View Full Version : Travel Hibs.net FAMILY Buses To The Semi Final - Waiting List

09-03-2015, 09:23 AM
Hibs.net will be running buses to

Hampden for the Scottish Cup Semi Final

Saturday 18th April - 12.15 KO

v

Falkirk

Please read everything. Daft questions will be ignored and/or ridiculed

Because of all the nonsense we've put up with in the past with people who leave their common sense and basic decency at home when they go to Hampden we're only making the buses available to family groups. So any groups of lads with cases of lager would be best to look elsewhere :wink:

:gwa: :gwa: :gwa:

Adults - £12

Kids/Students/OAP's - £6

As the match is a 12:15pm kick off we'll just be going straight there and back.

Pick up points for the buses will be...........

Hibs Shop - 9:30am

Kaimes Crossroads - (At the bus stop just past Kaimes Crossroads) - 9:45am

PC World (On Glasgow Road, by the garage) - 10:00am

Deer Park (At the Beefeater, opposite the garage) - 10:15am (or as close as possible to that)

Payment needs to be made in advance, preferably by PayPal. Because of the number of no shows on previous buses we have to be strict about people paying in advance. The PayPal address is bank@hibs.net. Please confirm on this thread once you have paid, and add your hibs.net user name to the narrative in PayPal, so it can be tied up.

If you would prefer to pay by cheque or cash please PM me.

We can only take bookings on this thread or by PM. We can't guarantee that we'll pick up on requests through facebook or Twitter so don't risk it!

Anyone who hasn't paid with 5 days to go will be PM'd a reminder. If there's no response with 2 days to go you lose your seats. If you reserve seats and have to bail out for any reason please let me know. It's YOUR responsibility to keep tabs on your booking and keep yourself up to date. Please let me know ASAP if your booking changes once the ticket allocation is announced.

On the day of travel it's YOUR responsibility to be at the bus on time, on the way and on the way back. If 154 other people can manage to get back to the bus reasonably quickly, so can you :wink:

No alcohol allowed on the buses.

We're using Golden Eagle single decker 49 seaters and I've requested buses with a toilet but it's not guaranteed. So bring a bag just in case :wink:

BUS 1

Easter Road
Pretty Boy +1
Mrs S +1
mondacabbage +6
J-C +1
The_Exile +3
Malthibby +5
Matty +5

PC World
Pretty Boy +2
JE89 +1
Eric
mvteng +2
Muzzy +1

Deer Park
Mrs S +3
Pheona +1
Gatecrasher +3
Lal +1
The young one +4
madabouthibs +1

BUS 2

Easter Road
hibee_girl +1
Twiglet +1
HibbyAndy +6 +1
<3Morrissey
Howdenthehibby +7
Prydo +2
Tanfield +5

Burdiehouse
Makaveli +2
Twiglet +4
Iwasthere1972 +2
Keekaboo +3

Return Only - Twiglet +1

46 out/48 back

BUS 3

Easter Road
Newhaven +33
Bairn +5
Vince1973 +1
Wee Scottie Dug
deeside_hibby +1
JD Snr & Jnr

09-03-2015, 09:30 AM
Me plus 3 please Mike.

09-03-2015, 09:32 AM
Me plus 1 OAP please

09-03-2015, 09:33 AM
me on my tod just now mikey please

Twiglet
09-03-2015, 09:54 AM
Can I provissionally book 1 adult, 2 children and 2 oaps.

Stranraer
09-03-2015, 10:01 AM
I'm going on my own Mikey, can I still go and get picked up from the Hibs shop and will pay on Thursday?

09-03-2015, 10:03 AM
I'm going on my own Mikey, can I still go and get picked up from the Hibs shop and will pay on Thursday?

No problem.

All updated to this point.

Jay
09-03-2015, 10:12 AM
5 from deer park and two from the club shop please

09-03-2015, 10:20 AM
Where is the Aberdeen/northern bus? :wink:

Stranraer
09-03-2015, 11:33 AM
No problem.

