View Full Version : Today's games

05-04-2015, 11:13 AM
See Real Madrid are struggling to breakdown Granada on sky sports 5.

What time does Rangers v Hearts kick off?

05-04-2015, 11:23 AM
Really struggling. Only 7-0.

05-04-2015, 11:29 AM
Really struggling. Only 7-0.

Must be boring watching that every week.

05-04-2015, 11:30 AM
See Real Madrid are struggling to breakdown Granada on sky sports 5.

What time does Rangers v Hearts kick off?

Started at 12:15. Bt sport 1.

05-04-2015, 11:31 AM
Should be 1-0 hearts after a breakaway. Pretty much all Rangers though.

05-04-2015, 11:33 AM
Started at 12:15. Bt sport 1.

Glad you said as i was wasting my time watching Real Madrid. Thought it was like 2 or around then.

05-04-2015, 11:34 AM
Glad you said as i was wasting my time watching Real Madrid. Thought it was like 2 or around then.

Pish game so far.

IrnBru22
05-04-2015, 11:35 AM
Pish game so far.

Hearts playing long ball

05-04-2015, 11:37 AM
Hearts playing long ball

Certainly not playing well. Look lazy at the back and Gomez is having a mare.

Walker nearly scored with a raker there though.

05-04-2015, 11:38 AM
Walker has improved as a player.

05-04-2015, 11:38 AM
A goal for the huns is coming.

05-04-2015, 11:40 AM

Will be swiftly sold in the summer when the first reasonable offer comes in. Along with that Nicholson lad, he'll be sold as well.

05-04-2015, 11:41 AM
That Paterson at right back is howling. Hope he plays next week.

05-04-2015, 11:43 AM

Yes he has improved massively this season and scored 11 goals, aside the fact he's a jambo :greengrin I am delighted for him and his family that he has progressed so much, watched quite a bit of him as a youngster as a friend of his brother.

05-04-2015, 11:45 AM
1-0 Miller.

05-04-2015, 11:46 AM
A goal for the huns is coming.

Yams are strolling thru this game, not trying their arse. Wish they'd do that against us.

There you go... 1-0 Huns

05-04-2015, 11:46 AM
Yams are strolling thru this game, not trying their arse. Wish they'd do that against us.

There you go... 1-0 Huns

Only player for me thats trying is walker.

05-04-2015, 11:47 AM
Meek defeat today, followed by playing like they're all possessed next week. Always the same.

05-04-2015, 11:47 AM
1-0 Sevco.

Hearts have been pish.

05-04-2015, 11:49 AM
Meek defeat today, followed by playing like they're all possessed next week. Always the same.

You can guarantee they will play like wild animals in heat next week.

05-04-2015, 11:50 AM
should be 1-1. Two decent shots at goal.

Nice to see hertz help their big brothers. Maybe they really are charitable after all.

Oft. Nearly 1-1. Walker again.

05-04-2015, 11:53 AM
You wonder what the manager syas to them before the game - "just stroll through the match, lads, and we'll damage Hibs' chances of promotion. All these Jambos have paid good money to see you get beaten today".

Summat like that.

05-04-2015, 11:55 AM
You wonder what the manager syas to them before the game - "just stroll through the match, lads, and we'll damage Hibs' chances of promotion. All these Jambos have paid good money to see you get beaten today".

Summat like that.

Something tells me that hibs promotion chances will not have been mentioned in thier team talk.

2-0 vukic

05-04-2015, 11:55 AM
2-0 Sevco, Vuckic

05-04-2015, 11:56 AM

Summat like that.

I don't think they're deliberately trying to lose, they're just not that bothered - the Hearts playing staff/administration will want us to go up with them for the derby money.

05-04-2015, 11:57 AM
We brought this all on ourselves. ..knew The Yams wud lie down 2day

05-04-2015, 11:57 AM
Not watching this. Yams have thrown the match before it started, likely got money of the Huns and saving themselves for next week. Disgrace of a club.

