View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 - 1 Livingston (Cummings, DjeDje) [FT]

Pages : 1 [2]

11-03-2015, 08:28 PM
I'm quite drunk and watched a bit in the mirror doors of my closet which caused me to think it was back to the first half.

Step away from the Vino GL..... ;-)

7857 crowd. Not great.

att: 7,857

I like that post.

I too do

7,857 attendance. Not great...

Not overly great but it is Wednesday night so it's not too bad.

11-03-2015, 08:29 PM
Worrying about this. It's rubbish listening to the game on the radio. It sounds so dangerous when livi attack! Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

That's Sportsound for you and that's why I don't listen to it anymore. (And yes I'm bitter)

Going to put the iPhone down and concentrate on the last 5 minutes of the Chelsea game.

EDIT PSG just scored, header by David Luis.

Lol.

Boyle MOTM.

That's pish BTW.

Boyle MOTM.

He's been good today.

11-03-2015, 08:30 PM
Going to put the iPhone down and concentrate on the last 5 minutes of the Chelsea game. EDIT PSG just scored, header by David Luis. Lol. J

I'm watching it on laptop in Sky Go. Just caught up. I thought you were kidding.

Worrying about this.

It's rubbish listening to the game on the radio. It sounds so dangerous when livi attack!

It isn't. We don't look like we did under pressure last year. I'm not bricking it like I would have been normally.

I hope I don't curse things.

How much added on time?

Livi score....it was coming, only hibs

11-03-2015, 08:31 PM
C'mon Hibs, see this out

Edit - Baws

I'm watching it on laptop in Sky Go. Just caught up. I thought you were kidding.

ET beckons.

Raith all over again. ****.

Livi score....it was coming

No way your ****ing kiddin.

Who didn't see that coming?

How many times are we going to do this? Stubbs has a few questions to answer tonight.

F***s sake hibs.

How many times?

Oh well Rangers drew at home last night.

****! Game should of been put to bed ages ago.

xyz23jc
Nap!

Only Hibs.

11-03-2015, 08:32 PM
Ueasssss

Thank **** he stayed on!

Jay Jay! !!

yassssssssssssssss :thumbsup:

That means yess

Thank f+++!

Off the bar

HFC_NYC
Sickening

11-03-2015, 08:33 PM
WTF is going on?

YEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS, GIRFUY YOU JAMBO LURKING *******S!!!!!!

Where's the ****ing 'database errors' now you obsessed fuds?

Only Hibs.

Aye. Only hibs.

Off the bar
I mean yeeessssssssss ya beauty

Really really disappointed at that tbh!

Peaked to soon in game. When will we ever learn. Pressure should of been in but we've left the door open.

Maybe a wee lesson for Stubbs that best/strongest 11 have to start every week barring suspension and injury!

YESSSSSS :thumbsup:

ffs guests

11-03-2015, 08:34 PM
2-1 no panic :greengrin

Zorro
Great reaction Hibs! But should have put it to bed earlier from listening to radio. Let's not let them back in.

Yahoo :thumbsup::hibees

HFC_NYC
OK, not sickening :thumbsup:

2-1 Hibs

Rollercoaster Hibs :cb

xyz23jc
Awesome...Now how do I stem this bleeding!

11-03-2015, 08:35 PM
Can we bin the guests cos I can't get in. I keep getting a remote error.

11-03-2015, 08:35 PM
If everyone could get their agony and delight in the correct order that would be great :greengrin

Still 2-1?

11-03-2015, 08:36 PM
FT yet?

Hahaha heart attack central!

Go for a wazz and what the **** has happened?!

GIUY lurking jambos

xyz23jc
11-03-2015, 08:37 PM
Goodnight Preston...I mean Livi!

11-03-2015, 08:37 PM
Who didn't see that coming?

How many times are we going to do this? Stubbs has a few questions to answer tonight.

Me? :greengrin

Off the bar
11-03-2015, 08:38 PM
FT 2-1 great result but nervy last 15! Now where's the rest of that highland park!

11-03-2015, 08:38 PM
for anyone locked out due to 1,2334,654892378233478734 guests

Goal!Goal! Hibernian 2, Livingston 1. Franck Dja Djedje (Hibernian) header from the centre of the box to the top left corner. Assisted by Lewis Stevenson.

Galahibby
11-03-2015, 08:39 PM

Class! :tee hee:

6 wins on the trot. Our form looks very good now. :hibees

MileHighBees
Superb header to win the game.
Another great 3 points.

11-03-2015, 08:40 PM
Yaaaaaassss

Yes Fi Berlin

Lurking huns. GIRUY!

i'm quite drunk and watched a bit in the mirror doors of my closet which caused me to think it was back to the first half.

lol

Gutted for the jambos looking in. Also gutted for the radio commentators. Probably one and same thing there...

11-03-2015, 08:41 PM
Rested a few key players and despite some tired legs out there got the three points we need. Five clear in second. Not the best way to win them but the right result.

Thought Boyle was very good today.

for anyone locked out due to 1,2334,654892378233478734 guests

Goal!Goal! Hibernian 2, Livingston 1. Franck Dja Djedje (Hibernian) header from the centre of the box to the top left corner. Assisted by Lewis Stevenson.

Yaaaaas, Oh ****, Yaaaaas and Ya Beauty (but not necessarily in that order)

Ya beauty, delighted with that reaction from Hibs.

Five points ahead of The Rangers. They have two games in hand, one against the Hertz.

11-03-2015, 08:42 PM
We got away with that big time. All about the result though.

11-03-2015, 08:42 PM
Just hope we can keep scraping wins until the end of the season.

11-03-2015, 08:43 PM
No Movement2
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

No Movement3
Rangers (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/rangers)

No Movement4
Queen of Sth (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/queen-of-the-south)

11-03-2015, 08:44 PM
Memo to Stubbsy: Don't change a winning team.

Greenblood70
11-03-2015, 08:44 PM
Not sure what to make of that in the end, always difficult to get the full picture when you listen to the radio commentary. A very welcome 3 points, I can understand why Stubbs rested the players he did but if it can be avoided for the rest of the season I'd prefer us not to do it again.

On the flip side we dominated the first half and missed numerous chances, radio commentators quite critical of Boyles wastefulness, but those at the game saying he was palying well. A very strange sounding second half, did well to bounce back from the body blow of conceeding the late goal and Dje Dje although not having the best of games must have some goals to minutes on the pitch ratio for us.

Difficult to tell whether any of the fringe payers made serious cases for a regular place, the first 11 at the moment is very, very strong imo.

11-03-2015, 08:45 PM
Five points ahead of The Rangers. They have two games in hand, one against the Hertz.

Dinnae think the diet huns will try and beat their full fat hun "Brothers".

11-03-2015, 08:45 PM
wtf happened there. Equaliser then the thread went crazy and I couldn't get on.

Pee'd off but if it meant our guests got a good look in then hardy har!

As for the Sportsound roasters, dry your ****ing eyes and get it right roond ye- especially you Preston ya fat grade A yam roaster.

11-03-2015, 08:46 PM
Hibs have turned the corner and this was the apex. No denying it.:flag::flag::flag:

So same team on Saturday as tonight then? :wink:

He replaced it with a winning team though

preston actually made a good point( imo) when Livi scored everyone bar the keeper and a defender were up celebrating with the scorer, hibs kicked off and three of their defenders were still out of position

Mark Burchill just said along the same lines in his interview, Livi players should have walked back slowly after scoring, hopefully they do just that at the bigot dome on sat :greengrin

11-03-2015, 08:47 PM

You want this team next? I would bring back Allen Malonga and McGeouch. :wink:

11-03-2015, 08:48 PM

TBF we've rested Malonga, Allan etc. and still got the three points - was probably a little bit closer than planned but still given some key players a bit of a break or easier night than normal and pulled away further from Sevco.

A good night all in all and although slightly nervy at the end well managed from Stubbsy.

11-03-2015, 08:48 PM
wtf happened there. Equaliser then the thread went crazy and I couldn't get on.

Pee'd off but if it meant our guests got a good look in then hardy har!

As for the Sportsound roasters, dry your ****ing eyes and get it right roond ye- especially you Preston ya fat grade A yam roaster.

To be fair, he did say that's a game we would have drawn or lost last season.

Wasn't really criticising us, more surprised we were not out of sight.

Still a FUD though.......

11-03-2015, 08:49 PM
Go for a wazz and what the **** has happened?!

GIUY lurking jambos
Pretty much the same for me. 1-0 a cup of tea to settle the nerves, then 2-1. Bizzare Hibs. Cant work out why we are often so flat second half? :confused:

preston actually made a good point( imo) when Livi scored everyone bar the keeper and a defender were up celebrating with the scorer, hibs kicked off and three of their defenders were still out of position

If Craig Thompson was the ref, he'd have called the game back because Livi wernae ready...

Too complimentary.

11-03-2015, 08:50 PM
Here are my tweets from this evening

@Mainboy19: **** off Hibs. We shouldn't be dropping points to these sides.

1 minute later

@Mainboy19: Yassssss

<<<<< ****

Still a FUD though.......I'll never be fair to that fud. he is a Hibee Hater.

To be fair, he did say that's a game we would have drawn or lost last season. Wasn't really criticising us, more surprised we were not out of sight. Still a FUD though.......

GD thanks for that but don't listen to that bunch and haven't for a long long time.

Seethe from him probably and tbh I don't really give a flying F what that roasters says.

3 very important points the nite. Did it the hard way but 3 pts are 3 pts. ;-)

11-03-2015, 08:51 PM
Went from despair - ecstasy in the same minute.... I love Hibs.

11-03-2015, 08:51 PM
Too complimentary.

I do apologise!! :-) ;-)

11-03-2015, 08:52 PM

Not really fair. First half we created loads, and seemed to have em on toast. My memo to Stubbs: Second halves, whats the plan?

Great response for the win though...:flag:

11-03-2015, 08:52 PM
If Craig Thompson was the ref, he'd have called the game back because Livi wernae ready...

he would have gave a foul against Dje Dje for heading the ball in the box

11-03-2015, 08:53 PM
I'm quite drunk and watched a bit in the mirror doors of my closet which caused me to think it was back to the first half.

Interesting. I have watched Hibs while having a bath. They were playing at Meadowbank in the early 80s and we had a flat overlooking one end of the ground.

It was August. The bathroom window was open. Need I say more?

Off the bar
11-03-2015, 08:54 PM
Fuds on sportsound prattling on about der hun, only listening to hear Stubbs reaction, but blah blah rangers this blah blah **** em

11-03-2015, 08:55 PM
Here are my tweets from this evening

@Mainboy19: **** off Hibs. We shouldn't be dropping points to these sides.

1 minute later

@Mainboy19: Yassssss

<<<<< ****

Exactly the same as my rant

All is forgiven

11-03-2015, 08:55 PM
Fuds on sportsound prattling on about der hun, only listening to hear Stubbs reaction, but blah blah rangers this blah blah **** em

Always has been and always will be about OF, Yams and Sheep.

Can call me bitter but that's how it is.

11-03-2015, 08:56 PM
Interesting. I have watched Hibs while having a bath. They were playing at Meadowbank in the early 80s and we had a flat overlooking one end of the ground.

It was August. The bathroom window was open. Need I say more?

I was feeding the hamster earlier on and noticed that it didn't want to get out of its wheel. His water bottle was half empty, although it could have been half full. No idea what the Pet Shop Boys had to do with it at all.

Either way, not good enough from Liam Craig.

11-03-2015, 08:56 PM
still 1221 guests, admins have been kept back in the dressing room after a poor 2nd half performance

Off the bar
11-03-2015, 08:58 PM
Always has been and always will be about OF, Yams and Sheep.

Can call me bitter but that's how it is.

I know I just want to hear Stubbs take on the game then I can turn it off, but honestly how many people listening to the hibs livy game give a flying **** about rangers training regime (or lack thereof)

11-03-2015, 08:59 PM
can anyone do a copy and paste from one of the vile sevco fans forums about the time Livi scored :greengrin

11-03-2015, 08:59 PM
I know I just want to hear Stubbs take on the game then I can turn it off, but honestly how many people listening to the hibs livy game give a flying **** about rangers training regime (or lack thereof)

That's just it we don't but that bunch don't give a flying F about others.

They'll have Der Hun making up the points and winning the title.

11-03-2015, 09:00 PM
I was feeding the hamster earlier on and noticed that it didn't want to get out of its wheel. His water bottle was half empty, although it could have been half full. No idea what the Pet Shop Boys had to do with it at all.

Either way, not good enough from Liam Craig.

Yeah not great from the Craig man.

About the hamster.......does it talk?

11-03-2015, 09:02 PM
3 points, I did have to change my pants though. Another big game on Saturday!

