View Full Version : After We Died...

Prof. Shaggy
08-03-2015, 03:26 PM
How Edinburgh's clubs have performed in the Cup between our death and 7th March 2015

P
W(aet)
D
L
F
A

Hibs
7(1)
(1)

Spartans

Hearse

08-03-2015, 03:29 PM
Nice to see them visit us in the afterlife

https://twitter.com/JamieDevlin1988/status/574565508034531329

AndyM_1875
08-03-2015, 03:36 PM

What an utter cretin. Going in the Berwick end cos his own side are pish rotten in the cups.

Seriously how much of an absolute chronic brainless fud is that guy?

08-03-2015, 03:36 PM

Such a massive cringe.
Weird idea of banter as well since they were heard for all of 30 seconds

RoscoHibby
08-03-2015, 03:39 PM
He just looks like a yam.

08-03-2015, 03:49 PM

When I heard them singing about the Hearts I only thought it was the Berwick fans at the wind up. What a sad bunch they are.

08-03-2015, 03:54 PM
So a jambo paid into easter road today, witnessed us book a trip to hampden with a 4 nil win and still thinks there's something to gloat about on twitter? That's weird even by their standards.

08-03-2015, 03:56 PM
When I heard them singing about the Hearts I only thought it was the Berwick fans at the wind up. What a sad bunch they are.

so did I at first, hearts are obsessed but they contributed to our funds today :)

08-03-2015, 04:04 PM
What an utter cretin. Going in the Berwick end cos his own side are pish rotten in the cups.

I know him.

Total and utter fan dan. Oozes Jamboness.

08-03-2015, 04:07 PM

Cringe doesnt even begin to cover it tbh. How obsessed do you have to be to pay and spend your time going to see your rivals play in a game that doesn't even involve you. Just find it so funny how we are the so called "wee team" yet they have such a fasination over us, everything revolves around hibs with them, they can't do anything without turning it into something to dig at hibs with.

Aye you sure showed us right enough, payed us money for all of 30 seconds of singing and a couple 5-1 gestures :rolleyes: aye good one mate.

Anyway, thanks for your giro money and hope you enjoyed watching us get ourselves back to hampden once again :giruy2:

WillowbraeHibby
08-03-2015, 04:08 PM
I know him.

Shame on you PB... For even knowing him!! :greengrin

08-03-2015, 04:14 PM
Yams are famous for their cringeworthy, delusional nonsense but that has to be one of my favourites when they claimed they had "killed us as a club" :faf::jamboclow

Aye so ya did ya ****ing clowns :bye::giruy2:

08-03-2015, 05:15 PM
Hearts have conceded 13. 1 against hibs then 7 & 5 against celtic

08-03-2015, 05:21 PM
Hearts have conceded 13. 1 against hibs then 7 & 5 against celtic

Celtic beat them 4-0 this season

08-03-2015, 06:25 PM
Celtic beat them 4-0 this season

So they did.. I stand corrected. should have been 5 then :greengrin

maturehibby
08-03-2015, 09:35 PM
A question ?? who was the last Hearts player to score since the 5-1 game
Dont say nobody as Zalliukas scored when he deflected Wotherspoon's shot past McDonald in our 1-0 victory
GIRUY jambos

EastCalderHibby
08-03-2015, 09:45 PM

bigger arse then 10 bums

08-03-2015, 09:55 PM
Lets not judge them too harshly, they must miss the buzz of Cup football so i can understand them coming along today to watch...all in a structurally safe stadium too! So much novelty for their little brains to cope with today.:lolyam:

Stranraer
08-03-2015, 10:38 PM
haha get it right up them, shortest and ****test cup reign in history?

09-03-2015, 01:12 AM
I know him.

Is he the tool that plays for Tynie?!

09-03-2015, 01:32 AM
I was a bit confused at the time but let's be honest...it is just banter.

I'm sure there would be hibs fans in their away end if hearts were playing a small team that some guys had a connection with (which I'm led to believe is the case). Even if they don't have a connection there's nothing stopping them watching a "neutral" game of football. It used to happen regularly before all seater stadia.

Ach, let them enjoy the Rolls Royce facilities we have to offer as they'll be back at their hovel next week hoping there isn't a structural failure of some sorts. Maybe they can make attending our games on Scottish cup weeks a regular, traditional thing as they haven't had much to do during them for a while. :greengrin

09-03-2015, 01:36 AM
A question ?? who was the last Hearts player to score since the 5-1 game
Dont say nobody as Zalliukas scored when he deflected Wotherspoon's shot past McDonald in our 1-0 victory
GIRUY jambos

Strange that their form in the competition they have a 'special relationship' with, coincides at the same time they've (been forced to) reverted to 'Playing within their means' for the first time in 30+ years ......... ...