PDA

View Full Version : Away Supporters in Scottish Football

JakeM
21-03-2015, 11:48 AM
​Hi Guys,

Some of you may have seen this on the Pie and Bovril Forum, I'm doing my Masters dissertation on supporters of Scottish football league teams, particularly fans who go to away matches.

If anyone here would be kind enough to fill out the survey and share with their fellow supporters on social media then that would be greatly appreciated!

https://stirling.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/scottishawaysupporters

I have also set up a Facebook Page "Scottish Away Supporters" and a Twitter account "@ScotAwaySupport"

NadeAteMyLunch!
21-03-2015, 12:13 PM
Done mate [emoji106] Good luck

southern hibby
21-03-2015, 12:28 PM
Done, hope it goes we'll.

hfc rd
21-03-2015, 12:38 PM
Done. All the best.

fatbloke
21-03-2015, 12:43 PM
Done. Good luck. GGTTH

cabbageandribs1875
21-03-2015, 12:45 PM
done, good luck

Billy Whizz
21-03-2015, 12:45 PM
Done

Kojock
21-03-2015, 12:52 PM
Done :aok:

AlbertK86
21-03-2015, 01:00 PM
Done

Good luck mate

Hermit Crab
21-03-2015, 07:41 PM
Done

aljo7-0
21-03-2015, 08:03 PM
Done. :aok:

Moulin Yarns
21-03-2015, 08:12 PM
I'm in Madrid, saw Atletico v Getafe and there were 38 away fans. And another thing, Hibs could have got at least a point. Atletico are nothing to worry about.

Hibernian Verse
21-03-2015, 08:29 PM
Done. I may have different views to what an away game actually is given that I live so far away :greengrin i.e. every game is away!!!

As I have said before, Hibs are a lifestyle choice not a drain on my finances. Budgeting is key.

One Day
21-03-2015, 08:30 PM
completed

H18S NX
21-03-2015, 08:34 PM
There you go m8,good luck:aok:

monktonharp
21-03-2015, 08:36 PM
done, and do pass it on to the SFA. especially any complaints about lack of shelter, and synthetic playing surfaces at away games!:cb

Ronniekirk
21-03-2015, 08:36 PM
Just finished it there

monktonharp
21-03-2015, 08:41 PM