11-03-2015, 09:02 PM
Hopefully Livi will take heart from their second half performance and carry it into their game on Saturday against the huns.

We don't want any shock results such as rangers sneaking a win or a draw.

Matt92
11-03-2015, 09:04 PM
That's the sign of a good team - when you look at all champions they are teams that can face set backs like we did tonight and bounce back immediately...would that have happened last season? No chance. Good stuff Stubbsy - let's coast into second hopefully injury free and let our quality do the rest.

11-03-2015, 09:06 PM
Numerous incidents involving Cummings up town, according to Mr Preston

What have I missed :confused:

11-03-2015, 09:07 PM
still 1221 guests, admins have been kept back in the dressing room after a poor 2nd half performance

I think there were about 600 'guests' at the start of the match, grew to over a 1000 into the second half when they sniffed a bit of a chance of an upset, and in seconds jumped to 2500 when their ship came in. Francky boy sank the ship tho'. :greengrin

11-03-2015, 09:09 PM
Yeah not great from the Craig man.

About the hamster.......does it talk?

It talks with the voice of Liam Craig. He warned me not to buy tinned peaches from my local Co-op otherwise grave things would happen.

He then passed it backwards.

11-03-2015, 09:10 PM

And play them all 3 times in a week??

11-03-2015, 09:14 PM

That's not that much. If we had to do that every week I could see the point in resting players but that was a pretty low intensity game on Sunday, tonight should have been the same so I don't think resting players was necessary or the right thing to do.

That said, we got the three points and we could have Been 4 or 5 up in the first half so not all bad.

11-03-2015, 09:14 PM

Yeah but they're fit chaps and it was only Livvy. Perhaps I am too harsh.

Canongatehibs
11-03-2015, 09:15 PM
Only surprise of the game was that their ex-jumbo didn't score.

Arch Stanton
11-03-2015, 09:17 PM

Still a FUD though.......

He also said after the equaliser that failing to win would be a big blow to Hibs since winning all their remaining games would have gauranteed them second place:wtf:

11-03-2015, 09:19 PM
So same team on Saturday as tonight then? :wink:

No chance!

11-03-2015, 09:20 PM
On way home and most important thing was the three points. Real lack of urgency in 2nd half almost cost us though. Onwards and upwards!!!!

11-03-2015, 09:22 PM
That's just it we don't but that bunch don't give a flying F about others.

They'll have Der Hun making up the points and winning the title.

So you could say Aldo that was a Bitter Sweet Moment :wink:

Stuarty27
11-03-2015, 09:25 PM
Cold bitter night!

Unreal ending, should of been out of sight in the first half.

Always find we see, to play poor for the first 15 minutes of the 2nd half, we never put teams under massive pressure and score early.

Tonight at tines I think we over played at times but we are still lights years away from the butcher hoof ball era.

Attendance was also dissipointing, 7800 fir a league game, I've never seen a crowd as low as that for a league game

PerfectlyFranck
11-03-2015, 09:27 PM
He also said after the equaliser that failing to win would be a big blow to Hibs since winning all their remaining games would have gauranteed them second place:wtf:

That's the truth though… :confused:

It would have been a big blow as winning all of our remaining games would guarantee second place.

11-03-2015, 09:27 PM

Christ their obsession with us really is creepy eh!

Anyways. The match should have been put to bed well before their equaliser but glad we managed to do it in the end.

11-03-2015, 09:30 PM
Another winning match thread from myself :hyper

11-03-2015, 09:33 PM

Stubbs oot, SteveHFC in :hyper

11-03-2015, 09:34 PM
Cold bitter night!

Unreal ending, should of been out of sight in the first half.

Always find we see, to play poor for the first 15 minutes of the 2nd half, we never put teams under massive pressure and score early.

Tonight at tines I think we over played at times but we are still lights years away from the butcher hoof ball era.

Attendance was also dissipointing, 7800 fir a league game, I've never seen a crowd as low as that for a league game

We were poor for most of the second half and seem to lose all energy or movement and our passing accuracy fell away too, should have been clear of Livi by the time they scored and it was a goal that was coming given the way we were playing up til then and the deeper they were pushing us. Showed great character to come straight back though, last few years we would probably have lost a second goal!

11-03-2015, 09:34 PM
Christ their obsession with us really is creepy eh!

Anyways. The match should have been put to bed well before their equaliser but glad we managed to do it in the end.

I think the Berwick match showed that they would rather see Hibs lose than Hearts win. Weird.

11-03-2015, 09:35 PM
Decent first half performance, poor second half. The importance of Allan, McGeoch and Malonga is clear. Dje Dje was my MoM. Doesn't matter how we get the points. Win against Cowdenbeath and it sets up the Newco game nicely.

11-03-2015, 09:35 PM
Lack of urgency and played too slow throughout almost cost us tonight. Raith game all over again, except this Hibs team now have added resolve and belief.

There's definitely something different going on at ER. Hibs are normally past masters of blowing games like this and the Berwick cup match. Huns need to be afraid, very afraid :thumbsup:

Feed McGraw
11-03-2015, 09:36 PM
I'll never be fair to that fud. he is a Hibee Hater. He is like all of them - obsessed with Hibs - if they beat us every day from now till kingdom come, they would still be insanely jealous of us.

11-03-2015, 09:40 PM

About time we got away with something.

And Silver no where to be seen ,roll on Saturday :rolleyes:

NthCarolinaHibs
It talks with the voice of Liam Craig. He warned me not to buy tinned peaches from my local Co-op otherwise grave things would happen.

He then passed it backwards.Did he look nervous before he passed aforementioned peaches backwards

11-03-2015, 09:42 PM
What have I missed :confused:

I heard that on the way home. Kept thinking. He does realise it is only one incident?
Tool

11-03-2015, 09:43 PM

Got away with what? We didn't play that well but were by far the better team and no doubt we deserved to win. Could have been out of sight in the first half.

11-03-2015, 09:45 PM
Stubbs oot, SteveHFC in :hyper

In my first act as head coach. I'll be getting rid of every player except Stevenson and Fontaine.

11-03-2015, 09:48 PM
In my first act as head coach. I'll be getting rid of every player except Stevenson and Fontaine.

Are you Terry Butcher?

11-03-2015, 09:54 PM

Can I get a game? :hyper

11-03-2015, 10:02 PM

We do go to games you know.

Mind you, there were times tonight when I wish I hadn't bothered :greengrin

11-03-2015, 10:03 PM

Who would you bring back ? :hyper

11-03-2015, 10:26 PM

11-03-2015, 10:31 PM
Let's face it Hibs were bloody fortunate to get the win in the end despite total first half dominance.

I think Stubbs was wrong not to keep the same line-up from the Berwick game.

11-03-2015, 10:34 PM
Who would you bring back ? :hyper

Riordan
Griffiths
Konte

:hyper

11-03-2015, 10:37 PM
We do go to games you know.

Unlike half the posters on here.

11-03-2015, 10:40 PM
Thought that was going to be Raith all over again. From the 80th min on I was utterly convinced that they would get a late equaliser, despite them not having a single attempt on goal. There's such an inevitability about it with Hibs in games like this evening, even this season when we are so much stronger.
We need to kill these games when we have the chances. Should have been out of sight by half time.

Thought the starting 11 was quite risky when I first seen it but we got away with it in the end, just.

Great finish from Djedje but I honestly thought he was dreadful up until that moment. He's looked lively up until tonight, not sure what went wrong. He didn't look as sharp and didn't really beat anyone for pace all evening.

Aaaanyway, a wins a win. Let's move on to Saturday

11-03-2015, 10:47 PM
Just what I was thinking.....Great minds and fools etc haha!

[emoji106]

12-03-2015, 12:05 AM
Hibs were at home last night

12-03-2015, 12:42 AM
Let's face it Hibs were bloody fortunate to get the win in the end despite total first half dominance.

I think Stubbs was wrong not to keep the same line-up from the Berwick game.

Well it's a squad game and ours is going to be stretched between now and the end of the season. Stubbs named a team that could win the game and it did. If there are questions about the performance he'll be asking what the team he picked could have done better - not second guessing his selection.

Excellent squad management from Stubbs IMO. We have some big games coming up and we'll need our top players fit and ready for them.

12-03-2015, 01:48 AM
Second place will happen, then let's see whether we can win promotion, so returning to where we should be.

12-03-2015, 08:02 AM
Thought that was going to be Raith all over again. From the 80th min on I was utterly convinced that they would get a late equaliser, despite them not having a single attempt on goal. There's such an inevitability about it with Hibs in games like this evening, even this season when we are so much stronger.
We need to kill these games when we have the chances. Should have been out of sight by half time.

Thought the starting 11 was quite risky when I first seen it but we got away with it in the end, just.

Great finish from Djedje but I honestly thought he was dreadful up until that moment. He's looked lively up until tonight, not sure what went wrong. He didn't look as sharp and didn't really beat anyone for pace all evening.

Aaaanyway, a wins a win. Let's move on to Saturday

I agree, we got away with it in the end thankfully but we almost did what we did against raith rovers where we should have been completely out of sight but ended up throwing away silly points.

Massive 3 points tonight - anything less would have let the huns off the hook after their game on tuesday.

12-03-2015, 08:14 AM
Well it's a squad game and ours is going to be stretched between now and the end of the season. Stubbs named a team that could win the game and it did. If there are questions about the performance he'll be asking what the team he picked could have done better - not second guessing his selection.

Excellent squad management from Stubbs IMO. We have some big games coming up and we'll need our top players fit and ready for them.

I deliberately didn't post about game last night as with changes he made there was always a risk it would be one of those games Midweek not a big crowd but decent , playing bottom team in league , Stubbs just announced Manager of the Month My goal for this week was to stay positive but look for three wins as bottom line Performances will come again with full team , better weather and more grass on pitch Daid cummings scuffed several shots and mud inside penalty area was cited as one factor
We wouldn't of won that game last or at begining of this Season It would of been a draw So let's see that as progress and will accept the same v Cowdenbeath as Pitch will be a mess
Couldn't get away from work early so missed the game but was glued to radio We sounded very comfortable first half and yes should have scored more Second half sounded we weren't as good but Resiliance is sign of good team However I think Stubbs is aware of who he can rely on but he has to use squad in case of injuries and suspensions further down line
However a fit Farid gives us another goal threat and a player who like Stevenson And more Recentlt Fontaine and Fyfie can put in a power of work and skill for a full game His return could be crucial and he isn't cup tied
Foster though seems out the picture just now and with Watson Cup tied you would think Foster needs game time has he been in Development Squad of late ?

AjaxTreesdown
12-03-2015, 08:24 AM

I'm surprised that little has been made of how well Franck took his goal! What a finish!!

He looked liked he'd run out of gas mid way through the second half, then pops up with a world beating finish. It's exactly what we need, all strikers in scoring form, danger from both midlfield and the back! Onwards and upwards GGTTH.

12-03-2015, 08:39 AM
Riordan
Griffiths
Konte

:hyper

Boss, I've not been getting a game. I don't want to leave the club but might be forced to put in a transfer request if I don't get more games.

Vanila coca-cola in the vending machines at East Mains though :hyper

12-03-2015, 08:43 AM
I'm surprised that little has been made of how well Franck took his goal! What a finish!!

He looked liked he'd run out of gas mid way through the second half, then pops up with a world beating finish. It's exactly what we need, all strikers in scoring form, danger from both midlfield and the back! Onwards and upwards GGTTH.

not bad first post! :)

12-03-2015, 09:46 AM

Great finish. Ajax Treesdown .... very good ha ha :greengrin

12-03-2015, 09:48 AM
Great finish. Ajax Treesdown .... very good ha ha :greengrin

Am i missing something here? It was a great header.

12-03-2015, 09:50 AM
Am i missing something here? It was a great header.
Something to do with poster user name I think

12-03-2015, 01:26 PM
Something to do with poster user name I think

oh aye not that i get it.

12-03-2015, 01:40 PM
oh aye not that i get it.

Maybe he's a lumberjack?

AjaxTreesdown
12-03-2015, 06:28 PM
Maybe he's a lumberjack?

Haha Lumberjack!! Sorry to disappoint... No axe or chain-shaw here! Just my five-a-side team name :aok:

Watched the highlights from last night earlier, such a good finish from Franck!

andrew70
12-03-2015, 07:31 PM
http://www.scotzine.com/2015/03/hibees-roar-as-livis-lions-wake-the-beast/

13-03-2015, 07:40 AM
http://www.scotzine.com/2015/03/hibees-roar-as-livis-lions-wake-the-beast/

Another good read... thanks for sharing :thumbsup:

andrew70
13-03-2015, 09:05 AM
Another good read... thanks for sharing :thumbsup:

Cheers :thumbsup: