View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 3 - 3 Falkirk (Cummings x3) [FT]

10-01-2015, 12:53 PM
Changeable weather today and perhaps changes in both teams too.

Can Hibs keep up this new level of performance and maintain a strong 2nd half of the season to the title run in? Will Hearts form start to take a turn for the worse?

Any team news and updates here please.

C'mon the cabbage

:gwa:

10-01-2015, 12:57 PM
The sun has come out but it's still ****ing freezing. 2 degrees and -7 with the wind chill. Wind from the west so thats right into the face of the East Standers. Snow flurries possible during the game.

Oxley first scorer. Long punt into the top corner with a wind assist. It's a nap.

10-01-2015, 01:14 PM
Rod & Leeann speaking with fans behind the goals

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/10407340_10202264509492509_3915733687978872886_n.j pg?oh=3d7ea6c6686318da74281d3f25446a15&oe=552891CC&__gda__=1429745185_d8c1c42528b2db6c7f05fe6a2ff2022 c

10-01-2015, 01:18 PM
Late for team news eh? Cards close to our chest..maybe trying to talk franck to get his shorts on for today

10-01-2015, 01:19 PM
Oaxle, Booth, Fontaine, Hanlon, Robertson, craig, Stevenson, mcgeough, s.allan, boyle and cumming.

djedje on the bench

10-01-2015, 01:21 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B6_qHCFCMAEV7mB.jpg:large

10-01-2015, 01:22 PM
Good starting 11.

Full bench: Perntreou, Stanton, Heffernan, Sinclair, Handling, Djedje and Martin

Djedje not starting?

**** this I'm going home :greengrin

10-01-2015, 01:23 PM
Massive opportunity for booth! That midfield should run riot aswell.

10-01-2015, 01:23 PM
How is Heffernan still getting a place on the bench.

10-01-2015, 01:25 PM
Take it Martin is a defender (subs bench).

10-01-2015, 01:25 PM
So will it be McGeouch at the top of the diamond in place of Handling? That is our strongest midfield four IMO.

patch1875
10-01-2015, 01:28 PM

Doubt for much longer once others are fit.

10-01-2015, 01:28 PM

If he comes on and nets the winner there will be no complaints from me. Get behind the guys eh?

10-01-2015, 01:30 PM
Doubt for much longer once others are fit.

Hopefully this. I'll be disappointed if he's still here come the end of the transfer window.

10-01-2015, 01:31 PM

Midfielder

10-01-2015, 01:34 PM
Don't think I've ever seen an all left-footed backline before

Taiwo & Maybury on the bench today

Falkirk FC‏@falkirkbairns FALKIRK: MacDonald , Duffie, Sibbald, McCracken, Vaulks, Leahy, Alston, P Grant, Kerr, Loy, Baird #FFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/FFCvHFC?src=hash)

Falkirk FC‏@falkirkbairns 57s57 seconds ago (https://twitter.com/falkirkbairns/status/553922340892200960)
FALKIRK SUBS: Bowman, Taiwo, Smith, Dick, Maybury, Cooper, Morgan

Is there anything to the order the team is named in?

Is there a surprise in store with Robertson, Stevenson and Booth being named where they are?

Robertson RB, Booth LB, Stevenson in midfield???

10-01-2015, 01:37 PM
Is there anything to the order the team is named in?

Is there a surprise in store with Robertson, Stevenson and Booth being named where they are?

Robertson RB, Booth LB, Stevenson in midfield???

No, by squad number.

10-01-2015, 01:37 PM

This. I'd rather one of the young lads got a chance!!

10-01-2015, 01:41 PM
gie the baw tae reilly

mon the cabbage

mon the Alloa wasps

007 Mickey Weir
10-01-2015, 01:42 PM
Which Sinclair is on bench?

ArmadaleHibs
10-01-2015, 01:49 PM
Any radio links today

10-01-2015, 01:50 PM
Any radio links today

http://radioplayer.forth2.com/live/ not quite sure if it's live though or just updates

10-01-2015, 01:51 PM

I'd have you starting before Heff even with an injured shoulder!!!!

ArmadaleHibs
http://radioplayer.forth2.com/live/

Nice one thanks

As someone else has said her is a midfielder We really need another defender in as Foster is still a few weeks away from a full return and with gray out we Are down to the bare bones as they say .No Leeway for further injuries or suspension over next few weeks .

Very heavy snow up in Swanston, hope its not on its way.

10-01-2015, 01:52 PM

Ha ha! ;-)

10-01-2015, 01:52 PM
Nice one thanks

just music the now, hope it's not just updates

yep it's the game :)

10-01-2015, 01:53 PM

10-01-2015, 01:54 PM
If he comes on and nets the winner there will be no complaints from me. Get behind the guys eh?

I will have my say if that's okay with you.

10-01-2015, 01:55 PM
***** crowd.

ArmadaleHibs
just music the now, hope it's not just updates

yep it's the game :)

It's the Hibs game live defo

Midfielder

So no defenders on the bench.

Attack Attack Attack. :greengrin

10-01-2015, 01:56 PM

He must now know Aldo ,that when Malonga and Farid are both back ,he then won't even be on the Bench ,so if he decides to stay put its because he is waiting on a Pay off from us .He might take it right down to the wire on Transfer deadline day .Lets hope it doesn't deprive Stubbs of funds to bring in the other two players he wants

10-01-2015, 01:56 PM

:agree: :top marks :thumbsup:

10-01-2015, 01:57 PM
So no defenders on the bench.

Attack Attack Attack. :greengrin

Tora Tora Tora :greengrin

10-01-2015, 01:58 PM
Ha ha! ;-)

Get well soon Bud. :thumbsup:

I agree with TC as well. :greengrin

10-01-2015, 02:00 PM
He must now know Aldo ,that when Malonga and Farid are both back ,he then won't even be on the Bench ,so if he decides to stay put its because he is waiting on a Pay off from us .He might take it right down to the wire on Transfer deadline day .Lets hope it doesn't deprive Stubbs of funds to bring in the other two players he wants

He had the opportunity to move during the last window but decided to stay put Ronnie.

I hope your right in that he moves on. I hope I'm wrong but I get a funny feeling he is more than happy gathering splinters up his arse with us than moving elsewhere for potentially less cash!!

10-01-2015, 02:01 PM
Is it snowing or raining? can't tell by HibsTV stream.

10-01-2015, 02:01 PM
Get well soon Bud. :thumbsup: I agree with TC as well. :greengrin

Cheers P.

Currently having a Tramadol party. :-)

10-01-2015, 02:02 PM

Snowing on Dublin Street, so presumably snow at Easter Road:aok:

10-01-2015, 02:03 PM
Close by Craig.

10-01-2015, 02:04 PM
Any score yet?

10-01-2015, 02:04 PM

Snow

10-01-2015, 02:05 PM
poor FK from Allan

10-01-2015, 02:05 PM
Harris scores for Dundee.

10-01-2015, 02:06 PM
Harris scores for Dundee

Lee Marvin
Harris scores for Dundee

Any score yet?

Yip Clayton Donaldson scores yet again.
And Alex Harris

10-01-2015, 02:07 PM
Harris scores for Dundee.

Deflection apparently but great news anyway

10-01-2015, 02:11 PM
1 up at Ratcastle

10-01-2015, 02:12 PM
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup::thumbsup: cummings

Glesgahibby
10-01-2015, 02:12 PM
Goal!!!!:flag:
Get in there ya wee beauty:greengrin

10-01-2015, 02:13 PM
Cummings beats McDonald:flag:

oldbiker
Go on Jason, nice one son :gwa:

Ya dancer pray tell what min. I have Cummings 11 mins first to score

GlasgowHibee
The Zing King. :flag:

1 up at Ratcastle

My mistake. They are playing away. 1 up to the rats

10-01-2015, 02:14 PM
This thread is way ahead of our twitter :aok:

Yesssss

This thread is way ahead of our twitter :aok:

Behind my Mum with the text updates though.

10-01-2015, 02:15 PM
good save by Macdonald

Jason is becoming my new best friend... :flag:

Goal! Hibernian 1, Falkirk 0. Jason Cummings (Hibernian) left footed shot from the right side of the box to the centre of the goal.

Livi 1 coodenbeath 0

10-01-2015, 02:16 PM
My mistake. They are playing away. 1 up to the rats

"A long ball up the pitch at Dumbarton falls to Hearts midfielder Sam Nicholson....."

Nothing changes then.

Off the bar
10-01-2015, 02:16 PM
Yes c'mon the hibbies!

10-01-2015, 02:17 PM
must be FT soon surely

Alloa 0 Sevco 1....dammit

Glesgahibby
10-01-2015, 02:18 PM
Must be close mate:thumbsup:

It was 11 but someone else (Saltire2k) posted it first so he gets it. Aaaarrrggghhh

1-1 ffs

hanlon and booth nowhere

10-01-2015, 02:19 PM
Where did that come from.......