05-04-2015, 11:58 AM
We brought this all on ourselves. ..knew The Yams wud lie down 2day

Not watching this. Yams have thrown the match before it started, likely got money of the Huns and saving themselves for next week. Disgrace of a club.

Sorry, but pish and more pish!

05-04-2015, 12:00 PM
I don't think they're deliberately trying to lose, they're just not that bothered - the Hearts playing staff/administration will want us to go up with them for the derby money.
They will get the same money from the Huns.

Rangers down to ten men. Surely a pen in there?

Elbows off :faf:

05-04-2015, 12:01 PM
McCulloch sent off

05-04-2015, 12:02 PM
9-1 Real Madrid

5 goals for Ronaldo, 49 goals for club and country this season.

Phenomenal.

He's done worse at ER and not even been booked

The 'yams lying down' chat is a bit sad. It's like their obsession with St Mirren.

Rangers have improved, Hearts have won the league so of course their intensity has dropped a bit. If we had done our job properly the last 3 weeks we wouldn't have to be relying on them for a favour.

05-04-2015, 12:03 PM
I'd be surprised if they're lying down. it's natural that when you've nothing to play for you're not as switched on as you would be normally.

That and the fact that Rangers now have a manager that wants to be there and is capable of motivating players always made it likely that Rangers would win today.

Ht 2-0

At last a ref actually sees a McCulloch elbow

erskine-hibby
The 'yams lying down' chat is a bit sad. It's like their obsession with St Mirren.

Rangers have improved, Hearts have won the league so of course their intensity has dropped a bit. If we had done our job properly the last 3 weeks we wouldn't have to be relying on them for a favour.
Correct

McCulloch sent off

Despicable individual. Thug who is more interested in trying to look hard and hurt fellow players than in actually playing football.

05-04-2015, 12:04 PM
Hearts haven't lay down at all. The games they played against The Rangers the Huns were the better team. The sending off at Tyndastle changed that but they have always started exactly like that.

They sit in and try break.

05-04-2015, 12:06 PM
At last a ref actually sees a McCulloch elbow

The refs have seen plenty, they've just been scared to do anything!

05-04-2015, 12:07 PM
The refs have seen plenty, they've just been scared to do anything!

You know what I mean.

05-04-2015, 12:14 PM
finally, McThug gets a red card

Your right can't blame hearts for the position we are in, it was in our own hands, but beaten by rangers, raith and queens took it well and truely out of our hands. No point in blaming other teams for our failures. Promotion this season, dont think so, cup final only if we up the effort by a long way.

finally, McThug gets a red card

He should be hammered for it. Sick of him getting away with doing that to players.

05-04-2015, 12:15 PM
a tale of 2 advantages by the ref

1st, well played for Rangers 1st goal

2nd, pulling it back for a Hearts FK with Jamie Walker through one on one with the keeper

awful awful decision

05-04-2015, 12:15 PM
Glad to see Michael Stewart tell it how it is with the elbow.I know he isn't the most popular person amongst Hibs supporters but I think he is a good pundit.

05-04-2015, 12:25 PM
Glad to see Michael Stewart tell it how it is with the elbow.I know he isn't the most popular person amongst Hibs supporters but I think he is a good pundit.

👍

IrnBru22
05-04-2015, 12:26 PM
Moshni on for vuckic

05-04-2015, 12:34 PM
Should be 3-0.

05-04-2015, 12:40 PM
I am probably in the minority here but I like him.

05-04-2015, 12:41 PM
Ozturk blazes high and wide from 5 yds on the angle.

05-04-2015, 12:45 PM
Miller booked for Trying to trip Sow. Madden is a good ref.

05-04-2015, 12:46 PM
Despite having more players hearts are slow to get the ball forward and are struggling to get shots at goal.

05-04-2015, 12:46 PM
Miller booked for Trying to trip Sow. Madden is a good ref.

Thought Miller was lucky that was only a booking.

I've seen red cards handed out for similar incidents.

05-04-2015, 12:47 PM
Bell booked for time wasting.

05-04-2015, 12:48 PM
Thought Miller was lucky that was only a booking.

