View Full Version : Match Updates Raith Rovers 2 - 1 Hibernian (Fyvie) [FT]

28-03-2015, 01:29 PM
Any early team news?

28-03-2015, 02:02 PM
Any early team news?

Hibs Oxley, Gray, Watson, Fontaine, Stevenson, Robertson, Stanton, Fyvie, McGeouch, Allan, Malonga #RRFCvHFC

#Hibs subs: Cerny, Forster, El Alagui, Craig, Boyle, Djedje, Cummings #RRFCvHFC

Hanlon injured.

WillowbraeHibby
28-03-2015, 02:02 PM
Any early team news?

Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial (https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial) 24s25 seconds ago (https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial/status/581818445055942658)
#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) Oxley, Gray, Watson, Fontaine, Stevenson, Robertson, Stanton, Fyvie, McGeouch, Allan, Malonga #RRFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/RRFCvHFC?src=hash)

mike1875
28-03-2015, 02:04 PM
#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) subs: Cerny, Forster, El Alagui, Craig, Boyle, Djedje, Cummings #RRFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/RRFCvHFC?src=hash)

The Sundance Kid
Hibs team: Oxley, Gray Watson, Fontaine, Stevenson, Robertson, Stanton, Fyvie, McGeouch, Allan, Malonga

Subs: Cerny, Forster, El Alagui, Craig, Boyle, Dja Djedje, Cummings

C'mon Hibs

28-03-2015, 02:05 PM
#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) subs: Cerny, Forster, El Alagui, Craig, Boyle, Djedje, Cummings #RRFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/RRFCvHFC?src=hash)

Hanlon injured. Looks like a 4-5-1, maybe Sammy in behind Dom?

28-03-2015, 02:06 PM
Will we not get some serious grief if Cummings features? Very much in the och ***** 'em camp right enough.

28-03-2015, 02:07 PM
Farid will surely make a comeback today.

jon paul jones
Some cracking games in the Championship.......bit worried about how we react to last week. I'd like to hear the match report focus on Stubbsy outwitting Grant with a variation of the 3-5-2. No suprises if Raith copy The Rangers tactics from last week and block off the wings. 3 points please :flag:

Will we not get some serious grief if Cummings features? Very much in the och ***** 'em camp right enough.

No we won't.

stevie-bee
Cummings on the bench ,

28-03-2015, 02:08 PM
Hanlon out injured I assume

Positively though .... We have Farid on the bench and good to see Cummings on bench as well as he wouldn't be stripped if knee was more serious. I assume Stanton will support Dom but hope to see McGeoch and Allan get in forward positions.

Still a strong team!

28-03-2015, 02:09 PM
Hibs Oxley, Gray, Watson, Fontaine, Stevenson, Robertson, Stanton, Fyvie, McGeouch, Allan, Malonga #RRFCvHFC

Wee bit surprised Boyles pace isn't being utilised. Assuming Hanlon injured. Assume someone playing off the front Stanton or Allan maybe or 4231 with Robbo and Fyfie sitting.

4 strikers on the bench.

28-03-2015, 02:09 PM
Wonder who's playing on the wings?

Stanton didn't do very good there earlier in the season and to have another natural CM on the other wing doesn't sound very promising...

Unless we play some sort of narrow 4-3-2-1

ManBearPig
28-03-2015, 02:10 PM
Looks 451 or Stanton up front?

28-03-2015, 02:11 PM
Great to have Farid back in the squad.

WillowbraeHibby
28-03-2015, 02:11 PM
C'mon Hibs

Aye, C'mon the Cabbage... :agree: :flag::flag::flag:

hibeesboii
28-03-2015, 02:14 PM
0-2 win with farid getting the second ggtth

28-03-2015, 02:15 PM
I'd imagine we'll shape up as such:

Oxley

Gray Watson Fontaine Stevenson

Robertson Fyvie

McGeouch Allan Stanton

Malonga

28-03-2015, 02:16 PM
Looks 451 or Stanton up front?

Id hope that someone is playing with Malonga. He can be isolated at the best of times playing in a pair, so he may struggle on his own. Probably more suited to someone like El Alagui, so its great hes back on the bench.

28-03-2015, 02:16 PM

Oxley

Robertson Fyvie

McGeouch Allan Stanton

Malonga

I think that will be it.

28-03-2015, 02:19 PM

Oxley

Robertson Fyvie

McGeouch Allan Stanton

Malonga

Realy like the look of that. I'm more confident of a win than I was earlier, happy to see Stanton in

28-03-2015, 02:24 PM
Strong subs bench as well as team. Each and every sub more than capable of holding down a starting place. When did we ever have as strong a squad as we do now ?

28-03-2015, 02:26 PM
Moving back to 4-5-1 just in time for Farid to get back to fitness and lead the line?

28-03-2015, 02:28 PM
Any live commentary online anywhere?

28-03-2015, 02:30 PM
Come on hibs lets get back on track, forget last weeks blip and lets get back to winning ways :thumbsup:

28-03-2015, 02:36 PM
I assume Hanlon has whip lash after Wallace's challenge last weekend?

28-03-2015, 02:41 PM
Hanlon out injured I assume

Willie Collum doesn't understand, how could he possibly get injured?

Glesgahibby
28-03-2015, 02:46 PM
Scott Allan free roll and will run riot!!
6-0 Hibs!

28-03-2015, 02:47 PM
Any live commentary online anywhere?

HibsTV only I guess since Forth2 most likely will be covering the festa over in the westa toon...

28-03-2015, 02:50 PM
Don't understand why Forth2 sometimes cover the Home team games, they've done it with us a few times this season too. But they were always going to be dribbling over those cretins today... :rolleyes:

28-03-2015, 02:51 PM
Super Leigh at the game

28-03-2015, 02:52 PM
Super Leigh at the game

He was there last week as well!!

28-03-2015, 02:55 PM
He was there last week as well!!

Aye, he also kisses the Celtic badge. Lost all respect for him now, hero to zero.

28-03-2015, 02:56 PM
Super Leigh at the game

but how can that be, a few posters on here say he's now a sellick fan

28-03-2015, 02:58 PM
Mon the hibees

HibeeSince82
28-03-2015, 03:02 PM
Hibees! Hibees!

28-03-2015, 03:03 PM
Good effort McGeough. Another from Malonga. Good start.

28-03-2015, 03:06 PM
Aye, he also kisses the Celtic badge. Lost all respect for him now, hero to zero.

He'll not sleep tonight now after reading that :rolleyes:

ManBearPig
No radio coverage?

Good effort McGeough. Another from Malonga. Good start.

What's the team shape?

28-03-2015, 03:07 PM

Oxley

Robertson Fyvie

McGeouch Allan Stanton

Malonga

It's this with Allan on the left of the 3 and Stanton on right.

Gray hits post after great run.

hibs hit the inside of the post

Gray hits the post

28-03-2015, 03:09 PM
Good shout for a penalty there.

PiemanP
28-03-2015, 03:10 PM
Good teams react well to defeat. Sounds like a good start but need to take those chances.

Allan brought down at the byline, Allan and hibs tv claim free kick, ref says goal kick.

gimps 1 up at the wongadome, suits us i guess

28-03-2015, 03:11 PM
This is good stuff. Famous last words!

Malonga working hard!!

28-03-2015, 03:11 PM
Good shout for a penalty there.

You at the game Andy?

28-03-2015, 03:12 PM
Preston wets himself as the "Champions " take the lead. Its the Hearts love in on Radio Scotland.

28-03-2015, 03:15 PM
You at the game Andy?

Raith TV

28-03-2015, 03:16 PM
Preston wets himself as the "Champions " take the lead. Its the Hearts love in on Radio Scotland.

and alan wells, and ken stott....no sign of wee ronnie corbett though

McIntosh
28-03-2015, 03:18 PM
Alan Wells a real Pr**K he is - I had the misfortune to work with him. Never new he was a Jambo but does not surprise me.

28-03-2015, 03:18 PM
Raith TV

ahhh

28-03-2015, 03:19 PM
I think this formation suits Malonga. Gray close with a header.

28-03-2015, 03:19 PM
Sounds a positive start.

'Mon Hibs

28-03-2015, 03:20 PM
Gray mucks up an easy header from 5 yards

we have looked good so far

28-03-2015, 03:21 PM

Business as usual on there then. Their constant arse sucking to hearts is cringeworthy.

marti1875

With all due respect it is the exact same every single normal week anyway and it gets slated on here every single week too, like clockwork on this match thread every week about the Yam love in on Sportsound so no idea why people insist on listening to it when it annoys them so much.

Today of all days was always going to be THE day to avoid Sportsound at all costs as they are all set for their mega long yam love in from that dump.

Avoid at all costs every week as it is a joke. :greengrin

I randomly heard a wee bit in the car an hour or so ago and it sounded like they were broadcasting every Jambo result this season. I had to turn it off in disgust. The fact that they are deifying cheats and thieves at every opportunity turns your stomach.

Gray mucks up an easy header from 5 yards

we have looked good so far

Yeah should have been in.

28-03-2015, 03:22 PM
Need to score while on top.

28-03-2015, 03:22 PM
With all due respect it is the exact same every single normal week anyway and it gets slated on here every single week too, like clockwork on this match thread every week about the Yam love in on Sportsound so no idea why people insist on listening to it when it annoys them so much.

Today of all days was always going to be THE day to avoid Sportsound at all costs as they are all set for their mega long yam love in from that dump.

Exactly..I come on here for updates not to hear about that prick Preston.

28-03-2015, 03:23 PM
Watching the huns game. Nicky law hits inside post and comes back into keepers arms, they should be 3 up. Will be a miracle if cowdenbeath hold out.

28-03-2015, 03:24 PM
Watching the huns game. Nicky law hits inside post and comes back into keepers arms, they should be 3 up. Will be a miracle if cowdenbeath hold out.

They will get one and the floodgates will open. Sadly

28-03-2015, 03:25 PM
Business as usual on there then. Their constant arse sucking to hearts is cringeworthy.

Bunch of ****ing roasters the lot of them.

28-03-2015, 03:25 PM
Its a 4321. Scott Alan and Sammy playing behind Malongo

28-03-2015, 03:26 PM
Need to score while on top.

This. It's ok making chances we need to take them. Hopefully not come back to bite us on the arse!!

28-03-2015, 03:28 PM
The updates are reminding me of the last Raith game when we should literally have been about 10-0 up. We know what happened that day

28-03-2015, 03:29 PM
They will get one and the floodgates will open. Sadly

Maybe... Cowdenbeath goalie is having a stormer :greengrin

Malonga off the bar :(

Malonga hits bar with header.

28-03-2015, 03:30 PM
Another cleared off the line from the corner.

sh00byd00
Hibs know how to make us sweat and knock 10 years off our lives.

Crossbar :rolleyes:

renato
FFS are we going to get a break at some point, very frustrating!

McIntosh
Lets hope we have a wee bit luck here and one goes in for us

28-03-2015, 03:31 PM
bloody hell

Malonga header from great Gray cross off the bar

out for a corner - Malonga header off the line

fantastic ball by Allan down the wing for Gray, Gray crosses for Malonga header off the junction of the post and crossbar and cleared for a corner.

Corner swung in, Cleared off the line.

done everything but bloody score.

Don't let it be "One of those days..."

Ffs Hibs

28-03-2015, 03:32 PM
Hibs playing very well, and could/should be out of sight.

sh00byd00
If this was a game of barrie, we'd be world champions ffs!

Gray looking back at it. Much more like him.

28-03-2015, 03:34 PM
Fyvie gets away with a blatent booking

This is just it. When will we get some luck!! Not sure we've had much 'Rub of the Green' this season!!

Reminds me of the game against Raith at hame a wee while back, Absolutely ****ing battered them and that fat **** Nade scored in injury time with Raith's first attack of the game!!!:rolleyes:

28-03-2015, 03:37 PM
Reminds me of the game against Raith at hame a wee while back, Absolutely ****ing battered them and that fat **** Nade scored in injury time with Raith's first attack of the game!!!:rolleyes:

Sounds identical to that game. Come on Hibs, let's be ruthless and put these guys away !

28-03-2015, 03:37 PM
Wee chance for Raith there.

ManBearPig
28-03-2015, 03:38 PM
Get Cummings or Farid on at HT if still no goals

28-03-2015, 03:39 PM

It's supposedly our national radio station. Do those couple of muppets, McLean and Preston not realise that there might just be some QOS supporters listening in ? Ok we know it's the same most weeks but if you are not at the game it's still the easiest way to get instant updates.

28-03-2015, 03:40 PM
Get Cummings or Farid on at HT if still no goals

Too early for that. Playing well just a bit unlucky. Malonga working harder that I've seen him.

Wild attempt from Stanton from a free kick taken short to him!

ManBearPig
28-03-2015, 03:41 PM
All well and good but need to take these chances and Cummings is top goal scorer for a reason

28-03-2015, 03:44 PM
It's supposedly our national radio station. Do those couple of muppets, McLean and Preston not realise that there might just be some QOS supporters listening in ? Ok we know it's the same most weeks but if you are not at the game it's still the easiest way to get instant updates.

They never have done and never will do give a flying F about other teams barring the OF, Sheep and the Yams cos that's what their panel is made up of.

Stopped listening to that lot years ago.

****ing grade A roasters the lot of them.

Tbh if I had been in charge of Hibs over the last few years I would of banned the BBC from ER!

28-03-2015, 03:45 PM
Stanton shot cleared at close range.

28-03-2015, 03:45 PM
great chance stanton -fluffed

not been impressed sammy

28-03-2015, 03:46 PM
Half time. Played well. Need a goal though!

28-03-2015, 03:46 PM
HT nil nil

28-03-2015, 03:47 PM
ht 0-0

much more impressed by our intensity

ive seen this script before though!

we deserve to be ahead...but need a goal 2nd half

28-03-2015, 03:49 PM
ht 0-0 much more impressed by our intensity ive seen this script before though! we deserve to be ahead...but need a goal 2nd half

Unfortunately deserving and being are totally different Callum! By all accounts this game should be over but for one reason or another it's not.

Similar to game at ER. I hope there isn't a sting in the tail.

28-03-2015, 03:50 PM
Half time. Played well. Need a goal though!

Story of our season.

Great that we're playing well and I don't want to be negative but that's been the difference between us and hearts this season, they've been totally ruthless where as we've been the complete opposite.

Hopefully get a goal or two in the second half.

28-03-2015, 03:51 PM
ht 0-0

much more impressed by our intensity

ive seen this script before though!

we deserve to be ahead...but need a goal 2nd half
Two goals just to make sure second half is now about character and keeping composed under pressure as the players will know they have been better team but still are not ahead .

28-03-2015, 03:53 PM
Story of our season.

Great that we're playing well and I don't want to be negative but that's been the difference between us and hearts this season, they've been totally ruthless where as we've been the complete opposite.

Hopefully get a goal or two in the second half.

Yes, once we get over our predictable early second half slump. :-)

28-03-2015, 03:53 PM
Hibs by far the better of the 2 teams, created a few chances, but finishing is simply woeful.

28-03-2015, 03:56 PM
One of those days were the result is more important than the performance.

Glad we are playing well but would rather play pish and get a win today than play well and draw.

Big 45 mins coming up.

28-03-2015, 03:58 PM
Malonga looks much sharper and switched on today

hold up play been good

rangers 0-0 with cowden at ibrox too at HT

28-03-2015, 04:00 PM
at work so having to rely on the updates here and on the bbc site, looks like we are playing well, we need to win this game and get a couple of goals, i see nade is on the bench, he has caught us out twice at home this season, lets make sure he doesnt do it this game! GGTTH

28-03-2015, 04:09 PM
Der Hun wan up

Huns 1-0

ManBearPig
Bloody Law...

constant Hibs pressure at the start of the 2nd half

Shot from robertson over the bar.

28-03-2015, 04:10 PM
constant Hibs pressure at the start of the 2nd half Shot from robertson over the bar.

We need to turn the pressure and chances into goals!

kin hell

Oh FFS!!!!!!!!!

goal raith

unbelievable....but typical

1st shot on targer

No way 1st shot

dont ****ing believe it, 1st Attack!
Raith 1-0 Hibs

28-03-2015, 04:11 PM
Mon hibs this is where it really counts now.

rangers go 1-0 up in the same minute too

Long way to go but I'm hoping this is not the weekend our season starts to fall to bits.

****ing typical.

ManBearPig
FFS come on hibs this is terribel

Not taking ****ing chances

Would say that's unbelievable, but that is our season in a nutshell.

Plenty time to get back into it though. Come on Hibs!

28-03-2015, 04:12 PM
Sucker punch - always on the cards when you can't make your dominance count.

Post again from Gray.

FFS come on hibs this is terribel

Terrible ****ing typical...... All over them hit post, bar cleared off line they get one chance and BANG we are one down.

Unacceptable. Long way to go though.

jesus christ Gray misses another total sitter

Ffs how many times?

You have to score when you're on top.

28-03-2015, 04:13 PM
fyvie goal :greengrin

get in

Goal fyvie! 1-1

darwenhibby
Yesss fyvie

David_D
Yassssss

Get in :flag:

Fyyyyyyyyyyyvie

yes

1-1

Fyvie

28-03-2015, 04:14 PM
Quick reply now CMON HIBS lets keep it up!!

Yaaas!

McIntosh
Lets get another

Yas Fyvie!

Nice one Hibs! Go and get a winner now!

been a great signing, get in there Fyvie!! :thumbsup:

Thank **** for that, now for another. So what's that been? 3 off the woodwork and 1 cleared off the line!!

28-03-2015, 04:15 PM
for the love of christ get 1 or 2 more Hibs !!!

Penalty shout then gray misses a sitter

Listening to Hibs TV , sounds like we are missing some absolute sitters

28-03-2015, 04:16 PM
Yeeeesss.

Now for a winner

28-03-2015, 04:16 PM
Allan taken out, Hibs free kick. Hibs take the free kick quickly, ref pulls it back to talk to the raith player. no booking. advantage gone.

Scottish refs are shocking!

Greenblood70
28-03-2015, 04:17 PM
If we keep the heid we'll win this, creating plenty openings. Ref sounds like he is having a nightmare, Cliff nearly bursting a bloodvessel there on Hibs tv commentary.

semaj64
28-03-2015, 04:18 PM
At least this season I am more confident that if we go behind we will come back, lets hope we can put more of these chances away.

Dobosz83
How many sitters has Gray apparently missed today? Seriously, this has been the story of our season, squandering countless opportunities to win games and being caught napping at the back. better kick on and bag a few, dare I say it, Farid to net the winner!? Please God gives a break!

Watson defends well after Raith break quickly.

Hibs break with mcgeough and Allan, Hibs Corner

Looking like the script has already been written - 1-1 with 10 min to go, Farid comes on and scores winner with his first touch. You heard it here first. Keep the faith lads/lassies, keep the faith.

28-03-2015, 04:19 PM
Looking like the script has already been written - 1-1 with 10 min to go, Farid comes on and scores winner with his first touch. You heard it here first. Keep the faith lads/lassies, keep the faith.

Or Nade?

28-03-2015, 04:20 PM
Listening on Hibs TV......how we are not winning this one is just madness! Chance after chance, 2 off the post, 1 off the bar, penalty shouts etc. All Hibs on the commentary

28-03-2015, 04:20 PM
Allan crosses, Fontaine blocked by the raith defender who is not even looking at the ball.

ref does nothing, again.

28-03-2015, 04:21 PM
Or Nade?

depends if you are a pessimist or an opptomist.

28-03-2015, 04:21 PM
If we keep the heid we'll win this, creating plenty openings. Ref sounds like he is having a nightmare, Cliff nearly bursting a blood vessel there on Hibs tv commentary.
He bursts a blood vessel every week regarding referees. It's the only real complaint I have over the commentary - to listen to him you would think that every other country has a whole raft of marvelous mistake-free referees. They don't.

28-03-2015, 04:22 PM
depends if you are a pessimist or an opptomist.

Life in general, optimist.
Hibs, pessimist

Dare I say ut but we really need to find the same kind of clinical finishing that them across the road have managed this season, or all the fancy play is gonna be for nout.

Cummings coming on for STanton

28-03-2015, 04:23 PM
muffin man on for sammy

Hibs sub

Cummings on

Stanton off

goal raith

unbelievable....but typical

1st shot on targer

But that's all you need if you can score Playing nice football in midfield is all good and well but it doesn't win us games we need someone to stick the ball in the pokey

28-03-2015, 04:25 PM
Life in general, optimist.
Hibs, pessimist

You may well have a point sir, however, about time we changed the script.

28-03-2015, 04:26 PM
need to win this one while the gers are still drawing or are they not checked recently

grunts 2 up v Q.o.s

Goal for the champycheats

28-03-2015, 04:27 PM
need to win this one while the gers are still drawing or are they not checked recently

They're 1 up

Hibs 13 shots, 3 on target

Raith 3 shots, 1 on target.

huge deflection 2 . 0 yams,lucky cheating *******s

They are 1-0 up

28-03-2015, 04:28 PM
Hibs 13 shots, 3 on target

Raith 3 shots, 1 on target.

Isn't that always the way !

28-03-2015, 04:30 PM
Rangers 2 up
Edit disallowed

28-03-2015, 04:31 PM
Another Hibs corner, Crossed by Allan, comes to nothing and Raith break..

Great back tracking cover from Scott Robertson to win the ball back.

28-03-2015, 04:31 PM
weve dropped out the game a bit here

28-03-2015, 04:32 PM
Rangers 2 up
Edit disallowed

Still one :agree:

Edit, I now see your edit :wink:

Gotta throw on Farid !!

huge deflection 2 . 0 yams,lucky cheating *******s

In the words of the Golfer Jerry Barber...

"The more I practice, the luckier I get"

Maybe our players should practice their 'luck' a bit more in front of goal.

"should have been" a goal for hibs...david gray yet again

28-03-2015, 04:33 PM
Fittest team in the league we will win it in the last five.:agree:

get Farid on now

Great save raith keeper

raith break, corner raith

Time for farid...

28-03-2015, 04:34 PM
malonga off, farid on

Shot by gray saved well, raith break after Mcgeough over runs the ball at the edge of the box, Good defending by watson to knock the ball behind by a corner.

Corner comes to nothing, goal kick

Hibs Subs

Farid ON!

Malonga off.

kevo1875
Need big man on I think

"should have been" a goal for hibs...david gray yet again
I predict he will score the winner

28-03-2015, 04:35 PM
nade coming on

28-03-2015, 04:36 PM
cowdenbeath :thumbsup:score

goal cowden:wink:

IrnBru22
Cowdenbeath equalise against rangers

Goal blue brazil!

oldbiker
Yes cowdenbeath score

28-03-2015, 04:37 PM
Dumbarton 1 Falkirk 0

Expect 7 mins of injury time in the Rankers game then... Now we NEED to score !!!

If it stays the same at Ibrox and we can grab a winner, last week is history.

nade coming on

[emoji85]

Blue Brazil equalise!! :thumbsup:

28-03-2015, 04:38 PM
come on hibs - get the winnder and it almost rules out last weeks game

Chance for watson after a knock down by fontaine but watson is offside.

Raith Sub
Stewart off

Nade on.

Go on the blue brazil!! Now the green brazil need to get their shooting boots on..

Rangers 1-1 Cowden

Cowdenbeath equalise ahaisnt tangers
Am really not that bothered what they do would rather we just take care of business our selfs and win

We need to take care of our own game and not rely on others.

Have to score again now, if there's a chance of The Rangers slipping up then we need to take advantage. A draw is no use to us, IMHO.

28-03-2015, 04:39 PM
Cowdenbeath stun the home crowd as Kudus Oyenuga capitalises on an error by Bilel Mohsni to draw the visitors level.

28-03-2015, 04:39 PM
Am really not that bothered what they do would rather we just take care of business our selfs and win

How on earth can you not be bothered??

This could be a massive let off for us.

28-03-2015, 04:40 PM
We need to take care of our own game and not rely on others.
Great minds think alike and exactly at the same time Spooky or what

raith score again...only us eh, sickening

holy ****

Goal raith.

ffs!

David_D
Oh ffs

goal raith

maradonna esque by nade to set it up

FFS HIBS YOU ARE INFURIATING

28-03-2015, 04:41 PM

If we're going to drop points here them also dropping points could be hugely significant.

**** off

Deary me. Hibs doing it the hard way again.

This is becoming ridiculous

oldbiker
ouch , cmon Hibs get back in there

****ing hell

hibeesboii
Unbelievable

Very predictable. Should be out of sight and we are behind.

28-03-2015, 04:42 PM
This is ****in sad.

FFS sake! Once again suffering because of too many missed chances!

**** off Hibs. We shouldn't be losing these games.

Forever_Green93
Ffs! :(

28-03-2015, 04:43 PM
That's pretty much why we'll not go up this season

Dobosz83
Unfortunately, we appear hell bent on ending the season the way we started. Simply dreadful.

McIntosh
We are clearly not taking chances

We don't have the killer instinct, been a problem all season, someone mentioned how Hearts have hammered teams all season, while we struggle along with 1-0 2-1 wins.

5mins remaining.

bigots 2-1 chick young absolutely exstatic

**** rangers score.

How on earth can you not be bothered??

This could be a massive let off for us.
Coz I want us to get back to winning ways first and foremost if other teams then do us a favour great but to win playoffs we need to learn to handle pressure and score when we have lots of chances

Brutal given the chances we seem to have had.

Rangers ahead.

ManBearPig
Typical

RamblingJack
How long left?

Bottle merchants.

God it's depressing being a hibby. The bubble had well and truely burst. Awful stuff.

28-03-2015, 04:44 PM
A fight for 3rd spot it is then :confused:

Chick Young makes a complete arse of himself as Rangers score. Pathetic.

And accordingly, current buns score. :-(

Typical hibs

A fight for 3rd spot it is then :confused:

calm down...

**** - huns winning!