View Full Version : Match Updates Rangers 0 - 2 Hibernian (Robertson, Stevenson) [FT]

Pages : [1] 2 3

12-02-2015, 11:49 PM
Predicting a 3-0 win for us and Gray to score first.

SneakersO'Toole
12-02-2015, 11:51 PM
Ridiculous time to start a match day thread.

13-02-2015, 01:44 PM
Been a while since I started one of these, let's see how it turns out. :wink:

Team news?

13-02-2015, 01:45 PM
It better turn out well for your sake :-)

13-02-2015, 07:05 PM
Reopened :wink:

13-02-2015, 07:07 PM
Live score has us going back to a 3-5-2. Haven't played that on a while. Not sure how I feel about it.

Hanny
From the other thread:

Hibs Oxley (3-5-2) Oxley, Watson, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, S. Allan, Stevenson, Cummings, Malonga

Hibs subs: Cerny, Forster, Craig, Stanton, Boyle, Fyvie, Djedje

Sevco: Robinson: Faure McGregor Zaliukas Wallace: Murdoch Hutton Law Vučkić: Miller Boyd.

Sitting at home in front of the telly getting ready to watch the game.

'Mon the Hibees!

seanshow
13-02-2015, 07:08 PM
Better late than never,

Strong team, go on the Hibees!! :flag::flag::flag:

13-02-2015, 07:08 PM
Live score has us going back to a 3-5-2. Haven't played that on a while. Not sure how I feel about it.

Sure we played it at Ibrox last time.

13-02-2015, 07:10 PM
Slightly surprised by the change in formation, but with the exception of Watson who I haven't seen enough of, I have full faith in the team!

9-0 to the cabbage.

13-02-2015, 07:10 PM
From the other thread:

Hibs Oxley (3-5-2) Oxley, Watson, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, S. Allan, Stevenson, Cummings, Malonga

Sevco: Robinson: Faure McGregor Zaliukas Wallace: Murdoch Hutton Law Vučkić: Miller Boyd.

I wonder how long Gray can last as a wingback not long back from injury?

Interesting team, hope it works :gwa:

13-02-2015, 07:11 PM
Mon the Hibs :gwa::flag::giruy2:

13-02-2015, 07:11 PM
gie the baw tae reilly

pontius pilate
13-02-2015, 07:15 PM
Strong team and a strong bench can only get better.

Big win for us tonight gray anytime scorer hibs win 16/1 leys get into them and show then how to play the beautiful game.

13-02-2015, 07:15 PM
Predicting a 3-0 win for us and Gray to score first.

Bang on Steve, a bog-standard 3-0 win at Ibrox.

13-02-2015, 07:16 PM
Every one of our bench would get in that rangers starting xi
Every last one of them
Strong bench

Glesgahibby
13-02-2015, 07:16 PM
From the other thread:

Like the look of that,
get at them from the start and see where it takes us.
plenty of options on the bench(very pleasing)
Starting to feel really confident :greengrin
:gwa:

13-02-2015, 07:18 PM
No black shame sure he'd like one more lesson from Allan

OsloHibs
13-02-2015, 07:18 PM
Come on Hibs. Can hear the fans singing from the stands already. Let's do this!

KSA Hibee
13-02-2015, 07:22 PM
just waiting for the game to start on tv here in Bahrain.. Hibs top proudly being worn and looking forward to silencing the 2 blue nose bar stewards making all the noise in the corner ..

If we win again tonight I think my love affair with the cabbage will be well and truly back on track ... BUT .. I've been here before

Mon the hibs !!!

Glesgahibby
13-02-2015, 07:23 PM
I wonder how long Gray can last as a wingback not long back from injury?

Interesting team, hope it works :gwa:
I like it when a manager plays a player in that situation from the start rather than ease him in with 30/20mins to go.He is to big a player for us and we will get more out of him as a starter and see how long he can last.

WillowbraeHibby
13-02-2015, 07:24 PM
just waiting for the game to start on tv here in Bahrain.. Hibs top proudly being worn and looking forward to silencing the 2 blue nose bar stewards making all the noise in the corner ..

If we win again tonight I think my love affair with the cabbage will be well and truly back on track ... BUT .. I've been here before

Mon the hibs !!!

Did ye escape fi' Al Jubail??

Zaliplookas for his customary own goal?

Come on Hibs. Can hear the fans singing from the stands already. Let's do this!

