View Full Version : Let's sell out Sunday

Pages : 1 [2]

21-03-2015, 04:30 PM
Anyone got any update re ticket sales assume it's just been a steady trickle with no late rush so even a lovely sunny day isn't going to persuade folk to part with thier money Thought the East at least would be a sell out

NYHibby
21-03-2015, 04:43 PM
How much were their rugby tickets? Probably about 50 pounds.

I got the cheapest tickets for today and they were £35 each.

21-03-2015, 04:44 PM
Anyone got any update re ticket sales assume it's just been a steady trickle with no late rush so even a lovely sunny day isn't going to persuade folk to part with thier money Thought the East at least would be a sell out

I bought mine earlier, wasnt many left in the east. Think it will be a decent crowd

21-03-2015, 04:50 PM
Only 27 seats left between sections 41 - 43 although there seems to be quite a few in 44. Should be a decent crowd.

21-03-2015, 05:14 PM
Got 5 mates in Edinburgh this weekend, they were going to take the match in until they found out the price.
says enough to me about pricing, still think we will have a good turnout thoughg

Would they have gone if it had been, say £22? Seems bizarre to miss out for the sake of £6 when they've probably spent hundreds on their wkend holiday anyway. A Hibs v Rangers game would never be cheaper than £22 these days

21-03-2015, 05:39 PM
Can't access the full seat view online so does anyone have an idea of what the crowd is shaping up to be 15k+?

seanshow
21-03-2015, 06:28 PM
Can't access the full seat view online so does anyone have an idea of what the crowd is shaping up to be 15k+?

There is still 12 sections at the edges of the stands fully green, 16k if everybody turns up.

EH54
21-03-2015, 07:16 PM

21-03-2015, 07:23 PM
It's not the size of your crowd. It's how you use it.

21-03-2015, 07:43 PM
Totally disagree...ST holders are the lifeblood of the club and should NOT be shafted in any wayDoubt many season ticket holders would feel " shafted " seeing a bigger and noisier crowd cause of reduced prices at 1 or 2 games per season . Anyway , could offer not involve STHs as well ? In Spain , it`s quite common for STHs to be given a free ticket for a friend so couldn`t we offer tickets for say 15 pounds with STHs able to get a free ticket or one for say 5 pounds ? Problem of getting seats together but would be a way of filling South or half of South with home fans . Idea of discounts for families or groups in general ( guy with pals over for rugby on this thread could have bought 5 tickets for 99 pounds for example ) is also a good one . Season tickets are important but even if we won the top league 5 seasons a in a row I doubt we`d have more than 12000 STHs so have to try to fill empty seats in other ways .

21-03-2015, 09:25 PM
Totally disagree...ST holders are the lifeblood of the club and should NOT be shafted in any wayST holders are the lifeblood, but as a previous ST holder of 15 years, I felt as if I was about to be shafted at the start of the season. as I approached the ground on the first day v Livi, I actually had the cash in hand, to renew but decided that I was correct in my mind about having to pay last ears prices at a lower level league with virtually no incentive or bonus was wrong. As for the ridiculous price for this w/end, I actually bought my ticket out of loyalty to my club, to lend my voice against one of the organisations I detest most. having discussed it with my best mate, who has watched Hibs longer than me, he informed me that he wont go on principle. the price of an adult is bad enough but to be charged £14 for kids under 9 years old? is that correct? he is a grandfather, and wanted to take them and being a fairly well paid employee, he could pay but the cost of him and 2 kids added to the probable pitza/chips etc that kids want these days makes a mockery of making it a good experience for a parent. Imagine a young guy, Hibs daft and keen to bring his wee ones to a game like this, then having to fork out so much out of a possible low wage, / his wife would go ballistic ,making his life hell for a week if he had the temerity to go out for a couple o' pints later after the game! Leanne, get real, get with the programme.!! Family prices, for a Family club ,please.