All updated to this point.

Thank you, the Aberdeen was was great last time round - until some Sheep went a bit mental in Perth.

Looking forward to this, cheers Mikey.

09-03-2015, 02:14 PM
5 from deer park and two from the club shop please

09-03-2015, 02:14 PM
For those of you who have already put your name down could you let me know if I need to change your pick up point.

Ta.

Jay
09-03-2015, 02:17 PM
For those of you who have already put your name down could you let me know if I need to change your pick up point.

Ta.

Deer parks me+4

09-03-2015, 02:19 PM
Deer parks me+4

Sorted!

Ta.

09-03-2015, 03:04 PM

Ta.

I'll be 2 from ER, 2 from PC World.

Should have read the OP properly!

09-03-2015, 03:22 PM
I'll be 2 from ER, 2 from PC World.

Should have read the OP properly!

I reckon you'll be in Ayr that day :wink:

09-03-2015, 04:27 PM
Me plus 4 from the club shop please.

JE89
09-03-2015, 09:06 PM
Me + 1 at PC World please :aok:

tanfield
09-03-2015, 09:45 PM
Me + 5 please. Hibs shop

10-03-2015, 08:17 AM
Me + 1 from the Hibs shop please 👍

mondacabbage
10-03-2015, 09:08 AM
Me +7 from hibs shop please

Pheona
10-03-2015, 09:56 AM
Is there room for me + 1 from Deer Park?

F

10-03-2015, 10:02 AM
Me + son from Hbs shop.

10-03-2015, 10:51 AM
Me plus 3 please Mikey (3 adults + 1 child, all well behaved :wink: )

From the club shop

I'll send the money ASAP.

10-03-2015, 11:51 AM
Me +7 from hibs shop please

Is that 7 kids? :greengrin

All updated to here.

10-03-2015, 04:42 PM
Is there a reason that me and my plus 3 are on a bus all on our own?

Should we walk to Hampden shouting 'Lepers' or something?

10-03-2015, 09:18 PM
Is there a reason that me and my plus 3 are on a bus all on our own?

Aye. Bus 1 is full :wink:

10-03-2015, 09:58 PM
Me from the shop pls.

Wee Scottie Dug
10-03-2015, 10:01 PM
Me +1 please from the stadium, though it might just be me if it's the Saturday as mate gets back from a weeks holiday on the Saturday ...... Poor planning if you ask me :greengrin

Twiglet
10-03-2015, 10:34 PM
Can add 2 adults (everyone from Easter Road). Sorry I forgot about my cousin. Think that's everyone.

10-03-2015, 10:36 PM
Can add 2 adults (everyone from Easter Road). Sorry I forgot about my cousin. Think that's everyone.

No problem. Is that 7 in total then?

Twiglet
10-03-2015, 11:26 PM
No problem. Is that 7 in total then?

Yes, thanks.

10-03-2015, 11:27 PM
Yes, thanks.

Ta.

17-03-2015, 05:29 PM
Mikey nae bus from Burdiehoose this time around ?

Makaveli
17-03-2015, 05:56 PM
Since it's been mentioned, me (adult) and two others (1 child, 1 OAP) would be up for the usual Kaimes/Burdiehouse pickup if it was on.

17-03-2015, 05:57 PM
Mikey nae bus from Burdiehoose this time around ?

Since it's been mentioned, me (adult) and two others (1 child, 1 OAP) would be up for the usual Kaimes/Burdiehouse pickup if it was on.

If there's enough demand we can do it. It'll probably take a dozen or so folk from there to swing it.

17-03-2015, 06:02 PM
Depending on the day Mikey as we don't know whether its Saturday or Sunday yet but my group would potentially be around anywhere between 6 to 10. I know a few guys as well who are not on here that would use the Burdiehouse pick up point.

