View Full Version : Kickback.

24-01-2015, 04:11 PM
Thought I'd pop in have a wee look. Seems it's members only 😂😂

24-01-2015, 04:16 PM

😂 They should just be happy their unbeaten run trundled on as long as it did. Should have finished in Oct when we bossed them for 90 mins

24-01-2015, 04:19 PM
wonder if there's a thread congratulating tns for being the only unbeaten team in British football.

that was getting right on my tits when they kept saying that hearts were the only unbeaten team in Britain.

24-01-2015, 04:20 PM

Me too,pathetic twats🐓

24-01-2015, 04:21 PM
wonder if there's a thread congratulating tns for being the only unbeaten team in British football.

that was getting right on my tits when they kept saying that hearts were the only unbeaten team in Britain.

I've never met a bunch of arrogant twats in my life. They are embarrassing they really are and if they lose to The Rangers or drop points next week pressure is ON!!!

The only unbeaten team in Britain (probably ever) who had lost 3 times. 4 now of course.

Thought I'd pop in have a wee look. Seems it's members only 

Hiding. :faf:

24-01-2015, 04:22 PM
has anyone heard anything else about this? Hope it was nothing major, and if so, that no one was badly hurt. Think it happened around 4:50pm. Anyone heard anything??

24-01-2015, 04:23 PM
400 000 people all trying to post whilst greeting into their pints has probably overwhelmed the server.

Fuds.

24-01-2015, 04:25 PM
That's my Saturday night lined up 😂😂😂

24-01-2015, 04:25 PM
Probably just budgie pulling the stopper out of Levine's butt 💪

24-01-2015, 04:26 PM
The only unbeaten team in Britain (probably ever) who had lost 3 times. 4 now of course.

It's like all this years ago when the said they finished equal first in the old Div 1 yet they weren't, they were 2nd.

Texted some Yam mates who usually text me week after week and guess what I got

1-5 pish!! Dear o dear!

Number69
24-01-2015, 04:28 PM
I've got a login, who wants it? 😂😂

24-01-2015, 04:28 PM

The only unbeaten team in Britain as long as they get to exclude the countries within Britain that also have unbeaten teams.

24-01-2015, 04:30 PM
The only unbeaten team in Britain as long as they get to exclude the countries within Britain that also have unbeaten teams. Ha like that one Bingo! As long as it suits them they are happy but as soon as you put cold hard FACTS in front of them and it's contrary to what they want to hear, they look for any excuse to diss it.

24-01-2015, 04:31 PM
It's a good laugh right now. Alot of knee jerk and bitter arrogance as expected. Enjoy your night fellas :giruy2:

The only unbeaten team in Britain as long as they get to exclude the countries within Britain that also have unbeaten teams.

They were also the only unbeaten team in Scotland, apart from all the other teams who had also lost games but said they were unbeaten.

It's like all this years ago when the said they finished equal first in the old Div 1 yet they weren't, they were 2nd.

Texted some Yam mates who usually text me week after week and guess what I got

1-5 pish!! Dear o dear!

Do you understand the power of 5-1?

Why is there all this arguing amongst our fans right now? It's because of the 2012 Scottish cup final of course.

I'm in. A few highlights:

'We didn't play from the back, we hoofed it to Zefuik' (obviously the Levein influence kicking in)

On a thread entitled Well done Falkirk:

'**** off, get this thread to ****. Losers.'

'Monkey off the back. Onwards and upwards' (what monkey? The 4th defeat of the season monkey?)

'We've been figured out, if teams press us they'll get a result, Neilson has to do something but seems to stand about doing nothing.' (Because he has to wait on daddy Craig telling him what to do!)

24-01-2015, 04:36 PM
A bit like a big bubble bursting?.... That sort of thing ? :dunno:

24-01-2015, 04:37 PM
I'd heard that it sounde more like breaking glass.

The sound of a massive bottle being broken.