21-03-2015, 09:27 PM
Doubt many season ticket holders would feel " shafted " seeing a bigger and noisier crowd cause of reduced prices at 1 or 2 games per season . Anyway , could offer not involve STHs as well ? In Spain , it`s quite common for STHs to be given a free ticket for a friend so couldn`t we offer tickets for say 15 pounds with STHs able to get a free ticket or one for say 5 pounds ? Problem of getting seats together but would be a way of filling South or half of South with home fans . Idea of discounts for families or groups in general ( guy with pals over for rugby on this thread could have bought 5 tickets for 99 pounds for example ) is also a good one . Season tickets are important but even if we won the top league 5 seasons a in a row I doubt we`d have more than 12000 STHs so have to try to fill empty seats in other ways .tut tut, stop your sensible suggestions.:wink:

21-03-2015, 09:39 PM
Assuming your boys are u16 you would have been better buying 2 half season tickets in the famous five. That would have got all remaining games including the yams me and my 4 year old granddaughter are both smokers, so we will be in the East Terracing next year. we can nip oot for a sly smoke at half time.

berwickhibee
21-03-2015, 10:27 PM
ST holders are the lifeblood, but as a previous ST holder of 15 years, I felt as if I was about to be shafted at the start of the season. as I approached the ground on the first day v Livi, I actually had the cash in hand, to renew but decided that I was correct in my mind about having to pay last ears prices at a lower level league with virtually no incentive or bonus was wrong. As for the ridiculous price for this w/end, I actually bought my ticket out of loyalty to my club, to lend my voice against one of the organisations I detest most. having discussed it with my best mate, who has watched Hibs longer than me, he informed me that he wont go on principle. the price of an adult is bad enough but to be charged £14 for kids under 9 years old? is that correct? he is a grandfather, and wanted to take them and being a fairly well paid employee, he could pay but the cost of him and 2 kids added to the probable pitza/chips etc that kids want these days makes a mockery of making it a good experience for a parent. Imagine a young guy, Hibs daft and keen to bring his wee ones to a game like this, then having to fork out so much out of a possible low wage, / his wife would go ballistic ,making his life hell for a week if he had the temerity to go out for a couple o' pints later after the game! Leanne, get real, get with the programme.!! Family prices, for a Family club ,please.

great post:top marks

21-03-2015, 10:31 PM
ST holders are the lifeblood, but as a previous ST holder of 15 years, I felt as if I was about to be shafted at the start of the season. as I approached the ground on the first day v Livi, I actually had the cash in hand, to renew but decided that I was correct in my mind about having to pay last ears prices at a lower level league with virtually no incentive or bonus was wrong. As for the ridiculous price for this w/end, I actually bought my ticket out of loyalty to my club, to lend my voice against one of the organisations I detest most. having discussed it with my best mate, who has watched Hibs longer than me, he informed me that he wont go on principle. the price of an adult is bad enough but to be charged £14 for kids under 9 years old? is that correct? he is a grandfather, and wanted to take them and being a fairly well paid employee, he could pay but the cost of him and 2 kids added to the probable pitza/chips etc that kids want these days makes a mockery of making it a good experience for a parent. Imagine a young guy, Hibs daft and keen to bring his wee ones to a game like this, then having to fork out so much out of a possible low wage, / his wife would go ballistic ,making his life hell for a week if he had the temerity to go out for a couple o' pints later after the game! Leanne, get real, get with the programme.!! Family prices, for a Family club ,please.

Imagine being a 9yo and missing a game because your grandfather who can afford to go doesn't want to pay £14.

Poor wee lad would probably forgo his pizza and chips quite happily in order to see Hibs but he isn't getting the chance.

21-03-2015, 10:36 PM
£14 for kids at this level is ****ing repugnant. Having said that, a kids ST is £25 which is incredible value. Dunno what my point is TBH :greengrin

21-03-2015, 10:41 PM
Imagine being a 9yo and missing a game because your grandfather who can afford to go doesn't want to pay £14.

Poor wee lad would probably forgo his pizza and chips quite happily in order to see Hibs but he isn't getting the chance.

Even better, how about the 9 year old getting a slice of pizza and some chips with his 'walk up' match ticket :greengrin

I was near phoning CrimeStoppers when I saw the price of Walkers 'big bag' crisps at ER this season........to say 'scandalous pricing' is an understatement :agree:

21-03-2015, 10:42 PM

I've seen so many folk factoring in the price of pizza and chips that I'm starting to think it may be compulsory to buy them! I've somehow managed to go all season without buying food at easter road. If I think I might get peckish I'll pick up a banana at Scotmid prematch for 15p

21-03-2015, 10:45 PM

Poor wee lad would probably forgo his pizza and chips quite happily in order to see Hibs but he isn't getting the chance.stop talkin' keek

21-03-2015, 10:47 PM
I've seen so many folk factoring in the price of pizza and chips that I'm starting to think it may be compulsory to buy them! I've somehow managed to go all season without buying food at easter road. If I think I might get peckish I'll pick up a banana at Scotmid prematch for 15paye, but where you gonna put that banana, when the kids say ; I wanna pizza?

21-03-2015, 10:47 PM
I've seen so many folk factoring in the price of pizza and chips that I'm starting to think it may be compulsory to buy them! I've somehow managed to go all season without buying food at easter road. If I think I might get peckish I'll pick up a banana at Scotmid prematch for 15p

:agree: it's always listed - definitely not compulsory though! Just helps to exaggerate the reasons and give an excuse.

21-03-2015, 10:48 PM
aye, but where you gonna put that banana, when the kids say ; I wanna pizza?

Do they understand the word no? Try no, you'll get your tea when you get home.

21-03-2015, 10:52 PM
stop talkin' keek

care to expand on your crap response

21-03-2015, 10:57 PM
aye, but where you gonna put that banana, when the kids say ; I wanna pizza?

Crombies steak pie is IIRC around £1.50.......haggis pie less.........Hibs should do a local 'tie in' with Leith and east end business.......match ticket for some games includes a pie/pizza slice/pakora.......from selected local eateries.......with advertising for the business before the game.

Makes sense to me, gets locals interested, adds a wee bit extra value to your ticket and you have decent scran. Get wee Tony Singh doing Hibs pakoras, get the Crollas doing Hibs pizzas........that kind of thing. Folk slag this kind of thing but to be honest football is now an event where folk do want a bit more than the football for their cash.

Scottish football is incredibly over-priced for the football on show. Jeez the pies at Cowdenbeath were far tastier and better priced than Hibs :cb

21-03-2015, 10:57 PM
Do they understand the word no? Try no, you'll get your tea when you get home. lets hope so, but the point being as I have already eloquently put, ; young family guy, on fairly low weekly wage, decides to take 2/3 kids to see his beloved team in major game. 2/3 kids start screaming, ah wanna pizza, am tellin' Ma. you said naw.young guys mind is racing, he knows he's spent over the family weekly budget already and had a row wi' her indoors about it before they even left the hoose. he falls oot wi the bairns, he's now ragin' and although he canny buy them about 15 quids worth o' bloody pizza, he's happy that his team's won/drawn etc and is choking on a couple o' pints at 9pm when they are in bed. she is raging at him. he is now spewin' .end of.

21-03-2015, 10:59 PM
care to expand on your crap response

I see what you dung there 😎

21-03-2015, 11:00 PM
lets hope so, but the point being as I have already eloquently put, ; young family guy, on fairly low weekly wage, decides to take 2/3 kids to see his beloved team in major game. 2/3 kids start screaming, ah wanna pizza, am tellin' Ma. you said naw.young guys mind is racing, he knows he's spent over the family weekly budget already and had a row wi' her indoors about it before they even left the hoose. he falls oot wi the bairns, he's now ragin' and although he canny buy them about 15 quids worth o' bloody pizza, he's happy that his team's won/drawn etc and is choking on a couple o' pints at 9pm when they are in bed. she is raging at him. he is now spewin' . end of.

I think £14 for a kids too expensive. If they can afford the ticket good - don't agree that pizza is the answer - take a sweet and a carton of ribena along and the kids will be happy.

21-03-2015, 11:00 PM
Do they understand the word no? Try no, you'll get your tea when you get home.

