View Full Version : Celebrity big brother.

12-01-2015, 09:34 PM
Reg Holdsworth, what a man.

30 pager. :greengrin

12-01-2015, 09:49 PM
No idea what you are on about. I'd almost rather watch a yams game at the PBS than watch CBB. :duck:

TheReg!
12-01-2015, 09:50 PM
Dare I say it, but it is ****** epic!!!!

12-01-2015, 10:04 PM
Shocked that people actually still watch that mince.

TheReg!
12-01-2015, 10:06 PM
I just happened across it, it has suckered me in big time, never watched it before this either.

13-01-2015, 09:02 AM
Dare I say it, but it is ****** epic!!!!

I'd never heard of half this lot, but jeezo they are a right bunch of misfits that would fit in here quite easily. :greengrin

This could be the best one ever. :top marks

13-01-2015, 03:48 PM
I've worked out the formula for youz ....

CBB = E(gotists) + V(oyeurism) = :sick:

13-01-2015, 04:50 PM
I'd never heard of half this lot, but jeezo they are a right bunch of misfits that would fit in here quite easily. :greengrin

This could be the best one ever. :top marks

It won't last the distance, 2 booted out with in days of each other, sexual assault from the weird American dude, and where do you start with Reg, :greengrin dirty old perv, racism and probably divorced next week, he was on Loose Woman today, it's just who knocks out Perez first, Katy or Callum. :greengrin my money is on Callum, in fact Perez should have been booted as well for the threat he made to Reg.

Great stuff.:thumbsup:

13-01-2015, 05:41 PM
Love it.
Watched every one since the beginning .

It's mental this year though.
I'm in love with the bird with the tattoos.

13-01-2015, 05:42 PM
It won't last the distance, 2 booted out with in days of each other, sexual assault from the weird American dude, and where do you start with Reg, :greengrin dirty old perv, racism and probably divorced next week, he was on Loose Woman today, it's just who knocks out Perez first, Katy or Callum. :greengrin my money is on Callum, in fact Perez should have been booted as well for the threat he made to Reg.

Great stuff.:thumbsup:

:greengrin That Perez is such a drama queen, i'd have slapped him no i'd have punched his lights out within 48 hours of sharing a house with him.

I thought Nadia was as much a drama queen as him when she confronted Reg, but its making for brilliant tv that i cant not watch.

There's something not right about watching the lead up to a car crash, but i cant wait for each episode. :greengrin

The whole lot of them are ****in crackers, i love it. :thumbsup:

Jay
13-01-2015, 06:01 PM
I am embarrassed to say I am totally hooked and loving it! I love a celeb meltdown :)

13-01-2015, 06:17 PM
:greengrin That Perez is such a drama queen, i'd have slapped him no i'd have punched his lights out within 48 hours of sharing a house with him.

I thought Nadia was as much a drama queen as him when she confronted Reg, but its making for brilliant tv that i cant not watch.

There's something not right about watching the lead up to a car crash, but i cant wait for each episode. :greengrin

The whole lot of them are ****in crackers, i love it. :thumbsup:

Yeah, hate to say it but i would have floored Perez at the wizard story telling bit, if he thinks Reg will be hated then Perez will be in for a shock when he leaves the show and finds out how much he is hated, making Katy looking like a angel :greengrin

I can imagine security guards on standby 24 hours just waiting for it to kick off in the house :greengrin and it will, no doubt about it, big Alexander "fae the hood" :greengrin seems to like Patsy and just might put Perez on his backside and how long before Patsy starts dropping the Kray brother names and letting Perez no about her connections to the criminal underworld :greengrin

Hoping for a Katy Hopkins rant tonight, :greengrin she has been to quiet, as you say, it's not right watching the car crash happen but i won't be missing it, Cheggars must be thinking WTF is going on in here, the rest just seem ticking bombs. :agree::greengrin

13-01-2015, 07:09 PM
As an aside, when did the word negro become offensive?

13-01-2015, 07:26 PM

Possibly around about the time when folks realised categorising people on slave ships was not a cool thing to do.

13-01-2015, 07:38 PM
Possibly around about the time when folks realised categorising people on slave ships was not a cool thing to do.

Oh right, could you list any words that used to cause offence but, no longer do. Nae point using them anymore is there?

