View Full Version : Spare ticket thread

12-02-2015, 10:12 AM
Still desperately trying to get my hands on two tickets for tomorrow! If anybody can help me out it would be very very appreciated!

12-02-2015, 10:17 AM
I received a phone call from the ticket office yesterday ( i had been in last Monday trying to get tickets ) they had 2 tickets returned . I took them but it might be worth your while giving them a wee phone . Good luck mate

12-02-2015, 10:19 AM
There will be about 25,000 spare tickets going for this match if you know where to look :greengrin

davehiby
12-02-2015, 10:22 AM
only 25000 ,i thought there might more than that :not worth :flag:

12-02-2015, 10:58 AM
Looking for a spare also, pints included :greengrin

12-02-2015, 11:03 AM
It absolutely warms the cockles of my heart to see a thread with folk looking for tickets for the rangers away, Friday night, on TV in the first division.

First class. Hibs class. :aok:

Whereas, the huns...nae class (or fans :greengrin)

12-02-2015, 11:09 AM
I want a ticket too?

12-02-2015, 12:41 PM
Just phoned the ticket office, no luck, not missed Ibrox since 2006 :(

12-02-2015, 12:42 PM
It absolutely warms the cockles of my heart to see a thread with folk looking for tickets for the rangers away, Friday night, on TV in the first division.

First class. Hibs class. :aok:

Whereas, the huns...nae class (or fans :greengrin)

I am willing to pay over the face value, that's how desperate I am to go, just couldn't sit in the Rangers end.

12-02-2015, 12:56 PM
I'll take 2 if there's a list going

12-02-2015, 01:04 PM
I want a ticket too?

Go dressed as a blue seat ! There will be thousands like you.

13-02-2015, 06:00 AM
Still hoping for a ticket for tonight 👍. No waaaaay I'm going to sit in with the bigot boys in the Blue Order. Whit a thought ? 😳
So if anyone cannae make it. ?? GGTTH