17-03-2015, 06:04 PM
Depending on the day Mikey as we don't know whether its Saturday or Sunday yet but my group would potentially be around anywhere between 6 to 10. I know a few guys as well who are not on here that would use the Burdiehouse pick up point.

Nae bother. Not knowing the date yet is a PITA :grr:

I know a lot of people are waiting until we know when it is.

17-03-2015, 06:11 PM
Nae bother. Not knowing the date yet is a PITA :grr:

I know a lot of people are waiting until we know when it is.

Sooner we ken the dates the better :grr:

17-03-2015, 06:15 PM
Sooner we ken the dates the better :grr:

Hopefully Thursday/Friday

17-03-2015, 06:26 PM
At this moment in time Mikey my party is a guaranteed (including me) 6.

17-03-2015, 06:43 PM
At this moment in time Mikey my party is a guaranteed (including me) 6.

18-03-2015, 09:10 PM
Because of all the nonsense we've put up with in the past with people who leave their common sense and basic decency at home when they go to Hampden we're only making the buses available through the Private Members forum and we want to encourage family groups. So any groups of lads with cases of lager would be best to look elsewhere :wink:

Just a wee reminder before this picks up speed again. Assuming they do eventually get round to telling us when the game is :rolleyes:

18-03-2015, 09:58 PM
I'd be amazed if it wasn't the Saturday now that celtc are through. They play on the Wednesday before so they'll ensure they get the extra day.

19-03-2015, 10:21 AM
Confirmed as Saturday accordinh to Twitter (Hibs offical)

19-03-2015, 06:28 PM
Mikey now the date is confirmed room for one more from Deer Park?

19-03-2015, 06:29 PM
Mikey now the date is confirmed room for one more from Deer Park?

19-03-2015, 06:31 PM
Cheers I'll sort the readies at the weekend

Eric
19-03-2015, 09:07 PM
Mikey please put me down for 1 from PC World. Will you be BTG on Sunday for me to pay?

19-03-2015, 09:49 PM
Mikey please put me down for 1 from PC World. Will you be BTG on Sunday for me to pay?

Done.

I'll have Tamara's eldest with me on Sunday so won't be in BTG. We can sort it out some other time :greengrin

20-03-2015, 01:24 PM
Would anybody like to pay?......... :greengrin

20-03-2015, 01:29 PM
Mikey can i be a pest and change my partys pick up place from Burdiehouse to Easter road ? it will be me plus 6.Possibly another 3 but ill let you ken.

20-03-2015, 01:31 PM
Mikey can i be a pest and change my partys pick up place from Burdiehouse to Easter road ? it will be me plus 6.Possibly another 3 but ill let you ken.

20-03-2015, 03:33 PM
Iwasthere1972 + 1 from Burdiehouse Mikey cheers.

So summary from me is.....HibbyAndy +6 from Easter road (2 concessions)

Iwasthere1972 +1 both Adults from Burdiehouse.

Im going to pay right now via Paypal for 7 Adults and 2 concessions :aok:

20-03-2015, 03:37 PM
Iwasthere1972 + 1 from Burdiehouse Mikey cheers.

So summary from me is.....HibbyAndy +6 from Easter road (2 concessions)

Iwasthere1972 +1 both Adults from Burdiehouse.

Im going to pay right now via Paypal for 7 Adults and 2 concessions :aok:

Makaveli
20-03-2015, 03:41 PM
Cheers for doing the Burdiehouse pickup, Mikey.

I've just made the payment for my 3.

20-03-2015, 03:41 PM
£96 paid just now Mikey :aok:

20-03-2015, 03:45 PM
All received. Ta.

20-03-2015, 07:14 PM
sorry Mikey it's looking slim for me now it's Saturday confirmed - the wife's 40th so a tough one to broker a deal on - my birthday is the Sunday - bit of a @1553r. I'll confim the position this Sunday - she's off for a wee break from the kids over the weekend...

20-03-2015, 08:14 PM
Would anybody like to pay?......... :greengrin

paid you just now via paypal bud

20-03-2015, 09:14 PM
sorry Mikey it's looking slim for me now it's Saturday confirmed - the wife's 40th so a tough one to broker a deal on - my birthday is the Sunday - bit of a @1553r. I'll confim the position this Sunday - she's off for a wee break from the kids over the weekend...

paid you just now via paypal bud

21-03-2015, 01:16 PM
Money paid just now :greengrin

21-03-2015, 02:11 PM
Sorry about the delay Mikey, now paid.

3 Adults and 1 Child, £42, straight to DotNet Bank Account, as arranged.

21-03-2015, 07:08 PM
Money paid just now :greengrin

Not arrived yet so I'll leave you pink for now so I don't forget about it.

22-03-2015, 08:28 AM
Not arrived yet so I'll leave you pink for now so I don't forget about it.

Not a problem, it normally takes a couple of days.

22-03-2015, 05:19 PM
Paid :aok:

23-03-2015, 07:16 PM
Mikey .....Iwasthere1972 is hoping for another seat for the Burdiehouse pick up?

23-03-2015, 07:39 PM
Mikey .....Iwasthere1972 is hoping for another seat for the Burdiehouse pick up?

Done.

23-03-2015, 08:08 PM
Done.

Brilliant mate :aok:

Paid, God i'm due a few quid in return :greengrin

23-03-2015, 08:25 PM

I'll check out at this stage Mikey. Hibs are gonna win this the last time I couldn't go (my son was just born) we won the CIS ...

Twiglet
23-03-2015, 11:03 PM
Bit of a stupid question...is it goods/services or friends/family?

Jay
24-03-2015, 08:30 AM
Can I cancel one of my deer park ones please

24-03-2015, 08:45 AM

I have no idea.................. what you're talking about :greengrin

Jay
24-03-2015, 08:57 AM

Services :)

Twiglet
24-03-2015, 11:33 PM
Services :)

Thank you Mrs S.

Money sent. Think it's right. If I owe any more, let me know.

Stranraer
25-03-2015, 03:56 PM
Payment will be made tomorrow Mikey :aok:

25-03-2015, 04:13 PM

Received now. Ta.

25-03-2015, 04:46 PM
Hi Mikey

our bus bus just fell through and would be hoping you could take 4 of us?
3 adults and 1 oap from Deer Park?

25-03-2015, 04:54 PM
Hi Mikey

our bus bus just fell through and would be hoping you could take 4 of us?
3 adults and 1 oap from Deer Park?

25-03-2015, 05:03 PM
Thanks for helping us out, I just sent the money via PayPal.

26-03-2015, 01:46 PM
Been off with gastric flu all week Mikey, will square you up next week when I get some work done :greengrin

Stranraer
26-03-2015, 02:58 PM
Money sent via PayPal Mikey

Wee Scottie Dug
26-03-2015, 06:52 PM
Me +1 please from the stadium, though it might just be me if it's the Saturday as mate gets back from a weeks holiday on the Saturday ...... Poor planning if you ask me :greengrin

Just me now on my own - mate has confirmed he won't be back in edinburgh until Saturday night ..... I'll get the money to you asap, cheers.

howdenthehibby
27-03-2015, 05:35 PM
That's me paid by paypal .:aok:

27-03-2015, 07:13 PM
Received now. Ta.

NaeTechnoHibby
29-03-2015, 03:15 PM
Mikey, Just paid for me and Lal from Deer Park.

Carol

29-03-2015, 03:21 PM
Mikey, Just paid for me and Lal from Deer Park.

Carol

Cheers. I had you down as leaving from PC World but I suspect that's just me being silly :greengrin

Sorted now and I've turned you green :aok:

Green Reaper
29-03-2015, 06:40 PM
Me +1 from the Hibs shop if available please Mikey

29-03-2015, 10:01 PM
Me +1 from the Hibs shop if available please Mikey

Done.

30-03-2015, 10:42 AM
Anyone else want to pay?!

30-03-2015, 12:14 PM
Wil do later this week , was off nearly all last week with gastric flu, need to get some work done.

mondacabbage
30-03-2015, 06:44 PM
Mikey it's me plus 6 now, my 10 year old has given up on trying to convince her mum she should be able to go on a school day and has done a deal for the final. Paid £72:00 for 5 adults and 2 kids via PayPal.

30-03-2015, 07:01 PM
Can I add 1 more to my group from PC World please Mike?

30-03-2015, 07:33 PM
Mikey it's me plus 6 now, my 10 year old has given up on trying to convince her mum she should be able to go on a school day and has done a deal for the final. Paid £72:00 for 5 adults and 2 kids via PayPal.

Ta.

Can I add 1 more to my group from PC World please Mike?

Done.

01-04-2015, 10:47 AM
Mikey, just to let you know that we're now getting on the bus at Burdiehouse, not Easter Road.

Thought I should mention it, in case the bus waits for us arriving at ER.

01-04-2015, 10:59 AM
Mikey, just to let you know that we're now getting on the bus at Burdiehouse, not Easter Road.

Thought I should mention it, in case the bus waits for us arriving at ER.

Gotcha.

02-04-2015, 10:07 AM
Can I be put down for me plus 3 kids from Easter Road please Mikey? Will get payment over by paypal by the end of the day, cheers. :aok:

Edit: Money sent, £30 for 1 adult and 3 relatively well behaved kids!

02-04-2015, 11:31 AM
Can I be put down for me plus 3 kids from Easter Road please Mikey? Will get payment over by paypal by the end of the day, cheers. :aok:

Edit: Money sent, £30 for 1 adult and 3 relatively well behaved kids!

Wee Scottie Dug
02-04-2015, 07:42 PM
Just paid the £12 Mikey, might have forgotten the bit about the narrative though ..... Hopefully you can tie it up ....... Cheers!

02-04-2015, 08:02 PM
Just paid the £12 Mikey, might have forgotten the bit about the narrative though ..... Hopefully you can tie it up ....... Cheers!

howdenthehibby
03-04-2015, 11:06 AM
Any chance of another 4 on bus 3

03-04-2015, 11:15 AM
Any chance of another 4 on bus 3

Done and replied to your PM.

03-04-2015, 12:08 PM
Hello
Can I have seats for 3 kids & 3 adults, leaving from ER?

03-04-2015, 12:15 PM
Hello
Can I have seats for 3 kids & 3 adults, leaving from ER?

03-04-2015, 07:40 PM

Just paid by Paypal.

03-04-2015, 07:41 PM
Erse that I am, I paid £56 instead of £54 - give it to the driver......

03-04-2015, 07:45 PM
Erse that I am, I paid £56 instead of £54 - give it to the driver......

Cheers . It'll be 2 quid less for the cup final bus :wink:

Will turn you green when I'm back at a PC.

04-04-2015, 07:01 AM
Howdenthehibby and Prydo, you have a PM.

howdenthehibby
04-04-2015, 12:01 PM
I've just paid by paypal for the other 4 people:gwa:

04-04-2015, 12:22 PM
I've just paid by paypal for the other 4 people:gwa:

Ta. And I've replied to your PM.

05-04-2015, 04:36 PM
Me + 5 please. Hibs shop

You have a PM :wink:

Pheona
07-04-2015, 10:04 AM
All paid up, eventually. :embarrass

07-04-2015, 10:16 AM
All paid up, eventually. :embarrass

:paid:

Jay
07-04-2015, 10:35 AM
That's me paid for my lot.

07-04-2015, 10:42 AM
That's me paid for my lot.

Ta.

08-04-2015, 07:38 AM
Paid this morning. :aok:

08-04-2015, 01:11 PM
Mike, can you put me down for another adult seat please?

08-04-2015, 01:57 PM
Mike, can you put me down for another adult seat please?

08-04-2015, 04:09 PM
Paid the extra seat.

09-04-2015, 12:22 PM
Bump!

09-04-2015, 12:59 PM
Just paid Mikey but forgot to put my name on payment, time paid was 13.57, if you want card details of proof let me know.

09-04-2015, 01:11 PM
What's the big idea letting the Riff-Raff from the Main Board book seats on the Buses?

09-04-2015, 01:14 PM
What's the big idea letting the Riff-Raff from the Main Board book seats on the Buses?

Because the PM riff-raff haven't taken up all the seats and they need to be paid for :na na:

Wee Scottie Dug
09-04-2015, 01:55 PM
Mikey, can I be a real pain and bring a +1 please ...... will paypal the £12 once you give me the nod!

09-04-2015, 02:35 PM
Because the PM riff-raff haven't taken up all the seats and they need to be paid for :na na:

Mikey, can I be a real pain and bring a +1 please ...... will paypal the £12 once you give me the nod!

mvteng
09-04-2015, 04:41 PM
Hi Mikey, have you got room for 1 adult & 2 children leaving from pc world?

Thanks

09-04-2015, 06:35 PM
Hi Mikey, have you got room for 1 adult & 2 children leaving from pc world?

Thanks

mvteng
09-04-2015, 06:43 PM

Thanks Mikey. PayPal sent for 1 adult & 2 kids for PC world pickup

09-04-2015, 06:46 PM
Thanks Mikey. PayPal sent for 1 adult & 2 kids for PC world pickup

DTS
09-04-2015, 07:34 PM
Is there any seats left going from Livingston I know it's a long shot but would be looking for me +4

Muzzy
09-04-2015, 07:50 PM
Could I get a seat for me plus my Dad? Thanks!

09-04-2015, 08:02 PM
Is there any seats left going from Livingston I know it's a long shot but would be looking for me +4

From Deer Park, aye. How many kids?

Could I get a seat for me plus my Dad? Thanks!

Aye. From the club shop?

DTS
09-04-2015, 08:19 PM
From Deer Park, aye. How many kids?

Aye. From the club shop?

It would be 4 students and one kid

09-04-2015, 08:24 PM
It would be 4 students and one kid

No problem.

There will be a lot of nippers on that bus so you saw the bit about nae bevvy, yeah? :wink:

Can you pay by paypal?

Muzzy
09-04-2015, 08:28 PM
Sorry, it would be from PC World if possible?

DTS
No problem.

There will be a lot of nippers on that bus so you saw the bit about nae bevvy, yeah? :wink:

Can you pay by paypal?
Yeah that's no problem just save the bevy for up George street with the players after we win eh! I'm not sure if I have a account but I'll make one the now

09-04-2015, 08:29 PM
Mikey, is it possible for one seat? Leaving from the club shop.

I get paid tomorrow, so can pay tomorrow night via PayPal.

09-04-2015, 08:30 PM
Mikey, is it possible for one seat? Leaving from the club shop.

I get paid tomorrow, so can pay tomorrow night via PayPal.

DTS
09-04-2015, 08:42 PM
That's me paid the money mikey

09-04-2015, 08:48 PM
That's me paid the money mikey

Twiglet
09-04-2015, 08:59 PM
That's me paid another £6. One of the concessions is an adult now (no longer a student).

09-04-2015, 09:01 PM
That's me paid another £6. One of the concessions is an adult now (no longer a student).

Cheers.

Wee Scottie Dug
09-04-2015, 11:01 PM
Just paid for my +1 Mikey, cheers.

10-04-2015, 07:17 AM
Just paid for my +1 Mikey, cheers.

10-04-2015, 07:23 AM
Good to see the .net buses tradition continue. Still remember the Weegie driver of the one I was looking after on the way to the Aberdeen semi a few years back saying "right, I've no got a clue where I'm going until am oan the M8"

We were but 1 billy bawhair away from taking a wrong turn at the - then - maze of roadworks and diverted routes of Haymarket :doh:

Hoping for a similar result for you all next weekend as it was that day (less said about the final, the better!!)