Got a great feeling about the nite. Hibs to win by the odd 2 or 3. :flag:
Oh and the wife's promised me the jump the nite. :greengrin

13-02-2015, 07:27 PM
Sure we played it at Ibrox last time.

We did at it worked perfectly just not so sure about it after not playing it in a while but still have faith.

13-02-2015, 07:27 PM
Fair to say I'm feeling the nerves about just now!

'Mon the Hibs!!

13-02-2015, 07:30 PM
Hunbrox is empty aside from the Hibs section - which is full

KSA Hibee
13-02-2015, 07:32 PM
Did ye escape fi' Al Jubail??

Almost !!! Still have to drive across each day .. You had the pleasure yourself of a wee visit to the lovely place?

13-02-2015, 07:32 PM

Mon the hibs !!!

Currently in South Oman (I know it's not that close but similar region) it's too late for me but will be looking for a positive score in the morning

13-02-2015, 07:33 PM
Wow! That crowd is just ****ing awesome in its 'We don't do walking away' ness :lolrangers:

13-02-2015, 07:34 PM
Settled in for my usual watch of being the only one giving a rats ass.

Ahhhh highlights from Dec 27 th being played. B E A utiful !!

13-02-2015, 07:35 PM
Loved the BT Sport commentator's remark - "There's the Rangers team crawling across the bottom of the screen." :greengrin

13-02-2015, 07:37 PM
Noisy crowd already over there in the corner! :thumbsup:

Sorry admins :wink:

WillowbraeHibby
13-02-2015, 07:37 PM
Almost !!! Still have to drive across each day .. You had the pleasure yourself of a wee visit to the lovely place?

Just once on my travels through the area.. I am usually Iraq, but heading off to Africa soon... Have yersel' a good night, and keep well... :aok:

13-02-2015, 07:38 PM
Another of those worrying 'win tonight and we...(insert hopeful outcome here)'. How many of these have we had in the last few years....and blown it? :hide:

13-02-2015, 07:38 PM
Wow! That crowd is just ****ing awesome in its 'We don't do walking away' ness :lolrangers:

Weegie relative texted me saying Loads of them outside protesting ... don't know if true tho..

KSA Hibee
13-02-2015, 07:41 PM
Just once on my travels through the area.. I am usually Iraq, but heading off to Africa soon... Have yersel' a good night, and keep well... :aok:

Jeso😳. You get to all the best places .... Have a safe trip and keep the heid doon ...

WillowbraeHibby
13-02-2015, 07:41 PM
Taken from opposition forum.... :greengrin

Look at their midfield compared to ours.
They have energy,hunger,ability and goals.
This could be painful.

13-02-2015, 07:42 PM
Weegie relative texted me saying Loads of them outside protesting ... don't know if true tho..

Reporting Scotland say they were expecting up to 2 thousand.

Rights lets get into these.

Another of those worrying 'win tonight and we...(insert hopeful outcome here)'. How many of these have we had in the last few years....and blown it? :hide:

Loads but keep the faith Tonight's the Night we go second Top

WillowbraeHibby
13-02-2015, 07:43 PM
Jeso. You get to all the best places .... Have a safe trip and keep the heid doon ...

Ha ha ha ... I wish I had stuck in at school now... :aok: Could have got a better class of location... Aw' the best.. :wink:

13-02-2015, 07:43 PM
It's Friday the 13th guys and Stevenson's not in his usual position: are these good or bad signs?

KSA Hibee
13-02-2015, 07:45 PM
Just started on the telly here ... Is there a fire alarm or something ... It's empty 😊

13-02-2015, 07:45 PM
It's Friday the 13th guys and Stevenson's not in his usual position: are these good or bad signs? Piffle!! ;-)

He's in the team tho!! I hope he gets a couple of assists the nite.

13-02-2015, 07:46 PM

Actually looks Borderline half decent compared to what they've had recently.

The prospect of seeing some decent football from at least one team probably got a few stragglers in the door.......

BIGK
13-02-2015, 07:46 PM
who is captain tonight, no Craig?

13-02-2015, 07:47 PM

Gray I would think!!

13-02-2015, 07:47 PM

Gray

13-02-2015, 07:48 PM
clean sheet for the defence please, anything more is a bounus :)

13-02-2015, 07:49 PM
clean sheet for the defence please, anything more is a bounus :)

Would love that but think we will concede (hope I'm wrong). As long as we score more than them I don't care!! :-)

13-02-2015, 07:52 PM
Is dog breath playing for the huns?

13-02-2015, 07:55 PM
Retaining the ball relatively well, but no real threat yet.

Great defending!

Fontaine clears off the line!

13-02-2015, 07:56 PM
Fontaine off the line after oxley makes a meal of a save.

C'mon the Hibees :gwa:

Fontaine clears off the line!

Great bit of defending.

13-02-2015, 07:57 PM
Fontaine off the line after oxley makes a meal of a save.

:agree: Not sure why he couldn't have held it but hey ho

Great bit of defending.

:agree: Oxley was well beaten

13-02-2015, 07:58 PM
Sevco zombies are up for this tonight so far. A goal for the BIG greens please lads :aok:

Great defending but oxley really needs to either hold that our punch it off to the side.

Not looking great in the first ten minutes. Need to step out up a bit. We are losing the ball cheaply.

hibbymick
13-02-2015, 07:59 PM
Scrappy stuff from Hibs.

13-02-2015, 08:01 PM
We've let rangers get settled. Disappointing.

13-02-2015, 08:03 PM
Allen has been rank rotten so far, needs a boot up the backside...

We've let rangers get settled. Disappointing.

Disappointing thing for me is we are second to a lot of balls, we need to up our game here.

Allan hasn't really got going yet.

Dan Sarf
They want it more

Great save from Oxley there :aok:

13-02-2015, 08:04 PM
If they didn't know they were in a game they will now. Der Hun up for this.

That's twice by Miller. Allan and McGeouch need to get onto the ball a bit more.

Good save by oxley there. Miller given too much time.

Cmon Hibs we need better!

hibbymick
Hibs playing like they have been on the drink for a week.

Based on the audio we are getting bullied off the ball...... need to start passing it.

Hmmmmm. Snapping at our heels. Need to calm it down a bit Hibbys.
More quality in our team

Rangers snapping in about our heels, Hibs not playing well.

3-5-2 isn't working at the moment. Losing the midfield badly.

Forever_Green93
C'mon hibs!!! Get stuck into these mutants.

Good save Oxley. The Rangers go close from the corner. Come on Hibs.

13-02-2015, 08:05 PM
Robertson!!!!!!!!

Robertson!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Get ****in in there

or not as a midfielder scores

Robbo again!

Forever_Green93
Yaaaaaassssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha bbd sound gutted 0-1 Hibs... robertson.

Yesssssssssssssssssss

Hibby-Nessie
Yaaayy

13-02-2015, 08:06 PM
Get in ...... Tap in ! :gwa:

WillowbraeHibby
Yesssssssssss :flag:

Get in!!!! Not playing well but good time to score.

Get in!!!!!

Rob mclean sounds like he's describing his dog being run over. Hahahaha :flag:

Eat that you horrible huns!!!!!:flag::flag::flag:

Yes!!!!! Good goal!!

kaisersmith
Yeeeeessssssssss!!!!!!!

kenny.ff
Boooom...

13-02-2015, 08:07 PM
Worrying pictures on tv of Rangers fans trying to get at our fans.

Dan Sarf
They'll get dirty now

hibbymick

13-02-2015, 08:08 PM
This is how ya dooooo it. Ring a ding ding, rope a dope.. :take that

Btw what a ball from Allan!!

hfc-1875
Get in there!! Looks like the **** trying to cause trouble and get at our fans

FRes Hibbie
Totally undeserved goal! Just makes it better!

:agree: not good.

McHibby
Just sat down to see we've scored!! Excellent stuff :flag:

oldbiker
They really are durty g**ts

What a ball from allan. Outrageous. All kicking off could see Hun guy throwing some handbags from the tv!

13-02-2015, 08:09 PM
Oxley clears a corner well then claims the second ball in.

13-02-2015, 08:10 PM
Can't believe I missed the goal effing BT infinity!!!

Ground is less than half full, yet there's no gap between the fans ?? Crazy by the police and stewards.

It is now that our mental toughness is tested

Hibby Gav
Totally undeserved goal! Just makes it better!

All our goals are deserved mate :wink:

13-02-2015, 08:11 PM
Front two not doing enough when the ball comes up.

"Slick Hibees, love the way they play football" ... Willie Miller BBC Sportsound :cb

They'll get dirty now

You were spot on!

Getting booted off the park here.

2 shockers yet not even a word by McLean!

13-02-2015, 08:12 PM
Getting booted off the park here.