13-01-2015, 07:46 PM

Around about the late 50s/early 60s when the Civil Rights movement really came to prominence. Many disliked it because of the links to slavery and segregation. It was about that time black and African American became the generally accepted terms and negro and coloured became dated.

13-01-2015, 08:06 PM

I honestly did not know it was an offensive word, i obviously knew it could be used in an offensive way but had no idea it was linked to slavery.

Apparently coloured is not used now either and its black you should use. I can see how some folk could be mistaken for racists, when they probably are just unaware of the change in meanings of certain words.

13-01-2015, 08:17 PM
I honestly did not know it was an offensive word, i obviously knew it could be used in an offensive way but had no idea it was linked to slavery.

Apparently coloured is not used now either and its black you should use. I can see how some folk could be mistaken for racists, when they probably are just unaware of the change in meanings of certain words.

Not wanting to take this thread of on a tangent but.....

I don't think someone using a word like coloured in ignorance of it's potential offence would be considered racist. I think the issue arises when people are informed it's not acceptable anymore but continue to use it, or argue they ahould be able to do so, because 'they have always done it'. It really isn't that big a chore to say black rather than coloured after you have been asked to do so.

13-01-2015, 08:25 PM

I don't think someone using a word like coloured in ignorance of it's potential offence would be considered racist. I think the issue arises when people are informed it's not acceptable anymore but continue to use it, or argue they ahould be able to do so, because 'they have always done it'. It really isn't that big a chore to say black rather than coloured after you have been asked to do so.

But...what if the subject you're referring to isn't 100% black? I think half-caste is now also off limits, too. The guy is either black or white according to the modern day do-gooders.

No word of a lie - I had charges pressed against me for referring to Jews as being Yiddish.

Needless to say the charge never made it to court.

I don't think referring to a <cough> non-black as being coloured as being offensive. Neither to the black folks that I converse with. Indians and Pakistanis are certainly not black.

13-01-2015, 08:30 PM
But...what if the subject you're referring to isn't 100% black? I think half-caste is now also off limits, too. The guy is either black or white according to the modern day do-gooders.

No word of a lie - I had charges pressed against me for referring to Jews as being Yiddish.

I don't think referring to a <cough> non-black as being coloured as being offensive. Neither to the black folks that I converse with. Indians and Pakistanis are certainly not black.

I don't disagree that it's a minefield.

I've generally found most people are quite understanding if you make a 'mistake'. In my experience it tends to be white, middle class thirtysomethings who are most desperate to be offended by perceived racism.

13-01-2015, 08:39 PM
Oh right, could you list any words that used to cause offence but, no longer do. Nae point using them anymore is there?

There's absolutely plenty!!

Just think calling people negro is off the mark. Would someone really use that word to a black person to describe them, without it being pretty loaded? Yeah, it's used in context such as negro spirituals or something. But as a word, it's outdated.

I guess language changes and it's all depends on the context.

13-01-2015, 08:45 PM
I honestly did not know it was an offensive word

Same here. Although once I started thinking about it you don't really hear/see it much these days.

13-01-2015, 08:48 PM

:agree: Now that i know i would not use the negro word or even coloured now. It is confusing, because when i was growing up saying someone was black was frowned upon, and you had to use coloured.

13-01-2015, 08:55 PM

I don't doubt it at all.

Coloured is one I was pulled up on when I was a teenager and I honestly didn't appreciate the meaning at that time. I'd only known about it from the Cape Coloured people. Since being aware of it, I find "Cape Coloured" is hard to hear and it doesn't come easy to say, even though that is the name of the group of people.

I think as PB says, it's a mine field but I think the aim is not to use it intentionally to offend. There's some words that are clearly not acceptable anymore, but there's some that will always be border line or may have other legit meanings, but have been used offensively which means using them is something you do carefully.

I don't think it's unreasonable.

13-01-2015, 09:00 PM
I don't doubt it at all.

Coloured is one I was pulled up on when I was a teenager and I honestly didn't appreciate the meaning at that time. I'd only known about it from the Cape Coloured people. Since being aware of it, I find "Cape Coloured" is hard to hear and it doesn't come easy to say, even though that is the name of the group of people.

