View Full Version : The Rangers v Hearts - who do you want to win / lose?

Pages : 1 [2]

16-01-2015, 08:06 PM
@mikeydillon5: Rangers fans are the **** of the earth, throwing bricks at our bus which is full of ****ing bairns, absolute disgrace

That is disgusting behaviour from the Rangers fans. I don't care if its Hearts fans or not, you don't attack buses with kids on.

Dan Sarf
16-01-2015, 08:06 PM
@mikeydillon5: Rangers fans are the **** of the earth, throwing bricks at our bus which is full of ****ing bairns, absolute disgrace

The bairns are xxxxing?

Mark79
16-01-2015, 08:07 PM
FootballFansceneUK (@VoiceAndColour) tweeted at 9:00 PM on Fri, Jan 16, 2015:
A Hearts fans took a beating by Rangers fans outside Ibrox after the match was abandoned tonight

16-01-2015, 08:07 PM
@jamtart18: Absolute chaos outside ibrox as fans fight each other, kids greeting, stewards standing gormless. Shambles absolute shambles.

About as good a result as we could have got tonight all round.

Stax
16-01-2015, 08:08 PM
Couldn't come up with an answer to this thread until now. Tonight Ticks all the boxes as long as we make it count with 3 points tomorrow. Close the gap & the Huns & their diet brethren have wasted energy, time and have an extra fixture to play. Mind you I felt dirty watching that tonight :greengrin

As much as I can't stand them both there really is no need for this stuff in football. What are the police doing?? I hope the hearts fan that took a beaten is alright and also heard a young lass was punched in the face leaving the ground.

If Carlsberg did Fridays.................

16-01-2015, 08:09 PM
They let both sets of fans out at once. They always keep us in for at least 20 minutes after a game.

16-01-2015, 08:10 PM

****bags the lot of them,they don't care who is on the bus

16-01-2015, 08:12 PM
That is disgusting behaviour from the Rangers fans. I don't care if its Hearts fans or not, you don't attack buses with kids on.

Agreed. Some embarrassing comments on this thread

16-01-2015, 08:14 PM
@jamtart18: Absolute chaos outside ibrox as fans fight each other, kids greeting, stewards standing gormless. Shambles absolute shambles.

Well one lot called the other lot thieves and tax cheats. What do you expect ! :greengrin

OsloHibs
16-01-2015, 08:16 PM
These 2 clubs never fail to make me :faf:

Roll on tomorrow :gwa:

robinp
16-01-2015, 08:17 PM
****bags the lot of them,they don't care who is on the bus

Who takes kids to Ibrox on a Friday night?

darwenhibby
16-01-2015, 08:18 PM
They let both sets of fans out at once. They always keep us in for at least 20 minutes after a game.

Depends if we win or lose?
Walk outside the ****hole shout see ya later Billy watch how many ****bags turn Their head!
Hope genuine yaks are ok!
Even Stevens for the Hibs tonight!!

hibbymick
16-01-2015, 08:19 PM
I didnt think there was enough sevco fans at the game to cause trouble.

16-01-2015, 08:22 PM
Think The Rangers maybe in for a fine with the state of the pitch. Looks like they werent interested in clearing it

Should've stuck with Hearts. PNE 1 down.

Gallagher scores a penalty. £20 on to get £30 back, what a result! :-)

Correct - out of order.

16-01-2015, 08:24 PM
Hearts fans getting spat and coined on by the rangers fans above them in the stadium. Girl I know got rugby tackled to the ground walking back to her car with her dad by a fat rangers fan, needless to say the dad left him with a few bruises..

Farcical evening all round

16-01-2015, 08:24 PM
@SMackay_: Can't believe a fat ******* rangers fan tackled me to the ground on the way to my car. Aye go for the girls you ****my *******s 👍

16-01-2015, 08:25 PM
I was watching the 'game' on telly. Couldn't see the ball. If there is one club in Britain that could have come up with an orange ball.............
Finances are obviously tight down Govan way.

Agreed. Some embarrassing comments on this thread

The boy was saying they were ****bags for attacking the bus and that the attackers didn't care who was on the bus regardless. Think you and marinello have got the wrong end of the stick. Can't reply to marinellos post on the phone as I suspect he's realised his mistake and exercised some admin jiggery pokery on his post.

Think The Rangers maybe in for a fine with the state of the pitch. Looks like they werent interested in clearing it

Maybe wanting to get the Jambos to cough up their ticket money a second time.

16-01-2015, 08:26 PM
i'm surprised at hearing this tbh, they usually sing from the same hymn sheet, brothers in arms and all the crap!

poor show though bricking a bus with kids in it, never liked the rangers support, knuckle dragging bucky swilling ****

Newry Hibs
16-01-2015, 08:27 PM
Meanwhile over on RangersMedia - normal service has resumed ....

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=278159&page=31

Post 606
fanaticCR, on 16 Jan 2015 - 8:29 PM, said:http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/public/style_images/tctc91_pulse/snapback.png (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?app=forums&module=forums&section=findpost&pid=1062419520)
If they canny deal with some snow on the park how are they gonna deal with several dead fenians a week on Sunday. (*** later changed to pigeons ****)

Post 613
Jelavic191
I've missed hearing Ibrox like that when TBB started. Lump in the throat material

16-01-2015, 08:27 PM
@SMackay_: Can't believe a fat ******* rangers fan tackled me to the ground on the way to my car. Aye go for the girls you ****my *******s 👍

Who are these folk you're quoting?

16-01-2015, 08:28 PM
Hearts fans getting spat and coined on by the rangers fans above them in the stadium. Girl I know got rugby tackled to the ground walking back to her car with her dad by a fat rangers fan, needless to say the dad left him with a few bruises..

Farcical evening all round
We've suffered that behaviour for years through there. Doesn't make it right of course. Dregs of society.

16-01-2015, 08:28 PM

That's the girl I know who was at the game with her dad

16-01-2015, 08:29 PM
Meanwhile over on RangersMedia - normal service has resumed ....

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=278159&page=31

Post 606
fanaticCR, on 16 Jan 2015 - 8:29 PM, said:http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/public/style_images/tctc91_pulse/snapback.png (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?app=forums&module=forums&section=findpost&pid=1062419520)
If they canny deal with some snow on the park how are they gonna deal with several dead fenians a week on Sunday. (*** later changed to pigeons ****)

Post 613
Jelavic191
I've missed hearing Ibrox like that when TBB started. Lump in the throat material

I thought that was the Hearts fans singing that.

Were both sets of fans singing bigoted stuff?

Hearts fans on twitter mate.

16-01-2015, 08:35 PM
The boy was saying they were ****bags for attacking the bus and that the attackers didn't care who was on the bus regardless. Think you and marinello have got the wrong end of the stick. Can't reply to marinellos post on the phone as I suspect he's realised his mistake and exercised some admin jiggery pokery on his post.

I did indeed get the wrong end of the stick. I should put my specs on before trying to read posts on my phone.

16-01-2015, 08:38 PM
i'm surprised at hearing this tbh, they usually sing from the same hymn sheet, brothers in arms and all the crap!

poor show though bricking a bus with kids in it, never liked the rangers support, knuckle dragging bucky swilling ****
Brothers In Arms. Geeze they really are in Dire Straits :wink:

16-01-2015, 08:40 PM

haha i never even thought of that :greengrin

16-01-2015, 08:44 PM
Any updates on who's winning? And is it Rangers v Rangers v Hearts, or have the blue Hun United for an evening?

16-01-2015, 08:45 PM
Who takes kids to Ibrox on a Friday night?

I just wouldn't take my kids to Ibrox full stop,seen far to much there over the years,couldn't guarantee their safety and I wouldn't rely on the stewards or polis to help you either

Nomeancity
16-01-2015, 08:49 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Family infighting :aok:

Sorry but the east coast comes out in me now and I really hope the yams gave some of them a good kicking.

Stax
16-01-2015, 08:51 PM
Money for nothing coming back to sting them now..

16-01-2015, 08:54 PM
Any updates on who's winning? And is it Rangers v Rangers v Hearts, or have the blue Hun United for an evening?

Snowbody s winning Abandoned to allow all the waring parties to try and sort something out

even in the terrible conditions Rangers were being completely out played so have no doubt they will be relieved .Be interesting when they reschedule the game

16-01-2015, 08:54 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAFB93uX6dA#t=24

OsloHibs
16-01-2015, 08:55 PM

That deserves this :top marks

16-01-2015, 08:56 PM

What do you expect?

New club, same supporters.

16-01-2015, 08:57 PM
Fights breaking out between Botha sets of fans (scuffles anyway)

I say dock them both 20 points!!! Disgrace to Scottish fitba!! :wink:

FastEddieFelson
16-01-2015, 08:58 PM

it's funny, because they actually do look like zombies

16-01-2015, 09:00 PM

Lots of polis then, hopefully they will get their bill in quick and paid so as to avoid extending any favourable credit to the rangers like they appear to have done to the now defunct Glasgow rangers. All that bile has to be paid for by the home club.

16-01-2015, 09:00 PM
Money for nothing coming back to sting them now..
And at the end they all took The Walk Of Life down The Tunnell of Love Na it's no working as well as yours :wink:

16-01-2015, 09:02 PM
it's funny, because they actually do look like zombies

Was gonna say that are we sure that this is Ibrox in the video and not Lloyds Pharmacy in Govan first thing this morning :greengrin

16-01-2015, 09:05 PM
needless to say the dad left him with a few bruises..

Aye, round about his sphincter no doubt.

Perverts.

GRANTON_HIBS
16-01-2015, 09:07 PM
The bairns are xxxxing?

This type of activity is not clever in a bus.

16-01-2015, 09:21 PM
@FosterMark86

Go to the game an get a bottle yp the head from a Jambo #****ers http://t.co/uJ42AqQdfl

16-01-2015, 09:22 PM
Hertz players inside stadium for their own safety. Let them out I say

16-01-2015, 09:25 PM
@FosterMark86

Go to the game an get a bottle yp the head from a Jambo #****ers http://t.co/uJ42AqQdfl

16-01-2015, 09:26 PM
Hertz players inside stadium for their own safety. Let them out I say

Should let them out one by one. Callum ****ing Paterson should be out first with his wee creepy moustache. Jamie Walker should be next out to help with his sisters pants on his head. Danny 'smug prick' Wilson can them join them. That would complete an enjoyable evening

Capt Mainwaring
16-01-2015, 09:28 PM

Not all one way traffic outside the Brox tonight!

FastEddieFelson
16-01-2015, 09:29 PM

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n277/gerrythebhoy/tumblr_lzbr21vntH1qfryqfo1_500_zps90802ff7.gif

16-01-2015, 09:38 PM
@FosterMark86

That looks fake. Looks like the boy has just stuck a plaster on and posed for a picture. No doubt done in a pathetic attempt to try to even up the coverage the trouble is getting.

As much as I hate hearts, I hate sevco more, they're absolute sc um. New club, still Scotland's shame.

16-01-2015, 09:43 PM
That looks fake. Looks like the boy has just stuck a plaster on and posed for a picture. No doubt done in a pathetic attempt to try to even up the coverage the trouble is getting.

As much as I hate hearts, I hate sevco more, they're absolute sc um. New club, still Scotland's shame.

Aye but its just a minority

SIGH

16-01-2015, 09:47 PM
@FosterMark86

Looks like he got hit by a cola bottle from the bairns penny sweets tray!

16-01-2015, 09:51 PM
I am surprised the police have let us play them on a Friday night. If Celtic give them a hammering a week on Sunday and their board room battles continue, it could be a hell of a night.

16-01-2015, 09:53 PM
Hearts fans and Rangers fans treating each other like **** by the sound of things. On this one I'm taking no sides, I think they are both right and I applaud them heartily.

16-01-2015, 09:54 PM

What a puff. I've had worse scratches on my hee-haws after a visit to Scorpio Leisure.

16-01-2015, 09:55 PM
What a puff. I've had worse scratches on my hee-haws after a visit to Scorpio Leisure.

16-01-2015, 09:55 PM
Can't wait to hear what Queen B has to say about all this trouble, both sets of fans at it, but she has to speak out about her fans behaviour tonight.

16-01-2015, 09:58 PM
SSN coming up in a minute, horses outside the front door, the 3 bears no where to be seen, and animals acting like zombies outside.

Should be good entertainment. :thumbsup:

16-01-2015, 09:59 PM
Can't wait to hear what Queen B has to say about all this trouble, both sets of fans at it, but she has to speak out about her fans behaviour tonight.

i can answer that, she will do what every hertz chairperson has done for several years now....only use the media when they desperately want some publicity...

16-01-2015, 10:00 PM

16-01-2015, 10:04 PM

No way is it real.

A wee elastoplast supposedly covering up a wound from a bottle being smashed over the head. No blood stains running down the face. A decent smack with a bottle would cause a fair bit blood loss (head wounds always do) and probably require a stitch or 3 into the bargain.

16-01-2015, 10:07 PM
"Ibrox belongs to the fans" but we will smash it up anyway :lolrangers:

16-01-2015, 10:10 PM
Aye but its just a minority

SIGH

Probably Chelsea fans

16-01-2015, 10:13 PM
HOMFC fans with a banner saying "Rangers Fans - Youv'e Let Your Club Die" (sic)

I was disgusted when their club stole all that money from charities but such poor apostrophisation takes their shame to unplummetable depths :agree:

16-01-2015, 10:14 PM

Hearts class.

16-01-2015, 10:18 PM

You've

16-01-2015, 10:25 PM
I never normally want HOMFC to win anything, ever. I hate to say this, but I think it would be in Hibs best interests if Hearts were to win at Greyskull tomorrow night. I have always felt that this fixture, is and always will be the cants against the barstewards. glad to see a significant amount of them scunnered tonight at the 20 minute stage. they also must have got well soaked, frozen tae the bone and had a right auld time getting through the nightmare traffic over the Kingston Bridge, and the locals had a rerr auld time slithering hame tae Ibrox crescent etc etc. loved it. plus, it cost them a fair few bob.

16-01-2015, 10:26 PM
What's the red thing at the bottom and have they put a Scottish championship Logo on it? Beyond parody.

ionahibby
16-01-2015, 10:30 PM
Jeezo our trip there in February is going to be fun if that's how the mutants are acting!

16-01-2015, 10:32 PM
As much as hearts fans are trying to make out they are the victims, sounds as if they have been just as bad tonight. Two absolutely despicable, vile sets of supporters. **** of the earth the both of them.

16-01-2015, 10:38 PM
#TRFC. No silver wear was taken in the Ibrox break in.

3 bears reported missing, Police appealing for Goldilocks to turn her self in to nearest police station.

16-01-2015, 10:39 PM
Maybe a wee heads up for us heading through in a few weeks what could be in store. New club same vermin

16-01-2015, 10:45 PM
No way is it real.

A wee elastoplast supposedly covering up a wound from a bottle being smashed over the head. No blood stains running down the face. A decent smack with a bottle would cause a fair bit blood loss (head wounds always do) and probably require a stitch or 3 into the bargain.

Yes. I suspect the attention-seeking Hun nancy boy has just made a blithering idiot of himself online with his simpering, pouting, big girl's blouse behaviour. Two words: National. Service.

16-01-2015, 10:45 PM
@FosterMark86

No danger that's real. That plaster will be right off his mum/sister/wife's specs.

16-01-2015, 10:47 PM
As much as hearts fans are trying to make out they are the victims, sounds as if they have been just as bad tonight. Two absolutely despicable, vile sets of supporters. **** of the earth the both of them.

I think that's very unfair. They most certainly are victims; of bad genetics and a society which condemns (but in their cases sadly fails to prevent) the practice of incest.

16-01-2015, 10:50 PM
I have always felt that this fixture, is and always will be the cants against the barstewards. glad to see a significant amount of them scunnered tonight at the 20 minute stage. they also must have got well soaked, frozen tae the bone and had a right auld time getting through the nightmare traffic over the Kingston Bridge, and the locals had a rerr auld time slithering hame tae Ibrox crescent etc etc. loved it. plus, it cost them a fair few bob.

Not forgetting that the M8 is gridlock.

Shame

16-01-2015, 10:53 PM
Maybe a wee heads up for us heading through in a few weeks what could be in store. New club same vermin

We won't have that problem.

There will probably only be about a couple of hundred of them left inside the stadium by the time we get to full time after we've scored our customary three goals at Ibrox. :aok:

16-01-2015, 10:57 PM
Hearts were probably no angels but there's no doubt that the huns were probably the instigators and the worst behaved.

Dunfermline fans got the same when they dared to point out some truths about their new club status. Kids picked on, buses attacked etc...

We don't need this bunch of low life's in Scottish football and I hope they stay down and rot.

16-01-2015, 11:15 PM
Hearts were probably no angels but there's no doubt that the huns were probably the instigators and the worst behaved.

Dunfermline fans got the same when they dared to point out some truths about their new club status. Kids picked on, buses attacked etc...

We don't need this bunch of low life's in Scottish football and I hope they stay down and rot.

I'm close mates with a Jambo (unfortunately) and according to him the Huns started kicking off for no reason and started throwing snowballs at hearts fans, then it was rocks etc. some boy got leathered for no reason and his supporters bus windows ALL got caves in for no reason at all. They were stuck in Glasgow for 2 hours afterwRds. Vile little creatures

16-01-2015, 11:15 PM
Jeezo our trip there in February is going to be fun if that's how the mutants are acting!

I was up for going through after the last 2 games but tonight's events has put me off.

16-01-2015, 11:43 PM
You've

Well spotted! :doh:

16-01-2015, 11:46 PM
I was up for going through after the last 2 games but tonight's events has put me off.

Man up Steve eh.

Can't wait for it. :thumbsup:

16-01-2015, 11:48 PM
Man up Steve eh.

Hopefully Gray, Malonga and El Alagui can all be back for this game.

If we have a fully fit squad to choose from, I think we will hump them again.

Cannot wait. :hyper

17-01-2015, 12:04 AM
Man up Steve eh.

Ah **** it :hyper

Should we get a .net bus organized :cb

17-01-2015, 03:14 AM

You could also clearly see a yam (and an angry one at that) kicking the **** out of a seat as he was leaving the ground (think it was near exit 5)

Captured by BT Sports.

What's all that about Budgie?? Provoked by Casper to do it... Nope just the **** of the earth.

17-01-2015, 06:08 AM
You could also clearly see a yam (and an angry one at that) kicking the **** out of a seat as he was leaving the ground (think it was near exit 5)

Captured by BT Sports.

What's all that about Budgie?? Provoked by Casper to do it... Nope just the **** of the earth.

It was clear from the TV last night that both sets of fans were goading each other on the way out after the game.

That's not excusing bus windows getting put in, but it's not exactly bright to wind up the locals, especially on a night when tempers are frayed and the atmosphere is highly charged as it is.

17-01-2015, 06:19 AM
It was clear from the TV last night that both sets of fans were goading each other on the way out after the game.

That's not excusing bus windows getting put in, but it's not exactly bright to wind up the locals, especially on a night when tempers are frayed and the atmosphere is highly charged as it is.

I agree.

Folk should be able to take kids to the football without worrying about them seeing stuff that happened last night but to take the boy that got the doin as an example, there's no danger that was unprovoked. I'd put money on him being mouthy before it happened. That's not to say it's right what happened to him.

When u go to ibrox abd Celtic park you get the head down, back to yer car or bus and get out of there, that's the case in normal situations, last night that would especially be the case.

17-01-2015, 06:24 AM
We won't have that problem.

There will probably only be about a couple of hundred of them left inside the stadium by the time we get to full time after we've scored our customary three goals at Ibrox. :aok:

Don't be so sure mate. A lot of us have stories about ibrox. My lad got jumped after last game and left with broken wrist. That lot despise us

17-01-2015, 06:35 AM
I agree.

Folk should be able to take kids to the football without worrying about them seeing stuff that happened last night but to take the boy that got the doin as an example, there's no danger that was unprovoked. I'd put money on him being mouthy before it happened. That's not to say it's right what happened to him.

When u go to ibrox abd Celtic park you get the head down, back to yer car or bus and get out of there, that's the case in normal situations, last night that would especially be the case.

Should this discussion be linked to the thread about Scottish clubs being allowed to sell alcohol at matches?

17-01-2015, 06:40 AM
Should this discussion be linked to the thread about Scottish clubs being allowed to sell alcohol at matches?

Possibly although trouble at one game when people didn't drink during the game shouldn't really have much influence on the decision.

I also think that most of the suggestions to allow drinking at football didn't include category A games.

17-01-2015, 07:07 AM
The day I let they horrible *******s stop me from going to a football match is the day I give up. **** them, can't wait to see us give them their customary pumping.

portohibee
17-01-2015, 07:10 AM
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/17/907ecf5b3c7f86ddb00b9512523ff317.jpghttp://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/17/6410260878149c2d50b3b71b93bff6f3.jpg

Could apply to both clubs

17-01-2015, 07:31 AM
It was clear from the TV last night that both sets of fans were goading each other on the way out after the game. That's not excusing bus windows getting put in, but it's not exactly bright to wind up the locals, especially on a night when tempers are frayed and the atmosphere is highly charged as it is.

No excuses whatsoever for the behaviour of either fans. Chucking bricks etc at buses is cowardly.

Shocking from both sets but the fuse had already been lighten and didn't need much.

However will the authorities do anything..... nah

17-01-2015, 07:43 AM
No excuses whatsoever for the behaviour of either fans. Chucking bricks etc at buses is cowardly.

Shocking from both sets but the fuse had already been lighten and didn't need much.

However will the authorities do anything..... nah

The authorities need to take some of the flak that was farcical yesterday from them not clearing the pitch to using a yellow ball which was difficult to see. Add that to letting both fans leave at the same time when emotions were high was a shambles.

17-01-2015, 08:58 AM
Ive looked on the BBC and the herald sites and although they report on the demo, there's nothing about the widespread crowd trouble last night. Im assuming the other MSM outlets are the same.

It didn't happen.

17-01-2015, 09:00 AM
Ive looked on the BBC and the herald sites and although they report on the demo, there's nothing about the widespread crowd trouble last night. Im assuming the other MSM outlets are the same.

It didn't happen.

Same old.

17-01-2015, 09:25 AM

It didn't happen.

It's on the front of today's evening news.

17-01-2015, 09:38 AM
It's on the front of today's evening news.

You're right. 6th item down on their website. Its still only a local paper with a narrow reach though, you could read the national papers in scotland and still be unaware any violence took place.

17-01-2015, 09:55 AM
Shamelessly stolen from pusbook...

"Snow Surrender" :faf:

17-01-2015, 10:19 AM
Shamelessly stolen from pusbook...

"Snow Surrender" :faf:

Ha ha ha 8-)

17-01-2015, 10:44 AM
The crowd trouble last night comes as no surprise to anyone by now surely? Some very nasty and evil peepul in their support. Tanning bus windows was a fairly regular thing through there in years gone bye.

It will all get swept under the carpet as per usual though. A wonderful advert for Scottish Football - aye right.

PS: The Yam banner - what a joke. :faf:

17-01-2015, 10:47 AM
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/17/907ecf5b3c7f86ddb00b9512523ff317.jpghttp://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/17/6410260878149c2d50b3b71b93bff6f3.jpg

Could apply to both clubs

Never a truer word said! Absolute **** - an embarrassment not only to Scottish football but Scotland in general.

I despise hearts, I think they are a despicable, vile, grotty rotten to the very core little club who have gotten away with absolute murder but I would still rather go up with them and leave those bigoted rangers ****bags behind.

Dublin07
17-01-2015, 11:01 AM
Never a truer word said! Absolute **** - an embarrassment not only to Scottish football but Scotland in general.

I despise hearts, I think they are a despicable, vile, grotty rotten to the very core little club who have gotten away with absolute murder but I would still rather go up with them and leave those bigoted rangers ****bags behind.
Agree with every word mate.

17-01-2015, 11:38 AM
Don't be so sure mate. A lot of us have stories about ibrox. My lad got jumped after last game and left with broken wrist. That lot despise us

Der Hordes seem to be in the habit of hanging around Ibrox to try and murder their own Board these days, so no guarantee they will disperse early.

17-01-2015, 12:50 PM
Scottish Police said no arrests were made before during or after the game. :rolleyes: :shocked:

17-01-2015, 01:01 PM
Scottish Police said no arrests were made before during or after the game. :rolleyes: :shocked:

That is shocking IMHO. Watched a couple of Huns pick up a section of fencing and then attempt to chuck it but was stopped by stewards outside the main entrance.

Folk shouting kill the board blah blah blah acting in a very aggressive and abusive manner yet no arrests.

However folk get lifted for a lot less.

Hopefully some retrospective arrests regarding the behaviour.

17-01-2015, 01:42 PM

Think that says more about the police than the events at the stadium.

17-01-2015, 06:10 PM
Think that says more about the police than the events at the stadium.
Yep. ...says that they were happy to review camera evidence, rather than getting involved in needless and potentially inflammatory confrontation. :D
They are starting to make arrests now.

chinaman
17-01-2015, 06:36 PM
Yep. ...says that they were happy to review camera evidence, rather than getting involved in needless and potentially inflammatory confrontation. :D
They are starting to make arrests now.
Hope the yak savile seen stamping the seat gets life ban by fat budge , and the vile ****co tools with the barrier the same...they wont tho cos its never any of their faults

17-01-2015, 08:21 PM
I am surprised the police have let us play them on a Friday night. If Celtic give them a hammering a week on Sunday and their board room battles continue, it could be a hell of a night.

Will we get the same ticket allocation as the yams did last night? Like you I'm very surprised we'll be there on a Friday night. Defo the potential for a lot of trouble.
Not to stick up for newco fans but you could clearly see from the pictures last night the yam fans throwing stuff at them and a young woman/girl getting hit and falling to the ground.

EastCalderHibby
17-01-2015, 09:06 PM

if he got hit with a bottle where is the blood not a spec on his clothes or bump on head

Canongatehibs
17-01-2015, 09:49 PM
Hibs will not only finish 2nd but will win the play-offs with ease.

FEAR NOT.

Canongatehibs
17-01-2015, 09:50 PM
It was a terrible night last night.

Any day involving those two outfits is.

17-01-2015, 09:54 PM
It was a terrible night last night.

Any day involving those two outfits is.

:agree: the natives were revolting and the visitors were absolutely bogging too.

sh00byd00
17-01-2015, 10:27 PM
That is shocking IMHO. Watched a couple of Huns pick up a section of fencing and then attempt to chuck it but was stopped by stewards outside the main entrance.

Folk shouting kill the board blah blah blah acting in a very aggressive and abusive manner yet no arrests.

However folk get lifted for a lot less.

Hopefully some retrospective arrests regarding the behaviour.

I absolutely loathed strathclyde police (not sure what they come under now). They used to let both Celtic fans and Rangers fans off with some terrible stuff, but being a fan of a non Glasgow team, they used to come down on us like a ton of bricks if you so much as looked at them wrong. ****s of the highest order.

I remember a group of Hibs fans getting pelted with stones outside Ibrox from a bunch of huns a few years ago and the police did **** all. One or two Hibs fans were giving the same huns verbal and they got bundled into the back of a van. That wasn't an isolated incident, it's the norm.

Been to hampden too when playing non OF clubs and the police are still the same.

17-01-2015, 11:02 PM
So not only is our game at Ibrox on Friday the 13th. Turns out its the same weekend as valentines day :grr::fuming:

17-01-2015, 11:28 PM
So not only is our game at Ibrox on Friday the 13th. Turns out its the same weekend as valentines day :grr::fuming:
But what a way to celebrate it ,the day after gubbing them and hopefully closing the gap on them further . However judging by the trouble at the Hearts game there will be no love lost on the night .

17-01-2015, 11:34 PM
But what a way to celebrate it ,the day after gubbing them and hopefully closing the gap on them further . However judging by the trouble at the Hearts game there will be no love lost on the night .

Steelies defo for that night Ronnie. :cb :greengrin

17-01-2015, 11:41 PM
first arrest made, first of many hopefully

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-30866684

A man has been arrested after a large protest by Rangers fans outside Ibrox.
About 600 supporters demonstrated before and after the club's abandoned Championship game against Hearts on Friday evening.

17-01-2015, 11:45 PM

Am still saving up for the Cruise Waterproof .i Cannae afford Steelies as well :duck:. that's me ducking oot the way of the cartons of coke and coins they will showering us with .:wink:

18-01-2015, 12:14 AM
Am still saving up for the Cruise Waterproof .i Cannae afford Steelies as well :duck:. that's me ducking oot the way of the cartons of coke and coins they will showering us with .:wink:

http://www.stoneisland.co.uk/collections/stone-island/products/stone-island-7049d-fish-tail-parka-in-david-tc-in-grey-61157049dv0063 :cb

What you save in the sale will afford you the steelies. :greengrin

I don't think it was coke that was in the cartons they were throwing the last game there. :rolleyes:

And it will be IOU's that they will be throwing at the next game :lolrangers:

18-01-2015, 07:34 AM
So not only is our game at Ibrox on Friday the 13th. Turns out its the same weekend as valentines day :grr::fuming:Otherwise known as the day Rangers entered administration prior to being liquidated.

18-01-2015, 08:10 AM

Thats a f...ing joke! My mate got lifted through there last year for opening a can of beer. Never even managed to reach his lips haha

19-01-2015, 05:03 PM
Queen B having her say on STV about how the poor hertz fans were victims on Friday night.

Coming up shortly.

It was all the bad bears fault.

19-01-2015, 06:06 PM
Queen B having her say on STV about how the poor hertz fans were victims on Friday night. Coming up shortly. It was all the bad bears fault.

Didnae take her long?? What did she say Silver or am I to guess that the poor wee lambs were totally innocent yet again and did nothing to provoke anything and the big bad Huns did it and ran away. They are totally innocent??

Edit: just read it and low and behold the report indicates that both (yes both) sets of fans ran towards each other whilst in the ground whilst police/stewards attempted to keep the apart.

Once again she has looked at one side of the story without the facts!!!

Throwing bricks/missiles etc at buses is cowardly and inexcusable but I do think That that boot has jumped on the high tensions already taking place and blamed der Hun for it all.

cwilliamson85
20-01-2015, 10:44 PM
Queen B having her say on STV about how the poor hertz fans were victims on Friday night. Coming up shortly. It was all the bad bears fault. According to pictures on social media sites the hearts fans are not as well behaved as Budge thinks. 14104

The picture above clearly shows the away fans breaking through the steward / police lines to get to home fans. I don't care what was said / done this is not good behaviour and should be questioned if she is asking for answers about fans behaviour.

ehf
20-01-2015, 11:00 PM
According to pictures on social media sites the hearts fans are not as well behaved as Budge thinks. 14104

The picture above clearly shows the away fans breaking through the steward / police lines to get to home fans. I don't care what was said / done this is not good behaviour and should be questioned if she is asking for answers about fans behaviour.

Absolutely shocking.

21-01-2015, 05:30 AM
According to pictures on social media sites the hearts fans are not as well behaved as Budge thinks. 14104

To be fair, it looks like a lot of shouting, bawling, hud me back, hud me back to me.

21-01-2015, 05:52 AM
To be fair, it looks like a lot of shouting, bawling, hud me back, hud me back to me.

Looks to me as though the hearts fans were giving it the hard man act in the ground behind the safety of stewards and some of their fans copped it outside when there was no one to 'hold them back'.

21-01-2015, 06:06 AM

Remember the Petrofac cup game there at the start of the season? The Stewarding and behaviour of the Home support towards the Hibs fans that night was terrible and it looks like Hearts fans had the same experience and some of them reacted in pretty much the same way some of our fans did. Hearts or not we should be backing all Away fans at Ibrox to try and get something done about the treatment we get there.

21-01-2015, 06:16 AM
Remember the Petrofac cup game there at the start of the season? The Stewarding and behaviour of the Home support towards the Hibs fans that night was terrible and it looks like the Hearts had the same experience and some of them reacted in pretty much the same way some of our fans did. Hearts or not we should be backing all Away fans at Ibrox to try and get something done about the treatment we get there.

Exactly. Rangers fans were in a bad mood before the match and the Hearts fans singing nasty songs ensured they got extra treatment. It's not good behaviour but maybe what we're seeing is the result of one too many pie, lighter, coin or stone being chucked or one too many bairn crying because he's been spat on. It was a big away crowd which gives you a bit of security so they were likely to react because the call off adding to things. If you poke a dog with a stick so many times it will eventually bite you.

21-01-2015, 06:56 AM
Regardless of if they were only shouting etc they (yams) are once again being portrayed as being the victims in all this (once again). Yet there is evidence to the contrary. It showed you this on BT Sport when it was happening. Yet Budge doesn't come out and point the finger at her own support.

I have no time for the cowardly spineless lowlife ****bags who threw objects/bricks etc at the buses and should be dealt with accordingly.

There is a common denominator in the last 2 issues mentioned by Budge and that is her own support.

I think Banderson was tweeting about what happened to the yam support both inside and outside the ground. I've a good mind to tweet his the image.

21-01-2015, 06:59 AM
Mikey Stewart in his column yesterday was having a go at The Rangers fans for singing out-dated party songs. Selective deafness. Hearts fans always seem innocent these days.

21-01-2015, 07:19 AM

Proof read by a Celtc fan :greengrin

Turkish Green
21-01-2015, 07:56 AM
I am more than happy to join in the deriding of the Yams and their faithful but as far as Friday night goes the blame lies squarely at the feet of Sevco and Police Scotland (Strathclyde Loyal).

The Yam support are no angels but the off the field situation at Sevco and the non clearing of the pitch/abandonment contributed to a boiling point that could have been foreseen. The fact that the Police Commander requested Madden to give then 5 minutes warning before he abandoned the match did not appear to get any reaction from the police huddled outside the ground.

If it was any other club other than Sevco, they would have been fined by the SFA/SPFL.

All a bit like Admiral Nelson putting the telescope to his blind eye and exclaiming "I see no ships..."

21-01-2015, 08:59 AM
I am more than happy to join in the deriding of the Yams and their faithful but as far as Friday night goes the blame lies squarely at the feet of Sevco and Police Scotland (Strathclyde Loyal). The Yam support are no angels but the off the field situation at Sevco and the non clearing of the pitch/abandonment contributed to a boiling point that could have been foreseen. The fact that the Police Commander requested Madden to give then 5 minutes warning before he abandoned the match did not appear to get any reaction from the police huddled outside the ground. If it was any other club other than Sevco, they would have been fined by the SFA/SPFL. All a bit like Admiral Nelson putting the telescope to his blind eye and exclaiming "I see no ships..."

So there was a demo involving der Hun fans.... It was expected and indeed tensions were running high.

You are indeed correct regarding the pitch not being cleared. madden should of told der Hun to get it cleared and if they didn't the game wouldn't go ahead.

They managed to clear the pitch lines which remained clear once they were.... So if the pitch had been cleared the game would of went ahead no problems IMHO...... With a possible delay in the KO.

Madden bottled it IMHO with it being top of the table clash and being in the TV.

As for your comments about the Police being huddled up outside.... You'll find that it's the stewards job to deal with most matters in the ground and will ask for police assistance if needed. There were however police observing the segregated areas. Regardless of this (as we saw at Der Hun v Livi) there is no point going in and getting more folk hurt when CCTV can capture everything that is going on.

As for the behaviour of the yams... They were goaded and bit... Instead of leaving the ground they gave as good as they got but cos it was against der Hun it wasn't their fault.

There would of been any issues had both sets of supporters about turned and left when the game was abandoned but no the minority took the opportunity (raised tensions etc) to try and incite trouble.

21-01-2015, 09:29 AM

They were throwing stuff at the rangers fans. Said at the time that the TV pictures showed a female (rangers fan) getting hit with something and then hitting the ground. Surprised no one else picked up on it. She was wearing one of them white bobble hat type things.

21-01-2015, 10:28 AM

And one of these as well, I'd say ....

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51lquHoI7rL._AA160_.jpg

:devil:

21-01-2015, 10:35 AM
What's the red thing at the bottom and have they put a Scottish championship Logo on it? Beyond parody.

Is it not a POPPY? :Ummm:

21-01-2015, 12:44 PM
Didnae take her long?? What did she say Silver or am I to guess that the poor wee lambs were totally innocent yet again and did nothing to provoke anything and the big bad Huns did it and ran away. They are totally innocent??

Edit: just read it and low and behold the report indicates that both (yes both) sets of fans ran towards each other whilst in the ground whilst police/stewards attempted to keep the apart.

Once again she has looked at one side of the story without the facts!!!

Throwing bricks/missiles etc at buses is cowardly and inexcusable but I do think That that boot has jumped on the high tensions already taking place and blamed der Hun for it all.

That about sums it up bud, she is demanding talks so that fans can travel to grounds and feel safe, a wee qoute from her, “Whether it is Hearts fans or any other fans, if you see that sort of thing happening then you need to be asking questions".

So why is she not asking questions about her own fans, it's always someone else who is to blame, when she had a go at the celtc fans she forgot to say anything about the behaviour of her own supporters, the ones in the asbestos stand giving the celtc backroom staff pelters, did she miss that abuse that was being screamed at the celtc subs bench, did she miss her fans encroaching the pitch (AGAIN) to try and attack celtc players after they had scored a goal, and then we have what took place at Greyskull on Friday night, hertz fans rushing at the The Rangers fans, fighting outside the ground, the hertz fans weren't attacked, a element of there support were well up for it after the game and went looking for trouble, they have Queen B defending them at every opportunity which gives them the feeling they are untouchable in what they do at home and away games.

And then at the end of the interview, her wee dig at the referee for letting the game go ahead, In an interview with STV she added: “I was looking outside and wondering if we were seriously going to be playing a game.

“But I’m not the expert and the experts made the decision so I wouldn’t question that.”

But she did question it anyway, :rolleyes:

She will find out soon that taking on the bigot brothers and blaming them isn't the brightest thing to be doing, we all know how nasty things can turn out, maybe that's what she wants so she can play the sympathy card, "poor hertz" f*** them and her.

21-01-2015, 12:48 PM

nah it looks like the nice hertz fans trying to get at the new club supporters to show them they are up for a fight, just the same as happened outside the ground.

21-01-2015, 12:59 PM
That about sums it up bud, she is demanding talks so that fans can travel to grounds and feel safe, a wee qoute from her, “Whether it is Hearts fans or any other fans, if you see that sort of thing happening then you need to be asking questions". So why is she not asking questions about her own fans, it's always someone else who is to blame, when she had a go at the celtc fans she forgot to say anything about the behaviour of her own supporters, the ones in the asbestos stand giving the celtc backroom staff pelters, did she miss that abuse that was being screamed at the celtc subs bench, did she miss her fans encroaching the pitch (AGAIN) to try and attack celtc players after they had scored a goal, and then we have what took place at Greyskull on Friday night, hertz fans rushing at the The Rangers fans, fighting outside the ground, the hertz fans weren't attacked, a element of there support were well up for it after the game and went looking for trouble, they have Queen B defending them at every opportunity which gives them the feeling they are untouchable in what they do at home and away games. And then at the end of the interview, her wee dig at the referee for letting the game go ahead, In an interview with STV she added: “I was looking outside and wondering if we were seriously going to be playing a game. “But I’m not the expert and the experts made the decision so I wouldn’t question that.” But she did question it anyway, :rolleyes: She will find out soon that taking on the bigot brothers and blaming them isn't the brightest thing to be doing, we all know how nasty things can turn out, maybe that's what she wants so she can play the sympathy card, "poor hertz" f*** them and her.

True Silver! Thing is when she comes out with statements about the fans the first thing she needs to do is get her own house in order first and then make the complaint. Saying we will not tolerate this anywhere from our fans.

Assist the authorities in identifying the culprits from her own club and ban them from the PBS for life. Excuse the pun but it takes 2 to tango Budge and if you watch they are as bad as der Hun!!

Selective or tunnel vision seems once again to go along with her selective hearing.