I've seen red cards handed out for similar incidents.

Nah, yellow for me.

05-04-2015, 12:48 PM
How bad are Hearts ?, lets hope they play like this next week.

05-04-2015, 12:49 PM

Thing is, you know that won't happen.

05-04-2015, 12:50 PM
40,521 at Ibrox today.

05-04-2015, 12:51 PM

Haha!

No chance

05-04-2015, 12:52 PM
One of the worst corners I've ever seen from walker there. Horrendous.

05-04-2015, 12:56 PM
a tale of 2 advantages by the ref

1st, well played for Rangers 1st goal

2nd, pulling it back for a Hearts FK with Jamie Walker through one on one with the keeper

awful awful decision

Former ST holder at Ibrox apparently. Thing is there are certain episodes where a Referree can have a decisive effect on the outcome. Just like Gollum did when Hanlon got flattened. A wee play on and it's game over job done.

05-04-2015, 12:57 PM
Rangers want this more.

05-04-2015, 12:57 PM
Heart are getting nothing from this game it seems.

They really are struggling to deal with set pieces. Stubbs take note.

05-04-2015, 12:58 PM
2-1

05-04-2015, 12:58 PM
Hearts have just scored

05-04-2015, 01:03 PM
Ozturk blazes high and wide again. Stubbs was right. One in a thousand.

05-04-2015, 01:06 PM
4 added minutes starting now.

05-04-2015, 01:09 PM
Hearts have just scored

hearts are crap..

05-04-2015, 01:10 PM
Blacks a diving ****

05-04-2015, 01:10 PM
Ft 2-1

05-04-2015, 01:12 PM
So much for this Barcelona/Real Madrid type football the cheats have been telling us they play.

Absolute pash.

05-04-2015, 02:52 PM
Spurs drew 0-0 away to burnley. Probably one of the worst nil nils this season.

05-04-2015, 02:52 PM
Sunderland v newcastle kicking off at 4 on sky sports 1.

IrnBru22
05-04-2015, 03:01 PM
Livi v Alloa petrofac cup final about to kick off on bbc alba

05-04-2015, 03:04 PM
Livi v Alloa petrofac cup final about to kick off on bbc alba

I think I'll stick with the northeast derby. :greengrin

IrnBru22
05-04-2015, 03:29 PM
1-0 livi 20mins

05-04-2015, 03:46 PM
1-0 Sunderland, Defoe 45+1. Goal of the season contender without doubt.

05-04-2015, 03:51 PM

Charlie Adams is spewing, Defoe has just robbed him of goal of the month !! Wow !!

05-04-2015, 03:51 PM

Absolute peach. But stiff competition from zamora and adam this week.

05-04-2015, 03:56 PM
Charlie Adams is spewing, Defoe has just robbed him of goal of the month !! Wow !!

Adams will win goal if the season still.

05-04-2015, 04:27 PM
Steven Fletchers right foot problem surfaces again there.

05-04-2015, 04:29 PM
Steven Fletchers right foot problem surfaces again there.

Just dont think he's good enough for that league. Don't rate that whickam boy either.

IrnBru22
05-04-2015, 04:39 PM
2-0 livi 60mins

05-04-2015, 04:41 PM
Adam Johnson on for Sunderland.

Was in Newcastle last night/this morning and some of the songs about him make our Craig Thompson number seem very tame.

05-04-2015, 04:53 PM
FT. 1-0 Sunderland.

05-04-2015, 04:58 PM
4-0 livi FT

05-04-2015, 05:08 PM

They won't!

06-04-2015, 07:13 PM
Crystal palace v Man City on sky sports 1. Good game so far. Could have a few goals already.

06-04-2015, 07:36 PM
1-0 palace. Smash n grab.

06-04-2015, 07:37 PM
1-0 palace. Smash n grab.
It was offside

06-04-2015, 07:39 PM
It was offside

Yes. The scorer was off when the shot was taken by the other palace player.

06-04-2015, 07:43 PM

I'm not bothered. It's pleasing.

06-04-2015, 07:45 PM
I'm not bothered. It's pleasing.

City will win 1-3.

06-04-2015, 07:47 PM
City will win 1-3.

It would be a major shock if they lost tonight, though the top four already looks settled, with only the finishing order to be decided. Chelsea will win it, then it's who finishes where.

06-04-2015, 07:48 PM
Offside twice in the run up to the goal

Shockin decision

06-04-2015, 07:49 PM
I thought the guy who took the shot was offside when the ball was flicked on.

06-04-2015, 07:51 PM
It will be interesting to see whether Pellegrini will still be at City next season. He'll be worried.

06-04-2015, 07:54 PM

Shockin decision

Was it?

06-04-2015, 07:55 PM

Shockin decision

Having seen the analysis at halftime it's not offside.

06-04-2015, 07:55 PM
Was it?

No, definitely not Billy. Actually a good decision to give the goal.

06-04-2015, 07:57 PM
No, definitely not Billy. Actually a good decision to give the goal.
It wasn't a good decision, the palace player offside after the flick on. It might have been close but it was offside, therefore a bad decision

06-04-2015, 08:00 PM
The offside law is so complicated now, it's often difficult to be certain. I wish they'd go back to offside meaning any attacking player in an offside position, and get rid of all this active/inactive/interfering stuff.

06-04-2015, 08:00 PM
It wasn't a good decision, the palace player offside after the flick on. It might have been close but it was offside, therefore a bad decision

Very harsh on the linesman. He can't pause it and have a look like Neville and co. I want city to win but not blaming the linesman for that.

06-04-2015, 08:05 PM
2-0 palace! :rolleyes:

06-04-2015, 08:05 PM
What a goal

06-04-2015, 08:13 PM
2-0 palace! :rolleyes:

Pleasing. :aok:

06-04-2015, 08:14 PM
Love watching David Silva he's one of the most gifted footballers I have ever seen but so underrated IMO

06-04-2015, 08:15 PM
That was a great free kick for the second.

06-04-2015, 08:16 PM
Get Dzeko off!!!

06-04-2015, 08:17 PM
Love watching David Silva he's one of the most gifted footballers I have ever seen but so underrated IMO

Aye, he's pure class. I always think the thing that distinguishes the real top bracket players is their vision, and Silva makes things happen when other players wouldn't spot the opening.

06-04-2015, 08:18 PM
I didn't realise Man City are currently 4th in the league.

How have they had such an easy ride from the press when they are below the much maligned Arsenal and Man Utd?

06-04-2015, 08:19 PM
Aye, he's pure class. I always think the thing that distinguishes the real top bracket players is their vision, and Silva makes things happen when other players wouldn't spot the opening.
:aok: Spot on for me :agree:

06-04-2015, 08:20 PM
I didn't realise Man City are currently 4th in the league.

How have they had such an easy ride from the press when they are below the much maligned Arsenal and Man Utd?

It's very tight, though, and City could still finish second. They aren't playing with the fluency of last season, that's for sure, and the loss of form of both Kompany and Toure - two of their best - has really hurt them.

06-04-2015, 08:26 PM
City going for broke now. There's still time to get something.

06-04-2015, 08:28 PM
How was that not a penalty!!!

06-04-2015, 08:28 PM

Nae luck. Play on :-D

06-04-2015, 08:29 PM
That was a shocker, surely the linesman must have seen it

06-04-2015, 08:31 PM
It's very tight, though, and City could still finish second. They aren't playing with the fluency of last season, that's for sure, and the loss of form of both Kompany and Toure - two of their best - has really hurt them.

With their resources they should be challenging every season, not in a 'could finish second' situation. They have more resources than Arsenal and Liverpool who have both been torn to shreds at times this season.

Considering their continued poor results and performances in the Champions League as well I think they get a really easy time of it from pundits.

06-04-2015, 08:31 PM
It was a definite handball. This gets better!

06-04-2015, 08:34 PM
It was a definite handball. This gets better!

😀👍

06-04-2015, 08:34 PM
2-1. Peach.

06-04-2015, 08:35 PM
Pick that out!!

06-04-2015, 08:35 PM
Aye, that was a beauty.

06-04-2015, 08:37 PM
Game on

Don't you blow this now, Palace.

Cmon citeh.

06-04-2015, 08:38 PM
Don't you blow this now, Palace.

A point would be ok.

06-04-2015, 08:39 PM
A point would be ok.

3 would be better.

PPZPOL
06-04-2015, 08:40 PM
Probably not the most gifted player but the boy up front for Palace doesn't half work hard and make a nuisance of himself.

06-04-2015, 08:40 PM
3 would be better.

Aye for Palace. :greengrin

06-04-2015, 08:42 PM
So unlucky.

06-04-2015, 08:51 PM
Full time, 2-1 Crystal Palace. :thumbsup:

Next up - a trip to Old Trafford on Sunday!

06-04-2015, 08:51 PM
Oh dear! Pellegrini will be sacked now. Terrible defeat for City.

06-04-2015, 08:54 PM
Very happy with that. Apparently that's the first time in four years City have lost three successive away games. Manchester derby at Old Trafford on Sunday will be a big game for both clubs.

06-04-2015, 08:56 PM
Oh dear! Pellegrini will be sacked now. Terrible defeat for City.

07-04-2015, 05:06 PM
Huge game at the bottom of the EPL tonight - Villa v QPR. Villa are in deep trouble and mustn't lose.

Couple of SPL games tonight also. Anyone know if either is on TV?

07-04-2015, 05:09 PM
Huge game at the bottom of the EPL tonight - Villa v QPR. Villa are in deep trouble and mustn't lose.

Couple of SPL games tonight also. Anyone know if either is on TV?

Motherwell on BT sport

07-04-2015, 05:10 PM
Motherwell on BT sport

Cheers, BF. Might take a look at that.

07-04-2015, 06:54 PM
1-0 Well............

07-04-2015, 06:55 PM
Surely St Mirren are doomed if they lose tonight.

07-04-2015, 06:57 PM
Villa 1-1 QPR

07-04-2015, 06:58 PM

Would be 10 points behind, big ask to claw that deficit back

07-04-2015, 07:07 PM

Ten points adrift, with only eighteen points left to play for, as it stands just now.

St Mirren play Motherwell tonight and then are at home to Ross County next Monday so realistically they really need to get a minimum of four points from those two matches to have a chance of staying up.

07-04-2015, 07:10 PM
2-0 motherwell

07-04-2015, 07:11 PM
2-0 motherwell

:bye: saints :bye:

07-04-2015, 07:13 PM

Looks like it, should be relegated for that horrible strip anyway

07-04-2015, 07:17 PM
how pish are st,mirren and jim goodwin. were we as bad as that.

07-04-2015, 07:19 PM
how pish are st,mirren and jim goodwin. were we as bad as that.

do you really need to ask?

07-04-2015, 07:22 PM
Danny Lennon and st.mirren eh........

Both be in the same league next year :greengrin

07-04-2015, 07:23 PM
With Ross County and Motherwell both in decent form at the moment, it looks like they've dragged Partick Thistle, and possibly even Kilmarnock as well, into the mix for the play off spot.

That wasn't looking too likely a few weeks ago.

07-04-2015, 07:27 PM
With Ross County and Motherwell both in decent form at the moment, it looks like they've dragged Partick Thistle, and possibly even Kilmarnock as well, into the mix for the play off spot.

That wasn't looking too likely a few weeks ago.

Would be pleasing to get Killie in a play off

07-04-2015, 07:30 PM
Would be pleasing to get Killie in a play off

Only if we win it.

Couldn't stand seeing the smug grin on Gary Locke's face if he's just condemned us to another year in the Championship.

07-04-2015, 07:35 PM
3-0 Motherwell at half time. Buddies sinking without a fight.

07-04-2015, 07:36 PM
3-0 Motherwell at half time. Buddies sinking without a fight.

Going, going, gone.

07-04-2015, 07:56 PM

Let's hope so. I don't want it to be Hello Saints.

