West ham down to 10 men and now 4-0 down

14-02-2015, 02:18 PM
st.johnstone 1 sellick 2

14-02-2015, 02:34 PM
Incredible double save from Gordon

14-02-2015, 02:34 PM
The Vanishing spray used in Scotland is useless. Disappears right away.

14-02-2015, 02:40 PM
England 0 Italy 5.

Oops, wrong sport :greengrin

14-02-2015, 02:41 PM
If Celtic's opposition in the Premiership was better, they would be winning easier and by greater margins. However the opposition is so poor that they are struggling to win convincingly and by narrow margins. Well that's the Celtic twisted logic. :greengrin

14-02-2015, 03:12 PM
FA cup Blackburn 0 Stoke 1

Killie pies 0 Dundee utd 1

paisley buddies 0 yogi's boys 1

killie 1 Dundee utd 1

dchibs
14-02-2015, 03:22 PM
FA cup Blackburn 0 Stoke 1

Killie pies 0 Dundee utd 1

paisley buddies 0 yogi's boys 1

killie 1 Dundee utd 1
Sky has Dundee Utd playing Killie and partick today

14-02-2015, 03:25 PM
1-2 utd.

14-02-2015, 03:26 PM
1-0 Falkirk.

14-02-2015, 03:29 PM
1-0 Falkirk.

Falkirk only 4 points behind us if they win this one

14-02-2015, 03:30 PM
Sky has Dundee Utd playing Killie and partick today

tell them from me that partick are at Dundee today :greengrin

could really do with a win for Raith today

14-02-2015, 03:41 PM
County 1-0 up on the Mothers, getting really interesting at the bottom

livi hibs 1875
14-02-2015, 03:43 PM

is it not 5 i need to check myself now

14-02-2015, 03:44 PM
hertz 1 Livi 0

Dumbarton 1 Cowdenbeath 0

14-02-2015, 03:44 PM

yep 5

Blackburn 1 Stoke 1 FA cup

14-02-2015, 03:45 PM

You're right, and I'm wrong

livi hibs 1875
14-02-2015, 03:46 PM
You're right, and I'm wrong

still a chance it might be 8

14-02-2015, 03:54 PM
Blackburn 2 Stoke 1

Super Leeds 1 Millwall 0

Wull
14-02-2015, 04:08 PM

that means their only 3 behind the huns :wink: :flag:

14-02-2015, 04:21 PM
yas Raith 1 Falkirk 1

killie pies 2 Dundee utd 2

Ross co 3 Murderwell 1..ouch

chick youngs pretendy team 0 Yogi 2

Blackburn 4 Stoke 1...ouch

14-02-2015, 04:26 PM
I bet a huge cheer went up in all the Sevco supporting pubs when that Raith Rovers goal went in.

A win for Falkirk today would mean that they would only be one win away from drawing level with Sevco.

14-02-2015, 04:28 PM
​1-2 falkirk

livi hibs 1875
14-02-2015, 04:30 PM
I bet a huge cheer went up in all the Sevco supporting pubs when that Raith Rovers goal went in.

A win for Falkirk today would mean that they would only be one win away from drawing level with Sevco.

bet there was not a big cheer for the bairns going back in the lead or many hibs pubs lol

14-02-2015, 04:32 PM
Interesting few weeks ahead for Rangers. Raith and Falkirk away next 2 games.

14-02-2015, 04:34 PM
1-1 dumbarton.

Livingston down to ten men.

livi hibs 1875
14-02-2015, 04:35 PM
qots 1 up aswell now

14-02-2015, 04:35 PM
bet there was not a big cheer for the bairns going back in the lead or many hibs pubs lol

I'm not worried at all by Falkirk.

We won't finish any lower than third.

14-02-2015, 04:36 PM
1-2 cowdenbeath.

livi hibs 1875
14-02-2015, 04:37 PM
as it stands qots win there game in hand 1 behind

14-02-2015, 04:37 PM
QoS and Falkirk winning shows how vital a win last night was. We need to keep winning and then finish newco off at ER.

14-02-2015, 04:39 PM
Bad news for sports direct. They might be the ones missing out!

14-02-2015, 04:40 PM
QoS and Falkirk winning shows how vital a win last night was. We need to keep winning and then finish newco off at ER.
I think they will push us all the way ,so Yep we need to keep winning games and cut out those home draws by winning ugly if that's what it takes

14-02-2015, 04:51 PM
Blackpool 3 Notts Forest 3
Bolton 3 Watford 3

Ross co 3 Murrawell 2
ST.mirren 1 Caley 2

14-02-2015, 04:52 PM
QOS and Falkirk wins heaping pressure on the Huns :thumbsup: Not just the Hibs they need to worry about :greengrin

14-02-2015, 04:53 PM
QOS and Falkirk wins heaping pressure on the Huns :thumbsup: Not just the Hibs they need to worry about :greengrin

and us unfortunately, we just can't shake them off

14-02-2015, 04:54 PM
2-2 falkirk

14-02-2015, 04:55 PM
2-2 falkirk

good, keeps they two teams further back from us :)

and us unfortunately, we just can't shake them off

Rovers equalise in injury time.

ooooh killie pies 3 Dundee utd 2

14-02-2015, 04:56 PM

Not quite, Rovers equalised. Means we are now 7 clear of Falkirk.

14-02-2015, 04:58 PM
That's a wee bonus for us

14-02-2015, 04:59 PM
Bayern got back to winning ways after a poor start to the second half of the season.

They beat Hamburg 8-0!

14-02-2015, 04:59 PM

I know it's a long shot but if Queen of the South can beat Hearts next week and Raith Rovers can somehow beat Sevco, then Queen of the South will go into third place. :greengrin

14-02-2015, 05:01 PM
I know it's a long shot but if Queen of the South can beat Hearts next week and Raith Rovers can somehow beat Sevco, then Queen of the South will go into third place. :greengrin

Not too much of a long shot. Raith beat The Rangers last week. Did you not notice? :greengrin

14-02-2015, 05:03 PM
FT

Blackpool 4 Notts Forest 4

Bolton 3 Watford 4

Super Leeds 1 Millwall 0

Derby 1 Reading 2 FA cup FT

14-02-2015, 05:05 PM
Att: 2,092 at Kirkcaldy, not a great crowd considering

14-02-2015, 05:13 PM
Another goal right at the death for Raith Rovers does Hibs a favour this time.

14-02-2015, 05:13 PM
Att: 2,092 at Kirkcaldy, not a great crowd considering

Thats not bad to be fair.

14-02-2015, 05:17 PM
Not too much of a long shot. Raith beat The Rangers last week. Did you not notice? :greengrin

True.

Just need Queens to beat Hearts then!

I can't see it happening but it would be hilarious if Sevco didn't even make the play offs.

14-02-2015, 05:20 PM
True.

Just need Queens to beat Hearts then!

I can't see it happening but it would be hilarious if Sevco didn't even make the play offs.
If the EGM doesn't go Ashley's way, could be looking at a 25 point penalty

14-02-2015, 05:22 PM
If the EGM doesn't go Ashley's way, could be looking at a 25 point penalty

I think I may possibly wet myself if that happens.

14-02-2015, 05:38 PM
I think I may possibly wet myself if that happens.

I've heard from two different Hun sources that administration before their special meeting is an avenue that Ashley may go down to thwart King, or maybe just the threat to make King think again.

14-02-2015, 05:45 PM
I've heard from two different Hun sources that administration before their special meeting is an avenue that Ashley may go down to thwart King, or maybe just the threat to make King think again.

I've heard the same rumour scoopyboy, some of them have suggested their better taking the points hit this season, and starting afresh next

14-02-2015, 05:51 PM

Heard that as well. Basically the theory is that Ashley is burning money as quickly as possible so they run out and admin occurs. He gets his dibs on assets that are secured then. May be rubbish though.

CWG had no right to bugger off to Argentine when we need him.

14-02-2015, 05:52 PM
1-0 Palace over Liverpool

14-02-2015, 05:53 PM
Heard that as well. Basically the theory is that Ashley is burning money as quickly as possible so they run out and admin occurs. He gets his dibs on assets that are secured then. May be rubbish though.

CWG had no right to bugger off to Argentine when we need him.
Scoopy's info usually seems to be on the money though. Hope he hasn't got me all excited for nothing......

14-02-2015, 05:55 PM
1-0 Palace over Liverpool

Pleasing. :greengrin

14-02-2015, 06:16 PM
Scoopy's info usually seems to be on the money though. Hope he hasn't got me all excited for nothing......

Some stuff I post I know to be bang on the money, no idea if this is accurate or not.

To be honest I'm not sure if anybody in the world knows exactly what is going on with them.

14-02-2015, 06:16 PM
Pleasing. :greengrin

Erse :-)

14-02-2015, 06:18 PM
To be honest I'm not sure if anybody in the world knows exactly what is going on with them.

Including themselves. They are a joke.

14-02-2015, 06:20 PM
HT 1-0 Palace. Liverpool been the better team though.

14-02-2015, 06:21 PM

Always a pleasure to see you too pal! :wink:

14-02-2015, 06:24 PM

Wondered how long it would take for you to rise to the bait. :greengrin

14-02-2015, 06:26 PM
Always a pleasure to see you too pal! :wink:

You too pal, Liverpool conceding a goal just wouldn't be the same without you :-)

14-02-2015, 06:27 PM
Airdrie 2-0 Forfar at HT, game live on Alba. Forfar down to 10 men

14-02-2015, 06:39 PM
Liverpool equalise - been coming

14-02-2015, 06:42 PM
Equalise and then almost go behind again!

14-02-2015, 06:46 PM
Scottish matches only please.

We should stop caring about foreign billionaire businesses that are killing our game.

14-02-2015, 06:47 PM
Yaaaaaaaas get in

14-02-2015, 06:47 PM
2 1 Liverpool

14-02-2015, 06:48 PM
Pleasing :-)

14-02-2015, 06:49 PM

We should stop caring about foreign billionaire businesses that are killing our game.

I'll continue to care if you don't mind.

14-02-2015, 07:01 PM
Pleasing :-)

Ah well, it's only Crystal Palace I suppose.

14-02-2015, 07:02 PM

Ach you're OK you're a rare breed. A Liverpool fan up here who actually has something to do with Liverpool.

14-02-2015, 07:04 PM
Ach you're OK you're a rare breed. A Liverpool fan up here who actually has something to do with Liverpool.

Aye it's just Hibs I have nothing to do with, a rare breed indeed lol

14-02-2015, 07:06 PM
Aye it's just Hibs I have nothing to do with, a rare breed indeed lol

That's your glory team.

14-02-2015, 07:11 PM
That's your glory team.

Oh the banter

14-02-2015, 07:25 PM
Liverpool win

14-02-2015, 07:26 PM
And the Reds go marching on.

14-02-2015, 07:40 PM

Finished Eintracht 1 Schalke 0.

https://t.co/9CDKJfF89w

14-02-2015, 09:26 PM

Me too :agree:

14-02-2015, 09:29 PM

Well here's another one
An uncle and tw cousins all Scots have played for 'pool and one of my g'mother's was a Scouser

Well done the "Red's" tonight a really stuffy display !!

14-02-2015, 09:54 PM
Well here's another one
An uncle and tw cousins all Scots have played for 'pool and one of my g'mother's was a Scouser

Well done the "Red's" tonight a really stuffy display !!

You're ok.

No room at the inn for glory hunters.

14-02-2015, 10:53 PM
Couldn't stop laughing at Alberto Moreno doing that Sturridge dance :)

14-02-2015, 11:33 PM
Couldn't stop laughing at Alberto Moreno doing that Sturridge dance :)

Saw a video earlier this week of Moreno asking Sturridge to teach him at at training.