Sky saying 12

Booooo

oldbiker
defence posted missing, comon Hibs get intae them

10-01-2015, 02:20 PM
Sky saying 12

Live score has it 11 but Heay ho

Well done Jason, SFA will be f***ing raging. GIRUY SFA :gwa:

under pressure a bit here

10-01-2015, 02:21 PM
Sounds like an exciting match.

I predict a 6-4 home win

10-01-2015, 02:23 PM
Oh well that didn't last long.

C'mon Hibs.

10-01-2015, 02:26 PM
2-1 falkirk

10-01-2015, 02:27 PM
collum went over to the assistant referee...goal offside :greengrin lovely woman

Odd stuff there. Looked offside

oldbiker
not given, what an escape

Offside. 1-1

WestEndHibee
2-1 falkirk

Collum disallows it. Always thought he was a great ref :greengrin

10-01-2015, 02:28 PM
Collum disallows it. Always thought he was a great ref :greengrin

it was the lovely lady lineswummin that called it :wink:

Jesus H....

Glesgahibby
Offside thank****

Excellent decision by the assistant.

10-01-2015, 02:31 PM
Delighted. We should have more female officials.

the pie eater
10-01-2015, 02:31 PM
Live score has it 11 but Heay ho

Bbc live have hibs goal timed at 11mins 27.

10-01-2015, 02:33 PM
Getting better.

10-01-2015, 02:34 PM
great run by cummings, reverse pass to boyle who apparently should have passed it back to cummings and he would have had a tap-in

10-01-2015, 02:35 PM
Not quite sure what happened with the disallowed goal. The Lino had started heading back to the halfway line then changed her mind and called Collum over

great run by cummings, reverse pass to boyle who apparently should have passed it back to cummings and he would have had a tap-in

Boyle was offside

Not quite sure what happened with the disallowed goal. The Lino had started heading back to the halfway line then changed her mind and called Collum over

never EVER try and work out what goes through a womans head

1-1 Livi v cowdenbeath

10-01-2015, 02:36 PM

Must have forgot she left the iron on.

10-01-2015, 02:38 PM
Hearst strolling this league.

10-01-2015, 02:39 PM
hibs 2nd corner, taken by Allan...YASSSSSS :thumbsup::thumbsup: CUMMINGS BRACE

2-1

Watching on bet365 is great

Cummings on for a hat trick

oldbiker
10-01-2015, 02:40 PM
Well Done Son, one more before half time please:thumbsup:

10-01-2015, 02:40 PM
Get in there!!

Glesgahibby
10-01-2015, 02:41 PM
Get in there!!!!
2-1 Cummings again:greengrin

Off the bar
Yessss get in!!

Sportsound said it was Fontaine with a header for the 2nd - but struggled to hear as Preston just deliberately started talking over the commentator about the Yam match. What an arse.

Goal! Hibernian 2, Falkirk 1. Jason Cummings (Hibernian) left footed shot from very close range to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Liam Fontaine.

WillowbraeHibby
10-01-2015, 02:42 PM
2-1

Watching on bet365 is great

Link?

BBC saying Fontaine scored?

SJNB Hibby
Yessss get in!!BBC says it was Fontaine

Mikey_1875
Ssn saying cummings

Sportsound saying if the game has been restarted before the ref rules the goal disallowed the goal should stand. I couldn't make it today, is that what happened? They're also saying it was Fontaine that scored the second goal.

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: cummings again

10-01-2015, 02:43 PM
Well done Jason, SFA will be f***ing raging. GIRUY SFA :gwa:

Even more so now!! :-)

3-1 Yes !! Cummings this time (Hat Trick ?)

WestEndHibee
goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Hatrick for the zing king :greengrin.

Great work by Boyle.

oldbiker
Ya dancer Cummings on fire :agree::gwa:

Sportsound said it was Fontaine with a header for the 2nd - but struggled to hear as Preston just deliberately started talking over the commentator about the Yam match. What an arse.

He's a ****ing prick!!

10-01-2015, 02:44 PM
boyle could have went down after the challenge from MacDonald but chose to stay on his feet

Stranraer
YAAAAS Cummings!!!!

Oscar distracted me and I missed that goal. Chelsea 1 up v Newcastle

Yessss Cummings. Get in lad :hibees:thumbsup:

Glesgahibby
Yeaasssss!!!!
Jason Cummings hatrick :greengrin

Goal! Hibernian 3, Falkirk 1. Jason Cummings (Hibernian) header from very close range to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Martin Boyle.

10-01-2015, 02:45 PM
Preston can't wait to get his tuppenceworth in on this disallowed goal.

Prick!!!

@Jasoncummings35: @Jamesmcdonaugh I'll give you them after a hat-trick tomorrow Jamesy 🎩

poor FK from Allan again

MileHighBees
Sportsound saying if the game has been restarted before the ref rules the goal disallowed the goal should stand. I couldn't make it today, is that what happened? They're also saying it was Fontaine that scored the second goal.

Hibs were ready to kick-off but decision was changed before we did.

Header from Fontaine looked like it was touched in by someone on the line but difficult to see who.

Preston can't wait to get his tuppenceworth in on this disallowed goal. Prick!!!

Get it roond ye ya ****ing fat yam roaster

Cummings top scorer in the league now :thumbsup:

Played wee man . Great stuff

10-01-2015, 02:46 PM
HT phewwwwww

Confirmed hat-trick by JC - unbelievable :thumbsup:

How's he still on the park :wink:

Sky saying 12 in 10 for Cummings.

Hearst strolling this league.

So are Hibs. One loss in the last 16 games, 8 goals for in the last 3 with 2 against. :na na:

10-01-2015, 02:47 PM
Very impressed with McGeough!

10-01-2015, 02:48 PM
Is the game on bet365? Do you have to have a line on or can you just watch it?

Who is playing at the top of the Diamond?

wouldn't mind a sneaky wee equaliser(then a winner) from Alloa

Very impressed with McGeough!

We need to get him signed up in the summer IMHO.

I predict a 6-4 home win

Its on!!!!!! :greengrin

Was swithering whether to go today or not, kind of need to save money so decided against it. Think i'll be pulling out the stops to get along next week!

hibbymac
10-01-2015, 02:49 PM
Great decision to make the Cummings appeal, :green grin :flag:

10-01-2015, 02:49 PM
Well Done Jason !! Good Job Buddy :greengrin

10-01-2015, 02:50 PM
Who is playing at the top of the Diamond?

Allan

10-01-2015, 02:50 PM
Ooo ah Jason ah!

10-01-2015, 02:51 PM
Great first half

HT 3-1 the cabbage

1-0 super Leeds at Bolton

tis all good

Am i goin mad? Sure Fontaine got the 2nd!

10-01-2015, 02:52 PM
Charlie Mann insisting game restarted when it didn't. Someone got a touch on Fontaines header if it was Jason then hat trick

Sent from my brain

10-01-2015, 02:53 PM

Cummings definitely got the final touch

fontaine rose unchallenged for a header from a corner from Allan, straight to cummings to score

Charlie Mann insisting game restarted when it didn't. Someone got a touch on Fontaines header if it was Jason then hat trick Sent from my brain

That'll be why folk are saying Preston isnae happy!!

Preston can't wait to get his tuppenceworth in on this disallowed goal.

Prick!!!

Fed end up with his obvious bias against us .Best thing we can now do is go on and win it by five or six

10-01-2015, 02:54 PM
Sky saying 12 in 10 for Cummings.

11 in the league, one in the league cup. Hes just gone ahead of Malonga who has 11 in all competitions.

10-01-2015, 02:55 PM
Fed end up with his obvious bias against us .Best thing we can now do is go on and win it by five or six

I'll put it bluntly Ronnie.... The guy is a ****ing grade a yam roaster prick with a face I wouldn't get fed up of hitting.

He should be barred from ER plain and simple!

****ing gimp that he is.

haagsehibby
10-01-2015, 02:56 PM
Charlie Mann insisting game restarted when it didn't. Someone got a touch on Fontaines header if it was Jason then hat trick

Sent from my brain

Charlie Mann is talking nonsense. The ball was on the spot but the game wasn't restarted.

P.S. My third match with Hibs TV - been pretty good so far :greengrin

10-01-2015, 02:57 PM
So are Hibs. One loss in the last 16 games, 8 goals for in the last 3 with 2 against. :na na:
Only making a comment, not trying to be controversial.

Quite impressed with Boyle's movement. Boy is a flying machine!

To clarify, I meant watching the whole 'dangerous attack' 'in possession' stuff on bet365 is good plus they're way ahead of the rest for goals going in and stuff.

I'm easily enterta...wow a blue car!!

10-01-2015, 02:58 PM
Charlie Mann is talking nonsense. The ball was on the spot but the game wasn't restarted. P.S. My third match with Hibs TV - been pretty good so far :greengrin

Controversy at ER. Sportsound mob will be gutted!!

plhibs
10-01-2015, 03:00 PM
So glad I cant get BBC over here having to listen to Preston. Good coverage from Forth.