07-04-2015, 08:08 PM
Villa 2-2 QPR in a proper six pointer

07-04-2015, 08:17 PM
Only if we win it.

Couldn't stand seeing the smug grin on Gary Locke's face if he's just condemned us to another year in the Championship.

Hamilton could still be drawn into the bottom six

They are currently sixth on 43 pts [GD -5] with one pre split game away to DUFC left to play

Dundee are on 41 pts [GD 0] with three games - DUFC, SJFC & Celtic.

Kilmarnock are on 38 pts [GD -7] and have Celtic / Aberdeen pre slit

Partick are on 35 pts [GD +3] with Celtic & Motherwell pre split.

Ross County currently on 35 pts [GD -20] with St Mirren last game before split

Motherwell currently on 31 pts [GD -22] with Partick in last game.

If Hamilton end up picking up no more points, and are in the bottom 6 they could be caught given freefall effect we experienced last year ...

all ifs though

07-04-2015, 08:19 PM
Out of the current bottom six I'd be most happy with St Mirren going down if we're there next season. They are in freefall ever since they sacked Lennon.

07-04-2015, 08:21 PM
4-0 Motherwell

07-04-2015, 08:24 PM
Villa 2-3 QPR

Villa in deep trouble

07-04-2015, 08:25 PM
4-0 Motherwell

Five now. Abysmal from St Mirren.

07-04-2015, 08:28 PM
Out of the current bottom six I'd be most happy with St Mirren going down if we're there next season. They are in freefall ever since they sacked Lennon.

:agree: If we don't go up this season, next season's Championship could consist of;

Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton
Falkirk
Forfar
Hibs
Queen of the South
Raith Rovers
Ross County
St Mirren
Stranraer

We should expect to go up as champions out of that lot.

07-04-2015, 08:29 PM
St. Mirren were crazy to let Lennon go. And even crazier to replace him with Craig. No sympathy at all.

Five now. Abysmal from St Mirren.

Ross County's scored against St Johnstone as well.

Tonight really couldn't have got much worse for St Mirren.

:agree: If we don't go up this season, next season's Championship could consist of;

Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton
Falkirk
Forfar
Hibs
Queen of the South
Raith Rovers
Ross County
St Mirren
Stranraer

Can't wait

07-04-2015, 08:30 PM
Villa 3-3 QPR. Hat trick for Benteke

07-04-2015, 08:37 PM
Can't wait

Should be exciting, I've never sampled the delights of Stranraer or Forfar before! :greengrin

07-04-2015, 08:37 PM

St mirren are down and partick thistle are now right in the battle. Killie will be getting nervous too.

07-04-2015, 08:39 PM
Ross County have just 22 out of a possible 24 points, would win the league if they had this form earlier in the season

07-04-2015, 08:40 PM

Yes, Ross County's late winner is almost the final nail in the coffin for St Mirren. It's only a matter of time before it's mathematically confirmed. Ross County are now just one point behind Partick, who might have relegation sneak up on them, as we did.

07-04-2015, 08:40 PM
Looks like St Mirren down..not sure who we would want to face...Sutton and McDonald strike force for Motherwell - could be dangerous.

Basically we need to really find form again and get back to winning games as form and confidence is really going to make a difference heading into all these crucial games coming up.

Love the Green
07-04-2015, 08:42 PM

Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton
Falkirk
Forfar
Hibs
Queen of the South
Raith Rovers
Ross County
St Mirren
Stranraer

That lot consistas of 2 teams that have just beaten and another we have not beaten this year, also if we stay down the managers budget will be reduced abd we may niot have all the star players wehave had the pleasure to watch this season, star players that heave allowed us to lose to some pish poor teams this year.
Despite what you all say about stubbs doing well our once proud club is a shambles and a disgrace. We have more attendees at saturday's game than Dundee Utd and more than any 2 of Killie, County and hamilton games added to
gether and we still cant afford a quality team on the park.

Oh yes so we should

07-04-2015, 08:43 PM
Yes, Ross County's late winner is almost the final nail in the coffin for St Mirren. It's only a matter of time before it's mathematically confirmed. Ross County are now just one point behind Partick, who might have relegation sneak up on them, as we did.

St Mirren home to Ross County on Monday on BT Sport

07-04-2015, 08:54 PM
That lot consistas of 2 teams that have just beaten and another we have not beaten this year, also if we stay down the managers budget will be reduced abd we may niot have all the star players wehave had the pleasure to watch this season, star players that heave allowed us to lose to some pish poor teams this year.
Despite what you all say about stubbs doing well our once proud club is a shambles and a disgrace. We have more attendees at saturday's game than Dundee Utd and more than any 2 of Killie, County and hamilton games added to
gether and we still cant afford a quality team on the park.

Oh yes so we should

If we stay down and are in a league with that lot the manager's budget should be increased. There are no excuses, we HAVE to go up.

07-04-2015, 08:58 PM
St Mirren home to Ross County on Monday on BT Sport

That was a decent idea from BT. TV audience of about 29.

07-04-2015, 08:59 PM
If we stay down and are in a league with that lot the manager's budget should be increased. There are no excuses, we HAVE to go up.

I'd still expect hibs to go up even if the budget was REDUCED. Get rid of the rangers and we will have the biggest budget ( even reduced) in the league.

I keep hearing about us losing Allan Robertson Stevenson etc...The fact is the budget is there to sign better players than any team in the league...Were not going up this season IMO but next season there is no excuses not to WIN the league.

07-04-2015, 09:00 PM

Cowdenbeath
Dumbarton
Falkirk
Forfar
Hibs
Queen of the South
Raith Rovers
Ross County
St Mirren
Stranraer

Some cracking away days next season.

:cb

07-04-2015, 09:03 PM
Can't wait

And we will need to find a way to beat Falkirk queens and Raith more consistently and not draw home games against inferior opposition while building a new team and what will our finances be .

But there will be time to worry about that if it happens so Tomorrow's nights game is huge for us and a win at all costs game

07-04-2015, 09:04 PM

It's the kind of game that should be on tv. We complain when it's always Celtic (or Rangers).

07-04-2015, 09:06 PM
Some cracking away days next season.

:cb

And you will be there and beating Silver to starting Match Day Threads What's not to look forward To :rolleyes:

07-04-2015, 09:08 PM
It's the kind of game that should be on tv. We complain when it's always Celtic (or Rangers).

I'd be far nore inclined to watch Ross County V St Mirren in a relegatiom battle than I would be to watch Celtic stick 4 or 5 past Kilmarnock or the like.

07-04-2015, 09:08 PM
And you will be there and beating Silver to starting Match Day Threads What's not to look forward To :rolleyes:

07-04-2015, 09:11 PM
But there will be time to worry about that if it happens so Tomorrow's nights game is huge for us and a win at all costs game

It sure is Ronnie, need to get back to winning ways

07-04-2015, 09:21 PM

More than at the game then:wink:

07-04-2015, 09:23 PM
It sure is Ronnie, need to get back to winning ways

Am in Arran climbed goat fell today Knackered .Gutted I wont be there tomorrow night as not far to travel if was in Paisley .But will be at the Hearts game as haven't benn since Rangers game but to to forgive and get back behind the Team ,but they need to give us something back in return now

07-04-2015, 09:30 PM
Am in Arran climbed goat fell today Knackered

Are you not getting a bit old for that?

07-04-2015, 09:31 PM

If it's as good as tonight's game then it's a great idea to show it. Far better than the usual any old mediocre SPL team v celtc snorefest.

07-04-2015, 10:09 PM
Are you not getting a bit old for that?
57 isn't old if you can find time to keep yourself in shape but I do struggle to find time because of work commitments But then again you need to make time Billy Took my daughter and cousin up Niether have done it before One struggled and the other was fitter than me .Will see how much Biofreeze I need to put on my tired muscles tomorrow but best thing is to go for a five six mile walk so that's what I will be doing .
You might see me sprinting up the steps in the East Stand , for a while thier I was panting like an old cart horse going up them :wink:. Am trying to get fitter than Aldo :cb

08-04-2015, 05:03 PM
Who do we want to Win out sevco and qots 2moro?

08-04-2015, 05:07 PM
who do we want to win out sevco and qots 2moro?

qots

08-04-2015, 05:11 PM
Who do we want to Win out sevco and qots 2moro?

Only if we win tonight. Lose tonight we could be caught and out the top four come the end!

08-04-2015, 05:23 PM
Dundee Derby on sky, Blackburn v liverpool on bbc

08-04-2015, 05:24 PM

Thought Blackburn v Pool was on BT Sports??

08-04-2015, 05:24 PM
Thought Blackburn v Pool was on BT Sports??

Sorry, you're right!

08-04-2015, 05:25 PM
Only if we win tonight. Lose tonight we could be caught and out the top four come the end!

Win tonight and a draw or QOS win tomorrow and things get very interesting again.

08-04-2015, 05:27 PM
Win tonight and a draw or QOS win tomorrow and things get very interesting again.

Defo, honestly can't see them losing from here on in but you can never say never!

08-04-2015, 07:01 PM

Heffernan starting for Dundee ,with Clarkson on the bench ?
1 -0 Dundee . Utd keeper howler .

08-04-2015, 07:09 PM
The Dundee derby is pretty entertaining tonight. It's a shame we market the SPFL so badly.

08-04-2015, 07:10 PM
Sorry, you're right!

I wish it had been on the BBC as I would be in bed watching it!

08-04-2015, 08:14 PM
McPake and Heffernan now scored for Dundee

3-1 Dundee

Great game, can't remember saying that about a Scottish game for a long time

Love the Green
08-04-2015, 08:22 PM
McPake and Heffernan now scored for Dundee

3-1 Dundee

Great game, can't remember saying that about a Scottish game for a long time

Tommo having a good game as well
Something seriously wrong at ER every good player we sign becomes murder and many we release do well.

08-04-2015, 08:28 PM
Harris coming on now for last 10 mins

Love the Green
08-04-2015, 08:29 PM
Something seriously wrong at ER every good player we sign becomes murder and many we release do well.

FFS here comes harris now 4 so called hoibs failures playing for a premier team who are now in the top 6

08-04-2015, 08:38 PM
Liverpool through :greengrin

08-04-2015, 08:42 PM
Liverpool through :greengrin

Some save from Mignolet for the Blackburn keeper. He'll have needed that after his performance at the weekend.

08-04-2015, 09:05 PM
FFS here comes harris now 4 so called hoibs failures playing for a premier team who are now in the top 6

And two of them scored and Thomson played very well.It was a good game -we would have to step up our strength and pace to cope with either.

08-04-2015, 09:08 PM
Good result for Dundee

08-04-2015, 09:38 PM
Cristiano Ronaldo now has 300 goals in 288 games for Real Madrid. Not bad.

08-04-2015, 10:03 PM

Have mcpake and Thomson been great this season then? How much have you seen of them this season?

Or have both just had a good derby on the telly and you happened to watch it and make the comparison?

08-04-2015, 10:10 PM
Thommo would get a game in this Hibs side no bother

08-04-2015, 10:48 PM

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

08-04-2015, 11:03 PM

How many are you looking to catch with this horrendous post? :confused: :fishin:

08-04-2015, 11:04 PM

The 5 games or so a season that he plays

09-04-2015, 12:08 AM
Cristiano Ronaldo now has 300 goals in 288 games for Real Madrid. Not bad.

Pffft. Over rated

JackFlash68
09-04-2015, 12:44 PM
Have mcpake and Thomson been great this season then? How much have you seen of them this season?

Or have both just had a good derby on the telly and you happened to watch it and make the comparison?

Sorry to to but in. Thomson has been good when he's been fit and realised that he doesn't have to do everything. He was our top man last night. McPake has been our player of the season. 2 players who needed a change of scenery I think. It's happened with players at Dens loads of times. So happy today. Still half cut!

All the best to the Hibs. Hope you North they sevco and go up.