Twice yet not even a word. Watch first Hibs Challenge!!

They're animals.

Dirty Huns doing what they do best - no chance of them ending with 11 men.

SJNB Hibby
Hearts (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/heart-of-midlothian)

Moving up 2
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

Moving down 3
Rangers (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/rangers)

Queen of Sth (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/queen-of-the-south)

Falkirk (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/falkirk)

Raith Rovers (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/raith-rovers)

Dumbarton (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/dumbarton)

Alloa (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/alloa-athletic)

Cowdenbeath (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/cowdenbeath)

Can see The Rangers getting allowed to boot us up and down the park.

13-02-2015, 08:13 PM
Hibs fans rubbing it in loudly by song and verse. :flag:

We need to be lethal here cos they are woeful at the back

Commentator sounded gutted when Hibs scored.

13-02-2015, 08:14 PM
Ground is less than half full, yet there's no gap between the fans ?? Crazy by the police and stewards.

Was saying as much to my old man. Acres of space behind the goal yet only an isle between Hibs and the dirty Huns on the other side.

Tw@s

Another decent chance there. Need to get a shot away when we can.

Rob McLean is a hun down to his masonic special socks. He sounds so miserable :hilarious

hibbycha
any chance someone could put a liunk up for radio . had 2 reset comp to start date

13-02-2015, 08:15 PM
No yellow for that brutal hit

Hibs players need more protection from these dirty Huns.

It's BBC Sportsound (and yes I'm bitter and twisted) what do you expect!

Another foul this time through the back. I thought they were book able offences??

Another foul.

Can see The Rangers getting allowed to boot us up and down the park.

Cue Wallace going through Gray.

cwilliamson85
How many fouls are the going to get away with.

13-02-2015, 08:16 PM
Another foul. And another

Yet no booking

Hun thugs. Must be due a bit of stamping soon !

Rangers handling being outplayed in the last 10 minutes in their usual graceful fashion.......

Love to know the foul count so far - ref letting them off with everything - It's a free for all.

13-02-2015, 08:17 PM
Miller struggling.

Nae luck.

Malonga clears out the keeper.

Absolute nap we have the first player booked.

Kenny Miller coming off injured, he's been their biggest threat (so far) tonight.

K Miller going off - their best player by a distance !

Sad for Miller. Not for the huns.

Old timer Miller Donald Ducked.

oldbiker
Bye Kenny

13-02-2015, 08:18 PM
Kenny Miller off ..... Awwwwwwww :na na: Injury

13-02-2015, 08:18 PM
Au revoir Miller, ya wee fanny.

It never rains, it only pours eh ? :-D

blaikie
13-02-2015, 08:19 PM

I did even realise we scored!!

One dour wee hun *******!

Miller off ........ it's not a game for old men these days.

HibeeEmma
Hibs players need more protection from these dirty Huns.

Another goal for us would settle it down a bit

Dig in Hibs, play football and get them chasing us.

13-02-2015, 08:20 PM
Another goal for us would settle it down a bit

Another goal and The Rangers heads will go down.

13-02-2015, 08:20 PM
Fell over

13-02-2015, 08:21 PM
Is he actually asking for a pen there??

Hahahhaha

Clark nearly clear through.

Got away with that one.

Fell over

He did, but normally they are given at Ibrox.

HibeeEmma
13-02-2015, 08:22 PM
They are getting more possession of the ball. We need to keep the ball and pass to exhaust them

13-02-2015, 08:22 PM
Full sukkahara twist with folding pike and flick flak by Clarke . :top marks

No pen

13-02-2015, 08:23 PM
Have these guys played together before?

Funny game eh. Seems like a Hibs Falkirk game in reverse..

You can tell when Hibs are threatening when Rob McLeans voice drops to a whisper.

13-02-2015, 08:24 PM
Rob McLean ........ Nob

13-02-2015, 08:25 PM
We almost look complacent here.

13-02-2015, 08:26 PM
You can tell when Hibs are threatening when Rob McLeans voice drops to a whisper.

Really slack play from us

Despite the lead I wouldn't say this formation is working tonight.

hibbymick
terrible passing from us, mon hibs .

WillowbraeHibby
13-02-2015, 08:27 PM
Really slack play from us

Too many loose balls being played...

our passing is really pretty poor tonight

We aren't keeping the ball well at all.

HibeesLA
terrible passing from us, mon hibs .

We aren't putting forward passes together well at all, then giving them too much space when we lose it.

Need to keep possession a bit better. A bit too much World Cup balls on occasion.

Happy the way things are going tho!!

A nice wee goal just to add to the half time devastation. Come on Hibs! :flag:

Stop giving the ball away !!! My nerves cannae handle it

13-02-2015, 08:28 PM
Rob McLean ........ Nob

Almost wets himself as a Rangers shot skims the bar.

McIntosh
They are getting away with some fouling

Oxley's been the busier keeper this half.

Their only player who consistently looks like he knows his way round a football is their number 16, who I assume is on loan from Newcastle.

13-02-2015, 08:29 PM
Scott Allan the only player to be lectured so far, and he hasn't committed a foul - crazy ! Becoming a kick-fest - with ref as sponsor.

Love Fontaine ...... No nonsense defending !,

We have to keep a clean sheet till half time.

WillowbraeHibby
Stubbsy to have a word at half time I would think?

13-02-2015, 08:30 PM
Scott Allan the only player to be lectured so far, and he hasn't committed a foul - crazy ! Becoming a kick-fest - with ref as sponsor.

Nonsense. Im listening to the radio and the nice men haven't mentioned dirty play once.

Boy from Newcastle is having a good game.

Can't think he'll be happy with that first half.

Allan must of been warned to stop showboating by McLean cos he's done nowt to be lectured about... Considering the fouls they have committed!

13-02-2015, 08:31 PM

With the referee for sure.

kris boyd is a big girls blouse

Another goal and The Rangers heads will go down.

Totally,we need to take advantage of that lot when we can
C'mon hibs

Dom after a good start, dropping out of the game, needs to do more.

LOL, Boyd complaining about elbows.

McIntosh
13-02-2015, 08:32 PM
Love Fontaine ...... No nonsense defending !, immense

BBC stats very much in rangers favour,oh,apart from the goal !

When they get past midfield we are conceding too much space. Formation is not working!

hibbymick
I dont think were working hard enough to close them down, were making it easy for them, in fact almost making them look half decent.

hibbycha
Nonsense. Im listening to the radio and the nice men haven't mentioned dirty play once.

hb any chance u can put a link for radio plz ??

13-02-2015, 08:33 PM
wrong way cummings

hb any chance u can put a link for radio plz ??

Just listening to the wireless on mw mate.

Oxley's going to get booked for time wasting if he's not careful.

Boyd deflects his team mates shot away from goal :faf:

We've lost our way a wee bit but they've been hitting it from long.

We need to keep possession.

Where did they get 3 mins.

Poor from Jason there.

Wan nil will do me.

13-02-2015, 08:34 PM
Thankfully Wallace can't shoot worth **** even on his favoured foot.....

Oxley's going to get booked for time wasting if he's not careful.

He does it all the time, really gets on my nerves!

We will need to be better than that in the second half.

Forever_Green93
Should have passed it Jason.

oldbiker
well done Hibs need to be tight at the start o second half:hibees

Happy to lead at HT. Rangers the better team first half imo.

That'll do. Get them in and have a word Stubbsy

kris boyd is a big girls blouse

He's the pink lace ribbon on a big girls blouse. Horrible player and character.

13-02-2015, 08:35 PM
Hopefully this is our poor half and we are much better in the second half

Not watching it,what way we shooting second half folks?

Dan Sarf
Loving Boyd's work so far. Elegance and style combined with supreme sportsmanship. Immense.

Winning and not played that well. Expect us to pass better in second half, tire them out and score at least another one.

Well, delighted to be going in at half time in front but we will need to improve second half, we've played much better this season. I think we suit the 442 better.

Benny Brazil
Hopefully this is our poor half and we are much better in the second half

Not watching it,what way we shooting second half folks?

Towards the Huns goal hopefully :greengrin

13-02-2015, 08:36 PM
hopefully this is our poor half and we are much better in the second half

not watching it,what way we shooting second half folks?

r - l

**** sake what was Malonga doing running into Cummings space there?......

JCHibby
Very poor application first half, will be expecting a reaction from us second half. Still one nil up at that hole, happy days

13-02-2015, 08:37 PM
Yep, as I mostly expected, Rangers are right up for this

However, we lead and need to be smart

Scott Allan needs to start retaining possession

We will get chances (as will they), we need to improve 2nd half though

cwilliamson85
Hopefully this is our poor half and we are much better in the second half Not watching it,what way we shooting second half folks?