10-04-2015, 02:36 PM
Folks, I've had to do some major juggling because the 57 seater we booked has fallen through. See post 1 to see if you've been shifted to another bus.

All pick up points are the same.

10-04-2015, 07:17 PM
Mikey, that's me now paid the £12 on PayPal.

deeside_hibby
11-04-2015, 07:14 AM
Me plus 1 from the hibs shop if there are seats left ?

11-04-2015, 07:53 AM
Me plus 1 from the hibs shop if there are seats left ?

Should be ok. Is it 2 adults, or 1 adult and 1 little un?

deeside_hibby
11-04-2015, 08:58 AM
That would be 2 adults

Thanks

deeside_hibby
11-04-2015, 09:23 AM
That would be 2 adults

Thanks

That's the money been paid via PayPal

11-04-2015, 10:12 AM
That's the money been paid via PayPal

11-04-2015, 11:37 AM
Mikey, did you receive the payment last night? I paid via PayPal.

11-04-2015, 11:58 AM
Mikey, did you receive the payment last night? I paid via PayPal.

Yep, got it :aok:

Will turn you green now.....

11-04-2015, 08:58 PM
We're now running with a waiting list. Add your name if interested.

tanfield
13-04-2015, 10:34 AM
Mike - just paid for 4 adults and 2 kids. Cheers

13-04-2015, 12:03 PM
Mike - just paid for 4 adults and 2 kids. Cheers Cheers .. 14685

Prydo
13-04-2015, 05:20 PM
Mikey, pm' ya :)

HNA4
13-04-2015, 10:52 PM
Mikey, pm' ya :)

Noted :aok:

14-04-2015, 12:48 PM
If space for 1 adult & child from PC World comes up put me down please

Cheers :aok:

15-04-2015, 01:38 PM
We're now running with a waiting list. Add your name if interested.

Would love 2 seats from Deer Park Mikey, if poss. :thumbsup:

Muzzy
15-04-2015, 05:10 PM
That's me paid for me + 1. Cheers. Muzzy

Sherlock Jones
15-04-2015, 05:16 PM
That's me paid for me + 1. Cheers. Muzzy

Thank you :aok:

15-04-2015, 08:44 PM
If space for 1 adult & child from PC World comes up put me down please

Cheers :aok:

I don't think I'll get any more on that bus so if something else crops up just take it.

Would love 2 seats from Deer Park Mikey, if poss. :thumbsup:

I may be able to get you onto Bus 2 as all three buses will meet up at Deer Park. Check back later but let me know if you get something in the meantime.

15-04-2015, 09:05 PM
:thumbsup: Nice one, will do mate. :wink:

17-04-2015, 07:22 AM
Mikey, my mates pulled out due to his mum getting sick, I'm going to try and shift his ticket again today if not there will be a spare seat on bus 3. I'll pm you once I know whether I've sold his ticket or not.

If anyone wants a North stand ticket (sect C5) at face value I am happy to pay the bus, the only problem is you'd need to sit beside this big lump for the day 😉 then drop me a PM.

17-04-2015, 09:12 AM
Cheers Vince. Keep me posted!

Wee Scottie Dug
17-04-2015, 11:59 AM
Mikey, my mate is not going to make the bus after all as he has to be at hampden early as part of the mascot package and therefore has arranged alternative transport - so there is a space on bus 3 now, cheers.

17-04-2015, 12:08 PM
Mikey, my mate is not going to make the bus after all as he has to be at hampden early as part of the mascot package and therefore has arranged alternative transport - so there is a space on bus 3 now, cheers.

17-04-2015, 04:34 PM
Mikey not sure if my PMs are working on this phone. Just to let you know I've managed to shift the spare ticket I had so no room on bus 3 sorry.

17-04-2015, 04:59 PM
Mikey not sure if my PMs are working on this phone. Just to let you know I've managed to shift the spare ticket I had so no room on bus 3 sorry.

17-04-2015, 05:32 PM
Any spare seats leaving from easter road ?

17-04-2015, 05:38 PM
Any spare seats leaving from easter road ?

How many seats? There's one on your bus but I could juggle things around to create a little more space.

17-04-2015, 05:41 PM
How many seats? There's one on your bus but I could juggle things around to create a little more space.

I'l take it Mikey ta! Just the one seat.

17-04-2015, 05:43 PM
I'l take it Mikey ta!

Good stuff. Just the one yeah?

I'm out just now so will update the list when I'm back.

17-04-2015, 05:43 PM
Good stuff. Just the one yeah?

I'm out just now so will update the list when I'm back.
Brilliant Mikey yeah just the one

17-04-2015, 05:46 PM
Ta.

Twiglet
17-04-2015, 05:56 PM
I've been asked if there's any space on our bus. Just for the journey back.

17-04-2015, 06:09 PM
Maybe! The last seat is just gone but I may be able to work something. How many seats?

Twiglet
17-04-2015, 07:30 PM
Maybe! The last seat is just gone but I may be able to work something. How many seats?

Twiglet
17-04-2015, 07:31 PM
Light/roadworks still at kaimes. Lifted tomorrow but don't know when. Probably after we've left.

17-04-2015, 07:32 PM

Will see what I can do. Check back in 10 mins...........

17-04-2015, 07:44 PM
Paid earlier Mike, let me know its came through ok. :thumbsup:

17-04-2015, 07:49 PM
Paid earlier Mike, let me know its came through ok. :thumbsup:

17-04-2015, 07:59 PM
I'l take it Mikey ta! Just the one seat.

Do you just want to cough up for the extra one tomorrow?

17-04-2015, 08:48 PM
Do you just want to cough up for the extra one tomorrow?

Aye ta Mikey :aok:

17-04-2015, 08:49 PM
Aye ta Mikey :aok:

Twiglet
17-04-2015, 09:45 PM
Will see what I can do. Check back in 10 mins...........

Hi, sorry, was at the rugby and phone was dying. Have replied to your PM now.

17-04-2015, 09:49 PM
Hi, sorry, was at the rugby and phone was dying. Have replied to your PM now.

Got your PM. All sorted.

JE89
18-04-2015, 09:13 AM
Running late. Will catch the bus and get on at Livingston.

18-04-2015, 11:32 AM
Where's bus 1 going to be after the game after all the drama?

18-04-2015, 12:03 PM
Where's bus 1 going to be after the game after all the drama?

Should be just at the top of the road where we got off.

tanfield
18-04-2015, 12:16 PM
God knows where bus 2 will be ......... ..

18-04-2015, 12:28 PM
Should be just at the top of the road where we got off.

Cheers PB

18-04-2015, 12:29 PM
Cheers PB

I'm going to send a couple ahead to find it and make sure and I'll wait at the corner to direct folk.

Makaveli
18-04-2015, 01:32 PM
Found bus 2, now a red double decker, all bags are on from the old bus.

Walked up the hill we broke down on and straight along. Other drivers can direct.

JE89
18-04-2015, 01:34 PM
Any idea of the street the bus is on?

18-04-2015, 01:36 PM
Number 2 is now a double decker, parked in jamieson street.

18-04-2015, 01:38 PM
Just found it on Jamison St. Off higdon St.

Twiglet
18-04-2015, 01:38 PM
Number 2 is now a double decker, parked in jamieson street.

Where is that

EDIT: Found it

Makaveli
18-04-2015, 01:39 PM
Can also see Hickman terrace

18-04-2015, 01:42 PM
Buses are at the far end of the road we got off it.

18-04-2015, 01:43 PM
Anybody on bus 1 not back yet head for where we got dropped off, I'm on the corner and can direct from there.

18-04-2015, 01:57 PM
Anyone missing from bus 1 PM me. We seem to be 1 short!