View Full Version : NHC Dons v Motherwell

SJNB Hibby
13-03-2015, 06:55 PM
On TV in Canada---not a bad looking crowd, couple of chances for either team

13-03-2015, 07:16 PM
And the atmosphere at ER gets critisized on here by some...Aberdeen are chasing a title and you could hear a pin drop up there...

13-03-2015, 07:19 PM
And the atmosphere at ER gets critisized on here by some...Aberdeen are chasing a title and you could hear a pin drop up there...

I can hear the players talking to each other.

13-03-2015, 07:20 PM

I can hear the players talking to each other.

:shocked: From Penicuik? :greengrin

13-03-2015, 07:21 PM
:shocked: From Penicuik? :greengrin

Aye oan ma tv :greengrin

13-03-2015, 07:23 PM
Aye oan ma tv :greengrin

You're such a BT Sport groupie Andy :greengrin

13-03-2015, 07:24 PM
You're such a BT Sport groupie Andy :greengrin

Got sky sports tae:greengrin BUT will always be at Easter rd before any game on tv :cb:

13-03-2015, 07:25 PM
Got sky sports tae:greengrin BUT will always be at Easter rd before any game on tv :cb:

:wink: Good goal?

13-03-2015, 07:27 PM
:wink: Good goal?

Mcdonald..I think our paths might cross with this wee guy. Could have done with Motherwell NOT getting him back.

Matty_Jack04
13-03-2015, 07:32 PM
I'd be happy for Motherwell to get out the relegation zone I'd fancy our chances much more if it where Ross county in the play offs (should we get there touchwood etc etc)

13-03-2015, 07:34 PM
Motherwell look a big strong team.

renato
13-03-2015, 07:40 PM
Should we get that far, the good thing about playing Motherwell is we'd get that massive stand and it's a short hop along the motorway for most. Would be a sellout and more, whether that would influence the team or not...

13-03-2015, 07:40 PM
Motherwell look a big strong team.

Yip, look like a proper Prem team, big, strong, energy and game plan. Would definitely give Hibs and Rangers game.

Ricky Bobby
13-03-2015, 07:49 PM
With the improvement in form from Motherwell and Ross County, I would not be surprised to see Thistle in the play off position.

13-03-2015, 07:55 PM
[QUOTE=Ricky Bobby;4324580]With the improvement in form from Motherwell and Ross County, I would not be surprised to see Thistle in the play off position.[/QUOTE

Trust me St Mirren would be our best bet

13-03-2015, 07:56 PM
keystone cops in the murrawell defence...that was a shocker

13-03-2015, 07:57 PM
Quick turn around for the dons there!

13-03-2015, 07:58 PM
keystone cops in the murrawell defence...that was a shocker

2 shockers

13-03-2015, 07:59 PM
2 shockers

only tuned in 2 mins ago so missed the equaliser :greengrin

13-03-2015, 08:07 PM
Yip, look like a proper Prem team, big, strong, energy and game plan. Would definitely give Hibs and Rangers game.

They ain't down the bottom for nothing

13-03-2015, 08:09 PM
Friday night footy is the bizz

13-03-2015, 08:12 PM
whit a bunch of moanin minnies the sheep fans are

att: 13,267 not a bad turnout

13-03-2015, 08:23 PM
Quite abysmal viewing this.