Towards the end where the Hibs fans are.

Frantic stuff played at speed which means Hibs forwards have sometimes not been reading from the same hymn sheet. Allan wants to watch or he'll get a red.

I'd like to see someone put his foot on the ball but I'm not sure if that's possible tonight!

Worst we have played in ages but still in front. Weather the early second half pressure and go on and kill the game off

Played a lot of nice passing football so far but not overly cutting/clinical.

Kris Boyd is one sorry excuse for a football player - hopefully he lasts the 90!

We need to be a lot better the second half or we could lose this, Hanlon is looking like he is playing on ice and Malonga and Cummings have done nothing. The players need a rocket up their erse at half time as they are starting to believe everything they read in the press.

13-02-2015, 08:38 PM
Happy to be 1-0 up. Need to up the game in the 2nd half though. Too many sloppy passes.

It's a strange one, we have 5 in midfield but look like we are short at times. I think we need to slow it down at times, Allan is going for long searching passes to often which is giving them the the ball back quickly. I think stubbs game plan has been counter attack and that's why we have been trying to get the ball forward so quickly.

We have been as bad as we have been in weeks and still 1 up. Happy days.

Not convinced by 352 at all tbh.

13-02-2015, 08:39 PM
Very poor application first half, will be expecting a reaction from us second half. Still one nil up at that hole, happy days

Cannae say it is poor application surely. I think we will see that Rangers actually put a lot of effort into that first 45 and we will hopefully be stronger as game goes on.

13-02-2015, 08:39 PM
What is our all time record against the rangers?

13-02-2015, 08:40 PM
We're fortunate to be ahead.

I like good fortune.

We need to be a lot better the second half or we could lose this, Hanlon is looking like he is playing on ice and Malonga and Cummings have done nothing. The players need a rocket up their erse at half time as they are starting to believe everything they read in the press.

Utter nonsense imo.

We're much better than this Hibs. Let's do them.....!

Right , I'm away to queue up at my kitchen for a cup of tepid tea from the current Mrs Tupper.

Trying to make the occasion as real as poss.

Bright, gutsy opening performance by Rangers, slow start by us ... they had the better chances, we scored the goal. We need to get Cummings off, he's out of his depth at this level, shocking performance, his decision making and runs are all wrong ... team really needs to be tougher and more fluid in moving forward, and stop giving away possession needlessly, we haven't realy had many chances either ... lots of room for improvement, be interesting to see what Stubbs changes

13-02-2015, 08:41 PM
**** sake what was Malonga doing running into Cummings space there?......

Not been impressed with Malonga so far

13-02-2015, 08:41 PM
Boyd belongs on the pitch today. It's Friday the 13th and he is having a nightmare.

13-02-2015, 08:42 PM
What was up when we scored? did the rangers fans try and get into our end of the ground to celebrate with us?:greengrin

13-02-2015, 08:43 PM
Bright, gutsy opening performance by Rangers, slow start by us ... they had the better chances, we scored the goal. We need to get Cummings off, he's out of his depth at this level, shocking performance, his decision making and runs are all wrong ... team really needs to be tougher and more fluid in moving forward, and stop giving away possession needlessly, we haven't realy had many chances either ... lots of room for improvement, be interesting to see what Stubbs changes

Wtf?

What apart from his run that set up the goal?

Is the last night of the proms preforming at Ibrox tonight as well as the game?

Thought he started well, but seems to be a bit reluctant to get involved since Hutton clobbered him

hibeesboii
13-02-2015, 08:44 PM
Winning at ht but not a great half. Strikers need to link up better and need to put more pressure on them. Vuckik(sp) looks there best player so far. Need another goal to calm nerves

Dan Sarf
We're much better than this Hibs. Let's do them.....!

Right , I'm away to queue up at my kitchen for a cup of tepid tea from the current Mrs Tupper.

Trying to make the occasion as real as poss.

Superb!

rotherhamrob
Can't complain ,1 up not playing well.think we need to change.Formationthey are poor at the back so if we pick it up a bit we should be able to score again

13-02-2015, 08:45 PM
Wtf?

Just an opinion - don't worry about it ... oh, wait I bet you think Cummings is having a good game ... :faf:

Forever_Green93
Hopefully we cut out the slack passing in the 2nd half.

Too many loose balls being played...

My main concern

WillowbraeHibby

Maybe a wee change needed, Malonga not really firing at all..