Lee Marvin
Does anyone know what contract Jason is on?

Delighted. We should have more female officials.

Is that no' sexism against men? :cool2:

Ajo
I've just signed up to bet365 but can't seem to find the link to watch the game anywhere on their website. Can someone tell me where it is? Cheers :thumbsup:

no changes for either team for the 2nd half

p.s. Hi to the 1054 guests

10-01-2015, 03:01 PM
So glad I cant get BBC over here having to listen to Preston. Good coverage from Forth.

To be honest, lots of us over here dont listen to that pish either !

10-01-2015, 03:01 PM

2017 apparently

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/jason-cummings/profil/spieler/209583

10-01-2015, 03:02 PM
Charlie Mann is talking nonsense. The ball was on the spot but the game wasn't restarted.

P.S. My third match with Hibs TV - been pretty good so far :greengrin

This is what f*****g annoys me about the rules concerning live broadcasting...I'm further away from Edinburgh than you, but not allowed to get the live stream :brickwall

10-01-2015, 03:03 PM
That'll be why folk are saying Preston isnae happy!!

Preston not interested in whether it was offside or not. Just anti-Hibs.

oldbiker
10-01-2015, 03:03 PM
Right Hibs another one to make sure

10-01-2015, 03:04 PM
Preston not interested in whether it was offside or not. Just anti-Hibs.

Yip. Shouldn't be anywhere near ER IMHO.

This is what f*****g annoys me about the rules concerning live broadcasting...I'm further away from Edinburgh than you, but not allowed to get the live stream :brickwall

Madness to say the least.

Is that no' sexism against men? :cool2:

They're just better than us. FACT.

Lee Marvin
10-01-2015, 03:06 PM
2017 apparently

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/jason-cummings/profil/spieler/209583

Good. The boy is going to be worth a bob or two on the future.

10-01-2015, 03:06 PM
Played as a poacher Cummings is lethal.

Oranje39
10-01-2015, 03:07 PM

Have you ever looked into VPNs, they might help you get access to live stream.

Seeing as this worked in the first half............

Have we scored yet?

Quite impressed with Boyle's movement. Boy is a flying machine!

Have we got a nickname for him yet?!

10-01-2015, 03:08 PM
inches past the post from boyle....should have been 4 apparently....whole goal at his mercy

MileHighBees
10-01-2015, 03:09 PM
inches past the post from boyle....should have been 4 apparently....whole goal at his mercy

Boyle did brilliantly to make the chance but just put it slightly wide

10-01-2015, 03:10 PM
Boyle about to shoot and Allan takes the ball from his feet :rolleyes:

10-01-2015, 03:11 PM
Have you ever looked into VPNs, they might help you get access to live stream.

Tried a few different ones the last time I was in Spain on hols, couldn't get any of them to actually work...Open to suggestions :greengrin

10-01-2015, 03:12 PM
I'll put it bluntly Ronnie.... The guy is a ****ing grade a yam roaster prick with a face I wouldn't get fed up of hitting.

He should be barred from ER plain and simple!

****ing gimp that he is.

Honest as always Aldo ,Or Maybe the Tramadol kicking in at that Party of yours ?Nothing like a big Hibs win to ease the pain Lets hope we kick on in the second half and don't sit back the way we sometimes do

10-01-2015, 03:14 PM
Does anyone else suspect the signing of a new Striker has encouraged Cummings to up his game?

There's nothing like a bit of competition to keep you fresh.

Honest as alwatpys Aldo Or Maybe the Tramadol kicking in at that Party of yours ?Nothing like a big Hibs win to ease the pain Lets hope we kick on in the second half and don't sit back the way we sometimes do

Ha ha cheers Ronnie. Tramadol along with co codamol are well and truly 'Kickin In'. Fingers crossed it continues!

corner falkirk, and score....oxley hesitated

Stevenson takes one to the stones. Horrible on such a cold day.

Crap.

oldbiker
10-01-2015, 03:15 PM
Ouch need to come back quick and get the gap back

I've just signed up to bet365 but can't seem to find the link to watch the game anywhere on their website. Can someone tell me where it is? Cheers :thumbsup:

Bet365 can't show any UK games, not in UK anyway

WillowbraeHibby
Still not convinced by Oxley.. Too hesitant.

A football one. :thumbsup:

Have we started a second half well at any point this season??:confused:

10-01-2015, 03:16 PM
we can always rely on our defence to help make games close eh :greengrin

Liam OG

delbert
corner falkirk, and score....oxley hesitated

FFS a six foot five goalkeeper who shats his pants at cross balls, not ****** good enough !

Mon Hibs!! Let's not do this the hard way please.

Back to the way we played first half!!

10-01-2015, 03:17 PM
Liam OG

Oooppppss!!

I predict a 6-4 home win

It's still on then!

Have we started a second half well at any point this season??:confused:

No. Its a strange one.

6-2 please Hibs.

As long as we win!!

H18Y GW
10-01-2015, 03:18 PM
Oxley is poor as pish

ArmadaleHibs
10-01-2015, 03:18 PM
I'm listening to the game live on forth2 and I haven't heard Robertson or Craig's name once in the entire match. Obviously until the OG. If they don't perform we struggle at the back it seems

10-01-2015, 03:19 PM
No idea what's going on but we need to keep the heads and get 3 points here. With Rangers winning we can't afford any slip ups.

Time for a leader to step up and drag us over the line today.

10-01-2015, 03:19 PM
Fat Nade scores his 2nd.

10-01-2015, 03:20 PM
Mon Hibs!! Let's not do this the hard way please.

Back to the way we played first half!!

What is it with Hibs and second halfs .We really need the win today come on the Hibs :flag:

3-3 not unexpected

**** off :rolleyes:

Ffs

10-01-2015, 03:21 PM
Shocking

What is it with Hibs and second halfs .We really need the win today come on the Hibs :flag:

Agreed. Win is a must and at any cost with the bigot brothers winning the day.

WillowbraeHibby
What the $%^&

Oxley is having a mare, he's been awful!

oldbiker
defence has been lacking, squeaky bum time now

Haha hearts fans will be loving that score hahaha

**** off Preston you tit

MileHighBees
3-3
Terrible defending again

Hibs just love doing things the hard way.

WestEndHibee
10-01-2015, 03:22 PM
This is the Hibs I'm used to :greengrin. We can't complain of boredom.

No worries the dj will come on and save it.

Too late 3-3

mon stubbsy...sub time, change the pattern

WillowbraeHibby
Time for changes...

Charlie Mann ****ing over the equaliser

FFS. What the **** happened at half time. CMON tae.... Get the finger oot!!

We simply don't know how to beat Falkirk.

10-01-2015, 03:23 PM
We simply don't know how to beat Falkirk.

we're not too sure how to defend either

No comprtetion for Oxley isn't great are conditions a factor today affecting him

JJ to score the winner

10-01-2015, 03:24 PM
JJ to score the winner

Hope so but anyone I don't care as long as we win!!

10-01-2015, 03:25 PM
francky on for boyle

oldbiker
New chap could make a name for himself

Djedje coming on, c'mon Hibs!

10-01-2015, 03:26 PM
Ffs. We never make it easy eh?

I can't decide if i'm annoyed about missing what seems a cracking game or glad I'm not there as I'd be getting ridiculously worked up about now.

10-01-2015, 03:26 PM
Too late 3-3

It's not over till the fat lady sings .

WestEndHibee
10-01-2015, 03:27 PM
Here comes Franck!!! :greengrin

#welcomedjedje

superb save from oxley....

francky on for boyle

I see what you did there. funny

10-01-2015, 03:28 PM
I see what you did there. funny

10-01-2015, 03:29 PM
Deary me.. Suppose this is why we're so far off the place and may not even get a playoff spot eh

10-01-2015, 03:30 PM
our whole midfield is pretty quiet this half, wtf goes on in that dressing room at HT's

10-01-2015, 03:31 PM
Handling warming up

10-01-2015, 03:32 PM
Deary me.. Suppose this is why we're so far off the place and may not even get a playoff spot eh

We wouldn't hack it in the Premiership over a season. Another year in the Championship won't be a bad thing.

10-01-2015, 03:33 PM
Oxley is having a mare, he's been awful!

oxley IS awful.

Lee Marvin
We wouldn't hack it in the Premiership over a season. Another year in the Championship won't be a bad thing.

Try telling that to our bank manager and accountants!

FK for us 20 yards out

10-01-2015, 03:34 PM

Yes it would. Because whoever comes down may be better. You just never know and the money Hibs lose playing another year down here will be massive. You can wave goodbye as well to Allan and few others who would leave.

Lee Marvin
10-01-2015, 03:34 PM
oxley IS awful.

Agreed. Praying we do not sign him permanently