also think the safety reasons was just an excuse. thum.
12-04-2015, 02:37 AM
You can shove yer guard of honour,
Shove yer guard of honour,
Shove yer guard of honour up yer arse!
12-04-2015, 05:54 AM
You can shove yer guard of honour,
Shove yer guard of honour,
Shove yer guard of honour up yer arse!
All together now...
🎵 you can shove guard of honour up your arse🎵
12-04-2015, 06:56 AM
The yams I spoke to last night said they would not want their team giving us one. It's a media storm no one really cares
12-04-2015, 10:49 AM
I'm listening to the Forth 2 phone in and just heard one of the most ridiculous and nonsensical call ever. An outraged Yam called "Robert" was voicing his displeasure that Hibs are apparently "disrespecting" his beloved hearts (no capital letters from me,) by not recognising their achievement.
Jeez that guy made my blood boil. Robert, all I can say is that I hope yer next cack is a hedgehog.
12-04-2015, 10:55 AM
I'm listening to the Forth 2 phone in and just heard one of the most ridiculous and nonsensical call ever. An outraged Yam called "Robert" was voicing his displeasure that Hibs are apparently "disrespecting" his beloved hearts (no capital letters from me,) by not recognising their achievement.
Jeez that guy made my blood boil. Robert, all I can say is that I hope yer next cack is a hedgehog.
And it goes on and on and on :rolleyes:
http://www.heraldscotland.com/sport/football/hearts-lash-out-over-hibs-lack-of-respect.122940930
12-04-2015, 10:55 AM
Even stretching disrespect to it's loosest definition I fail to see how we are doing that.
Stubbs has congratulated Neilson privately and publicly congratulated them and acknowledged they deserved it as the best, most consistent team in the league. Where's the disrespect?
What kind of attention seeking desperados need 4 guarfs of honour for winning a 2nd tier league? Big team my hole.
12-04-2015, 11:01 AM
http://www.heraldscotland.com/sport/football/hearts-lash-out-over-hibs-lack-of-respect.122940930
They'll also be expecting a "welcome" guard of honour from every team in the SPL next season.
12-04-2015, 11:01 AM
The bit in bold - "Robert" is probably a bit of a daftie. The type who is best ignored. Anything to have a pop at Hibs.
This whole issue has reached the silly stage now, aided and abetted by Yams on social media, and local media smelling a bit of a story which they can blow out of all proportion and sensationalise.
12-04-2015, 11:04 AM
Wisnae Robbie Neilson was it? Any indecipherable whispering going on? :greengrin
12-04-2015, 11:30 AM
...... and all designed to help their beloved (The) Rangers.
12-04-2015, 11:50 AM
I'm tempted to ask the next Yam who is passing me if he wants his shoes cleaned and polished or should I kiss his big fat backside. Maybe even both.
12-04-2015, 12:00 PM
Couldn't agree more with this guy.
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/michael-gannon-way-jambos-go-5504336
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/michael-gannon-way-jambos-go-5504336Impressive as it was, you managed to win a division with three part-time teams and a shambolic Rangers outfit that used a coaching manual that was so old it
was written in Latin ...
12-04-2015, 12:10 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/michael-gannon-way-jambos-go-5504336
I can't believe I'm agreeing with the Daily Ranger.
He's quite right, the Yam morons are getting way above their station for finishing in 13th place and are acting like a bunch of wee screaming lassies. They need to put on the big boy pants for a few seconds.
12-04-2015, 12:27 PM
It's just another way to try to get under our skin.
It's worked :-)
12-04-2015, 12:29 PM
I can't believe I'm agreeing with the Daily Ranger.
He's quite right, the Yam morons are getting way above their station for finishing in 13th place and are acting like a bunch of wee screaming lassies. They need to put on the big boy pants for a few seconds.
:agree: Imagine getting all high and mighty about being the 13th best team in Scotland!
Where's the embarrassment smilie?
12-04-2015, 12:43 PM
Dick the Dug?
What you do in your own personal
Time is up to you but is there any need to share it with us all. ;-)
12-04-2015, 01:01 PM
What you do in your own personal
Time is up to you but is there any need to share it with us all. ;-)
OK then, Muffin the Mule?
Tee Hee!!
Roger the cabin boy??
12-04-2015, 03:10 PM
So, did they give Hibs a guard of honour off the pitch?
12-04-2015, 03:14 PM
There's yer respect ya bams!
Greenblood70
12-04-2015, 03:22 PM
Stick yer guard of honour right up yer holes ya trampy gorgie mutants...
12-04-2015, 04:21 PM
Apparently they were going to do it at full time but the Hearts players didn't wait.
Very disrespectful.
12-04-2015, 05:31 PM
How did it go? Must have missed it from where I was sitting
12-04-2015, 05:33 PM
Apparently they were going to do it at full time but the Hearts players didn't wait.
Very disrespectful.
Even their fans didn't hang about to clap them off the pitch.
12-04-2015, 05:36 PM
Disappointed we didn't see a guard of honour celebration after the 2nd.
Point off everyone in the player ratings for that failure.
Hannah_hfc
12-04-2015, 05:38 PM
I'd say well done to the Hibs fans for staying until that lot had left. We'll rightly applaud our own team for putting 100% in.
12-04-2015, 06:09 PM
To beat Hearts 2-0 on a day we should have been cheering the great Heart of Midlothian onto the pitch was shameful. I'll be putting my foot through the telly when Sportscene is on tonight then sending Alan Stubbs the bill.
12-04-2015, 06:43 PM
To beat Hearts 2-0 on a day we should have been cheering the great Heart of Midlothian onto the pitch was shameful. I'll be putting my foot through the telly when Sportscene is on tonight then sending Alan Stubbs the bill.
#prayforthefamous
davym7062
12-04-2015, 07:06 PM
We shud have done it at full time
12-04-2015, 07:35 PM
Perhaps we should have formed a "Gardy loo" More appropriate for these *******s.
Sent the mini huns home tae think again.:giruy2:
12-04-2015, 07:49 PM
Anybody lucky enough to get a photgraph of their party after the final whistle?
All I saw were burst balloons, mainly of the human variety both on and off the pitch!!!!
Stokesy's on fire
12-04-2015, 08:14 PM
The party went poo poo
15-04-2015, 09:45 AM
Thats us into Wednesday now, I wonder when the latest Jambo mouthpiece will be in the EN demanding a GOH from Raith at the w-end?
15-04-2015, 09:50 AM
Disgraceful, disrespectful and utterly classless from hibs, how very dare we not bow down to "the famous" and allow them to walk over us and party at our ground. I hope a letter of apology has been sent to Mrs Budge :grr:
:greengrin :giruy2::giruy2::giruy2:
FYI - how incrediably cringeworthy is it when hearts fans call themselves "the famous" :faf::faf::faf: They really do believe they are something special don't they?!
15-04-2015, 09:55 AM
Disgraceful, disrespectful and utterly classless from hibs, how very dare we not bow down to "the famous" and allow them to walk over us and party at our ground. I hope a letter of apology has been sent to Mrs Budge :grr:
FYI - how incrediably cringeworthy is it when hearts fans call themselves "the famous" :faf::faf::faf: They really do believe they are something special don't they?!
They're certainly infamous for various, distasteful reasons....
15-04-2015, 10:04 AM
Guard of honour hhhmmm. If it was up to me the only thing remotely ceremonial would be a firing squad, to that club of theirs.
15-04-2015, 10:11 AM
They are world-famous for booing the death of a pope. I think that's what they mean.