Exactly. Some kids are obviously better behaved than others but surely most parents/grandparents can cope with giving the kids lunch beforehand and some crisps/sweets for the game!

21-03-2015, 11:03 PM
Just give them a packet of crisps to eat while they're standing outside the pub waiting for you (maybe a mars bar as well if you're in for more than an hour).

21-03-2015, 11:03 PM
Exactly. Some kids are obviously better behaved than others but surely most parents/grandparents can cope with giving the kids lunch beforehand and some crisps/sweets for the game!

More parents need to say no to their kids. There's millions of spoilt little *******s out there - getting a KB would do them the world of good.

21-03-2015, 11:04 PM
care to expand on your crap responseyes, I do care to expand on it.it might seem to be a crap response, to you and some others but it might actually be closer to the real situation for young families that find life hard at the moment and cannot afford the exorbitant prices asked for a game (although important) at this time. the original point made, was that my friend, based his descision on a point of principle. he can afford it, but he does work for an orginisation that works on behalf of low paid or unemployed people. you OK with your personal income?

21-03-2015, 11:05 PM
lets hope so, but the point being as I have already eloquently put, ; young family guy, on fairly low weekly wage, decides to take 2/3 kids to see his beloved team in major game. 2/3 kids start screaming, ah wanna pizza, am tellin' Ma. you said naw.young guys mind is racing, he knows he's spent over the family weekly budget already and had a row wi' her indoors about it before they even left the hoose. he falls oot wi the bairns, he's now ragin' and although he canny buy them about 15 quids worth o' bloody pizza, he's happy that his team's won/drawn etc and is choking on a couple o' pints at 9pm when they are in bed. she is raging at him. he is now spewin' .f/kin end of.

I actually agree with you MH but because we are now in a society and environment where folk do want a little more for their cash - and I do agree that the food pricing at football, not just Hibs, is crazy.

It reminds me of the prices you see at a Wimpy/Burger King at a service station on the motorway as against the prices you would pay on the high street at the same chain - football clubs seem to think they have a captive market, yet they have failed to grasp austerity.

So for me, if you are going to charge SPL prices for Championship football, any wee incentive or 'extra' is greatly appreciated - and as a dad of sons who eat out of house and home, a wee slice of pizza and a bovril with their ticket would be dandy........might even encourage them and their mates to go along too, who knows.

We do need to try things like that. £3 for a packet of crisps that you can get for £1.........come on eh.......even Craig Whyte got done for less :greengrin

21-03-2015, 11:10 PM
I think £14 for a kids too expensive. If they can afford the ticket good - don't agree that pizza is the answer - take a sweet and a carton of ribena along and the kids will be happy.

DH, again I kind of agree with your point too - however when you go to games, or take your young ones to games, they want to whole 'game thing'.......football is an experience and so it should be........you were probably like me and went to games with the smell of cigar smoke, the toilets, sweat and the smell of half time bovril :greengrin

My eldest lad wanted to be 'one of the boys' and that meant getting a pie and a bovril and listening to my lilian gish at half time about how the game was going........he didn't want a capri sun and a toffee crisp.......that made him look, well, young !

Football is industrial........game, pie, bovril, swearing, emotions and then hame........the half time pie for me was/is sacred :thumbsup:

21-03-2015, 11:19 PM
the actual service providers at ER, leave much to be desired. another friend of mine took his kids down 15 mins before half time at the East Stand for a snack. he asked, do you want anything. I said, yeah just a Bovril. 25 minutes later ,he was still about 5 from the desk to get served. Hibernian fc are miles off the point of pleasing their customers. the match pricing is a bloody joke, the so called food service in the huge East stand foyer is a shambles. I have yet to see one Hibernian football club full employee, purusing around the area and watching what is going on. the most officious, are the supervisory outsourced stewards, who like to barge into toilets in the hope of catching a young lad smoking. don't even ask me my thoughts on the club shop!

21-03-2015, 11:19 PM
yes, I do care to expand on it.it might seem to be a crap response, to you and some others but it might actually be closer to the real situation for young families that find life hard at the moment and cannot afford the exorbitant prices asked for a game (although important) at this time. the original point made, was that my friend, based his descision on a point of principle. he can afford it, but he does work for an orginisation that works on behalf of low paid or unemployed people. you OK with your personal income?

Of course I agree it is hard for young families having to find money to pay for over priced football, bottom line is they will probably have to give it a miss which is IMO a crying shame.

My point was more to do with your mate who can afford to take his 9yo grandson isn't, it might be a wee bit hard to understand if you are a 9yo and really only want to watch Hibs playing football and aren't really into principles at that age.

21-03-2015, 11:22 PM
Of course I agree it is hard for young families having to find money to pay for over priced football, bottom line is they will probably have to give it a miss which is IMO a crying shame.

My point was more to do with your mate who can afford to take his 9yo grandson isn't, it might be a wee bit hard to understand if you are a 9yo and really only want to watch Hibs playing football and aren't really into principles at that age.
Based in your anorak-like skills as an avid dot counter, what sort crowd do you think we're looking at tomorrow Scoop? :aok:

21-03-2015, 11:27 PM
Based in your anorak-like skills as an avid dot counter, what sort crowd do you think we're looking at tomorrow Scoop? :aok:

somewhere between 15500 and 16000 would be my educated guess.

I've made the assumption that the cream buns have sold all their tickets.

21-03-2015, 11:29 PM
Hopefully there will be a decent amount of walk ups and folk wanting to go and that last minute.

21-03-2015, 11:30 PM
somewhere between 15500 and 16000 would be my educated guess.

I've made the assumption that the cream buns have sold all their tickets.
So about 12000 in the Hibs end?

Factor in who we're playing, previous results against them this season, how the team are performing and how important this game is, that's a poor, poor effort.

21-03-2015, 11:34 PM

Factor in who we're playing, previous results against them this season, how the team are performing and how important this game is, that's a poor, poor effort.

agreed mate

21-03-2015, 11:36 PM

My point was more to do with your mate who can afford to take his 9yo grandson isn't, it might be a wee bit hard to understand if you are a 9yo and really only want to watch Hibs playing football and aren't really into principles at that age.ok Mr Scoop, I did say that he was going to take 2 of his grandkids, which adds £14 entry and what, £4/5 pizza costs? suddenly that bumps the cost up. He can afford it, but as said; principles. others are definitely unable to afford todays price.although I do appreciate your comment

21-03-2015, 11:38 PM

Factor in who we're playing, previous results against them this season, how the team are performing and how important this game is, that's a poor, poor effort.disagree. prices,location,time, possible options to view.

21-03-2015, 11:42 PM
ok Mr Scoop, I did say that he was going to take 2 of his grandkids, which adds £14 entry and what, £4/5 pizza costs? suddenly that bumps the cost up. He can afford it, but as said; principles. others are definitely unable to afford todays price.although I do appreciate your comment

fair enough monkton, nice wee exchange of views.

murray26
21-03-2015, 11:48 PM
I reckon anything over 15,000 is decent but not great.. Can't go myself as my son plays Sunday morning and we live in Falkirk.. Gutted beyond belief but as I've said to my son play when you can you'll have the rest of your life to watch hibs.. Hope we do it .tomorrow and we'll done to everyone who can make it.

21-03-2015, 11:52 PM
12,000 Hibs fans against the huns with a lunchtime kick off and live on TV ain't too shabby, in fact it's 3,000 more home fans than the tramps got when playing smellic. I will be there tomorrow with my daughter who has never tasted bovril anywhere else but football matches which is the way it should be. It's a rite of passage, ritualistic, a natural progression if you will, but bugger me they ain't half extracting the urine with the prices.

22-03-2015, 12:03 AM
What's everyone's bets for tomorrow?

£10 on Hibs-2 for me :flag:

22-03-2015, 12:25 AM
What's everyone's bets for tomorrow?

£10 on Hibs-22 for me :flag:

No chance. :greengrin

22-03-2015, 12:29 AM
No chance. :greengrin

22-03-2015, 12:53 AM
Me +2 I managed to convince last minute. Still plenty spaces. Think it will be a poor crowd sadly.

22-03-2015, 12:58 AM
Me +2 I managed to convince last minute. Still plenty spaces. Think it will be a poor crowd sadly.

^^^

Only coming to get those points :wink:

22-03-2015, 02:00 AM

Depends how you define 'poor'. 16k would have almost been a full house when the old East was there. We haven't done anywhere near enough to expect the home crowd to be up 4k since the new East was built.

22-03-2015, 04:12 AM
^^^

Only coming to get those points :wink:

What are these points you speak of ;).

22-03-2015, 04:13 AM
Depends how you define 'poor'. 16k would have almost been a full house when the old East was there. We haven't done anywhere near enough to expect the home crowd to be up 4k since the new East was built.

When you put it like that it does sound better but I don't think there will be that many there. Granted I looked at the dots for like 10 seconds so could be totally wrong.

22-03-2015, 07:30 AM
When you put it like that it does sound better but I don't think there will be that many there. Granted I looked at the dots for like 10 seconds so could be totally wrong.

I would guess at a crowd of anything between 15k and 17k depending on how many ST holders DONT attend. If you go by the "dots" it should be closer to 16.5k.

22-03-2015, 07:48 AM
I don't give a toss about the size of the crowd as long as Hibs win

WellingtonHibby
22-03-2015, 07:49 AM
the actual service providers at ER, leave much to be desired. another friend of mine took his kids down 15 mins before half time at the East Stand for a snack. he asked, do you want anything. I said, yeah just a Bovril. 25 minutes later ,he was still about 5 from the desk to get served. Hibernian fc are miles off the point of pleasing their customers. the match pricing is a bloody joke, the so called food service in the huge East stand foyer is a shambles. I have yet to see one Hibernian football club full employee, purusing around the area and watching what is going on. the most officious, are the supervisory outsourced stewards, who like to barge into toilets in the hope of catching a young lad smoking. don't even ask me my thoughts on the club shop!

What are your thoughts on the club shop?

hibbiedon
22-03-2015, 08:12 AM

What are your thoughts on the club shop?

dont ask

22-03-2015, 08:20 AM

OR

A lower league game, against oppposition who've struggled to give us a decent game so far this season, at 12:45 on a Sunday, with Category A top league prices, for a match that's live on TV anyway......

....... That's a fantastic amount of tickets to sell. :thumbsup:

22-03-2015, 08:30 AM
I expect there to be around 16K at the game today.

Cannot wait.

22-03-2015, 08:38 AM
What time does the ticket office open? Think I've talked myself into it...

Stuarty27
22-03-2015, 08:46 AM
Section starting to turn red in west

22-03-2015, 08:52 AM
Section starting to turn red in west

One seat left in section 41 and three left in 43. If these move we have another two red sections.

Stuarty27
22-03-2015, 08:55 AM
The prawn sandwich brigade are out selling the east.

4 Sections 4,5,6 and 13 all sold out....

How shocking

22-03-2015, 08:58 AM
The prawn sandwich brigade are out selling the east. 4 Sections 4,5,6 and 13 all sold out.... How shocking

You mean the West??

As for prawn sandwiches. Nowt wrong with them as long as there is plenty of black pepper on it o and that's where I'm sitting the day.. ;-)

22-03-2015, 09:00 AM
You mean the West??

As for prawn sandwiches. Nowt wrong with them as long as there is plenty of black pepper on it o and that's where I'm sitting the day.. ;-)

I'll be bringing my own. It's the only way I can afford the mortgage I've taken out to buy a ticket for the game today.

22-03-2015, 09:02 AM
Are the pods open today to buy tickets.?

madhibby
22-03-2015, 09:06 AM

You will certainly be able to buy tickets right up to kick off. But you will have to be on the database and I think it will be via the ticket office.

22-03-2015, 09:07 AM

How shocking

I'm glad sombody finally bought that last seat in section 6...... it's been bugging me so much I nearly bought it myself :greengrin

Now if somebody would care to repeat the feat by buying the last seat in section 41..............................

22-03-2015, 09:08 AM
You mean the West??

Some of the worst food poisoning I have had have been from shellfish So bewaret those Prawns Aldo

22-03-2015, 09:08 AM
I'll be bringing my own. It's the only way I can afford the mortgage I've taken out to buy a ticket for the game today.

Can you bring one for me. I'm in the WL S4.

Ps don't forget the pepper. ;-)

22-03-2015, 09:09 AM
Can you bring one for me. I'm in the WL S4.

Ps don't forget the pepper. ;-)

Yeah, and make it the moist toilet pepper, he's gonna need it.

22-03-2015, 09:10 AM
Some of the worst food poisoning I have had have been from shellfish So bewaret those Prawns Aldo

Really Ronnie. Love Shellfish as do my girls.

Phil D Rolls is bringing mine today (or I've asked) so hopefully it'll be sorted. :-)

22-03-2015, 09:11 AM
Yeah, and make it the moist toilet pepper, he's gonna need it.

:-)

22-03-2015, 09:13 AM

Phil D Rolls is bringing mine today (or I've asked) so hopefully it'll be sorted. :-)

Would sir prefer his sandwich with or without the food poisoning?

Anybody else got an order for sandwiches, canapes, or succulent lamb?

22-03-2015, 09:15 AM
Would sir prefer his sandwich with or without the food poisoning? Anybody else got an order for sandwiches, canapes, or succulent lamb?

Sir would prefer it without if that would doable.

Your a true gent!!

Ps can I have it in whole meal bread please!! ;-)

22-03-2015, 09:15 AM
[QUOTE=silverhibee;4330712]Are the pods open today to buy tickets.?[/QUOT
Can't remember but for cat A games thought they weren't And ticket office only so only fans on data base can buy tickets so Huns don't end up beside Aldo in the West putting him off his prawn Sanies

22-03-2015, 09:17 AM

How shocking

In terms of red sections you are right but in terms of ticket sales you are well off.

Around 2000 tickets more sold in the East than the West.

22-03-2015, 09:17 AM
Sir would prefer it without if that would doable.

Your a true gent!!

Ps can I have it in whole meal bread please!! ;-)

Certainly, perhaps some garlic bread to start?

22-03-2015, 09:18 AM

So do I it's mainly been abroad pulling muscles from a shell Squeeze Had to get a wee musical connection in

22-03-2015, 09:18 AM
Certainly, perhaps some garlic bread to start?

Mmm!! Difficult one would you stretch to Bruscheta??

22-03-2015, 09:22 AM

Lots of olive oil and sweet cherry tomatoes I used to be Antipasta till I tried That t😜

22-03-2015, 09:26 AM

Lots of olive oil and sweet cherry tomatoes I used to be Antipasta till I tried That t

Will pop into Lidl on the way.

22-03-2015, 09:27 AM

No but the ticket office is. Head along as early as you can just in case of a queue. :thumbsup:

22-03-2015, 09:29 AM
Methinks this thread has gone off topic somewhat

22-03-2015, 09:33 AM
No but the ticket office is. Head along as early as you can just in case of a queue. :thumbsup:

Would be interested to know how many people take up this option. If it was me i'd avoid the T.O at all costs on a match day.

On the other hand i guess there may be a fair number that don't have access to internet/ printer???

22-03-2015, 09:39 AM
You mean the West??

Upper or lower?

You will certainly be able to buy tickets right up to kick off. But you will have to be on the database and I think it will be via the ticket office.

Print at home?

22-03-2015, 09:39 AM

Print at home!

22-03-2015, 09:45 AM
Will pop into Lidl on the way.

Cheers!

Right that's me leaving. Safe trip everyone.

22-03-2015, 09:45 AM
Upper or lower? Print at home?
Lower mate. S4

22-03-2015, 10:07 AM
Lower mate. S4

Peasant :greengrin. Upper all the way Aldo

22-03-2015, 10:34 AM
S43 now sold out :flag: