http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/81003000/jpg/_81003558_gersfulltime.jpg

15-02-2015, 10:39 AM

"How come I didn't get a shot of Miller's elbow?" :confused:

15-02-2015, 10:41 AM

After four generations we can expect them to walk fully upright, with a full head of hair.

ArmadaleHibs
15-02-2015, 10:43 AM
Choo choo

15-02-2015, 10:44 AM

Newhuns launch innovative "spot the fan" competition in desperate attempt to fund this month's wages

15-02-2015, 10:46 AM

Hi Ho, Hi Ho

WillowbraeHibby
15-02-2015, 10:47 AM

Hi Ho, Hi ho, we've gone and let it go, (2nd) the Hibs came here, and showed no fear, Hi ho, hi ho, hi ho hi ho.... :lolrangers:

15-02-2015, 10:52 AM

Speak no evil. Smell no evil. Hear no evil .......... evil.

15-02-2015, 11:00 AM
As usual no sign of respect for the Law.

15-02-2015, 11:05 AM

It's like a line in a Chris brookmyre book (he's a st mirren fan who loathes both sides of the Glasgow divide equally)

He talks about a line of rangers fans queuing at a cash line after an old firm game as being like the ascent of man, except in rangers colours.

If you want a great 20 mins read check out his short story "the rules of playground football"

Funniest thing on the Internet (he took it down from his own site so apologies this is the only place it can be found on now)
http://www.londonhearts.com/humour/schoolfitba.htm

RCNG
15-02-2015, 11:06 AM
Darwins theory of evolution - dis-proved.

scuttle
15-02-2015, 11:08 AM
Honestly, we don't do walking away

15-02-2015, 11:16 AM

Superb :greengrin

15-02-2015, 11:25 AM
You've got no fans

15-02-2015, 11:28 AM
Doo doo doo Dominique Malonga

15-02-2015, 11:29 AM
The Zombies were left disappointed when their Locomotion dance routine didn't make it into the dvd extras in The Walking Dead box set.

Dan Sarf
15-02-2015, 11:52 AM
It's like a line in a Chris brookmyre book (he's a st mirren fan who loathes both sides of the Glasgow divide equally)

He talks about a line of rangers fans queuing at a cash line after an old firm game as being like the ascent of man, except in rangers colours.

If you want a great 20 mins read check out his short story "the rules of playground football"

Funniest thing on the Internet (he took it down from his own site so apologies this is the only place it can be found on now)
http://www.londonhearts.com/humour/schoolfitba.htm

Hilarious! Thanks for link :flag:

15-02-2015, 12:38 PM
Speak no evil. Smell no evil. Hear no evil .......... evil.

Excellent! :thumbsup:

15-02-2015, 12:41 PM
All together now, " the cry was no defenders,"

15-02-2015, 12:43 PM

Rangers players attempt to do the Agadoo dance but even that seems too much for their tiny brains to comprehend.

15-02-2015, 12:50 PM

Superb :greengrin

I'm embarrassed to say that this one's whooshed by me.

Please explain for the slow and feeble-minded.

15-02-2015, 01:24 PM

After a third defeat this season to hibs Rangers players were left sucking Thier thumb ,picking their nose ,left with a thumping sare heid and the fourth one is just totally scunnered and shell shocked that's he has no idea where they are going but he is just tagging along .

15-02-2015, 01:24 PM

Even as a impromptu flute band The Rangers players were dispossessed.

15-02-2015, 01:47 PM
Dead men walking-As soon as the Newcastle four are fit.

15-02-2015, 01:53 PM
I'm embarrassed to say that this one's whooshed by me.

Please explain for the slow and feeble-minded.

Clue ......... Who is the bald guy?

15-02-2015, 02:02 PM
Clue ......... Who is the bald guy?

No who's on first!

15-02-2015, 02:07 PM

:singing: Ha, ha, ha, beautiful Sunday
This is my, my, my, beautiful day
When you said, said, said, said that you loved me
Oh my, my, my, it's a beautiful day :singing:

15-02-2015, 04:07 PM

Pending the arrival of some instruments on loan from Newcastle the rangers "air" flute and drum marching band fails to draw the crowds.

15-02-2015, 04:12 PM
Are you going to be all day in there, we're touching cloth oot here.

15-02-2015, 04:19 PM
Amazement as Sevco players turn the evolution process around and walk back into the ****ing sea.

15-02-2015, 04:21 PM

Follow me boys, this rat knows how to desert a sinking ship just before it goes under.

15-02-2015, 04:24 PM

For *** sake Nicky, dinnae let them hear that mob you say that you wish you had signed for Celtic instead......

15-02-2015, 04:26 PM
Att: 29,000

15-02-2015, 04:41 PM

A disappointed the rangers hide and seek team give up in disgrace after failing to find the fans for the second week in a row.

Their veteran hider zaliukas exclusively revealed to the daily ******

" we have been at it for hours over the last two home defeats, the boys have looked behind every seat but we couldn't find a single fan, we have been pulling raw sausages around on a piece of string but not one of them poked their head out of their hidey hole. We can only assume that they do do walking away after all".

15-02-2015, 05:01 PM

The Fourmustgetbeers.

15-02-2015, 05:02 PM
The Fourmustgetbeers.

Do do do Domonique Malonga...

Arch Stanton
15-02-2015, 05:08 PM

Law remembered where he parked his car - it was a nice feeling.

15-02-2015, 05:26 PM

The ascent of hun.........

15-02-2015, 06:26 PM
Rangers' injury list just gets worse.
Two out with the flu, one out with a head knock, and one out with an 'armless injury.

Hibby Gav
15-02-2015, 06:41 PM
Who is pumping us next weekend ?

15-02-2015, 06:55 PM

Hope it's not me that big McCulloch batters first......

15-02-2015, 07:48 PM

Hands up if you had money on Hibs to win 2-0.

green.and.white
15-02-2015, 08:02 PM

'Gutted... Looks like we all owe Steve Simonson a tenner'

15-02-2015, 08:14 PM

"I fought The Law and The Law won" :singing:

Black Kyle
15-02-2015, 08:24 PM

And today's reasons for getting pumped are - cough, cough, headache and head cold.

sauzee=legend
15-02-2015, 08:52 PM
Oh Christ - Steve Simonsen is back next week!!!

15-02-2015, 09:23 PM

" I Think I Need a Cold Shower ".. Said Nicky..

DAVE1875
15-02-2015, 09:46 PM

Nicky Law was left dejected as Zaliukas, Daly & Murdoch showed no interest in his world famous Velociraptor impression

Whalemeister
15-02-2015, 10:07 PM
Having tried to beat Oxley from distance, a dejected Zaliukas requests help to locate the ball

15-02-2015, 10:09 PM

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS7uRDJcnJjX6WSwKphmmFL9KPIva2O4 iLpVgv7BKMotTTbgmw1EgWrong way guys

15-02-2015, 10:13 PM

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRZRD54IdCagAcNoHkA7ziUAVPDuCPSP rlQ7oFFrxsw-RbmQlTyDw Knew he was one o them

15-02-2015, 10:14 PM

Don't like the smell of Ally's fertiliser

15-02-2015, 11:35 PM

"Rangers rejects practice queuing for giro"

16-02-2015, 12:02 AM
Oh man! Ah pure dead hate it when Coisty takes the warm-down!

16-02-2015, 12:08 AM

Nicky Law doesn't quite get the concept of "Simon says".

16-02-2015, 10:54 AM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS7uRDJcnJjX6WSwKphmmFL9KPIva2O4 iLpVgv7BKMotTTbgmw1EgWrong way guys

10/10 best one so far.

16-02-2015, 12:02 PM
Nicky Law wishes he hadn't got his team mates to help with the superglue...