I think as PB says, it's a mine field but I think the aim is not to use it intentionally to offend. There's some words that are clearly not acceptable anymore, but there's some that will always be border line or may have other legit meanings, but have been used offensively which means using them is something you do carefully.

I don't think it's unreasonable.

I have no idea what cape coloured is, which probably does not help me in my ignorance of this subject?

13-01-2015, 09:10 PM
I have no idea what cape coloured is, which probably does not help me in my ignorance of this subject?

Mixed race people from the Western Cape of South Africa.

It was one of the racial registrations under the Apartheid laws.

13-01-2015, 09:12 PM
I suppose the term "play the white man" shouldn't be used either.

Heard it said the other week in the boozer.

13-01-2015, 09:14 PM

13-01-2015, 09:42 PM

And still used, often without the baggage you think it should have.

(Steven Pienaar, Bryan Habana, Benny McCarthy)

13-01-2015, 09:53 PM
Back on topic of the thread I watched CBB for the 1st time ever tonight after reading about all the scandal on here.

I was a bit disappointed to say the least. Seemed pretty tame to me.

14-01-2015, 08:21 AM

That's why they're referred to as Asian...

Jay
14-01-2015, 08:23 AM
Back on topic of the thread I watched CBB for the 1st time ever tonight after reading about all the scandal on here.

I was a bit disappointed to say the least. Seemed pretty tame to me.

You need to get last weekends on catch up :)

alexhibs
14-01-2015, 05:00 PM
Never watched it before but hooked on it now, someone please knock that Perez out

15-01-2015, 11:16 AM
Can someone in the house just boot that bloody Perez right in the ballox PLEASE. Never have i seen someone so child like in a mans body.

Still great tv though. :greengrin

HNA2
15-01-2015, 11:19 AM
He's like a five year old! Very typical of the new generation brought up with reality TV and knows how to manipulate things to get air time, he's very wise to what will be shown and what he thinks will keep him in the house and eventually win the show.

15-01-2015, 12:09 PM
He's like a five year old! Very typical of the new generation brought up with reality TV and knows how to manipulate things to get air time, he's very wise to what will be shown and what he thinks will keep him in the house and eventually win the show.

He obviously does not know the british public, he will become a hated man very very soon. It may keep him in a while but he has absolutely no chance of winning.

Saying that, at this stage of the game i couldn't pick a favorite who i'd say might win it.

Jay
15-01-2015, 01:18 PM
He obviously does not know the british public, he will become a hated man very very soon. It may keep him in a while but he has absolutely no chance of winning.

Saying that, at this stage of the game i couldn't pick a favorite who i'd say might win it.

At the beginning I would have said nadia or cheggers would win but she's annoying people with her interfering bossiness and he is a bit wet :)
I have a horrible feeling that Katie might do it. I'd like Calum Best to win.

15-01-2015, 03:25 PM
Katie Price, reports that she will enter the BBH tomorrow night.

:casper: needs to sort out Perez. :greengrin

15-01-2015, 05:20 PM
Katie Price, reports that she will enter the BBH tomorrow night.

:casper: needs to sort out Perez. :greengrin

Thank god for a bit of normality. :greengrin

15-01-2015, 08:49 PM
Nadia and Perez are now starting to break away from the main group, both are so up their own arse its going to be fun watching them explode.

15-01-2015, 09:08 PM
Nadia and Perez are now starting to break away from the main group, both are so up their own arse its going to be fun watching them explode.

Yip, watch Ailisa ( the plastic lass) get voted of tomorrow and Perez will find out his wee group are not liked by the British public, Katie Hopkins said it as it was tonight about folk in the house, Nadia being a drama queen didn't like it with the drama queen about it (Perez).

Should be on 24/7. :greengrin

15-01-2015, 09:24 PM
Yip, watch Ailisa ( the plastic lass) get voted of tomorrow and Perez will find out his wee group are not liked by the British public, Katie Hopkins said it as it was tonight about folk in the house, Nadia being a drama queen didn't like it with the drama queen about it (Perez).

I'm not sure the plastic bird will be voted off, she really has not done anything wrong and tonight actually came across as probably the most normal one in there in my opinion.

She also stood up for herself in the end, and she does not seem to me to have any agenda like most of the the others in there. :greengrin

I agree, 1 hour is definitely not enough of this. :greengrin

Jay
15-01-2015, 09:24 PM
I feel sorry for Alicia, Katie and her pack of hyenas are picking on her because they think she is the weakest. She needs to bite back big time!

hibbymick
15-01-2015, 09:35 PM
I'm not sure the plastic bird will be voted off, she really has not done anything wrong and tonight actually came across as probably the most normal one in there in my opinion.

She also stood up for herself in the end, and she does not seem to me to have any agenda like most of the the others in there. :greengrin

I agree, 1 hour is definitely not enough of this. :greengrin

You enjoying the programme on channel 4 now :cb

16-01-2015, 08:35 AM
That Nadia is a disgrace . Couldn't believe she mentioned rape when Reg said he liked looking at women's buttocks. What a knob she is.
She shat it from Katie last night too.

I am falling in love with that Michelle too :greengrin
What a woman.

16-01-2015, 10:13 AM
No idea what you are on about. I'd almost rather watch a yams game at the PBS than watch CBB. :duck:

Stopped watching BB after the second series. Load of tosh!!

Jay
16-01-2015, 10:23 AM
That Nadia is a disgrace . Couldn't believe she mentioned rape when Reg said he liked looking at women's buttocks. What a knob she is.
She shat it from Katie last night too.

I am falling in love with that Michelle too :greengrin
What a woman.

Michelle's brilliant, I really like her.

16-01-2015, 10:40 AM
Stopped watching BB after the second series. Load of tosh!!

Each series is completely different, its like saying you don't watch Hibs because we were sheite under Bertie Auld.

16-01-2015, 10:53 AM
Each series is completely different, its like saying you don't watch Hibs because we were under Bertie Auld.

I have much better things to do that watch on the telly to see how one flavour of differs from another flavour of . You can empty a whole load of "reality" TV programmes into that particular (colostomy) bag.

I though the first series was interesting enough but it quickly became a sociological freak show

16-01-2015, 12:11 PM
I have much better things to do that watch on the telly to see how one flavour of differs from another flavour of . You can empty a whole load of "reality" TV programmes into that particular (colostomy) bag.

I though the first series was interesting enough but it quickly became a socio-logical freak show

So you will be watching it tonight then. :greengrin

16-01-2015, 12:53 PM
I though the first series was interesting enough but it quickly became a socio-logical freak show

There's a lot to be said for that viewpoint. It was an interesting programme until fame hungry nobodies realised it was a potential fast track to the aforementioned "fame".

16-01-2015, 02:47 PM

:greengrin Aye there is that i suppose, but for me its just funny seeing so called celebrity's make a complete arse of themselves. :greengrin

16-01-2015, 03:00 PM
I'll watch it if there's nothing else on but it is pish. :agree:

16-01-2015, 03:11 PM
I'll watch it if there's nothing else on but it is pish. :agree:

Thankfully, with the advent of Netflix, On Demand and iTunes, there's always something on. Gone are the days when we would huddle round the box watching Shawadiwaddy on Summertime Special because it was all that was on.

16-01-2015, 03:46 PM
Thankfully, with the advent of Netflix, On Demand and iTunes, there's always something on. Gone are the days when we would huddle round the box watching Shawadiwaddy on Summertime Special because it was all that was on.

I have to book a holiday to Benidorm to see Showadywady these days.

16-01-2015, 03:53 PM

I though the first series was interesting enough but it quickly became a sociological freak show

http://img4.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20130430151721/glee/images/9/94/Blaine-This.gif

I watched some of the first series because of the novelty, but I haven't watched a minute of it since and I won't.

I have never watched the Jungle thing, it's also banned in my house, and I can't even name any more reality shows.

I've taken a bit of a shine to Britain's got Talent, but I tend to lose interest after the early shows.

16-01-2015, 04:44 PM
I have to book a holiday to Benidorm to see Showadywady these days.

Ahhh. Showadddywaddy...my first live concert. Usher Hall 1979. Aged 11. Braw.

16-01-2015, 08:34 PM

Told ya. :greengrin

Think it will be Alexander getting the chop later.

16-01-2015, 08:51 PM
Perez. :faf:

Jay
16-01-2015, 08:54 PM
Perez. :faf:

Jeezus goodness almighty.

And as for those girls! Voices so high it'll be attracting bats and ghosts!

16-01-2015, 08:59 PM

He could be evicted for that i'd imagine?

Chloe goes, thought it might be Alexander.

Jay
16-01-2015, 09:01 PM
I would think so. It was just wrong!
I thought it might be Chloe because she has featured a lot tonight. Alexander hasn't been in it.

16-01-2015, 09:05 PM
I would think so. It was just wrong!
I thought it might be Chloe because she has featured a lot tonight. Alexander hasn't been in it.

I wonder if channel 5 might turn a blind eye to Perez's window love making. :faf: as it has turned into the Perez show and pulling him out might affect ratings?

I'd imagine Reg and the other one who's name escapes me will surely be thinking what they did is just as bad as what he did tonight?

Jay
16-01-2015, 09:07 PM
I wonder if channel 5 might turn a blind eye to Perez's window love making. :faf: as it has turned into the Perez show and pulling him out might affect ratings?

I'd imagine Reg and the other one who's name escapes me will surely be thinking what they did is just as bad as what he did tonight?

Perez would be devestated if he is binned! He thinks he's winning this show. He will greet if he gets a warning :)

16-01-2015, 09:32 PM
Perez would be devestated if he is binned! He thinks he's winning this show. He will greet if he gets a warning :)

He will probably threaten to kill himself if he gets a warning as he is such a drama queen! His nearly naked body moving up and down that window nearly made me bring up my dinner

16-01-2015, 09:43 PM

They no someone will go for Perez and that will just put the ratings through the roof, with Perez, :greengrin

It's back on at 11.30 :thumbsup:

16-01-2015, 10:13 PM
Who's the special guest they're putting in? Are they going to surprise everyone and put a celebrity in?

16-01-2015, 11:09 PM
Who's the special guest they're putting in? Are they going to surprise everyone and put a celebrity in?

They put in jordan/katie price.

17-01-2015, 01:04 AM
Yip, watch Ailisa ( the plastic lass)

I don't watch it but googled to see who this Perez guy was you're all talking about and realised who Alicia is. Interesting Hibs connection here as she is a former Hibs WAG!

17-01-2015, 10:46 AM
They put in jordan/katie price.

Has she married any of them yet?

17-01-2015, 10:55 AM
That tattoed girl(name escapes me) is shocking.
Thought she would have got a warning at least for what she was saying to Alicia .
"At least I have a family that loves me"
Good grief :greengrin

17-01-2015, 11:31 AM
That tattoed girl(name escapes me) is shocking.
Thought she would have got a warning at least for what she was saying to Alicia .
"At least I have a family that loves me"
Good grief :greengrin

That was awful last night and then she denied saying it!

Surprised that Chloe got off so lightly in her interviews last night, she also treated Alicia appallingly but it never got mentioned.

17-01-2015, 08:12 PM
Shock horror Perez is crying again. :greengrin

17-01-2015, 08:48 PM

Now demanding he wants to leave, yeah Perez the British really love you, bad word from Alexander but he is on the edge and could go for Perez, slow motion car crash, great viewing. :thumbsup:

17-01-2015, 08:49 PM
I don't watch it but googled to see who this Perez guy was you're all talking about and realised who Alicia is. Interesting Hibs connection here as she is a former Hibs WAG!

How so?

Did she not used to be with a current housemate whose dad was a Hibee?

17-01-2015, 08:53 PM
Absolutely pissing myself...

17-01-2015, 09:15 PM
That ****in Nadia is really beginning to get on my thrupennies. Its mad when i'm starting to think Katie Price is the most normal person in there? :greengrin

17-01-2015, 10:55 PM

He looks and acts like a yam.... :crazy:

18-01-2015, 11:11 AM
How so?

Did she not used to be with a current housemate whose dad was a Hibee?

She is Antoine-Curier's ex

18-01-2015, 11:34 AM
Alexander has chosen to leave the house according to twitter

18-01-2015, 02:30 PM
She is Antoine-Curier's ex

That's an extremely long list...

18-01-2015, 02:39 PM

Yip, the big chap has left the house, they should replace him with someone like, erm, don't no, can see more folk leaving due to Perez and they will have to pull the plug on the show.

18-01-2015, 05:37 PM
Yip, the big chap has left the house, they should replace him with someone like, erm, don't no, can see more folk leaving due to Perez and they will have to pull the plug on the show.

Get Vinny Jones in there to banjo that freak Perez. :take that

18-01-2015, 09:25 PM

Hes fed up coz all they wanna do is criticise...

sorry couldnt resist probably a woosh moment for those that missed out on Alexander's hey days :)

19-01-2015, 06:13 AM
Ahhh. Showadddywaddy...my first live concert. Usher Hall 1979. Aged 11. Braw.

Had the pleasure of watching these icons of the 70's on a cross channel ferry mid 80's.

21-01-2015, 05:35 AM

or zombies :greengrin

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/dead-set

21-01-2015, 09:27 PM
Best quote of the series so far..... Alicia Duvall.. "Me and Katie Hopkins are Bipolar opposites."

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

21-01-2015, 09:57 PM
Kavanna full of the drink and being a bully towards Cheggars.

22-01-2015, 08:29 AM
That's an extremely long list...

List:confused: More like a book.

22-01-2015, 09:50 PM

I just started watching it to see this. Its pulled me in though, what a bunch of nutjobs, in saying that I've nae idea who half of them are!

23-01-2015, 08:40 PM
Haha quality Perez stays in

04-02-2015, 09:17 PM
The devil is out. :top marks

04-02-2015, 09:27 PM
The devil is out. :top marks

I don't like the guy, in fact he is a chunt, but he is a top notch wind up merchant and for tv purposes alone I wanted him to stay in :greengrin

04-02-2015, 09:38 PM
A horrible individual, quality BB housemate though.

05-02-2015, 07:04 PM
I don't like the guy, in fact he is a chunt, but he is a top notch wind up merchant and for tv purposes alone I wanted him to stay in :greengrin

A horrible individual, quality BB housemate though.

I think he's ruined this years BB, as he kept saying it was the Perez show and because of that nobody else has really been able to show what they are all about.

He is tv gold, but what a ****in prick that man is, i could not have resisted planting one right on his chin.

06-02-2015, 09:18 PM
Katie Price wins :rolleyes:

What a load of pony.

07-02-2015, 02:26 PM
Katie Price wins :rolleyes:

What a load of pony.

:agree: She seem to do what she does best, lay on her back all day and night?

07-02-2015, 06:38 PM
It's strange that Jordan won . She just seemed to be in the background all the time .
Something not right there.

08-02-2015, 01:41 PM
Its a bit shabby that someone turns up halfway through and manages to win.

14-01-2016, 09:20 PM
Wow what a complete an utter bunch of 'Nobody's' and Roasters we have in there this year.

Only sane one in there is 'David Guest' :rolleyes:

14-01-2016, 09:44 PM
Wouldn't waste my time watching it

SausageSurprise
15-01-2016, 06:38 AM
The David's dead scenes were TV gold

16-01-2016, 06:27 PM
Wow what a complete an utter bunch of 'Nobody's' and Roasters we have in there this year.

Only sane one in there is 'David Guest' :rolleyes:

Once again i did not think they could get anymore idiots as bad as they do get in there every year, but once again they have managed it.

It is good though. :greengrin

Time For Heroes
20-01-2016, 05:20 AM
The David's dead scenes were TV gold

I must say, ive not watch any of BB this year but have been told about this and got told to youtube it.
Absolutely hilarious, i highly advise people to watch that.
Tv gold for sure

TamHibs
20-01-2016, 11:23 AM
"Oh dear, this isn't going well. I forgot that she screams"

Brilliant! Shame that Angie walked last night.

Would love to see Sam Reese put into the house, can't stand Stephanie

20-01-2016, 02:52 PM
Who are these people?

Gemma Collins loves herself. A non entity.......

Jay
20-01-2016, 03:05 PM
Who are these people?

Gemma Collins loves herself. A non entity.......

Gemma Collins is a spoilt diva who thinks the public won't see her saying she is making a tv show. These reality stars do my nut in. All too aware of the cameras and what gets them air time.

20-01-2016, 03:20 PM
Gemma Collins is a spoilt diva who thinks the public won't see her saying she is making a tv show. These reality stars do my nut in. All too aware of the cameras and what gets them air time.

Can't stand her though I hate Stephanie more (and have done since her Hollyoaks days)

20-01-2016, 04:23 PM
"Oh dear, this isn't going well. I forgot that she screams"

Brilliant! Shame that Angie walked last night.

Would love to see Sam Reese put into the house, can't stand Stephanie

That Stephanie is in for a shock when she sees sam, I think it would be more tv gold if he went in.

Jay
20-01-2016, 04:24 PM

Can't stand her though I hate Stephanie more (and have done since her Hollyoaks days)

Didn't know Stephanie before, she just comes across as a wee lassie who can't handle fame to me. Never watched Towie either but have seen Gemma on other things, full of herself

20-01-2016, 05:37 PM
Didn't know Stephanie before, she just comes across as a wee lassie who can't handle fame to me. Never watched Towie either but have seen Gemma on other things, full of herself

She really has made mess of things with her partner.....

Don't like her, Gemma or Megan.....Nothing worse than seeing someone shouting the C word over and over again

Jay
20-01-2016, 06:35 PM
She really has made mess of things with her partner.....

Don't like her, Gemma or Megan.....Nothing worse than seeing someone shouting the C word over and over again

If that Megan had been my daughter I'd have dragged her from that house and throttled her - her parents must be mortified.

20-01-2016, 07:03 PM
If that Megan had been my daughter I'd have dragged her from that house and throttled her - her parents must be mortified.

Indeed.....:agree:

20-01-2016, 07:37 PM

Yet last night Daniella said she's the type of girl she wants her daughter to look up to, WTF?!?!

Jay
20-01-2016, 07:42 PM
Yet last night Daniella said she's the type of girl she wants her daughter to look up to, WTF?!?!

Scary biscuits. I'm glad I have sons :)

20-01-2016, 07:47 PM

Her brain is pickled......

20-01-2016, 07:54 PM
Her brain is pickled......

True!

I dunno who I want to win this year, normally I've got someone from the start but they're all a bit crazy this time

Jay
20-01-2016, 07:55 PM
Strangely I'm thinking Darren might win, not one I'd have picked early on.

20-01-2016, 07:59 PM
Strangely I'm thinking Darren might win, not one I'd have picked early on.

Yeah possibly, not much choice left, he seems the most genuine........

20-01-2016, 08:00 PM
True!

I dunno who I want to win this year, normally I've got someone from the start but they're all a bit crazy this time

None left that I want to win.......As Mrs S says Darren looks a possibility?

Jay
20-01-2016, 08:03 PM
Yeah possibly, not much choice left, he seems the most genuine........

Daniella might get the sympathy vote because she's just out of rehab again.

20-01-2016, 08:13 PM
I dunno, Darren's not done much.

I do like Scotty T tbh, never seen him before so didn't know anything about him. I think he could win

Jay
20-01-2016, 08:33 PM
I dunno, Darren's not done much.

I do like Scotty T tbh, never seen him before so didn't know anything about him. I think he could win

I don't know him either, could be in with a shout.

23-01-2016, 11:33 PM
I'd love to smack that Gemma Collins across the face with a frying pan. :grr:

23-01-2016, 11:37 PM
Gemma Collins. Celebrity, my arse.

23-01-2016, 11:48 PM

You watch it?

24-01-2016, 01:49 PM

You can't do that! She's pregnant ffs!!

SausageSurprise
25-01-2016, 09:00 PM

Violence against women? FFS

26-01-2016, 05:47 PM
You watch it?

Car crash telly, i love it. :greengrin

You can't do that! She's pregnant ffs!!

I have more chance of ever getting pregnant than her. :faf:

kenny.ff
02-02-2016, 07:04 PM

She would ask to like the thing 1st. Wifes been watching it and every time i hear her voice i feel like smashing the tv.

06-02-2016, 07:28 AM
Aw I wanted Stephanie to win.

06-02-2016, 07:27 PM
Aw I wanted Stephanie to win.

I wanted Tiffany to win, i wanna bite it. :faf:

06-02-2016, 07:30 PM
I wanted Tiffany to win, i wanna bite it. :faf: