View Full Version : NHC Todays Other games

SJNB Hibby
10-01-2015, 11:35 AM
Sundeland v Liverpool about to start
Fletch injured his groin in training Thursday apparently

10-01-2015, 11:56 AM
0-1 Liverpool. Good advantage played by the ref. jut a few minutes after he turned away an absolute stonewall penalty (for Liverpool).

10-01-2015, 12:25 PM
0-1 Liverpool. Good advantage played by the ref. jut a few minutes after he turned away an absolute stonewall penalty (for Liverpool).

Indeed. Refs having a bit of a mare tbh.

SJNB Hibby
10-01-2015, 12:30 PM
Liverpool wasting too many chances--reeks of 1-1, but Sunderland need to improve 100%

10-01-2015, 12:33 PM
0-1 Derby

10-01-2015, 12:35 PM
Liverpool wasting too many chances--reeks of 1-1, but Sunderland need to improve 100%

Agreed. They'll need to create a chance to get the equaliser though and that's not looked likely!

SJNB Hibby
10-01-2015, 12:36 PM
Chris Martin knocked another one in for Derby---what a season he's having

10-01-2015, 12:48 PM
The record will have in on the back page shortly linked to Celtic

10-01-2015, 12:57 PM
Why is Celtic game postponed today??

MartinfaePorty
10-01-2015, 12:59 PM
Playing a friendly.

They're away their holidays. Playing PSV in a friendly as we speak. Total farce.

away on a wee holiday jaunt to sunnier climes

SJNB Hibby
10-01-2015, 01:00 PM
Its been showing postponed for aweek---presume they have a glamour friendly that takes precedence over such minor matters as their domestic league

10-01-2015, 01:01 PM

They have decided to treat there self's to a winter break.

10-01-2015, 01:02 PM
They're away their holidays. Playing PSV in a friendly as we speak. Total farce.

Nae wonder Scottish fitba is a complete laughing stock.

10-01-2015, 01:07 PM
Never ever a red for Sunderland, quite a bad tempered game

10-01-2015, 01:09 PM
Ahhhh, cheers. Alright for some.

10-01-2015, 01:15 PM
Its been showing postponed for aweek---presume they have a glamour friendly that takes precedence over such minor matters as their domestic league

What is the exact rule that allows this? Is it open to all SPFL teams?

10-01-2015, 01:41 PM
Liverpool are woeful!

Does Rodgers put all the players names into a hat and plays who he pulls out.

SJNB Hibby
10-01-2015, 01:42 PM

Do you live under a rock? Theyre Celtic FFS

10-01-2015, 01:42 PM

Nae wonder Scottish fitba is a complete laughing stock.

BT experts were talking about a winter break earlier. Maybe scottish footballs ahead of its time?!

hibstag
10-01-2015, 01:51 PM
sure it was put in place to allow scottish teams (essentially the bigot bros) play euro/English premier teams in the 'lucrative' pre season tourneys or friendlies as our league has already started by early August.. i think we played Sunderland a few years ago but January is far to late to utilise it hope the lose the rearranged fixture

10-01-2015, 01:56 PM
sure it was put in place to allow scottish teams (essentially the bigot bros) play euro/English premier teams in the 'lucrative' pre season tourneys or friendlies as our league has already started by early August.. i think we played Sunderland a few years ago but January is far to late to utilise it hope the lose the rearranged fixture

Any SPL team can utilise the break. Thing is they can't afford to.

10-01-2015, 02:07 PM
Alex harris scores

10-01-2015, 02:07 PM
Harris scores for dundee

10-01-2015, 02:10 PM
Yams wan up already

Alex harris scores

Ha ha just a minute after Clayton Donaldson scored for Birmingham.

Clayton Donaldson and then Alex Harris scores one after the other thanks to the SSN videprinter.

10-01-2015, 02:11 PM

Yes, but i take it other clubs can't afford it and it would piss fans of as well, my wee nephew celtc fan is not a happy bunny his team have pissed off to play in a friendly when they should be playing today.

10-01-2015, 02:12 PM
Yam welts 1 up.

2-0 Dundee.

10-01-2015, 02:17 PM
Ha ha just a minute after Clayton Donaldson scored for Birmingham.

And again

10-01-2015, 02:17 PM
The Rangers go 1 up against the Wasps.

10-01-2015, 02:27 PM
Harris assisted by KT!

10-01-2015, 02:27 PM
**** off hearts 0-2

10-01-2015, 02:30 PM
Preston gutted about the Falkirk goal being disallowed. You can eff off too.

10-01-2015, 02:31 PM
Preston gutted about the Falkirk goal being disallowed. You can eff off too.

Don't get me started on that ****ing grade a ****ing yam roaster. ****ing gimp that he his.

10-01-2015, 02:35 PM
Aberdeen 2 up. Commentator says 'niall mcginn looking sheepish'. A bet, surely.

10-01-2015, 02:41 PM
Fundee 3-1 up v Murderwell

10-01-2015, 02:44 PM
Don't get me started on that ****ing grade a ****ing yam roaster. ****ing gimp that he his.

I think he's also gutted that he isn't at the Hearts game for once.

10-01-2015, 02:47 PM
I think he's also gutted that he isn't at the Hearts game for once.

Is he covering ER?? . I don't listen to that bunch of fannies

10-01-2015, 02:52 PM
Cracking goal by Andy Carroll

10-01-2015, 03:00 PM
Liverpool are woeful!

Does Rodgers put all the players names into a hat and plays who he pulls out.

Eh woeful? Not from where I was sitting in The Stadium of Light they weren't!

10-01-2015, 03:03 PM
Eh woeful? Not from where I was sitting in The Stadium of Light they weren't!

Red tinted specs Scouse. The boy that scored had a good game but it's up top... Boreni??? Ballotelli???

Miss Sturridge big time!!

Ps I was wondering why it took so long for you to reply!! ;-)

10-01-2015, 03:06 PM
Red tinted specs Scouse. The boy that scored had a good game but it's up top... Boreni??? Ballotelli???

Miss Sturridge big time!!

Ps I was wondering why it took so long for you to reply!! ;-)

I'll give you the two "B's" but overall I was pleased with performance and amount of chances created. Worth missing the Falkirk game for :-)

10-01-2015, 03:06 PM
caley down to 10 at killie

10-01-2015, 03:08 PM
I'll give you the two "B's" but overall I was pleased with performance and amount of chances created. Worth missing the Falkirk game for :-)

Still not convinced with a few of the new signings and made hard work against 10 men. 3 points is 3 points however!!

Never. Missing Jason's super 'Zing' hat trick!!

10-01-2015, 03:09 PM
Fatio *******io scores for hearts

GlasgowHibee
10-01-2015, 03:09 PM
Nade number 2 scores for Hearts.

10-01-2015, 03:10 PM
Still not convinced with a few of the new signings and made hard work against 10 men. 3 points is 3 points however!!

Never. Missing Jason's super 'Zing' hat trick!!

Hahaha I missed the Rangers game too, need to stay away more often.

10-01-2015, 03:10 PM
Hahaha I missed the Rangers game too, need to stay away more often.

:-)

10-01-2015, 03:14 PM
Is he covering ER?? . I don't listen to that bunch of fannies

No he's somewhere else. Doesn't stop him sticking his oar in though.

10-01-2015, 03:15 PM
No he's somewhere else. Doesn't stop him sticking his oar in though.

I know where I'd like to stick the oar!! :-)

10-01-2015, 03:17 PM
4-0 the scarf twirlers,, Dumbarton don't have blow hot and cold eh

10-01-2015, 03:20 PM
hertz go nap 5-0 Dumbarton are p@sh

10-01-2015, 03:20 PM
Fatty scored again. That'll be him a "legend" now.

GlasgowHibee
10-01-2015, 03:23 PM
Nade v2 misses a penalty.

10-01-2015, 03:24 PM
Preston :"Hearts fans will love that score".

Radio now turned off. Well done.

10-01-2015, 03:25 PM
5-1 hertz....this could kill Dumbarton as a club

10-01-2015, 03:25 PM
Dumbarton deed

10-01-2015, 03:26 PM
Preston :"Hearts fans will love that score". Radio now turned off. Well done.

I remember listening to Sportsound bout 3 years ago and he completely slagged us. I wrote in and they said it was banter.

I ****ing hate that guy!

10-01-2015, 06:11 PM
Palace 2 Spurs 1 5 mins left

10-01-2015, 06:28 PM
Palace have got some bright sparks up front to be sure - and that's without Bolasie. Walker couldn't handle Zaha at all. Spurs are silky smooth going forward but the defence is slow to turn.