View Full Version : Rangers Tickets

HibeeSince82
14-03-2015, 07:38 PM
Does anybody know if I can buy a ticket for the rangers game using my eticket login even though i have my season ticket?

The wife wants to go but wasnt sure if i was able to purchase the extra ticket

14-03-2015, 07:39 PM
yes

14-03-2015, 07:39 PM
Does anybody know if I can buy a ticket for the rangers game using my eticket login even though i have my season ticket?

My girlfriend wants to go but wasnt sure if i was able to purchase the extra ticket

Yes you can, I've done it many times.

HibeeSince82
14-03-2015, 07:40 PM
Cool cheers guys

14-03-2015, 07:44 PM
Cool cheers guys

Just log on, choose the seat you want, and bingo

14-03-2015, 08:41 PM
Just log on, choose the seat you want, and bingo haud oan, he says he's taking his wife, nae need to mention Bingo. ye ken what wummin are like, we'd need to be quiet at HT, all eyes look in! don't encourage them.

14-03-2015, 08:43 PM
haud oan, he says he's taking his wife, nae need to mention Bingo. ye ken what wummin are like, we'd need to be quite a HT, all eyes look in! don't encourage them.

Maybe Hibs are missing a commercial opportunity by not having some sort of Bingo at the game/HT

14-03-2015, 08:46 PM
Maybe Hibs are missing a commercial opportunity by not having some sort of Bingo at the game/HT

Right up your street eh old yin :greengrin. (Full) House!

14-03-2015, 09:01 PM
Right up your street eh old yin :greengrin. (Full) House! HT bingo would only have time for 4 corners of the card bingo:greengrin

14-03-2015, 09:05 PM
HT bingo would only have time for 4 corners of the card bingo:greengrin

I'll take your word for it. Never played the game in my life.