24-01-2015, 04:38 PM
I'm in. A few highlights:

'We didn't play from the back, we hoofed it to Zefuik' (obviously the Levein influence kicking in)

On a thread entitled Well done Falkirk:

'**** off, get this thread to ****. Losers.'

'Monkey off the back. Onwards and upwards' (what monkey? The 4th defeat of the season monkey?)

'We've been figured out, if teams press us they'll get a result, Neilson has to do something but seems to stand about doing nothing.' (Because he has to wait on daddy Craig telling him what to do!)

First defeat at home in the league and they are onto Neilson like a pack of wolves.

Yet, recently, there was a ludicrous post on these forums about how Hertz fans always support their team, every last one of them, how wonderful the Hertz support is :blah::blah::blah:

24-01-2015, 04:39 PM
People are going to look silly if this was a bomb.

24-01-2015, 04:40 PM
The sound of broken hearts:na na:

WillowbraeHibby
24-01-2015, 04:41 PM
First defeat at home in the league and they are onto Neilson like a pack of wolves.

Yet, recently, there was a ludicrous post on these forums about how Hertz fans always support their team, every last one of them, how wonderful the Hertz support is :blah::blah::blah:

And... Robbie knows best... :na na:

24-01-2015, 04:42 PM
has anyone heard anything else about this? Hope it was nothing major, and if so, that no one was badly hurt. Think it happened around 4:50pm. Anyone heard anything??

Sadly, I can't report that nobody was hurt. My maroon scarf clad neighbour, Alan, looked very, very hurt indeed.

Green Fish
24-01-2015, 04:44 PM
Being treated for my birthday, sitting in bar at Hilton in Edinburgh, load a gunts come in spouting keek about how falkirk are the first team to outplay their midfield. Wife has warned me not to say anything. Quite amusing!!

24-01-2015, 04:44 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282204]I've never met a bunch of arrogant twats in my life. They are embarrassing they really are and if they lose to The Rangers or drop points next week pressure is ON!!![/QUO

Last phrase of your last sentence = nope.

Rangers are ****ing humpty. Hearts lost their first game in the league all season. The arse will not fall out of their season to the extent required to blow the league.

Delighted they can drop all this "unbeaten" patter now mind.

24-01-2015, 04:46 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10620772_391241347719506_5542450436426743854_n.png ?oh=751f072f86d3f6b246362b59eb5eaf21&oe=5565D72A&__gda__=1433082770_86a92b540fc02dc54f7e9440b75ce5a b

24-01-2015, 04:48 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282204]I've never met a bunch of arrogant twats in my life. They are embarrassing they really are and if they lose to The Rangers or drop points next week pressure is ON!!![/QUO

Last phrase of your last sentence = nope.

Rangers are ****ing humpty. Hearts lost their first game in the league all season. The arse will not fall out of their season to the extent required to blow the league.

Delighted they can drop all this "unbeaten" patter now mind.

There is plenty points to play for and Hearts defo haven't got it wrapped up. Today's result gives us and The Huns a massive boost. Don't be so sure about them winning it.

24-01-2015, 04:57 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10620772_391241347719506_5542450436426743854_n.png ?oh=751f072f86d3f6b246362b59eb5eaf21&oe=5565D72A&__gda__=1433082770_86a92b540fc02dc54f7e9440b75ce5a b

This is an excellent example of a Hearts prick.

24-01-2015, 05:10 PM
There is now a thread titled 'What week will we throw away the league?'.

And it doesn't appear to be a hibbie at the wind up as the boy has over 10,000 brokeback posts.

If they drop points next week they will start to **** it.

24-01-2015, 05:18 PM
decent rating for their team!

Alexander 6
Paterson 4
Wilson 3
McGhee 3
Eckersley 5
Gomis 3
Buaben 2
Walker 3
Nicolson 4
Sow 5
Zeefuik 7
Keetings 6
Holt 4

I thought they said Bawbag was the best player in the league?

24-01-2015, 05:19 PM
[QUOTE=lyonhibs;4282263]

There is plenty points to play for and Hearts defo haven't got it wrapped up. Today's result gives us and The Huns a massive boost. Don't be so sure about them winning it.

:agree: After all, it wouldn't be the first time HOMFC have thrown away a league title after having been in pole position to win it.

To be honest, it would need a collapse of epic proportions for them to blow it this time, but you never know.:pray:

24-01-2015, 05:20 PM
People are going to look silly if this was a bomb.

24-01-2015, 05:20 PM
One defeat and it's the end of the world.

Maybe we're not so different after all. :greengrin

24-01-2015, 05:21 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282269]

:agree: After all, it wouldn't be the first time HOMFC have thrown away a league title after having been in pole position to win it.

To be honest, it would need a collapse of epic proportions for them to blow it this time, but you never know.:pray:

Just imagine for a second they lose another 2 or 3 between now and end of feb. They could well and truly bottle it. If they did I swear to god I'll run the length of the Tynecastle pitch next Derby in a pair of green speedos!!!

24-01-2015, 05:24 PM
[QUOTE=emerald green;4282320]

Just imagine for a second they lose another 2 or 3 between now and end of feb. They could well and truly bottle it. If they did I swear to god I'll run the length of the Tynecastle pitch next Derby in a pair of green speedos!!!

***Post saved***

24-01-2015, 05:24 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282332]

***Post saved***

Instantly regretted that!!!!! [emoji1]

24-01-2015, 05:25 PM

:thumbsup: :not worth :hilarious

24-01-2015, 05:32 PM
So they are now saying that Sam Nicholson is rubbish, infact almost every player is getting ripped to bits. I know we have a few nutters on here when we lose a game but that place is mental.

24-01-2015, 05:33 PM
Not sure if they have history when it comes to dramatic collapses?

I do seem to vaguely remember something happening to them in the eighties, in Dundee? Anyone?

24-01-2015, 05:42 PM
Interesting.if Alloa beat them next week they'll be very much looking over their shoulder.

24-01-2015, 05:45 PM

Still not as brave as admitting you own a pair of green speedo's.

24-01-2015, 05:55 PM

Next derby game is at Easter Road

24-01-2015, 05:57 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282332]

Next derby game is at Easter Road

Phew 😁

24-01-2015, 05:58 PM
[QUOTE=Thecat23;4282332]

Still not as brave as admitting you own a pair of green speedo's.

Haha not purchased then yet (cough)

24-01-2015, 06:13 PM
Buaben and Gomis getting ripped apart now.

They have gone from Xavi and Iniesta to Sunday league cloggers in the space of 90 minutes.

24-01-2015, 06:53 PM
Even more annoyed that we've let them off the hook three times this season. We should be so much closer to them than 15 points

24-01-2015, 08:39 PM
Think every player who played today, has a thread. Don't think the little dearies know who to blame.
Sam Nicholson getting pelters, send him over our way if you don't want him.
I really hope they struggle at Alloa next week and the feel good factor is over

24-01-2015, 08:50 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/148634-well-played-falkirk/

Acting as if they're Barcelona and above the league - roasters one and all.

25-01-2015, 01:48 AM
They got dominated today. Falkirk were extremely lucky against us and played to the conditions.

Nice to see them totally avoid giving us credit though.

25-01-2015, 10:48 AM
They got dominated today. Falkirk were extremely lucky against us and played to the conditions.

Nice to see them totally avoid giving us credit though.

Completely agree [emoji4]

27-01-2015, 02:00 PM
If they beat alloa on Saturday they are back on track but if they draw or lose they will start to question themselves a bit. Surely they, the fans knew it was never going to be plain sailing.

However if we were told that Hibs would go on a huge run and lose our first league game in February we'd have bitten their hand off.