20-02-2015, 07:50 PM
Stubbs on the BT panel tonight. Anything but a Rangers win will do me fine

WillowbraeHibby
20-02-2015, 07:51 PM
Stubbs on the BT panel tonight. Anything but a Rangers win will do me fine

Agreed.... :agree:

20-02-2015, 07:53 PM
always surprised that no one ever seems to be watching the games that are live on the tellybox at Stark's Park from the on-looking houses

20-02-2015, 07:55 PM
Warrington v St George Illawarra on too.

20-02-2015, 07:55 PM
always surprised that no one ever seems to be watching the games that are live on the tellybox at Stark's Park from the on-looking houses

Its Baltic outside, keep the windows shut tonight

20-02-2015, 07:56 PM
Sevco could slip down to fourth this weekend :agree:

20-02-2015, 07:57 PM
Sevco could slip down to fourth this weekend :agree:

Here's hoping,but 5th would be better

20-02-2015, 07:59 PM
Its Baltic outside, keep the windows shut tonight

aye but they could have the curtains open and watch, but they dont :greengrin even the sash getting an airing tonight, WTF that's got to do with a football game against raith rovers on a cold friday night in the scottish championship is anyones guess

20-02-2015, 08:05 PM
My days. "Jig" is awful.

20-02-2015, 08:16 PM
Wigan 0 Charlton 1

yellow card for the buns vuckic

20-02-2015, 08:17 PM
Sevco upping the pressure a little.

20-02-2015, 08:17 PM
Juventus 0 - 1 Atalanta

20-02-2015, 08:18 PM
My days. "Jig" is awful.

What does my days mean?

20-02-2015, 08:18 PM

They`re all in the ground pick pocketing :-)

20-02-2015, 08:20 PM
**** 1-0 the bigots

20-02-2015, 08:21 PM

Just saw someone have a wee peek oot the windae and they quickly shut the curtains. That really sums it up.

Ah well they only missed a Hun goal.

20-02-2015, 08:22 PM
Cracking strike by Murdoch to be fair

20-02-2015, 08:23 PM
Did I hear the BT commentator say, "Yesss, get in" when they scored.

20-02-2015, 08:23 PM
Just saw someone have a wee peek oot the windae and they quickly shut the curtains. That really sums it up.

Ah well they only missed a Hun goal.

someone at the curtains now, must have been the noise from the goal, or a car alarm going off

20-02-2015, 08:25 PM
Did I hear the BT commentator say, "Yesss, get in" when they scored.

think it was the co-commentator, no idea who it is

20-02-2015, 08:26 PM
someone at the curtains now, must have been the noise from the goal, or a car alarm going off

Probably checking that Kris Boyd is not in their garden scoffing their home grown strawberries.

20-02-2015, 08:28 PM
Probably checking that Kris Boyd is not in their garden scoffing their home grown strawberries.

or checking no rangers fans are p@shin all over the front door

H18S NX
20-02-2015, 08:29 PM
think it was the co-commentator, no idea who it is.....Gary Mccallister

20-02-2015, 08:30 PM
.....Gary Mccallister

ah right, ta

H18S NX
or checking no rangers fans are p@shin all over the front door......Or choring their hubcaps

WillowbraeHibby
Raith not doing enough to get anything out of this game so far.

20-02-2015, 08:31 PM
Raith not doing enough to get anything out of this game so far.

They've been poor so far

20-02-2015, 08:32 PM
my gawd sevco must have been bad in that cup game against them, hope raith show a little more adventure in the 2nd half

20-02-2015, 08:33 PM
Sevco, the better of two honkin' teams. There'll be no dancing on the streets of Raith tonight, methinks.

20-02-2015, 08:34 PM
Rangers look decent tonight and have scored a cracker but how bad is Boyd

WillowbraeHibby
20-02-2015, 08:36 PM

Blawing oot his behind after 15 mins.... What a state he is... Canny see him going anywhere after the huns.

20-02-2015, 08:39 PM
Blawing oot his behind after 15 mins.... What a state he is... Canny see him going anywhere after the huns.

Can see him going down to Dominos for five extra large pizzas, just as an after game snack.

He makes Nade look like an athlete.

wigan in soapy bubble near the bottom, Wigan 0 Charlton 2

20-02-2015, 08:40 PM
Poor first half but a great strike.

Raith Rovers need to be a bit more positive in the second half. They're not out of it at all and Sevco are prone to defensive mistakes when put under pressure.

Kavinho
20-02-2015, 08:41 PM
Watching on catch up, just got to the goal.

In "Live play" it was a "Woooooohh ho ho"!
During the replay it was "wooohh, get in".

Took it to be him being impressed with the strike rather than anything overly biased.

20-02-2015, 08:43 PM
What does my days mean?

I'd be interested to hear the answer to this as well.

WillowbraeHibby
20-02-2015, 08:48 PM
He makes Nade look like an athlete.

:greengrin Good reply....

20-02-2015, 08:48 PM
They've been poor so far

They've been just as bad as when they played us at ER. An awful team. Hopefully the Huns can't get the second and Nade does his thing.

20-02-2015, 08:50 PM

Are you at the wind up, apart from the goal they have been their usual shocking self, as too have Raith, 2 very poor teams IMHO and not a great advert for Scottish Championship.

20-02-2015, 08:56 PM
think that will be that 2-0 the bigots

WillowbraeHibby
20-02-2015, 08:58 PM
think that will be that 2-0 the bigots

Raith Rovers, no fight, letting a crap team walk all over them... Sad !!

Att: 4,604

Fatty Boyd did a fresh air shot before to poking it in, lucky bassa :confused:

20-02-2015, 08:59 PM
Raith Rovers, no fight, letting a crap team walk all over them... Sad !!

huge let down for East of Scotland :)

20-02-2015, 09:03 PM

An expression of exasperation / disbelief I believe. A euphemism. Probably religious origin. Like **** me.

20-02-2015, 09:03 PM
Rangers fans singing about Stan Collymore...then immediately singing about joining the YCV and the death of Bobby Sands.

Stan knows what YOU are. Hun filth.

Stranraer
20-02-2015, 09:04 PM
I've resorted to watching Raith v Sevco with my ear phones on. How the **** can Huns get away with singing "banned" songs!? Wigan looking like they might go down with Blackpool.

20-02-2015, 09:08 PM
I've resorted to watching Raith v Sevco with my ear phones on. How the **** can Huns get away with singing "banned" songs!? Wigan looking like they might go down with Blackpool.

after 38 sectarian tunes in a row i finally liked one...the one where they say no one likes them, but as per every single rangers song it inevitably had words about hating fenian b&*****s

20-02-2015, 09:09 PM
Raith have been honking. Very very poor. Huns marginally better.

20-02-2015, 09:11 PM
wow that was a crackin goal 2-1

20-02-2015, 09:12 PM
Raith Rovers are a mess of a football team. How the hell they got a point against us I still can't work out.

How the Hell did they score ?

How bad are The Rangers ?

Stranraer
20-02-2015, 09:12 PM
after 38 sectarian tunes in a row i finally liked one...the one where they say no one likes them, but as per every single rangers song it inevitably had words about hating fenian b&*****s

Aye they got the first part of the song right. 1-2

WillowbraeHibby
20-02-2015, 09:14 PM
Right Nadie... Do your usual last minute party piece... :greengrin

20-02-2015, 09:16 PM
What does my days mean?

I refuse to believe this is a saying I've made up. Maybe just a Welsh thing.

20-02-2015, 09:22 PM

See post 47

20-02-2015, 09:24 PM

Nah, if it was Welsh it would be Dai Mays. :-)

20-02-2015, 09:28 PM
How can the commentators carry on ignoring the bigoted chants and songs coming loud and clear on everyone's TVs ? It's just embarrassing to BT Sport.

20-02-2015, 09:30 PM
How can the commentators carry on ignoring the bigoted chants and songs coming loud and clear on everyone's TVs ? It's just embarrassing to BT Sport.

because they will get threatened if they do, i doff my hat to stan collymore

Glorious St Pat
20-02-2015, 09:36 PM

Because they are part of the establishment - until the Act of Settlement is binned how could we claim to be an equal and inclusive society!

20-02-2015, 09:37 PM
FT kin boooo, down to 3rd, until tomorrow :agree:

20-02-2015, 09:42 PM
Nah, if it was Welsh it would be Dai Mays. :-)

If it was half Welsh and half Irish would it be Dai O'Reah?

20-02-2015, 09:50 PM
If it was half Welsh and half Irish would it be Dai O'Reah? that's why my auld mum used to write my sicknotes to school. dear miss Broon, oor Wullie could not come to school yesterday as he had a dose o' the sheites. he was never good at spelling,me old mum.

20-02-2015, 10:04 PM
FT Wigan 0 Charlton 3

Att: 11,344

21-02-2015, 11:05 AM
A bit in The Scotsman about Sevco's game at Raith Rovers last night (is this still really an Edinburgh paper?) refers to "last Friday's 2-0 Championship slip-up at home to Hibernian".

It's like the person writing that is disappointed by last Friday's result.

21-02-2015, 11:11 AM
A bit in The Scotsman about Sevco's game at Raith Rovers last night (is this still really an Edinburgh paper?) refers to "last Friday's 2-0 Championship slip-up at home to Hibernian".

Is that like the 4-0 slip up back in December and the 3-1 slip up back in September.

That kind of slip up?

21-02-2015, 11:15 AM
Is that like the 4-0 slip up back in December and the 3-1 slip up back in September.

That kind of slip up?

:agree: Yep those kind of slip-ups. This stuff just gets on my t***.

21-02-2015, 11:21 AM

Agreed ..... Its kind of hard to 'slip up' against a team who own yer ass :greengrin

21-02-2015, 11:23 AM
Agreed ..... Its kind of hard to 'slip up' against a team who own yer ass :greengrin

:agree: :aok: