View Full Version : Official Site: HANDS UP IF YOU'RE GOING TO SATURDAY'S GAME

RSS Bot
05-02-2015, 03:50 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/5171)

05-02-2015, 04:55 PM
Yup.

05-02-2015, 04:56 PM
All 9 season ticket holders in our group, have added the game to our card

05-02-2015, 07:24 PM
🙋

Gavin1875
05-02-2015, 07:26 PM
o/

*Auld phone

05-02-2015, 07:27 PM
We're 3 this week and it's usually 1 and sometimes 2.

We better win :greengrin

jingler1954
05-02-2015, 07:28 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/5171)
yes

05-02-2015, 07:28 PM
Yes

Kavinho
05-02-2015, 07:29 PM
"I'm in"

05-02-2015, 07:31 PM
Good action shot of Fyvie, never realised he could play in goals too!:wink:

I'm in +4 on sat.

05-02-2015, 07:35 PM
moi :greengrin

have the cup top up on my season ticket

05-02-2015, 08:23 PM
I'm in. :aok:

05-02-2015, 08:41 PM
Yes

05-02-2015, 08:46 PM
Wavin ma hands in the air like I don't care.:flag:

Bronson
05-02-2015, 08:59 PM
I bought mines and my mates' tickets on Monday, I assume our ST is our ticket for the game? We don't have cup top up but I haven't been sent any tickets in the post and I don't remember getting charged delivery.

05-02-2015, 09:04 PM
I bought mines and my mates' tickets on Monday, I assume our ST is our ticket for the game? We don't have cup top up but I haven't been sent any tickets in the post and I don't remember getting charged delivery.

If you are sitting in your normal season ticket seat, your card will have been activated for this match.

You'll just do what you normally do for a league game.

aljo7-0
05-02-2015, 09:07 PM
I'm in and dragging both daughters along too.

andrew70
05-02-2015, 09:48 PM
Am in!

Slightly digressing here but are the ones who are 'returning' going because of the prices, because it's the cup or because of the current form?

Bronson
05-02-2015, 09:56 PM
If you are sitting in your normal season ticket seat, your card will have been activated for this match.

Aye I seem to recall that being the case last season, just don't want to turn up to the gate ST in hand and have to go through a hassle at the ticket office!:aok:

portyhibernian
05-02-2015, 10:08 PM
Me and 2 others will be there

Mango Man
05-02-2015, 10:33 PM
Am in!

Slightly digressing here but are the ones who are 'returning' going because of the prices, because it's the cup or because of the current form?

A bit of both, but mainly the former for myself. I think all games should be between 10 and 15 quid.

05-02-2015, 11:03 PM

Boo and then leave early? Perfect 👍

06-02-2015, 08:05 AM
Am in!

Me and my old man are going because for the first time in years it feels like Hibs again. Thank you STF, Petrie, Dempster, Stubbs and co.

06-02-2015, 08:08 AM
I'm out! In Liverpool for the Derby:-)

06-02-2015, 08:49 AM
Arbroath expecting to bring 600/700. Been given sections 29 & 30 of the South Stand, tickets sold at a booth, option for them only

xyz23jc
06-02-2015, 09:37 AM
Defo! Gonna be there, tucked away in the corner o' the East! GGTTH

06-02-2015, 09:49 AM
I'll be there .... unlike my letter from Hibs which still hasn't arrived.

06-02-2015, 11:47 AM
I'll be there!

Weststandwanab
06-02-2015, 11:53 AM
Son and I both topped up

Come Hibs lets do this preferably in the first half by a few goals.

andrew70
06-02-2015, 11:55 AM
A bit of both, but mainly the former for myself. I think all games should be between 10 and 15 quid.

Agree, £15 (adult) for all games in Scotland.

Me and my old man are going because for the first time in years it feels like Hibs again. Thank you STF, Petrie, Dempster, Stubbs and co.

Yeah I am also thrilled at the work the club are carrying out. Long may it continue.

I'll be there .... unlike my letter from Hibs which still hasn't arrived.

I emailed Colin today apparently they were only sent to the printers today. Taking longer than hoped "to make sure we've included all supporters." He apologised for the further delay also.

06-02-2015, 12:40 PM
Yep. Will be there with the other half.

Would have gone regardless of price (within reason!!) but the £10 ST price was a bonus.

06-02-2015, 02:10 PM
I'll be there, missed last weekend's game due to work so I'm chomping at the bit for this one!

06-02-2015, 02:15 PM
Does a bear **** in the woods?

jon paul jones
06-02-2015, 04:16 PM
The impossible dream......by Andy Williams

Convinced my brother to come along. He hasn't been since may 2013 ehem...

The east will be bouncing! Again

Mon de Cabbage

06-02-2015, 04:25 PM
Aye +1

:gwa:

06-02-2015, 05:04 PM
I'll be watching Phoenix Nights in Manchester.

Even the mighty Arbroath wouldn't tempt me to miss that!

NthCarolinaHibs
06-02-2015, 05:08 PM
Will be there + 2..Mon the Hibs

Dumfrieshibs
06-02-2015, 05:16 PM
Me + 1 heading up from Dumfries . Missed the last few home games due to work so looking forward to the game tomorrow :flag:

06-02-2015, 05:17 PM
Had a look online and there doesn't seem to have been many tickets sold for the game. Hopefully lots of people are gonna buy tickets on the day.

Green Man
06-02-2015, 05:44 PM
I'll be there with the wee man and my mate. First game I've been to since before Christmas, feels like an eternity since I've been. Looking forward to getting back.

The price was a positive factor in choosing to go but, in addition to having enjoyed a good few games this season, I felt the club as a whole deserves my support after the positive moves we've been making of late.

06-02-2015, 05:48 PM
I'm out! In Liverpool for the Derby:-)

'Mon the Toffees! :thumbsup:

06-02-2015, 06:12 PM

Who cares? The mighty HFC in the Scottish cup is more important than Scully and his mates having a kick about.

06-02-2015, 07:34 PM
Aye plus 1

06-02-2015, 09:39 PM

Eh awrite lad calm down.

06-02-2015, 10:24 PM
Hands up! Me and ma Boy will be there

http://youtu.be/2LucKZUF0qk

06-02-2015, 10:36 PM
😃✋

06-02-2015, 10:49 PM
Me and 4

4-0 Hibs

07-02-2015, 06:33 AM
I quite fancy taking my son along. What time is the ticket office open until?

07-02-2015, 06:47 AM
I quite fancy taking my son along. What time is the ticket office open until?

You will be able to get a ticket right up until kick off from around the ground.

07-02-2015, 07:09 AM
As one who said he wasn't going back till definitive signs of progress were evident, I'm softening to Stubbs' performance and the way he's going about his business. No false dawns I hope and I expect to witness a clear win by three or more goals today.

07-02-2015, 07:12 AM
I must be the only person on .net that isnt going, put my back out and can hardly move so radio for me today

07-02-2015, 08:01 AM
I've woken up excited for going to today's game. This is new.

07-02-2015, 08:03 AM
Maroon shirts are unacceptable. Mon the Cabbage.

07-02-2015, 08:04 AM
I was excited but my body has decided to give me a right good dose of the flu, will be listening on Forth 2 instead. :confused:

Hibeewilly
07-02-2015, 08:23 AM
All four in my group got cup top ups and all present and correct today

coco22
07-02-2015, 08:30 AM
☝️taking the grumpy old one along😉. Hope the boys show up or it'll be a long time time before he's back again!

07-02-2015, 08:34 AM
Anyone think the crowd will be over 9,000?

07-02-2015, 08:39 AM
Anyone think the crowd will be over 9,000?

Scottish cup at those prices Has to be Billy Although home draws don't help Will be goals today though

07-02-2015, 08:46 AM
Scottish cup at those prices Has to be Billy Although home draws don't help Will be goals today though

Ronnie, what's the walk up price for today? I've already added to my ST card.
Beautiful day in Edinburgh, no real excuses for fans not to go today

07-02-2015, 09:06 AM
Looking forward to today. Hopefully a comfortable win, I'll go 4-0. :agree:

07-02-2015, 09:06 AM
Ronnie, what's the walk up price for today? I've already added to my ST card.
Beautiful day in Edinburgh, no real excuses for fans not to go today

Thought it was 15 quid for adult and tenner for child

Whalemeister
07-02-2015, 09:11 AM
The invention of the teleporter can't come quickly enough!! We're about to head off. GGTTH

07-02-2015, 09:12 AM
From the official site... "Remember tickets for this must-see Cup tie are available at the great value price of £15 for Adults and £5 for Concessions – it promises to be 90 minutes of entertaining football."

07-02-2015, 09:20 AM
Me. Come on Hibs and come on Dundee!

swanny 6-2
07-02-2015, 09:22 AM
Aye,me plus my 6 year-old princess making her east stand debut,excited would be an understatement:agree:

07-02-2015, 09:34 AM
On the ferry now, cmon the Hibees

07-02-2015, 10:48 AM
Six of us today.

07-02-2015, 10:51 AM
Myself and my daughter decided to go back for the first time since our incident at the Malmo game. I gather we can just pay at the gate? Anyone?

07-02-2015, 10:55 AM
Myself and my daughter decided to go back for the first time since our incident at the Malmo game. I gather we can just pay at the gate? Anyone?

There are ticket booths outside each stand so pretty straight forward though would probably give yourself a bit more time as not sure of queues. Hope you and your daughter enjoy the game. :flag:

07-02-2015, 11:00 AM
Argh! I'd love to be there but it's another week with my seat remaining empty, but it is in the mid 30's here and tan is coming on a treat

Mon the cabbage

07-02-2015, 11:06 AM

Or you can buy online and print at home

07-02-2015, 11:07 AM
There are ticket booths outside each stand so pretty straight forward though would probably give yourself a bit more time as not sure of queues. Hope you and your daughter enjoy the game. :flag:

Cheers. Thanks for that Jim... :aok:

07-02-2015, 11:09 AM
Or you can buy online and print at home

Thanks. Printer down so will head up a wee bit earlier to hopefully beat the queues... :aok:

aljo7-0
07-02-2015, 11:15 AM
Thought it was 15 quid for adult and tenner for child

It's a fiver for kids.

07-02-2015, 11:18 AM
Looking forward to the game this afternoon. Just need to stick these chances in the back of the net Hibs. Oh, and do not underestimate Arbroath.

hibee-shtuggie
07-02-2015, 12:36 PM
Do you need a season ticket to get into btg today?